Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

The Dirt Destroyers Cleaning Service LLC

House Cleaning, Home and Garage Organization, Floor Cleaning and Waxing,

About us

Additional emails - thedirtdestroyers@gmail, hotmail, and yahoo.com, jackie@thedirtdestroyers, dirt, and info.com Family owned & operated.

Business highlights

26 years of trusted experience
Emergency Services Offered

Services we offer

Residential and Commercial Services blind, floor, housecleaning, vacuum cleaners & window cleaning.

Amenities

Free Estimates
Yes
Warranties
Yes
Senior Discount

40%

Emergency Services
Yes


Accepted payment methods

American Express
Check
Discover
MasterCard
PayPal
Visa

Reviews

3.7243 Reviews
Number of StarsImage of DistributionNumber of Ratings
5
30%
4
17%
3
10%
2
9%
1
34%


Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
4.0
value
4.4
professionalism
3.9
responsiveness
3.8
punctuality
3.9
Showing 126-150 of 243 reviews

Carolyn H.
10/2012
5.0
house cleaning
  + -1 more
I was overall very pleased. The only negative was scheduling. It may have been the groupon curse, where so many applied for the service that they were overwhelmed. I first called them after a week went by. I was told they would call back in another week. Ibelieve this was in July. Finally got scheduled for Sept 7th. At 6:30 AM that day, I received a call from the owner to reschedule as it was raining. I had also scheduled their garage cleeaning. I had spent a lot of time decluttering and had knick knacks stored if boxes. They wouldn't make the trip just for the house, so I had plastic storage boxes sitting around. I was rescheduled for 10 days later. Four days before the 17th, I got a strange e-mail asking me to choose a date for cleaning which went into Oct.. I called the owner and he verfied ttha they would be here on the 17th and they were.
Description of Work: I've never had my home professionally cleaned before so didn't know what to expect. They arrived on time and set to work. They cleaned the overhead fans, and polished the furniture . The bathrooms were great and the tub/showers X2 sparkled. The oven and microwave were cleaned inside. The carpeting was vacuumed. Window sills were cleaned. I was hoping that they would vauum the drapes, but they only brought a floor vac. The edges were hand cleaned. They were very professional and hard working.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
4.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$190

Jacqueline B.
10/2012
5.0
house cleaning
  + -1 more
The owner is a very sweet man to work with. The office sends regular reminders about the cleaning appointment and that helps me to be ready for them. (I put things away so they can clean surfaces more efficiently.) They don't use strong smelling cleaning products. The house feels and looks clean when I return home.
Description of Work: Dirt Destroyers come to my 1100 square foot house and clean every other week. They wash floors and vacuum rugs, they dust and wipe down surfaces, they clean kitchen and bathroom, they do other tasks periodically according to their schedule, like windows, appliances and so on. They offered to make beds. They are in my house for 1 1/2 hours approximately and sometimes have more than one person cleaning.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$85

William G.
10/2012
4.0
window cleaning, home & garage organization, floor cleaning
  + 1 more
The work went very well once it was started. They did a excellent job of organizing the garage. The only problem was some changed appointments, but it all worked out. I would definitely have them again. Very willing to work, and did a nice job. Even did something extra for us. Thank you for recommending them!
Description of Work: This was a garage cleaning. Hosing down the floor. Other things to do were wash windows & doors. Clean off tables & shelves, and straighten everything out. Hang brooms, shovels on hooks on the walls.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
4.0
value
5.0
professionalism
4.0
responsiveness
4.0
punctuality
3.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$99

BARBARA H.
09/2012
3.0
house cleaning
  + -1 more
They arrived promptly and got right to work. They worked on all areas I had on my high priority list as listed above. They were done about 15 to 20 minutes ahead of 3 hours so had time to do some extras on my list. They wiped off two stored items and moved to remodeled area. I had not been able to keep up with cleaning so I did not expect them to have time to clean refrigerator or stove as listed in Deep Cleaning Description. Everything looked so much cleaner when they were done. I was happy and relieved to have my home dust free and the kitchen,bath and floors cleaned. I really did not notice the missed details until later. Dust/fur balls and grit still behind couch and under rocker in living room. One side of toilet still had dust and hair. Ceiling fan in kitchen not cleaned. I was really surprised and disappointed at what they missed because they really had worked hard and long.
Description of Work: Angie Special: Two people for 3 hours of Deep Cleaning. Home is a small Polish flat. Cleaned kitchen, bath, living room, entry porch, stairs and 20x30 open remodeled area in basement. I have ADD, am in the middle of lower remodel and have 2 cats so they had to clean around clutter and remove a lot of cat fur. So it was not an easy job. Especially for the cleaner who was allergic to cats. I liked the way they removed area rugs, and then cleaned floor and rugs before replacing. Also washed inside windows of remodeled area.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
3.0
value
4.0
professionalism
4.0
responsiveness
4.0
punctuality
5.0

