Never showed up. Never called. I had to contact them to find out why. Very disappointed and I would never use them.
Description of Work: I made an appointment for a Sat. afternoon, and they never showed up. I call the "off hours" phone number 3 times and left a message and no on called me back. When I emailed them on Monday morning, they told me their computer was down and they lost all information. If that was true, I don't understand why they would not check the contact number constantly. Customer Service is their business and they failed.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
professionalism
1.0
responsiveness
1.0
punctuality
1.0
Response from Spotless Services
WE ARE IN BUSINESS TO SERVICE OUR CLIENTS. THIS INCIDENT THAT IS DESCRIBED IS HARD TO FATHOM. I DON'T KNOW THE EXACT REASON BUT I'M SURE THERE IS A REASONABLE EXPLANATION.
julianne M.
07/2008
3.0
house cleaning
 + -1 more
I hired this company entirely based on the excellent reviews on Angie's List and was very disappointed. I called and explained that this was an empty house in need of cleaning before moving in and that there were no supplies whatsoever. The person on the phone and I agreed that the cleaners would need to be a local crew with their own transportation and that they would bring all the supplies and meet me at the house at 2 PM. After 2 PM I received a call from a woman at the town train station that told me that she and her colleague needed to know how to get to my house from the train. I had to pick them up and their suitcase of supplies leaked all over my trunk. I had to go to the store and buy a mop and bucket and they barely had enough supplies or time to clean the house. The third person that was supposed to clean with them called an hour later from the train expecting to be picked up too. I could not pick him up. The two nice woman were sent to my town outside off the city with no instructions about how to get to my house and were lucky that I was here and able to pick them up. Their supplies were negligible and a mess. The two people were not enough to do the work in the two hours that I was able to wait before needing to take them back to the train. The company tried to bill me for the train tickets and the supplies (after they soaked my trunk and I had to buy things for them to use)! I was not at all satisfied with the way that they handled this job.
Description of Work: They were hired to clean our new, empty house before we would move in.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
3.0
value
4.0
professionalism
2.0
responsiveness
3.0
punctuality
2.0
$200
Response from Spotless Services
THE CUSTOMER IS CORRECT. WE REALLY FOULED UP THIS JOB AND APOLOGIZED TO THE CUSTOMER A MILLION TIMES.
The original estimate was for $2,000.00 then we added some minor additions. The owner took my credit card for a deposit and I asked him not to put any charges on the card except $1,000.00 deposit. I was informed by the owner that the job would take about one week. The workers showed up the first two days on time and appeared to start the job. I noticed that they were very messy and never cleaned up after themselves including leaving un-finished food around my home for days. Then they just stopped coming and didn't call for several days. Finally after I left a message at their office they would come some times, but never seemed to finish one project before starting another one. Finally after over a month passed without completing the work in full, I insisted they finish. Then I noticed that they had charged my credit card $4,000.00 without notifying me or completing the work. It's been over a month, the work is not complete and they still have tools and supplies at my home. I am disputing the charges with my credit card company in addition to them breaking some electrical switches which are still not working. I am very disappointed overall with their work and service, as well as their business ethic; charging my credit card without completing the work and without my consent!
Description of Work: The company was hired to perform very basic handyman work: basic installing of lighting fixture, painting, some small repair to sheetrock, then cleaning.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
2.0
value
1.0
professionalism
1.0
responsiveness
1.0
punctuality
1.0
$4,000
Response from Spotless Services
CLIENT IS COMPLETELY MISTAKEN IN HIS EVALUATION OF OUR PERFORMANCE. WE WERE NEVER ADVISED OF HIS DISPLEASURE WITH OUR WORK. OUR WORKERS ALSO DID NOT LEAVE FOOD THROWN AROUND BUT PLACED IT IN THE GARBAGE. THE ONLY EQUIPMENT LEFT WAS A LADDER WHICH HAS SUBSEQUENTLY BEEN REMOVED. THE ELECTRICAL MATERIAL WAS SUPPLIED BY THE CLIENT AND WAS FAULTY. WE TOLD HIM WE WOULD INSTALL IT WHEN HE GOT NEW PARTS. THE CLIENT DISPUTED THE ENTIRE CHARGE WITH AMERICAN EXPRESS AND BASED UPON THE EVIDENCE WE PRESENTED, AMERICAN EXPRESS AWARDED US THE FULL AMOUNT OF MONEY WE WERE DUE THEREBY VINDICATING US FROM THESE FALSE CHARGES.
