Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Socelvic Co

Exterior Painting, Interior Painting, Finished Carpentry and Woodworking,

About us

Family owned & operated. Free Estimates. Exterior and Interior Painting, Kitchen/Bath Remodeling, Decks/Porches, Roofing, Hardwood Floor, All phases of Carpentry and Snow Removal Services. Please contact us by phone or e-mail only-(617) 817-9979 E-mail - socelviccompany@aol.com. Hours - Mon-Fri 8:00 AM-4:00 PM. Award wining.

Business highlights

31 years of trusted experience
Emergency Services Offered

Services we offer

Remodeling, Carpentry, Painting, Additions, Kitchens, Bathrooms, Master Suites, Family Rooms, Attics, Basements, Porches, Decks, Historic Restorations, Window, Door Replacement, Floor Finishing, Custom Made Carpentry, Handyman, Painting Interior, Exterior, Surface Preparation, Snow Removal, Priming, Power Washing, Gutter Cleaning, Decks, Stain, Roofing, Siding, Electrical, Plumbing, Ceramic & Hardwood.

Amenities

Free Estimates
Yes
Senior Discount

10%

Emergency Services
Yes


Accepted payment methods

American Express
Check
Discover
MasterCard
Visa

Photos of past projects

Reviews

4.6505 Reviews
Number of StarsImage of DistributionNumber of Ratings
5
73%
4
10%
3
5%
2
4%
1
7%


Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
4.7
value
4.6
professionalism
4.6
responsiveness
4.6
punctuality
4.7
Showing 101-125 of 505 reviews

Raymond A.
08/2013
5.0
woodworking
  + -1 more
Very good, precision work by lead carpenter Edson. Celio stopped by several times dhping the obay to check the work.
Description of Work: Carpentry work around the house.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro

Response from Socelvic Co
Thank you. We appreciate your business and hope to continue serving you on the future.

Robert B.
07/2013
5.0
roofing
  + -1 more
Excellent job - very through & professional.
Description of Work: Replace rubber roofing on back section of the house.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro

Response from Socelvic Co
Thank you. We appreciate your business and hope to continue serving you on the future.

Christopher H.
07/2013
5.0
deck cleaning
  + -1 more
Celo did a fantastic job and exceeded my expectations. The deck looks great, was done on time and at a very reasonable price.
Description of Work: Repair back deck. Replace all fastenings.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$14,000

Response from Socelvic Co
Thank you. We appreciate your business and hope to continue serving you on the future.

Rhoda B.
07/2013
5.0
decks, deck cleaning, pressure washing, woodworking, house painters
  + 3 more
Socelvic Company replaced my back deck, which was made of fur and pressure treated wood, with red mahogany. My contact with Celio Vicente, the owner, was very good. When the job was taking place, he spent a lot of time at the site and communicated with me frequently and well. He made me feel like I was his only client at the time (and I know that I was not). The crew that worked on the deck were outstanding -- super professional, very highly skilled, and extremely hardworking (in harsh, brutally hot weather conditions). They replaced the deck in about a week's time, working full days all weekend to get the job done. When they pulled out the old deck, the crew found rot and damage to the frame and sub floor of the deck. Celio called me and scheduled a meeting the next day to talk about the additional work that would be needed to repair and replace that structure and he provided a change order in writing later that day. I felt good about the clarity of that communication. I was surprised, however, to learn at the end of the job that the balance was higher than we had agreed upon - more than $2000 higher. I was told that "the materials cost more than we had estimated," and I was presented with receipts. I was disappointed to learn about this higher cost after the work had been completed. I would have preferred being informed of the materials costs along the way, as I was working within a budget. Overall, I am very pleased with the quality of the work on the deck, which looks beautiful and I know I will enjoy it for years to come. I recommend Socelvic for deck repair/replacement.
Description of Work: Deck replacement/repair for back deck.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
4.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
4.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$15,000

Response from Socelvic Co
Thank you. We appreciate your business and hope to continue serving you on the future.