$99

Nicole A.
09/2012
5.0
house cleaning
  + -1 more
A two-person crew was able to clean our entire home (2700 sq ft.) in 4 hours. They were professional and hardworking. The house looks great!
Description of Work: Dusting, bathrooms, surfaces, floors, oven, etc.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$200

Lesley Q.
09/2012
1.0
house cleaning
  + -1 more
Horrible. This company overbooked themselves during the entire month of December and was unable to do the holiday cleaning I prepaid for through Angie's List. Lame excuses were given each time they rescheduled. The could not get here in the month and tried to schedule it for a date in January which defeated any purpose of having them clean for the holidays. On very short notice I had to clean my entire house myself. Very irresponsible.
Description of Work: This company offered an Angie's List Holiday whole house cleaning special.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
professionalism
1.0
responsiveness
1.0
punctuality
1.0

$100

Laura L.
09/2012
1.0
home & garage organization, floor cleaning
  + 0 more
This service was supposed to include: 1) Removing all items from the garage 2) ?Hard mopping? of garage floor 3) Cleaning cobwebs and air blowing of all dirt & dust 4) Clean all windows and window sills 5) Clean entry door 6) Clean inside of garage door 7) Apply member supplied bug and spider spray to corners and joints if requested. We recently purchased a new home in which the garage was very dirty. They took out all of our boxes and organized them very well. However, they did not do any cleaning at all. When we asked if they would clean as it was described in the big deal description they seemed offended and said they didn't think that we wanted that. When I showed them the description they acted like they didn't know that was apart of the deal. They stated they'd come back and do the cleaning. After they left I noticed a lot of trash and debris around my yard they left. They also broke down boxes that we didn't want them to. They also filled our trash bags and recycle bins with trash. So we decided not to have them back to clean and when I called them they said "Good" and they'd refund me back part of my purchase. However, they never sent us a check or gave us a refund.
Description of Work: I purchased a big deal for a garage clean out and organization.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
1.0
professionalism
2.0
responsiveness
3.0
punctuality
5.0

$99

Mara M.
09/2012
1.0
house cleaning
  + -1 more
Jackie was not receptive to complaints--one of his workers yelled at me. Experience not good at all.
Description of Work: # person team showed up Saturday am--told them what I wanted. When I returned, the team was "finished," but the work was poorly done. No deep cleaning here. Sent a second team, better performance. But they did not do windows (as advertised), did not clean floors completely, did not clean cobwebs. Deep cleaning not correct--did not match up to regular housecleaning. Poor job.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
1.0
value
3.0
professionalism
1.0
responsiveness
2.0
punctuality
3.0

$179

Neal C.
09/2012
4.0
house cleaning
  + -1 more
Overall the experience was fine. They were able to accommodate a change in my schedule.
Description of Work: General cleaning, vacuuming, of house. The workers were very nice and courteous. I was moving out and didn't get to enjoy the newly cleaned home unfortunately.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
4.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
4.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$150

Debra S.
09/2012
5.0
house cleaning
  + -1 more
very well. the cleaners were very thorough and professional
Description of Work: general housecleaning

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$189

Katie M.
09/2012
1.0
home & garage organization
  + -1 more
What a disappointment but after reading other comments, my experience was similar to others. This was an Angie's List Big Deal that I purchased over 6 weeks ago and was offered a refund this morning. Scheduling took several weeks and was frustratingly difficult, multiple phone messages and emails, finally got on their schedule with about a three week wait. They were obviously overwhelmed by the Angie's List response. They list a local phone number but, it turns out that they're not local, so fine, I'll wait until they have a full day of work in the area. The afternoon before my scheduled appointment, I received an email confirmation for 1:15 pm, even though the appointment had actually been scheduled for 3:00 pm but OK, I'll adjust my schedule. This morning, they emailed me to cancel and reschedule. I called them right away and was told that two customers had called to cancel because of the weather. I'm sure it made no sense to send 2 guys 60 miles for one $99 job but they wanted to reschedule for tomorrow which is Saturday and that didn't work for me, as it probably wouldn't for many people at the last minute. I had such a low level of confidence in them after all the missteps and long wait that when he said he'd contact Angie's List for a refund, I agreed.
Description of Work: $99.00 garage cleaning.
Rating CategoryRating out of 5
$99