Gary G.
07/2008
5.0
house cleaning
 + -1 more
Prompt, fairly priced and professional. That's what I asked for and that's what I received.
Description of Work: Completely cleaned studio apartment for new tenant moving in.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$150
JUDY D.
07/2008
4.0
handyman service
 + -1 more
When the guy finally came, it was great work. It was frustrating. He would say he was coming and then not come. It was like dealing with any contractor, really. I was a little annoyed - he actually charged me for everything he bought - drop cloths and everything. I thought he should bring his own things. We worked it out, though, and the work was good.
Description of Work: Hung a flat screen TV. Involved digging out wall and creating a support system, as well as hiding wires and building system for DVD and other components. Also built shelving and refinished it.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
4.0
punctuality
5.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$1,000
KAREN K.
06/2008
4.0
house cleaning
 + -1 more
In cleaning the coop, the cleaner inadvertently knocked over a valuable statue. She immediately apologized, and we started the process of seeing how much the cleaner's insurance would cover. The entire incident was resolved professionally within two weeks to my satisfaction. It certainly pays to hire an insured and bonded company.
Description of Work: House cleaning services.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
4.0
value
4.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$125
N K S.
06/2008
5.0
house cleaning
 + -1 more
Terrific! There was a little hiccup at the beginning; one of the cleaners on day 1 was 1.5 hours late due to getting poor directions (though the other had no trouble finding my street); on day 2 the original handyman assigned called me to say he was running 1.5 hours late due to oversleeping (!) but when I called the office, they were aghast, and immediately got onto finding me someone else and sending him over. Though I lost 2 hours of time I hoped would be filled with work, and had to reschedule my other appts that day, I did feel good that the dispatcher at Spotless dealt with me with aplomb (she stayed courteous though I was a little screamy), and took the situation very seriously. The man they sent, Derek, was all I could've wished for, and worked for over 5 hours, completing all my tasks beautifully. Similarly, the cleaning crew also knew what they needed to do, took my additional directions courteously and carried them out, and did a splendid job. I will definitely use Spotless again, and have already recommended them to the other shareholders at my co-op.
Description of Work: After getting windows replaced in my apartment, I had a huge dust/grime situation; I hired Spotless to do a thorough cleaning. In addition, they sent me a handyman to do a bunch of tasks including hanging pictures, assembling furniture, and caulking my bathtub.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
4.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
3.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$650
Edward K.
04/2008
4.0
handyman service
 + -1 more
Jeremiah was an excellent worker. He made an initial visit to take measurements and then on a return visit he completed the work efficiently and quickly. My only concern is that he estimated that the job would require a full day's work, and I agreed to pay for that. In fact, both visits combined took fewer than four hours of work time and I paid for eight.
Description of Work: My HVAC unit is enclosed in a wooden cabinet. I needed renovations to the cabinet to redirect the air flow. This required cutting out spaces in the counter top to allow the placement of grilles, and building boxes to direct the airflow to the grilles.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
2.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$550
Response from Spotless Services
WE HAD EXPLAINED TO THE CLIENT THAT A GOOD DEAL OF THE WORK WOULD BE "OFF-SITE" SO AS NOT TO MESS HIS APARTMENT WITH SAWDUST ETC. HE UNDERSTOOD THIS AT THE TIME, BUT CONSIDERING THE JOB WAS DONE IN FEBRUARY HE PROBABLY FORGOT. IN THE COMMENTS SECTION ABOVE HE INDICATED HE WOULD USE US AGAIN.
Louise L.
04/2008
4.0
handyman service
 + -1 more
Very good with scheduling, available on weekends. Quality of work was good. I have used them 3 times already.
Description of Work: They did general handyman work.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
4.0
value
5.0
professionalism
4.0
responsiveness
4.0
punctuality
4.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$150
June C.
02/2008
5.0
house cleaning
 + -1 more
This is an update/correction of my previously submitted favorable report. OOPS! I goofed in saying that the crew accidentally confused some of my supplies (Tilex and marble cleaner) for theirs. I was completely wrong! They had left my supplies in an appropriate closet instead of out where I had left them. My apology! I give the team under Tom (David, Cindy and Marcia) thanks for a job well done. My reservations were minor. Would use them again.
Description of Work: Cleaning after painting and packing up junk left after tenant moved out. Moving furniture.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
4.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$1,000
ZACK L.
01/2008
2.0
remodeling, woodworking, interior painters
 + 1 more
Most of the skim coating was well done, but nearly everything else was VERY SLOPPY. They were agreeable about fixing some of the problems. The project lasted over 3 times as long as promised for no legitimate reason. The workers just didn't show up much. He blamed the problems on his workers when it was clear (through left behind printouts) he sent them on other jobs while he'd promised they'd be at my place. Richard also fabricated a list of material costs including $80 for caulk (none of my projects required caulk) and $100 for two sheets of drywall. Richard is great at apologizing, but the work is amateurish and he doesn't follow through on his promises. The doors they were supposed to strip are worse than when we started and must be replaced now. They never installed the door knobs. They did their best to cut corners and it shows. The workmen only put down drop cloths after being told, and they got paint on my rug. They only got the work done when I threatened firing.
Description of Work: Spotless Services Inc was hired to do a significant amount of skim coating, painting, replace baseboard, a little electric, some light carpentry, stripping of doors, and replacement replacement of door knobs. My voice was very detailed to avoid later problems.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
3.0
value
4.0
professionalism
2.0
responsiveness
4.0
punctuality
1.0
$5,500
Response from Spotless Services
THERE IS NO QUESTION THAT THE JOB TOOK LONGER THAN EXPECTED. THE WORK WAS VERY DETAILED AND THE SKIM COATING TOOK A LONG TIME TO DO THE PROPER JOB. THE DOORS THAT THE CLIENT IS TALKING ABOUT WERE AT LEAST 60 YEARS OLD AND HAD MULTIPLE COATS OF PAINT ON THEM. WE TOLD THE CLIENT IMMEDIATELY THAT SHE WOULD BE BETTER OFF BUYING NEW DOORS, HOWEVER, SHE DIDN'T WANT TO DO THAT. WE WERE NOT HAPPY WITH THE RESULTS AND TOLD HER SO. WE DID NOT OVERCHARGE THE CLIENT FOR ANY SUPPLIES AS WE PRESENTED A BILL FOR ALL OF THE SUPPLIES INCLUDING THE MUCH MALIGNED CAULK, WHICH WE DID NEED. AS A MATTER OF FACT, THE BILL FOR THE SUPPLIES WAS AT LEAST $200-$300 MORE, BUT THE CLIENT REFUSED TO PAY. AT THAT POINT WE DECIDED TO FORGET IT. THE CUSTOMER TOLD US NOT TO INSTALL THE DOORKNOBS AS SHE WOULD PICK THEM OUT AND PUT THEM ON HERSELF. WE DID NOT ATTEMPT TO CUT ANY CORNERS. THE MOST HURTFUL THING ABOUT THIS REVIEW IS BEING CALLED DISHONEST BY THE CUSTOMER. WE DID EVERYTHING, UNDER DIFFICULT CIRCUMSTANCES, TO SATISFY THIS CLIENT, HONESTLY. WHEN WE WERE FINISHED, I ASKED THE CUSTOMER IF SHE WAS HAPPY WITH THE JOB AND SHE SAID WE DID A VERY GOOD JOB NOTWITHSTANDING THE DELAYS...AND DOORS.
Benjamin W.
01/2008
5.0
house cleaning
 + -1 more
Overall, the job done cleaning was very good. The lady sent to do the cleaning arrived 30 minutes late, however, once she was there she did a very thorough job of cleaning the space. I have not yet seen the charge on my credit card, but assuming they charge me what they quoted, I can say that I am very pleased with their service.
Description of Work: I hired Spotless Services to clean my two-bedroom apartment (approximately 1,000 square feet). The apartment was vacant but the previous tenant had left quite a mess, from dust to grout to rubbish left in the sinks.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
4.0
professionalism
4.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
3.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$130
j N.
11/2007
4.0
house cleaning
 + -1 more
Two workers came, both on time, and stayed 5 hours. Did a GREAT thorough job on a difficult bathroom tub/shower area. Very good job on floors and kitchen. Fair to good job otherwise. The less good: I had asked what supplies/materials to have here for them, and made sure it was all here, but they asked for a bunch of stuff no one had told me to get. One was on her cell phone a lot more than seemed reasonable. One worker was using a knife to scrape the (stone tile) kitchen floor. I assumed wrongly she had brought it. Will my Henckel ever be the same? I was told I'd get a 10% discount as first-time customer, and had to call after not getting it. For $300, I would have liked a more thorough job generally-like baseboards clean even behind furniture, for example. To be fair to workers, the place did require a fair amount of cleaning. It was not filthy, but it's a big space and we have a kid and 3 pets.
Description of Work: Cleaned a 3 BR, 1500 square foot apartment.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
3.0
value
2.0
professionalism
3.0
responsiveness
4.0
punctuality
5.0
$300
Response from Spotless Services
WE TAKE ANY COMMENTS ABOUT OUR COMPANY VERY SERIOUSLY. IN RESPONSE TO THE CLIENTS COMMENTS THE FOLLOWING HAS BEEN VERIFIED BY THE TWO WORKERS WHO WERE ON THE JOB. WE WERE UNDER A TIME CONSTRAINT TO FINISH THIS JOB IN A CERTAIN TIME FRAME. AS THE CUSTOMER SAID THE HOUSE WAS QUITE MESSY, SO IT WAS POSSIBLE NOT TO HAVE DONE A COMPLETELY THOROUGH JOB AS MINOR AS THE CRITICISMS WERE. AS FAR AS THIS CLIENTS KNIFE IS CONCERNED, THE WORKER DID NOT USE THE KNIFE TO SCRAPE THE KITCHEN FLOOR AS THERE WAS NOTHING TO SCRAPE, BUT RATHER SHE USED IT TO CUT A RAG THAT WAS TOO BIG. A CLIENT DOES NOT HAVE TO ASK FOR THE 10% DISCOUNT IT IS AUTOMATICALLY DEDUCTED FROM THEIR CREDIT CARD CHARGE AND, IN FACT, WAS PUT THROUGH THAT DAY.
Pat C.
11/2007
2.0
house cleaning
 + -1 more
Veronica made several judgmental comments about the condition of my apartment. She did little more than hand things to me so I could either put them in trash bags for disposal or in boxes to be kept. She didn't take out any of the bags I filled. By the time she left after four hours, I couldn't get into the kitchen from the living room, and could only get to the bathroom and the apartment door by climbing over some bags. She also spent time chatting on her cell phone, 'working' one-handed while she talked.
Description of Work: Hired to help me clean up in preparation for moving - sorting through accumulated clutter, disposing of unwanted items, etc.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
1.0
value
4.0
professionalism
3.0
responsiveness
3.0
punctuality
5.0
$108
Response from Spotless Services
WHEN OUR WORKER ARRIVED AT THIS CLIENT'S HOUSE SHE COULD BARELY MOVE AROUND BECAUSE OF ALL OF THE CLUTTER. THE CLIENT TOLD HER THAT SHE WOULD HAVE SOMEONE DRAG THE BAGS OUT OF THE HOUSE. THE REASON SHE WAS ON THE PHONE WAS THAT SHE WAS CALLING THE OFFICE TO EXPLAIN THE DEPLORABLE CONDITION OF THE APARTMENT AND ASKING IF SHOULD CONTINUE. WE TOLD HER TO GO AHEAD. UNFORTUNATELY SOME CLIENTS LIVE IN SUCH A CONDITION THEY DON'T REALIZE WHAT IS HAPPENING.
Eric S.
11/2007
5.0
house cleaning
 + -1 more
The team arrived early and worked diligently for six hours (from 1pm to 7 pm). They were very pleasant and did a good job within the limitations of the time available.
Description of Work: A two-person team cleaned a large (11 room/ 3000 sq ft) apartment in about 6 hours. They vacuumed rugs, washed floors, cleaned the kitchen and bathrooms, washed the glass on the interior doors, and dusted surfaces. Due to time limitations, they did not do a "deep clean" (i.e. move furniture to clean behind it or take books down in order to clean bookshelves).
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
4.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$340
Jody R.
10/2007
5.0
lighting, woodworking
 + 0 more
Punctual, reliable, professional, polite, work done to exacting standards.
Description of Work: Installing shelving, installing woven shades, hanging large mirrors & art work, attaching bookcases to wall with brackets, installing electric fixtures, dimmers, etc...
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$715
ANNE C.
10/2007
5.0
handyman service
 + -1 more
There was confusion about the original appointment, but the next day they showed up on time and did a great job. I would definitely use them again.
Description of Work: Takes out air conditioners (including one very large, heavy one), try to fix light, put up kick plate.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$225
BETH M.
10/2007
5.0
house cleaning
 + -1 more
Two people arrived late and disorganized. In spite of that, they were great. The house was incredibly dusty and had not been well taken care of for a long time. They cleaned thoroughly, washed windows, picked up area rugs, reorganized furniture, and cleaned the oven. They were pleasant and hard working. The house was shining and spotless when they were done. I would highly recommend them. I got quotes from other "big name" cleaning services and their price was the best.
Description of Work: Cleaned a three bedroom, one bath row house.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
2.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$400
JOAN M.
10/2007
2.0
house cleaning
 + -1 more
I arranged for a cleaning lady to come the next day and was told the total price for the 4 hour minimum (about $105 including the discount). She was supposed to come at 9am. By 9:30, she hadn't come so I called and the office told me they would try to reach her. At 10:00, the woman called to ask directions to the house. I canceled since I had other things to do. It didn't make a good impression!
Description of Work: I requested a cleaning lady to do basic housecleaning.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
professionalism
1.0
responsiveness
3.0
punctuality
1.0
Response from Spotless Services
THERE ARE TIMES WHEN A WORKER HAS DIFFICULTY FINDING A LOCATION. WE TRIED TO KEEP IN TOUCH WITH THIS WOMAN, HOWEVER, I CAN UNDERSTAND THAT SHE COULDN'T WAIT FOR THIS PERSON TO SHOW UP. FORTUNATELY THESE SITUATIONS RARELY OCCUR.
Elizabeth R.
09/2007
4.0
handyman service
 + -1 more
Company was responsive and quick to set up an appointment which in itself was positive. Handymen are difficult to line up. The serviceman was nice but not well prepared and had to return with the proper tools. Overall I would use them again.
Description of Work: Mounting shelves, appliance holders.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
3.0
value
5.0
professionalism
4.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
4.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$150
diane O.
09/2007
1.0
interior painters
 + -1 more
Terribly. The workers were often unprepared and unskilled and rarely came on time. In the end, the workmanship was poor. We will need to repaint one of the rooms entirely.
Description of Work: We needed to have several rooms painted.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
2.0
value
3.0
professionalism
2.0
responsiveness
3.0
punctuality
1.0
$2,800
Response from Spotless Services
THE CLIENT SEEMS A LITTLE MIXED UP. SHE ASKED US TO PAINT ONLY ONE ROOM NOT SEVERAL, WHICH WE DID. THE JOB COST $2000 NOT $2800 AND AT THE END SHE ASKED FOR THE PAINTERS NAME SO SHE COULD SEND HIM A TIP. SHE NEVER DID. WE DID HAVE DIFFICULTY REMOVING THE WALLPAPER WHICH WAS ON FOR MANY YEARS AND APPARENTLY HAD SOME TYPE OF GLUE OVER IT. THE WALLS UNDERNEATH WERE IN TERRIBLE SHAPE WHICH IS ALWAYS A RISK WITH WALLPAPER REMOVAL. THE CLIENT DIDN'T SEEM TO UNDERSTAND THIS FACT. WE SPENT THREE TIMES THE ESTIMATED TIME TO TRY TO SATISFY THE CLIENT. WE SKIM COATED THE WALL TWO TIMES. THE CLIENT CLAIMED WE PROMISED A "MIRROR" FINISH. THE END RESULT, IN OUR EXPERIENCE, WAS EXCELLENT CONSIDERING THE CONDITION OF THE WALLS AFTER THE PAPER WAS REMOVED. EVEN THOUGH THE JOB TOOK LONGER THAN EXPECTED, AND EVERYONE WAS A LITTLE STRESSED OUT, THE CLIENT SHOOK THE PAINTERS HAND AT THE END AND THANKED HIM FOR A WONDERFUL JOB.
Laura P.
09/2007
5.0
house cleaning
 + -1 more
They returned our inquiry immediately and set up an appointment for the next day. They were on time and did a thorough job cleaning. They only sent one serviceperson, so the job did take much longer than expected, but we overall were pleased.
Description of Work: They did a routine housecleaning of our apartment in Manhattan.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$55
Jason W.
08/2007
5.0
handyman service
 + -1 more
Arrived on time, pleasant, hard working. Cleaned up. Installation done professionally and well. Would definitely use again.
Description of Work: Put together wall system and installed shelving.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$500
Jennifer L.
07/2007
5.0
house cleaning
 + -1 more
Overall, it was an excellent cleaning day. Eve arrived a few minutes early, and got right to work as soon as I explained what I wanted her to do. When I asked her to help me with some additional unplanned cleaning, it wasn't a problem. She just asked that I call the company to get clearance. That in itself made me feel that Spotless was an upfront honest company.
Description of Work: Eve did a thorough job of cleaning a one bedroom apartment. There wasn't anything I asked her to do that was a problem. The bathroom sparkled - tile, molding and fixtures. She dusted the blinds in all the rooms, and cleaned the kitchen appliances. The floors were mopped and the rugs vacuumed.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
4.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$165
RITA D.
07/2007
5.0
carpet cleaners, house cleaning, floor cleaning
 + 1 more
Thanks to Angie's List I have found myself a great cleaning service. This company really pleased me and the work they did was excellent. I am pleased to report my home looked great after they had been here. They did not waste time and they charged me a fair price for the services rendered. I would absolutely use them again in the future or recommend them to others.
Description of Work: Spotless Services cleaned my place, which is 1600 square feet. They did the carpets and took four hours to complete the job. They also cleaned my bathrooms and even did my kitchen walls which are high and difficult to get to. They totally cleaned my home from top to bottom. Two people did the work.
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our State Contractor License Requirements page.
*Contact business to see additional licenses.
Service Categories
House Cleaning,
Handyman Services,
Interior Painting,
Floor Cleaning and Waxing,
Drywall,
Finished Carpentry and Woodworking,
Lighting,
General Remodeling,
Flooring Sales and Installation,
Doors,
Ceiling Fans,
Plumbing
FAQ
Spotless Services is currently rated 4 overall out of 5.