Michael C.
07/2013
1.0
decks
  + -1 more
I took the morning off to meet with Lemmy and he was a no show. I called him a little after our scheduled appointment and he never returned my call. Very unprofessional. If he has no regard for you time, he probably will have no regard for your money! Be careful!
Description of Work: I called this company to schedule a consultation. Lemmy set up an appointment a week out. I should have known how things were going to go when he called me back two days later and said he was returning my original phone call. I confirmed the appointment at that time just to make sure I was in his calendar.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
professionalism
1.0
responsiveness
1.0
punctuality
1.0


Response from Socelvic Co
Our record shows that the schedule had a misplaced date. We called to reschedule and didn't received a call back. We have highly regards for our customers time and money as you can see by the amount of satisfied customers reports.

William H.
07/2013
2.0
woodworking
  + -1 more
I had a bad experience with them. They came and looked at it and gave me an estimate, and shortly after I said I wanted to get ahead with it and spent $500 and they never want to schedule it, after we get on their case to actually come do the work. It was very hard to get them to actually do the work, after they had my $500 deposit. Then, two months later that they actually showed up and did it. They did and it, but it wasn't any particularly great job, it was satisfactory. The work was either high priced for what they did or it was all quality for what they charge. When they made an appointment they showed up.
Description of Work: I went to Socelvic Company to get some structural work done, there was some structural damage due to rotted wood and a beam in the basement of my house.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
4.0
value
3.0
professionalism
3.0
responsiveness
1.0
punctuality
5.0

$2,500

Response from Socelvic Co
First, we provide a cost to do the work, not to get the work. Second, if you didn't like the price why did you choose to close with us when you could go with a cheaper company. Third, we always tell our customers that they project will start weather permitting and that can cause delays, which is the nature of the business. The work was done with quality and professionally and that is what matters.

Kathryn W.
07/2013
4.0
interior painters
  + -1 more
They seemed to be able to do a wide range of projects. They were very busy and they were not able to pick on any new projects at that moment.
Description of Work: I asked Socelvic Company to come to do an estimate and I got a painting estimate from them.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
professionalism
4.0
responsiveness
4.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$5,000

Response from Socelvic Co
I don't understand how the customer can rate us a B without doing any work. We were very professional when we told the customer we were booked for the season instead of getting her deposit and making her wait until the next season. This customer called on October of 2012 for an estimate of Exterior Paint. We provided the estimate. Made follow-up calls. When the customer finally decided to do the work it was too late in the Fall season and we were honest about being booked for the season. The report shows like it just happened and its not accurate. We still have plenty of open spots for this season.

Carl H.
06/2013
4.0
replacement windows, house painters
  + 0 more
The windows in our 1920 two family home were looking very weathered and worn. We did not want to spend the money on replacements but still wanted them to look better and be protected from the elements. Celio provided us with a good estimate to have them refinished. The windows came out looking good though I am glad my father-in-law was there for quality control. He felt the crew was rushing to finish job and had them stay and clean up some paint splatters on the house and window panes. He also had them reinstall some of the storm windows. Overall we are happy with how the job turned out.
Description of Work: Refinished the exteriors of 13 double hung windows: scrapped, prepped, primed, and painted windows, exterior frames, and sills. Re-glazed windows as needed. Replaced 3 broken window panes. Reinstalled storm windows.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
4.0
value
5.0
professionalism
4.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$2,515

Response from Socelvic Co
We appreciate your business and hope to continue serving you in the future.

Carl H.
06/2013
4.0
gutter repair, house painters
  + 0 more
Celio was very easy to talk to, provided good information, and was available in both early mornings and evenings to accommodate our busy schedule. His crew showed up on-time, completed the work on scheduled, and cleaned up their mess. The paint job looks great and the additional gutters and downspouts have helped our roof drainage issues.
Description of Work: Prepped, primed, and painted four dormers on our two family house Added gutters to two dormers, installed two additional downspouts

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
4.0
value
4.0
professionalism
4.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
4.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$4,125

Response from Socelvic Co
We appreciate your business and hope to continue serving you in the future.

Tom R.
06/2013
3.0
house painters
  + -1 more
The quality of the work was high in comparison to the price. The crew that came out to do the work on this project really knew what they were doing. They were fast, efficient, and professional. They were also courteous and honest. This crew is solid if you're looking for value. The owner was a different story. We had a disagreement over the payment schedule and he refused to discuss the matter. I had checks drawn out in advance that matched what I understood to be the schedule. I gave the first one to his crew in the morning on the first day. Later, I got a call from him screaming into the phone that I was telling him how to run his business. This screaming phone call was the first time that I was alerted that anything was amiss. His english wasn't fantastic, and he had a thick accent so we had a difficult time communicating. I was prepared to fire them on the spot and hire an alternate, but my wife started crying (we had a baby on the way and she was pretty emotional). Eventually, I relented and paid what I still think is a ridiculous schedule. I'll post it here, so you can judge for yourselves. $1000 Deposit, when contract signed & delivered. First payment of $40% when the job starts. Second payment of $40% when the house is ready to be primed. Third Payment of $20% upon job completion. Since the percentages summed to 100, I assumed that the deposit would be deducted from the first payment, although I will admit that this isn't clear from the schedule. They wanted to deduct the deposit from the third payment. The job was $4630 in total, so 20% doesn't even cover the deposit. In short, they wanted 100% of the payment for the job before even applying the primer. In commercial construction, it's common to hold 50% of a job fee until completion. In residential, I don't authorize any work unless 33% is held until the end. I made an exception for this company before work was started because the rates were so low and in the end, I felt cheated and swindled. I would never hire them again. The owner was agressive, abusive, and refused to have a calm conversation. On the upside, the work was great. It's really a shame. With new management, they could probably double their prices.
Description of Work: Interior painting in a 1200 sq. ft. apartment in Brookline. Scrape, Sand, Patch, Prime, 2-coats, cleanup, disposal.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
2.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

$4,630

Response from Socelvic Co
WOW!!! At least you like our Job and "Professionalism D" means when you don't want to follow what you signed for ? This customer gave me a D just because I want to make sure that he pays me on time, But he mentioned on the first paragraph that my price was lower than the quality of my Job,and he did not complaint about it. About my payment schedule he signed, agreed but in the time of paying he thinks it was ridiculous ? and by the way I did not grow my company with my English I grew my company with my job quality even mentioned by you. But anyways I am happy that you liked my company job.

Daniel S.
06/2013
5.0
roofing, house painters
  + 0 more
This company is wonderful to work with. They came out quickly to do an estimate and provided a very fair price. However, we decided to do the work ourselves.
Description of Work: Estimate for painting the exterior of my house and minor roof repairs

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$3,500

Response from Socelvic Co
Hi [member name removed], I hope we can serve you in your next Project. It was nice to meet you and I wish the best for you and your family.

CHARLES B.
05/2013
5.0
snow removal, house painters
  + 0 more
They did a good job with snow removal, sometimes came a little late, but always did a good job
Description of Work: Snow removal

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
4.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
4.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro

Response from Socelvic Co
Hi [member name removed], always is good to work with you thank you.

Joshua B.
05/2013
3.0
interior painters
  + -1 more
See above re communication issues.
Description of Work: I tried calling Socelvic but always got voice mail; they did return my call but always during work hours when I couldn't answer. My email was unanswered. On a vacation day, I finally got hold of someone who promised to call me back that day. I never heard back from him. This happened while their secretary was out on medical leave so I hope it's not typical!

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
responsiveness
2.0


Response from Socelvic Co
Hi Customer, I am sorry but I don't know about your work schedule and I should not, always I try to answer my customers as soon as I can. In your Case I hope the next time we better serve you , but if you need our job next time just let me know what is the best time to call you. I wish you the best.

Lee Q.
05/2013
5.0
roofing, siding, woodworking, house painters
  + 2 more
In case the reader does not get to the end of this review, I'd like to simply state that every single aspect of this job was impeccably executed from start to finish. I have worked with Socelvic in the past (exterior painting and carpentry for the entire house) and I recommend them with the utmost enthusiasm. The owner, Celio Vicente, once told me that they will do anything that a customer needs to repair/improve their home - even cook dinner if that is what it takes! I may take him up on this, because I am certain that the meal would be exquisite. Regarding the job itself, one side of our house was having significant problems with leaking and moisture build up. This included but was not limited to an area above a bay window. It turned out that there were several leaks and other structural mishaps from the original builder leading to some intense moisture. In addition, the surface underneath the siding was not properly protected and sealed with Tyvek, so the entire thing was done correctly from scratch. In addition to the wall itself, the roof on the bay window, which was a source of some problems, was also replaced. From the time I contacted Socelvic, they quickly scheduled a visit and started diagnosing the problem. The team performing the work was professional, punctual, hard working, and efficient. They also kept the property spotless, picking up after every day of work so that you could not even tell they were in the middle of a job. Celio, the owner, was in contact with me the entire time to communicate any and all matters. He was also extremely accommodating and understanding with regards to how we were affected by the job, which ended up being much larger than my wife and I originally anticipated. The final result is a wall that now stands as the best looking and most structurally sound side of our house. Importantly, Celio followed up with me weeks after the work was complete to make sure that everything was going well. I appreciate the consistent quality service that the Socelvic Co provides for our home, and I will hire them in the future without any reservations whatsoever.
Description of Work: An entire exterior wall of our home needed to be reworked. Socelvic Co. re-wrapped the wall in Tyvek to seal everything, replaced all siding, painted the new siding to match the rest of the house, replaced the roof on our bay window, and carefully sealed/weatherproofed gaps and other areas that needed attention.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$6,000

Response from Socelvic Co
Hi [member name removed], always I will do my best to all my customers. thank you for everything, see you in your next project.

LISA T.
05/2013
5.0
decks, roofing
  + 0 more
Celio Vicente (the owner) and the entire Socelvic Company were extremely professional from bidding to final inspection. They came in at a lower price than 3 other companies, and with glowing Angie's List reviews, so choosing them was an easy decision to make. The work took just over two weeks, including the rain delay and inspection delay, neither of which could have been avoided. The workers were meticulous with every single detail, and the deck came out perfectly and beautifully, without any mistakes or issues. Celio and the office were responsive and flexible with any questions and changes, including our own need to delay the work a few weeks. They also worked to appease our condo association and all of their requests, specifically regarding cleanliness, which was impeccable throughout - not a single mess was made, and the work site itself was clean at the end of each day. The workers were on site from 7:30 AM - sundown every day as well. All in all, an A+ experience, and I would recommend and trust the Socelvic Company for all of their services.
Description of Work: Socelvic Company built us a private, 600+ sqft roof deck in the Back Bay.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$20,000

Response from Socelvic Co
Hi (deleted member name), always is good to see the customers happy like you. Thank you for working with us.

Eric C.
05/2013
4.0
fencing
  + -1 more
They were very professional. That gave a good explanation of the job and the associated costs. They were on time and very curteous. We still have not decided if we are going to do the work but will likely use them if we move forward because of our interactions thus far.
Description of Work: Gave an estimate for an installation of an outdoor handrail.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
value
4.0
professionalism
4.0
responsiveness
4.0
punctuality
4.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$1,000

Response from Socelvic Co
Hi [member name removed], I hope you can work with us on the next project.

Karen T.
05/2013
5.0
gutter repair, house painters
  + 0 more
He came out and looked at the property. He was very professional and showed me his credentials. He actually gave me information about if you hire a contractor what to look for. Most people like to get a few estimates and make sure they have these credentials. You want to make sure they're licensed. He was really nice about it. So I didn't bother getting another estimate. I just hired him. He came out on a Monday and told me he would have my estimate for me by Friday. It was right there in my email box on Friday. He hasn't done the work yet.
Description of Work: I got an estimate from Socelvic Company. He's going to paint the house as well as repairing boards on the porch, and shingles, etc.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro

Response from Socelvic Co
Hi (member name removed), Thank you.

Emine F.
04/2013
1.0
interior painters
  + -1 more
I called them to get an estimate on a painting job. They said they would call me back to set up a time for an estimate and never got back to me. They probably found the job too small, but I waited for their phone call, they should have just old me so from the beginning.
Description of Work: I called them to get an estimate on a painting job. They said they would call me back to set up a time for an estimate and never got back to me. They probably found the job too small, but I waited for their phone call, they should have just old me so from the beginning.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
professionalism
1.0
responsiveness
1.0


Response from Socelvic Co
We never received a call from this customer. There is no reason for us not to return a call

Rhoda B.
03/2013
5.0
snow removal, house painters
  + 0 more
The snow removal has gone well. When the work is done, it is done very well - the difficulty has been timing. One small storm had very late snow removal that caused delays for me. Other than that, the work has been excellent.
Description of Work: I hired Socelvic Company for snow removal in 2012. They come out to my house and shovel the walkway, sidewalk, and the bottom of the driveway every time there is more than 3 inches of snow. Nearly every time, the workers have been punctual and responsive. A couple of the storms in 2013 had later responses than I wanted, but overall I have been happy with the work of this company and will continue to use them for snow removal.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
4.0
punctuality
4.0

Yes, I recommend this pro

Response from Socelvic Co
Thank you. We appreciate your business and we hope to continue serving you in the future. Socelvic also provides Exterior/Interior Painting, Kitchen/Bathroom Remodeling, All phases of Carpentry/Decks/Porches, Roof .

Carl S.
03/2013
4.0
house painters
  + -1 more
Getting a firm start date was slightly problematic, but it only took a little persistence to secure a date. They showed up every day, made steady progress and finished in a timely manner.
Description of Work: Painted the exterior of the house. This is the second time we used the company.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
4.0
value
4.0
professionalism
4.0
responsiveness
4.0
punctuality
4.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$9,000

Response from Socelvic Co
Thank you. We appreciate your business and we hope to continue serving you in the future. Socelvic also provides Exterior/Interior Painting, Kitchen/Bathroom Remodeling, All phases of Carpentry/Decks/Porches, Roof and Snow Removal Services.

Catherine Q.
03/2013
1.0
decks
  + -1 more
Never received a call back after repeated phone calls and emails. Chose someone else from the BBB
Description of Work: Phoned several times and emailed several times regarding installing handrails on three porches. Never got a response.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
responsiveness
1.0


Response from Socelvic Co
We never received a call from this customer. There is no reason for us not to return a call. What is more strange is the date that she said she called, back in November of 2012 and just know, when we begin our season, she decides to write a report. It smells fish to us.

joseph C.
02/2013
2.0
snow removal
  + -1 more
I called this company to inquire on snow removal but they never called me back. They could have called back to at least let me know they were to busy to service my needs.
Description of Work: I wanted this company for snow removal.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
professionalism
2.0
responsiveness
1.0


Response from Socelvic Co
We called him back and left a message saying we do not service his area for snow removal service.

Judith W.
02/2013
5.0
house painters
  + -1 more
We were very pleased with the work and the people. They came when they said they would come, worked hard all day and were finished within a week. The house looks great. I would hire them again in a minute and recommend them to anyone.
Description of Work: Socelvic painted the entire house, including taking off shutters and replacing or repairing them and then painting them.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$12,000

Response from Socelvic Co
Thank you. We appreciate your business and we hope to continue serving you in the future. Socelvic also provides Exterior/Interior Painting, Kitchen/Bathroom Remodeling, All phases of Carpentry/Decks/Porches, Roof and Snow Removal Services.

Mary F.
02/2013
1.0
snow removal
  + -1 more
I have been a Socelvic snow removal customer for the last 4 seasons. Overall, things have gone pretty well up until this weekend & the blizzard of 2013...I have a 90 year old aunt ( who is on hospice) living with me and need to have clear access (get out of the front / side doors) and have a path to the street in case of an emergency. Like everyone else in the area ---on Saturday morning, the snow was piled against the doors and there were high drifts in front of the house making it inaccessible in the event of an emergency. A young man who lives next door cleared a path for in front of the house and to the front door and I cleared out the doorways. Anyway, when I checked my e-mail on Saturday afternoon, there was an e-mail notice from Socelvic saying that they were delayed because of the driving ban, but would get to everyone ASAP. The e-mail also said that because of the amount of snow that they would be charging for "3-4 visits." That struck me as unreasonably high...given that my base rate is ~$95 per visit. I immediately wrote an e-mail letting them know that, because of my elderly aunt, I had to have a clear access to my house and that that was done...so all my house needed was the driveway ( two spots with a car in one of the spots) cleared. I also said that I hoped that they would keep the cost reasonable. Imagine my surprise and quite frankly disappointment upon seeing pending charges on my AMEX for $410 for snow blowing a driveway...so yes indeed, they charged me for 4+ visits. I don't expect anything for nothing...I know that the work is hard and I do not begrudge anyone a decent salary and/or profit margin. However, charging $410 to snow blow a driveway is way over the top. And, the icing on the cake is that for $410 they barely opened enough space for me to get my car out let alone a second car in the driveway.
Description of Work: Snow removal - two car driveway (one spot unoccupied).

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
2.0
value
1.0
professionalism
4.0
punctuality
1.0

$410

Response from Socelvic Co
1. We had around 35" of snow on the ground under BLIZZARD conditions. The Governor stated the State of Emergency. Only City of Boston trucks were alowed on the streets for many ours which caused delays. 2. We sent out an e-mail to ALL our snow removal customers explaining the conditions and about the charges for that. 3. The customer never replied to the e-mail canceling or complaining about it. 4. We pushed the snow were we could and cleared as much as we could. We do not provide a service removal/haul snow from site and we can not trow snow on the street. 5. Pleople need to understand that under these circunstances, we will do the best we can, not the impossible.

DENISE D S.
02/2013
5.0
snow removal
  + -1 more
We have used Socelvic for snow removal for 3 years now and they've always done a great job for a reasonable price. However, we were worried about this storm because it was so huge. We didn't know if anyone could do more than make a big pile in our driveway. We have a large and complex property: Two sidewalks, front and back, long stairs out our front door, and a large driveway that must be kept clear for multiple cars. Socelvic did a wonderful job, exceeded our most hopeful expectations. Both sidewalks, stairs, and the entire driveway were cleared. The snow was piled high in the locations we asked them to use where it would not interfere with cars. Neighbors walked by and remarked at how good the job was. Socelvic is the best snow removal company on the planet.. (Haven't filled in the price because we're not sure what we'll be charged yet, but they have always been very reasonable in the past.)
Description of Work: Amazing snow removal after huge storm (Nemo)
Rating CategoryRating out of 5
Yes, I recommend this pro

Response from Socelvic Co
Thank you. We appreciate your business and we hope to continue serving you in the future. Socelvic also provides Exterior/Interior Painting, Kitchen/Bathroom Remodeling, All phases of Carpentry/Decks/Porches, Roof .

Contact information

425 Washington St Unit 1, Brighton, MA 02135


Licensing

Bonded

Insured

Eco-friendly Accreditations

LEED Accredited Professional
Yes
Energy Star Partner
Yes
EPA Lead-Safe Certified
Yes
Use Green Products or Work Practices
Yes
State Contractor License Requirements

All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our State Contractor License Requirements page.

*Contact business to see additional licenses.


Service Categories

Exterior Painting,
Interior Painting,
Finished Carpentry and Woodworking,
Decks and Porches,
Unfinished Carpentry,
General Remodeling,
Deck Maintenance,
Snow Removal,
Gutters,
Roofing,
Kitchen and Bath Remodeling,
Windows

FAQ

Socelvic Co is currently rated 4.6 overall out of 5.
Socelvic Co accepts the following forms of payment: American Express,Check,Discover,MasterCard,Visa
Yes, Socelvic Co offers free project estimates.
Yes, Socelvic Co offers eco-friendly accreditations.
Yes, Socelvic Co offers a 10% senior discount.
Yes, Socelvic Co offers emergency services.
No, Socelvic Co does not offer warranties.
Socelvic Co offers the following services: Remodeling, Carpentry, Painting, Additions, Kitchens, Bathrooms, Master Suites, Family Rooms, Attics, Basements, Porches, Decks, Historic Restorations, Window, Door Replacement, Floor Finishing, Custom Made Carpentry, Handyman, Painting Interior, Exterior, Surface Preparation, Snow Removal, Priming, Power Washing, Gutter Cleaning, Decks, Stain, Roofing, Siding, Electrical, Plumbing, Ceramic & Hardwood.

Contact information

425 Washington St Unit 1, Brighton, MA 02135