Jill T.
09/2012
5.0
auto detailing, house cleaning
  + 0 more
Both Jamie & Shirley, had a very cheerful and positive attitude in spite of the heavy, dirty work. They were thorough and I plan to hire them again for other work!
Description of Work: Cleaning out and organizing double garage. Detailing a car that had been sitting unused for 2 months. Excellent job performance.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$254

Amy V.
09/2012
5.0
blind cleaning, house cleaning, window cleaning, floor cleaning
  + 2 more
It went fine, apparently there was a hold up at the place before mine, and I had to call in and ask where the cleaners were. They ended up being an hour and a half late so i had to leave instructions with the gentleman who was cleaning my carpets because I had to leave to go to a meeting at work. When I stopped back later they were cleaning fiercely and did a wonderful job. I'm positive I passed my move out inspection and will get all my security deposit back. Thank you so much.
Description of Work: They did a deep cleaning of an apartment I recently moved out of, they cleaned both bathrooms, the windows (inside), the sliding door and track, the refridgerator, the kitchen cupboards, the ceiling fan, the moved out the stove and fridge and cleaned underneath.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
4.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
3.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$150

Robert L.
08/2012
5.0
house cleaning
  + -1 more
I called and needed certain dates times etc. phone answerer was wonderful, pleasant. Would recommend them anytime. Fantastic price!!!
Description of Work: house cleaning and lots of it!!!!

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$170

Marianne G.
08/2012
5.0
house cleaning
  + -1 more
Their work was excellent! They did a great job on the overall house cleaning and I would use their service again.
Description of Work: Overall housecleaning

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$99

Chris H.
08/2012
5.0
house cleaning
  + -1 more
When was the last time that you hired housecleaners and they cleaned your oven?!? Never right?! Well - The Dirt Destroyers cleaned our oven! I've had many different companies clean my house over the years, I'm not sure I've ever seen it this clean. On a side note - we did have a problem. One of the cleaners backed her car into our fence and broke the gate. The owner, Jackie, was very responsive about the situation. Within 30 minutes after leaving a message about the damage, he'd contacted the cleaning team to get their side of the story and then called me back. That night he forwarded my photos to his insurance agent. We're still in the process of getting reimbursed for the damage. I'll keep you posted. But, in truth - people are human. I think it speaks more to the character of a company on how they respond when things go wrong. So far, they're on top of it. And, I appreciate that.
Description of Work: They cleaned our two-bedroom, one-and-a-half bath house from top to bottom.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$180

Dawn K.
08/2012
1.0
home & garage organization
  + -1 more
I purchased the deal back in July. I contacted the company and the man who answered the phone stated he was on the road driving and he would call me back later that day, he never called me back. So I contacted them again and they again stated in a very rude mannor that they would call me back when they were in my area, again I never received a call. I finally contacted Angie's List who then contacted the service provider and I am yet to hear back from the company. I think this deal could possibly be a scam as they are getting all of these orders and are not fulfilling them. I think he is scamming people with this big deal. I have been waiting for my garage to be cleaned since August 18th and have been flexible with my times. He has given me some sob stories about bad employees.
Description of Work: I purchased a Big Deal with this company for cleaning my garage.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
professionalism
1.0
responsiveness
1.0
punctuality
1.0

$99

Response from The Dirt Destroyers Cleaning Service LLC
Member I never gave you a story about bad employees. I have excellent hard working employees, However your first phone call was snappy, but we did answer. We did try calling you back. You said that you own a business and that you care not to say which and you have worked on of several high ranked boards.. One being the chamber of commerce. I have tried over and over with you. So I called Angies List myself to have you refunded. Yesterday it was a rainy day and as being the owner I wasnt going to have them clean garages in the rain. Respect is our most important priorty. God Bless you. Patience and Humility is a very important thing. Scam isnt the right word. Lets say a small growing business. Ohh last but not least you also stated that you would blast us over face book to your 1500 friends????? We are all Human and we all make mistakes and being rude to someone isnt the case with The Dirt Destroyers. Thanks.

