Servicing areas from Just North of Dayton Ohio all the way down to Lexington & Louisville KY areas. We have a radius of 120 miles of Cincinnati OH. & Northern KY .
OnthewallTVinstall.com offers TV wall mounting & Home theater installs, our pricing is NOT the average pricing scale. We have re-designed the way TV wall mounting & Home theater installs are sold. In 2002 We separated from an exclusive contract with one the nations largest electronics stores just before they went out-of-business. We were responsible for fixing the mistakes made during the sales process & we had to do this on-site with no warning. This would happen on 3 out of 5 TV wall mount installs sold by the stores. We designed a way to solve all of the problems that were caused by the sales process. The problem was that the materials were more costly than the entire installation cost & the sales person would not always mention that to the customer. This means that when the installer arrives he has no materials to install for the customer, unless he has the materials on-the-truck to sell to the customer. Having the materials to sell the customer is nice, yet the customer most likely felt mis-led by the store after they were sold the install & now they have to pay more money.
Normally the installation cost is comprised of labor & warranty fees. The majority of other companies do not include materials for installation like brackets or wires. They want you to supply them all or buy them from them at an extra fee for each item like HDMI wire, mounting bracket & elec. bridge.
We are different as we include all the materials for the TV wall mount installation for the NO wires look.
That is the difference!
Business highlights
32 years of trusted experience
Services we offer
Flat Panel TV Wall Mounting, Motorized Wall Mount Brackets & Installation, Surround Sound Installations, Home Theater Installs, Projectors & Screen Installs, & Speakers Indoor & Outdoor
Did an excellent job on the installation cleaned up after they were done. No hidden fees the price quoted was what the work actually cost to do.
Description of Work: Installed 52" flat screen over fireplace. All power and hdmi cables were ran through the walls.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$389
Amy B.
11/2013
5.0
home theater design
+ -1 more
Mike and his partner were fast and prompt. They visited us twice. We had them hang one tv in our living room above a fireplace, then called them back to hang a tv in our brick-walled sunroom. They were fast and the tv's look great.
Description of Work: Hung 2 flat screen tv's on walls
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$300
Response from OnwallTVinstall.com
We enjoyed working for this customer as they were hospitable & courteous. Thankyou for your interest in my company.
David S.
10/2013
5.0
home theater design
+ -1 more
On time as promised, flexible to add-ons, very knowledgeable of home theater install
Description of Work: Installed a 60 inch Flat, Installed 6 wall speakers, adjusted wall studs to accommodate centering and spacing of speakers, and installed Harmony Remote and electronics in remote room(basement).
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$610
Response from OnwallTVinstall.com
Installing for this customer was very pleasant, we spent our day customizing their home for home theater experience & they were very appreciative of our services. Thank you for your interest in my company.
William H.
10/2013
5.0
home theater design
+ -1 more
I first checked with a big electronics store in our area. Their price was more and only the TV mount was included. You had to purchase everything else on your own. With OnwallTV his price was not only cheaper it included everything you would need. After reading the reviews here I decide to give Mike a try. After purchasing the deal, Mike was quick to contact me and set up a time to do the install. He arrived on time and the in less than an hour he was done. We had to use a cord cover due to the brick facade and Mike made it look good and it blends right in. All devices were connected and their cords were hidden as well. Mike cleaned up as he went and there was minimal mess. It was done professionally and carefully. I would recommend Mike anytime. Great value and great service.
Description of Work: Installed our TV over our fire our fireplace.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$387
Beth P.
10/2013
5.0
cable tv service
+ -1 more
This work was finished in less then one hour. Mike is professional and his knowledge of this service is second to none. He explained the work to be done prior to start and helped setup the TV/cable system when finished. He cleaned up after work was complete. Great guy and great experience.
Description of Work: Mike installed a 47" flat screen TV on family room wall using his bracket. The bracket was installed into aluminum studs and the wires run behind the drywall. A shelf was installed to place the TV/cable provider box.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$333.84
Raymond W.
08/2013
5.0
home theater design
+ -1 more
They did a great job; had a 55" TV hung on brick within 45 min and left no mess behind. We are very happy.
Description of Work: Hung a TV
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$385
James S.
08/2013
5.0
home theater design
+ -1 more
I called Mike based on a google search and reviews. After I booked him, I check out reviews here. Looked good. He was able to fit me in a couple of days after I called. We had a bit of a mix up on time, but no worries we were home all afternoon anyway. The install was very quick and looks great. We have several special needs kids and there was no problem with them watching and "helping" with the project. Highly recommend!
Description of Work: Install 60 inch flatscreen over fireplace and install floating shelf to hold cable box
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
4.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$250
Gloria B.
08/2013
5.0
home theater design
+ -1 more
Mike and his assistant arrived when promised calling when they were on the road. We discussed the mounting of the TV. Since I am in an apartment I did not feel the cables to the power and the cable outlet should be hidden in the wall, so Mike covered them with a cover that complimented the mantelpiece. The job was quick and clean and professional.
Description of Work: Mike mounted the TV above the fireplace. He provided the mounting bracket, the longer cables, and the cable covers.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$277
John M.
08/2013
5.0
home theater design
+ -1 more
Everything went fined he was able to quickly setup and mount the flat screen and clean up. I would use him again, thoughtful, efficient and pucntual.
Description of Work: Mounted my flat screen tv on the wall.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
4.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$384
Sanjay J.
07/2013
1.0
cable tv service
+ -1 more
The appointment with Mike was supposed to be at 1pm. He only showed up around 2:45pm. They finished mounting the TV in the living room first but did not test to see if all the wires were working. They then just mounted the 2nd TV in the master bedroom and mentioned that they did not come prepared with the shelf wall mount and wiring kit. I paid them for their work in cash as they requested. I got a new DVD player the next day and tried out the HDMI cables and they did not work. The only HDMI cable that did work was the one connected to the cable box. I called Mike multiple times and mentioned the situation. He said that he would come by on Wednesday July 17th and he did not show up. He did not return any of my calls since then. Out of all the service provides that we had to work with during our move, this has been an extremely unpleasant and frustrating experience. He mentioned that he gives $50 back to his customers that provide him good reviews. Unfortunately, I don't think the $50 is worth it considering the experience we have had.
Description of Work: The job was to have two TVs mounted on the living room and master bedroom walls. The living room install included 2 HDMI cables but I had to pay $30 for the third one and also included phishing wires behind the wall to give it a clean look. The master bedroom install was supposed to have included the install of a shelf wall mount and wire kit.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
1.0
value
2.0
professionalism
1.0
responsiveness
1.0
punctuality
1.0
$554
Response from OnwallTVinstall.com
I have & will fail in my attempts to satisfy every customer. I will not succeed in every attempt however, I will continue to try after every failure. I have realized over the last 10 years mounting TVs that I cannot please everyone & that every failure revealed another way to success. This customer has been somewhat truthful about the installation process with a few exceptions. I did charge him only $30 for a 16ft. HDMI wire installed in-wall to over a fireplace. I did tell him that I would pick up a shelf for him on the way there & the store were out of the shelves he needed, only large shelves were in stock. & I did have the wire kit with me, however he added wire length to the bedroom install as he wished to have all the wires routed to a nearby closet instead of the shelf mount under the TV. I did not have enough wire cover to go that far. I told him we would have to return with more wire cover. He stated he wanted me to return on the following day Wednesday. I told him that I would not be able to come by on wed. yet I would squeeze him ASAP. I did arrive late. I did call him hours before the install time fame to let him know about our new arrival time. He was at work at said he would leave when I get close & to call him then. I did. Thew Living room TV was completed flawlessly. We did test the wires with the one component he had there, a cable box. The DVD player did not work. I installed 3 HDMI wires all new from packaging. We then moved on to the bedroom TV install where he stated in his testimonial we notified him of the missing shelf, NOT TRUE we called him from the store to tell him this. We discover the wire cover length needed after he changed the plan to wire the TV from the closet near-by. I never request cash, he begged for discounts on the phone when we agreed to install time frame. I told agreed to discount for cash upon his request only. I would gladly warranty the wires he says do not work yet he wont respond to my calls. I did tell another customer that gladly referred him to me that I offer a $50 discount off another service or installation if the customer leaves me an hones testimonial. This customer was told that by the person who refereed him to me.I do tell this to all my customers as way off getting more actual testimonials. I never give the discount to the installation that the testimonial is derived from. He asked me to give him the $50 discount as a rebate if he completed the testimonial. I agreed as he was persistent about the now already second discount off my already low prices. I realize everyone has a budget however he was rudely insulting about the worth of my time, services & professionalism. As if the install was not worth my asking prices. This customer practices bad moral as if it were normal behavior.
Michael A.
07/2013
1.0
home theater design
+ -1 more
I scheduled an appointment with provider for 11:00 AM Tuesday 7/16/13, the provider called me at 10:30 AM and stated he would be late due to waiting for a delivery at his store. Provider told me that he would be 1 or 2 hours late waiting for delivery. The provider then called me at 3:30 PM stating that he was on his way to my house but did not show up until 4:45 PM. The provider was to mount 3 flat screen TV's and install 2 in-the-ceiling speakers. At 7:00 PM the provider had only completed the install of the 3 flat screen TV's and said I had to reschedule a time for him to complete the speaker install. It was not my fault he was late coming to my house and he should have completed the job I hired him for. Disrupting my schedule for another day because of tardiness was uncalled for and the provider should have made an extra effort to complete the job I hired him to do. Being nice, I then rescheduled to install speakers for 1:00 PM Sunday 7/21/2013. At 1:30 PM Sunday 7/12/2013, the provider had not showed up to my house, I then called him and asked what the issue was and he told me he was running behind at his current job and would be 2 hours late and would call me when he would be on the way. The provider never showed up on Sunday to install my speakers. I tried calling the next day Monday 7/22/2013 and the provider will not return my phone calls. This company is completely unprofessional and is not punctual. The prices he quoted me on the phone were different from the price he wanted to charge. Warning to everyone...Do not use this company if you want professional, punctual service and pricing as quoted.
Description of Work: Mounted 3 flat screen televisions to wall.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
2.0
value
3.0
professionalism
1.0
responsiveness
1.0
punctuality
1.0
$950
Response from OnwallTVinstall.com
This customer has taken more than a morally acceptable advantage of the opportunity to leave a testimonial about MY services. I honestly price quoted this customer for 2 TVs on the wall with all the wires concealed in-wall. He originally wanted only 2 TVs & 5 speakers installed. He called me a few days before the installation appointment and added the 3rd TV. I ordered his mount for the 3rd TV install, asap yet it did not arrive until 3:30pm on the day of his installation appointment. I notified him of the possibility of late arrival first thing that morning. He was not to be present only his wife was to be there as he would be at work. Once I arrived at 4:30pm after driving 1 hour from my office to his location. I completed all 3 TV installs in record time. Every install went flawlessly. I completed 3 of the 5 speakers to be installed as well. After realizing the time & the fact that I had one customer left to install for at 7pm. I called my next customer & notified them of a possible late arrival time. I then asked Mrs. Anderson if we could return at a later time to complete the last 2 speakers. She gracefully accepted my request. I charged him exactly what I quoted him for the 2 TVs & a fair yet discounted price for the third TV. $950 is MORE than a fair price for the work that was completed & the materials that were provided as well. I did in-fact default on my arrival time on Sunday. I called him to let him know of my late arrival time, & he told me he would be home all day so come on over when ever you can. I scheduled his installation on Sunday because he was to be off work, yet his testimonial says otherwise. The installation that I had scheduled before his was not explained to me as it was in reality much more advanced than I was lead to believe by phone. However, I endured the installation at the cost of missing (removed member name) installation. It was unfortunate yet unforeseen circumstances do occur in this industry. I as a professional do my best to get all the installs completed. Yet, I am a small business & when someone chooses a small business they must have some compassion for the essence of the small business as i do not have several trucks to run if installs get behind. I must solve all the issues my self. My prices are set FAR below corporate company prices in which do have the trucks to keep all install on time. In a sense I expect my customers to understand that we are both working together to form a common goal & if I need to make some adjustments than we can get through them together if we are honest with each other. I work very hard to keep my prices affordable, even if it means working for far less than what the installation is actually worth. I cannot sell time frames, only installations. I cannot predict or guarantee what will happen on every installation. I can only try to keep up with it all & still be morally correct about my decisions during each installation. To (removed member name), as I mentioned by phone. I do apologize for the missed appointment & if I could have done something to satisfy the situation then I would have. However it is unfortunate that dishonesty has to be used to express my professionalism. I did not over charge (removed member name) & he denied my offers to reschedule his installation. I would suggest that customers who are looking to save money on PROFESSIONAL installation call me for your installation. If you want corporate company perks with installs you must call corporate company for install. I must say again that, I do apologize to (removed member name) for the missed appointment. My customers schedule is important to me as a business owner & as a man with a cell phone, like the rest of us I am at the mercy of my signal when I am in the field. However I use every tool at my disposal to get back to my customers as soon as possible. Not every attempt to satisfy my customers will be successful, yet I will still keep trying after every time I fail.
Robb G.
07/2013
5.0
home theater design
+ -1 more
Did a great job! Quickly responded to my call and coordinated with my schedule. Arrived on time and quickly completed the work. Advised me on better options to mount the TV closer to the wall. Everything turned out great. Service was fast, good value, and professional! I'll use this service again.
Description of Work: Wall mount 50" TV Install.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$150
Response from OnwallTVinstall.com
[member name removed] was very respectful as he allowed me to complete his installation. I enjoyed working for [member name removed]. He was pleased with my services & am grateful for his interest in my company.
PATRICIA J.
07/2013
5.0
home theater design
+ -1 more
They drilled a hole in the back of a cabinet, with our permission, to place the wires through. We also had to move a sofa from the dining room to the family room, and they consented to do it for us when we asked them. My husband and I are disabled due to back issues, and it would have been difficult to find someone to move the sofa. We were able to finish both rooms that day due to the fact that they moved the sofa for us. There was a problem with the satellite cable not working properly after connecting it. The explanation given us by the installers of the TV was exactly correct, and after calling the satellite company to check the problem, it was fixed. All work was done neatly, and the workers cleaned up with a sweeper afterward.
Description of Work: He moved and mounted the flat screen TV that we have from the dining room to the family room. It required a mount that will tilt and move, which we did not pay for before arrival. This was an extra cost of $60., but they had the equipment with them.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$400
Response from OnwallTVinstall.com
Working for (Member name removed) was easy as they were very nice & easy going. Their installation required some extra attention & we gladly applied it. They were very happy about the outcome of their request. We have gained another valuable customer...
Marilyn T.
06/2013
5.0
cable tv service
+ -1 more
It went great. The picture on my TV seems is so much better because to the light coming in the windows. My husband was at home the time of installation and it went very well. Mark works was very well received. He cleaned up all debris on floor. We are very satisfied with his work and would definitely recommend to others.
Description of Work: He put my TV up on the wall above my fireplace.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
3.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
3.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$369
ALLISON R.
06/2013
5.0
home theater design
+ -1 more
Called back quickly. Gave me info. Showed up timely. Gave us options. Installed. Did excellent job.
Description of Work: Install TV wall mount and wiring above fireplace.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
4.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
4.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$369.94
Response from OnwallTVinstall.com
While I was at the customers home I experienced their ability to provide great hospitality to service providers like myself. Their installation was completed with ease & the customer was please with my results.
Darleen P.
06/2013
5.0
home theater design
+ -1 more
of course, it was flawless. Mike is a craftsman at this people. Hire this guy for any TV or other entertainment system you are considering.
Description of Work: I had Mike hang two large flat screens in our new home as well as install and hang my Bose Sound system and my pre wired speaker system for music thru the house, decks etc. I also retained him to hang a large flat screen in the conference room at my company's office too. He showed up on time, did great and precise work and I just called hum to hang another TV on our screened in three seasons deck. This guy has my total confidence and takes the worry out of having this job done. I have hung these in the past and it takes a special skill especially if you have less than desirious walls to hang them. Mike, you are the reason why Angie's list was invented.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$300
Response from OnwallTVinstall.com
I score this customer a 10...This customer is a model of what a service provider hopes to encounter on his/her daily route. I have enjoyed my experience with this customer during their installation I was treated very fairly. I have once again gained another very valuable customer on this day.
Pepper L.
06/2013
5.0
home theater design
+ -1 more
Mike arrived early with his assistant and began working upon arriving. We had a minor issue with the wall above the fireplace was solid and therefore we could not run the wires inside the wall. Mike ran the wires down and through a conduit to the side of the fireplace where the wall was hollow. He ran the wires through the wall at that point down to the electrical strip. Only disappointment was the price of the HDMI cables. If I would have thought it through and measured I could have ordered 15ft cables at a fraction of what he charged. Mike and his guy were fast and efficient and we are very pleased with the install. We will use him again in the future.
Description of Work: He mounted a TV over our fireplace in the living room.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
4.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$349
Response from OnwallTVinstall.com
This customer was very nice to us while we were working in their home. We enjoyed installing the TV over the fireplace for them as their reaction to the results were worth the extra effort to complete the install.
Kevin W.
05/2013
5.0
home theater design
+ -1 more
I requested a quote and setup an appointment with OnwallTVinstall.com. The quote was very reasonable and they were able to make an appointment within one week. The specialist arrived on time and was very cordial and polite. He described how he was going to perform the work prior to the installation and then completed the work quickly and efficiently. The specialist was able to run the audio cable for the speakers without making any holes in the ceiling and hid the wires so they would be completely unnoticed. He drilled a holes for the wire and cleaned up after installation. The installation was completed to my expectations and I would certainly recommend them to anyone needing multimedia wiring done.
Description of Work: Ran Cat 5 network cable behind a wall in the basement, and ran audio cable across the ceiling of the basement for rear speakers.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$100
andrew R.
05/2013
5.0
home theater design
+ -1 more
Mike showed up on time and completed the job in a timely and professional manner. TV looks great, all wires were hidden and he cleaned up everything afterwards. A+ work and service, I would definitely recommend Mike if you need any sort of home theater equipment installed within your home. I will be giving him a call in the near future for another cable installation job that I am planning.
Description of Work: Mounted a 64' Plasma Television above fireplace in family room area. Installed a power source and additional cable outlet in the adjacent room. Concealed all wiring and cable/DirectTV equipment.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$400
Zachary M.
05/2013
1.0
home theater design
+ -1 more
He called, he was running early, asked if he could come on by I said sure. He showed up, we talked about the installation of cable and speakers. He brought his equipment in to do the install, realized he left some tools at the prior job. Mike stated that he was going to pick up the tools he left and would be back ASAP. Needless to say 4 1/2 hours later, (9pm) still hadnt seen or heard from him. . . Now 24 hours later still not heard or seen him. VERY VERY unprofessional! I dont know how he has a A+ rating. I hired him because of the awesome rating he had on Angieslist.
Description of Work: Called Mike, He came out to the house, we talked about what needed to be done (run cable for 5/1 surround sound systems)
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
1.0
value
4.0
professionalism
1.0
responsiveness
1.0
punctuality
1.0
$200
Response from OnwallTVinstall.com
As a small business owner & a one man team with a helper, I cannot spread too thin. The reality is that not every install will go as planned. I strive to do everything possible within my means to stay on-time & be professional at the same time. I rely on the compassion & understanding of my customers to keep my small business operational. Some peoples expectations are higher than what most people would consider to be morally correct. Above testimonial is Mostly true, except I did infact keep in contact with the customer until after business hours. I did leave an important tool on the prior install & that customer had already left their home for the evening. I had to wait for them to come home for me to get the tool. That customer told me they would be there soon, yet over an hour later no show. So I returned the text message from [member name removed] letting him know that I would call as soon as the tool is in my hand. I never was able to get the tool, due to the fact that the customer never did return home until after 9pm. I traveled over 60 miles to get to [member name removed] install so by the time I expected to get the tool it was far too late to complete the install. I had to drive home still & also without the tool I will have to return again. I finally did get the tool the next day. I did not try to contact him after hours of 9pm. I did return the message the next day, yet I received no return call. I assumed he was working & would call back soon. Instead I get this terrible testimonial. Also, I have since tried to contact the customer & he has not returned my calls.
Debra S.
04/2013
5.0
home theater design
+ -1 more
Did a great job in a timely manner. Very satisfied.
Description of Work: Mike drove from out of state and fit me into his schedule. He hung a 55" flat screen in the living room with wires hidden and also a 32" in the bedroom with the wires hidden in the wall. Did a great job and cleaned up afterward. Yes I would recommend his service. I am very satisfied.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$675
Brian H.
04/2013
5.0
home theater design
+ -1 more
Mike installed a 37-in tv on my wall along with associated dvd, vcr and cable box cables. From the moment he arrived he was courteous, professional, and clearly very experienced. He helped me weigh the pros and cons of the two mounting locations I was considering and was very clear about the fact that my ultimate choice would cost a little more because of the required cable covers. No empty promises and no bs..., and the finished product looks amazing. In addition, he was conscientious about leaving a mess, taking care to lay out drop cloths over the work area and then vacuuming it thoroughly when he was done. I told him before he left that out of all the major expenses I've incurred after recently moving into my house, this was the most enjoyable. I would definitely recommend Mike Boyd before anyone else for professional TV and sound installation.
Description of Work: TV and cable wall installation.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$450
Shannon K.
04/2013
5.0
home theater design
+ -1 more
I was amazed at how quick and efficient the install was, Mike is a professional! It's nice to have someone arrive on time and get to work.
Description of Work: We had a TV mounted on the wall in our master bedroom and a basic install of our audio equipment that included wiring.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$500
Peter B.
03/2013
5.0
home theater design
+ -1 more
I'm very satisfied with the process and end result. Mike is clearly very experienced, efficient, and concerned that I was pleased with his work. I was happy that he was very willing to answer questions about the work before I committed to the job.
Description of Work: Installation of a cantilever support for a flat panel TV, with an electrical bridge and hidden wires.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$416
Beth & Jim E.
02/2013
5.0
home theater design
+ -1 more
Other than Mike and his partner running a bit late, this was about as quick and easy as could be. They arrived, asked a few minor questions, and went straight to work. Overall, the whole process took around 20 minutes from start to finish and they were very courteous. Compared to other estimates I got, the price was extremely reasonable, and I would definitely recommend them in the future.
Description of Work: My son purchased a mount for a 50 in. TV off of Amazon and had Mike install/mount the TV.
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our State Contractor License Requirements page.
*Contact business to see additional licenses.
Service Categories
Stereo and Home Theater Systems,
TV Service - Cable,
Electrical,
TV Sales,
TV Service - Satellite,
Electronic Gadget Repair,
Home Automation
FAQ
OnwallTVinstall.com is currently rated 4.6 overall out of 5.
Sunday: 9:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Monday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 6:30 PM
OnwallTVinstall.com accepts the following forms of payment: American Express,Check,Discover,MasterCard,PayPal,Visa