Jim C.
08/2012
2.0
home & garage organization
  + -1 more
We are hosting a family event soon so I needed it done under a deadline. I let Angie’s List know that I was having a hard time scheduling and Angie's List contacted them. After that they gave me a call and we set an appointment for 6 am on Saturday morning. Friday night I checked my email and found that they had emailed me letting me know that they were canceling the appointment since one of his employees was injured. I don’t fault them for the injury, just the fact that it took so long to schedule the appointment.
Description of Work: I purchased a Big Deal for garage clean-out and organization. I called them multiple times to schedule an appointment.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
value
5.0
professionalism
2.0
responsiveness
1.0
punctuality
2.0

$99

Michael W.
08/2012
4.0
house cleaning
  + -1 more
I purchased the "9 hrs of Deep Cleaning" package for $179.00. My overall experience would have been less than positive had it not been for the very good work of the actual cleaners, Jamie and Shirley. They did a good job. They were extremely friendly and professional. A GREAT attitude for what I think is a very tough job. My interactions with Jackie were professional but he didn't return my initial call. After 10 days, I called again and he did call me back promptly. Good communications from there. The other negative experience was the day of the original appt. My appt was at 2 PM on a Friday and they were a no-show. At 2:45 PM I finally received a call from Jackie that the cleaners were running 1:15 hrs. late. So now it was a 4:00 appt (with 3 cleaners) so they would be there until 7:00 PM. I received another call from Jackie at 3:30 saying the cleaners were still running late and wouldn't be there until 4:30. He did offer to reschedule entirely to the next morning which luckily worked out with my schedule. Another person may not have been so understanding and flexible. And my reschedule only included 2 cleaners vs. 3 but the 2 were fresh vs. coming to my house last after a long day. An explanation of my grades: Price = A: A very good price for a full cleaning of my 2,200 square-foot house. Overall, 8hrs worth of cleaning (4 hrs per cleaner). My house was more "surface dirty" but with 3 dogs and a cat, it has a lot of hair, dirt and dust. Quality = A: Again, this is a reflection of the quality of work from Jamie and Shirley. They are extremely friendly and professional and take great pride in their work. Responsiveness = C: Would have been higher except for the initial call with no call back. I don't feel that I should have to chase down making my own appt. But, Jackie was very responsive that point forward. Punctuality = C: Jamie and Shirley were great and arrived 15 minutes early to my rescheduled appt. The grade is reflective of the no-show/no-call for 45 minutes with my original appt. Professionalism = A: Jackie was very professional in all correspondence. Shirley and Jamie are a great team! Reading the other reviews, I wonder if this company suffered a bit from "the groupon curse" in that when it runs big deals, they need to staff accordingly for the influx of clients. Jackie needs to have someone else schedule appts and handle calls so he can focus on getting the right staff to the right place at the right time. My schedule is such that I can be flexible but most people are not and would have been extremely upset with the no-show and reschedule. All that said, I'm willing to overlook the initial gap in communication and rescheduling of my appt because of the quality of the cleaning. Jamie and Shirley did a great job and I would use The Dirt Destroyers again.
Description of Work: Basic housecleaning...vacuuming, dusting, sweeping, mopping from top to bottom. 2,200 square-foot house cleaned in 4 hrs between 2 cleaners.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
3.0
punctuality
3.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$179

JOHN T C.
08/2012
1.0
house cleaning
  + -1 more
It didn't. I was an absolutely terrible, frustrating experience, a waste of my time.
Description of Work: The service was not performed. The company did not show up for 1PM appt on 8 /11. I waited until 4pm. When I finally made contact, the 2nd appt was scheduled for 8/15 at 4PM. The proprietor called around noontime to say that something unfortunate had happened to the woman who was coming with him and we would need to reschedule, AGAIN! When I asked what times were available I was told that the next opening was on 8/31. I responded that this was totally unacceptable, particularly given the prior circumstances, that I was selling my house and needed the work done ASAP. The proprietor then set a new appointment for 8/18 at 6pm. I waited for him until 6:30 pm, did not hear from him, so I left. This is unconscienable and I demand a full refund immediately. Given the three failures on the part of the company, no negotiation is possible.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
value
5.0
professionalism
1.0
responsiveness
1.0
punctuality
1.0

$189

kenny B.
08/2012
1.0
home & garage organization
  + -1 more
When i took the deal i picked a date from their calender. The emailed me days before the cleaning date and said they would get back me with a date when the deal was completed. I took the scheduled day off work, so i just lost a vacation day.I haven't heard a word.I wish i had never taken the deal. I'm out $99.00 and my garage is still dirty,
Description of Work: Garage clean out

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
1.0
value
5.0
professionalism
1.0
responsiveness
1.0
punctuality
1.0

$99

Mary Beth K.
08/2012
1.0
house cleaning
  + -1 more
The company arrived 45 minutes late, but did receive a phone call that they were running late. Compared to my other cleaning service, I was very disappointed. Upholstered furniture was not vacuumed and lots of cat hair left on the furniture. Furniture had not been moved and there were toys underneath a lot of my furniture. Kitchen stove and microwave were not touched as well as my countertops. Dusting of the furniture was hit or miss. If I was expecting company, my house was not clean enough for hosting. Owner did offer to come back out to finish the job, but I was not interested. While I have marked that services were performed, I would be inclined to disagree based on the quality of the work.
Description of Work: Purchased a Big Deal for deep cleaning of my whole house.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
1.0
value
5.0
professionalism
1.0
responsiveness
3.0
punctuality
3.0

$189

Victoria F.
08/2012
2.0
house cleaning
  + -1 more
I planned to use the cleaning service as a gift to the person who was buying our house, and scheduled the cleaners to come shortly after our movers had gotten all of our stuff out of the house and before the new owner was to move in.I knew this would be an important thing to do--we'd lived there for 6 years with 2 small children and a big dog, so it really needed a deep clean. When the cleaners arrived, they looked around and said, "Well, what are we supposed to do? It's already clean in here!" It was NOT clean...there was fur everywhere, dust everywhere, the inside of cupboards was disgusting, the bathroom really needed attention... They called last minute to say they would be an hour later than planned, which was a huge problem for me as this was moving day! Then when they finally did come, they stayed for less time than they were scheduled for (and than I had paid for) and, I'm told only one of the two people only even did any work. The buyer was grateful for our gesture...but she said she didn't think they did anything at all. I'm pretty sure we'd have all been better off if I'd just given her $99 instead of wasting it on a useless cleaning company. What a shame, what a waste! No more Angie's List cleaning deals for me!
Description of Work: I purchased a deal through Angie's List--4 man hours of cleaning for $99.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
2.0
value
4.0
professionalism
2.0
responsiveness
4.0
punctuality
2.0

$99

Robert H.
08/2012
1.0
house cleaning
  + -1 more
I purchased the Deal, called the company who had the record of my purchase (the person on the phone told me the purchase just came through), and we scheduled an appointment for last Friday Aug 10th from 2pm - 6pm. They agreed to be finished by 6pm and were going to send two or three cleaners. They never showed up. When I called, they said they had no record of my appointment and had no-one available to send out. This was unfortunate as I was about to have a dinner for twelve guests and this created severe inconvenience. They were apologetic and offered to do whatever it takes to make it right with me. I declined their offer of cleaning services and instead received a prompt refund from them. I have to be able to trust that a company will keep a record and honor their appointments with me.
Description of Work: No-show.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
punctuality
1.0


Robert B.
08/2012
1.0
house cleaning
  + -1 more
I called them on July 19th and they said they would call back the same day and they never did. I have called another time on Aug. 6 and left a message and still never got back with me. I called Angie's List to get a refund.
Description of Work: I ordered the big deal through Angie's List for $179 for up to 9 Hours of DEEP Housecleaning

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
value
5.0
professionalism
3.0
responsiveness
1.0

$179

Response from The Dirt Destroyers Cleaning Service LLC
Jackie has reached out to this customer. Is willing to do whatever it take to make this client happy. We have had another overwhelming response with our Big Deal and is moving as quickly as possible to get clients scheduled.

Contact information

5683 Norfolk Dr, Madison, WI 53719

www.thedirtdestroyers.com

Service hours

Monday:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday:
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Licensing

Bonded

Insured

Eco-friendly Accreditations

LEED Accredited Professional
No
Energy Star Partner
No
EPA Lead-Safe Certified
No
Use Green Products or Work Practices
Yes
State Contractor License Requirements

All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our State Contractor License Requirements page.

*Contact business to see additional licenses.


Service Categories

House Cleaning,
Home and Garage Organization,
Floor Cleaning and Waxing,
Window Cleaning,
Blind Cleaning,
Auto Detailing,
Moving Companies,
Dry Cleaning,
Carpet Cleaning

FAQ

The Dirt Destroyers Cleaning Service LLC is currently rated 3.7 overall out of 5.

Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

The Dirt Destroyers Cleaning Service LLC accepts the following forms of payment: American Express,Check,Discover,MasterCard,PayPal,Visa
Yes, The Dirt Destroyers Cleaning Service LLC offers free project estimates.
Yes, The Dirt Destroyers Cleaning Service LLC offers eco-friendly accreditations.
No, The Dirt Destroyers Cleaning Service LLC does not offer a senior discount.
Yes, The Dirt Destroyers Cleaning Service LLC offers emergency services.
Yes, The Dirt Destroyers Cleaning Service LLC offers warranties.
The Dirt Destroyers Cleaning Service LLC offers the following services: Residential and Commercial Services blind, floor, housecleaning, vacuum cleaners & window cleaning.

Contact information

5683 Norfolk Dr, Madison, WI 53719

www.thedirtdestroyers.com

Service hours

Monday:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday:
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM