Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Team Farrell

Screen repair, Kitchen and Bath Remodeling, General Remodeling,

About us

Home improvement & remodeling specialist! We are a full service design build contractor that can handle all your repairs, remodels or additions needs. We have a 7,500 sqft fully staffed office, show room and warehouse in Port Richey that provides a central location for all of our operations. We provide free estimates and 100% satisfaction. Check out our sister company on angie's list - Farrell Roofing - for all your roofing needs! We are deeply involved in the community including Rotary Club of Seven Springs, Rotary Club of Port Richey, Tampa Bay Builders Association, West Pasco Chamber of Commerce, West Pasco Board of Realtor's, Longleaf Triathlon, Relay for Life, and Our Lady Queen of Peace.

Business highlights

13 years of trusted experience
Emergency Services Offered

Services we offer

Room additions. Kitchen & Bath remodels. Custom homes. Cabinet design. Hurricane shutters. Soffits, fascia & siding. Windows & doors. Exterior painting.

Services we don't offer

Mobile & Manufactured homes.

Amenities

Free Estimates
Yes
Warranties
Yes
Emergency Services
Yes


Accepted payment methods

American Express
Check
Discover
MasterCard
Visa

Photos of past projects

Reviews

4.7177 Reviews
Number of StarsImage of DistributionNumber of Ratings
5
73%
4
6%
3
6%
2
7%
1
8%


Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
4.8
value
4.6
professionalism
4.7
responsiveness
4.6
punctuality
4.7
Showing 26-50 of 177 reviews

Taryn W.
08/2015
1.0
carpet installation, flooring contractor, handyman service
  + 1 more
Saturday, July 18th: I found out about Team Farrell at the Home Show Monday, July 20th: Team Farrell contacted me to set up a time to come (Wednesday). Wednesday, July 22nd at 3pm: Danny came to give an estimate. He was on time, he checked out the issue and gave an estimate to fix it. He said that someone should come back to fix it within a week. Thursday, July 23rd: Danny called to see if I was available and I said I was available in the morning, but I had plans in the afternoon. They were not able to come in the morning. I could not change my plans last minute. So I waited.... and waited for someone to call and set up an appointment to get the floor fixed. Wednesday, July 29th: I contacted Danny to see what was going on. He said he would check on it and get back to me, but he never did. Wednesday, August 5th: I contacted Danny AGAIN and he said he would check the schedule again and get back to me. Friday, August 7th: Danny actually called me. He said that my job got put in the "when convenient for them" pile (I live in South Tampa, so it's never "convenient" for them to come here). I said my schedule is busy, but I had off Friday, August 14th. Danny said I will put you on the top of the list for Friday, August 14th, but to check with him on Thursday to make sure. Thursday, August 13th: I contacted Danny AGAIN and he said he was told it will be tomorrow (Friday) in the morning, but he did not know what time. WELL, then Trisha (an office worker, I assume) called in the afternoon and left a message saying that they can't come Friday, but they can come first thing Monday morning. WHAT?!?!?!?!?!? I called Trisha and explained that I was waiting for about 3 WEEKS to get this done and now they are going to cancel on the only day I'm available. Now either my husband or I has to take off work for this to get done?? Trisha said she would talk to Danny and get back to me. WELL of course that never happened! Friday, August 14th: I called Trisha back today to get an update. I asked, so is there any way that they can come to fix my floor today? And she said no. And I said ok bye. UGH!!!! I'm sure I had this lousy experience because it's just a small job and I don't live in a location that is "convenient for them". A company should work to make ALL customers happy. This is one would-be customer that is NOT HAPPY!! UPDATE: I attempted to contact Danny on September 12 and October 21, but of course he never responded. My husband actually talked to him on December 1st and told us to text him with dates that would work for us. We did and he said he would get back to us. Guess what? HE NEVER DID and now it's December 14th!! I tried calling Farrell Flooring directly, so I wouldn't have to deal with Danny, but they said they couldn't help me. Only Danny handles flooring scheduling. That's RIDICULOUS!! Any suggestions on a RELIABLE flooring repair company??
Description of Work: Danny came for an estimate to fix a soft spot under the carpet, then left us hanging.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
value
3.0
professionalism
1.0
responsiveness
1.0
punctuality
1.0

$200

Response from Team Farrell
We are sorry that we did not provide you the level of service that we expect of ourselves and that you should have received from us. Unfortunately our schedule fell behind and we were not able to come on Friday. We try very hard to maintain our schedules but delays and unexpected discoveries occur in the remodeling process. If you have not hired anyone else yet, we will do the repair for free on your next day off. If you have hired someone else, we understand and again we apologize for not getting your repair done in a timely manner.

Martin K.
05/2015
5.0
carpet installation, flooring contractor, screen repair
  + 1 more
The guys arrived on time and promptly began the work. They were here two days. First day, they completed the master bedroom, ( 248 sq ft) removing the carpet that had been in there for at least 18 years. All remnants were promptly removed from premises. On day two, they began and completed the living room and hallway. (364 sq ft). We picked out, ordered, and paid for the flooring of our choice. ($1800). Ferrall Home Services picked it up and delivered it several days ahead of installation day so that it would acclimate to the temperature and humidity levels in our home. Installation was ($1125). Guys were very polite and performed a great job.
Description of Work: Removed existing carpet and pad in living room hallway and master bedroom.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$2,925

Bertram U.
04/2015
3.0
ceramic tile, remodeling, interior painters, home remodeling, screen repair
  + 3 more
It took a few follow up phone calls to get them to actually show up but once they did it went fine. 'Regan' is kind of a rough, pushy salesman type but was otherwise competent. 'Shannon' provided the renderings of the proposed design -- they were very basic (not ray traced/photo-realistic) but provided a good visual. They later sent me a detailed estimate of the work to be performed to complete this job so overall it was satisfactory. I declined to continue with the kitchen remodel project with them as they estimated $37,000.00 to complete a 'basic' cabinet/tile/counter top/paint job, and this was on the 'low side'. The actual cost would likely be higher they told me. They did not include the cost of a new load bearing beam + engineer consult as I wanted to remove part of a wall. Other designers/contractors had quoted much lower (roughly half).
Description of Work: They came and took some photos and measurements and provided 3D renderings of the proposed kitchen design.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
4.0
value
1.0
professionalism
4.0
responsiveness
2.0
punctuality
2.0

$55

Kathy G.
04/2015
5.0
custom cabinets, remodeling, home remodeling
  + 1 more
Team Farrell, headed up by Rich Allen, we incredible in all aspects. They planned the detail of the custom cabinetry, made very excellent suggestions. Their workmanship and attention to detail was of the highest professional quality. Their workers were always on time, extremely polite and professional at all times and showed true craftmenship in the construction process. I would highly recommend them for any remodeling project, and will certainly use them in the future when the need arises.
Description of Work: We had our kitchen completely remodeled. Farrell did all the demolition, and custom rebuild.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$32,000

JILL B.
04/2015
5.0
roofing
  + -1 more
Team Farrell was one of six companies we contacted for a bid. From the initial contact we were impressed by their responsiveness and professionalism. When the Team Farrell representative came to our house to make an estimate, they were well prepared, bringing a comprehensive packet of information. The rep was able to field all questions with ease and confidence. While not the lowest estimate, it was clearly the best. On the day the roof was installed, workers arrived on time, prepared to work and in force. There were 18-20+ people on the roof, working together as a team to tear off the old shingles (we had two old layers of shingles to remove). After the tear off, it was clear we needed several pieces of plywood replaced as well as other wood. Team Farrell had all of the materials available and ready for use. Installation of new shingles went flawlessly. Cleanup was thorough and impeccable.
Description of Work: Installed a new roofing.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$8,400

Jeff D.
02/2015
2.0
remodeling
  + -1 more
"Team Farrell" came out TWICE to get information to restore/repair 2 kitchens in a newly renovated duplex. The kitchens are back to back and there was a water leak (when the sink was installed on one unit) which had spread via the subfloor to the kitchen of the other unit.. At their last inspection they left paperwork to contract for the job (general contractor & mold remediation). I WAS going to hire these guys but was awaiting contract clarification (see below) and an estimate for restoration. Two weeks passed and no estimate. On the 3rd week I called to see where they had sent the estimate. I received the following " didn't Danny call you?... we spoke to our boss and the job is too small for us to come out & handle this for you". He said the drive was excessive... I asked "Wouldn't you have found this our on your FIRST time out?" ?Sorry for the miscommunication" was the answer. It was not a miscommunication, it was NO communication. How unprofessional to string along a potential client for weeks. I am VERY disappointed, especially with all the good guy, we care propaganda that was left for me to review (Philanthropic Corporation of the year, donations to Pasco County's Dancing with our Stars, Food supplied in support of Pasco County Sheriff?s department, donation to SPCA Suncoast, Humanitarian of the year, Honorary governor of West Pasco , etc. - A total of 37 pages with only 3 references dated 2012, 2013 & no date- very odd indeed - I thought what does most of this have to do with construction work???.... I am very happy to have found out how team Farrell works before hiring them. With this attitude towards customers I am sure I would have been very disappointed in the quality of their work as well. Better to find out now. BEWARE the fine print in the contract which states "... I also authorize the Company be given IRREVOCABLE power-of-attorney and my express permission to endorse my name on any and all checks received from an insurance company" , " ... authorize and unequivocally instruct direct payment of any benefits or proceeds to company. Even in dealing with insurance companies after living thru 2 hurricanes and a tornado, I have never been required to sign a document giving total assignment of ALL benefits/control to a contractor, nor would I.
Description of Work: Team Farrell was contacted to estimate repair work on a water damage claim.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
professionalism
2.0
responsiveness
1.0
punctuality
1.0


Cathy Y.
02/2015
3.0
home remodeling
  + -1 more
That went good. They came out and did it. We didn't like it at all and we told them that we didn't like it and so we used other companies for better drawings and ideas. The guys came in and I didn't have any problems but it wasn't creative. They did the work too. They came back with their identical idea and they didn't want to do our idea. They're extremely high. They were nice but they didn't meet the needs of the client.
Description of Work: They did some consultation for my kitchen and bathroom.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
3.0
value
2.0
professionalism
4.0
responsiveness
3.0
punctuality
4.0


Gloria S.
01/2015
3.0
remodeling, home remodeling, screen repair
  + 1 more
Signed the contract on 9/26/14. Advised Ragan that all work was to be completed by the first week on December due to the holidays coming up and that we had out of town family coming in. Demo on the Master bath started on October 14th. The first problem was the fact that the work crew removed the entire ceiling and was only to remove an old light fixture. So they had to come back in and replace the ceiling. Second problem was my husband and I sat with the project management George and told him that we wanted 3 4" pot lights over the new vanity and exhaust fans installed. He agreed and stated that was a great idea. When the electrician arrived a week later they had two 6" pot lights and no exhaust fans. So my husband went to Home Depot and purchased the lights and fans. Then it was time for the tile work. This took 3 days and when it was done it was the worst tile job I had seen. I called Ragan and told him he had to come out and look at it. He agreed and said they would have someone out to remove the tile and have it re-done. So now we had another delay. We had to wait for the new tile to come in and they had to get someone else to do the work. This was another delay. I was also told that the first tile guy had been fired from Team Farrell as our project was the third one that he messed up. (He should have been let go after the first job.) The end project was great, getting there was not. They completed the master bath on November 25th. Seven weeks. Since there was no way they would complete the second bath by the following week I told them to wait till after the holidays and that they could start on January 5th. Well they started on January 6th. As of today, January 28th the bathroom still is not done. Had a problem with the bullnose tile trim. It was the wrong color, this was on 1/16. They had to re-order it, and I was told it would be in the following Monday or Tuesday (1/19 or 1/20). When I asked Ragan about it I was told it would not be in until the end of the week. On Monday 1/26 I went to Pro-Source where the tile was ordered from and was told that the tile came in on that Thursday 1/22. and that someone from Farrell was on the way to pick it up. The next morning (without any notice) the tile guy comes in to complete the job. I asked if he had the tile and he said that I had it. Called Ragan and he advised he would track it down. Someone delivered about an hour later. Now I am waiting for the rest of the work to be completed which included a lot of detail work, installing the vanity, counter top (which has to be measured and cut to fix the vessel sink, the commode, mirror, wall cabinets, rehang doors. I had used Team Farrell the early part of last year to remodel my kitchen. The work the do is great, the time frame in which it is done is not. It is my understanding the Rich Allen (one of the owners) does the scheduling, well he better go back to school to learn how. If you have time and patience call Team Farrell. If you want the work down in a timely matter....find someone.
Description of Work: Hired to remodel two small bathrooms.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
4.0
value
4.0
professionalism
3.0
responsiveness
2.0
punctuality
3.0

$22,000

JACK K.
01/2015
5.0
remodeling, home remodeling
  + 0 more
It went fine, but their pricing didn't match our budget.
Description of Work: I bought a big deal for $55 for a Kitchen or Bathroom Design Consultation with 3-D Renderings.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$55

Steven M.
11/2014
2.0
screen repair
  + -1 more
The appointment was scheduled for 2:00 and I planned my day off of work accordingly. At 9am, Randy called to say that he was on his way and I immediately re-arranged my day so that they would not be inconvenienced.
Description of Work: Two designers came to our home on 10/31 to take measurements and pictures of the kitchen and talk to me about what we wanted to do with the space. When I told Randy the budget was "only" $15,000, it was clear that he began to lose interest. He said we would have a design estimate the following week. Despite following up twice since, I've heard nothing more.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
professionalism
2.0
responsiveness
1.0
punctuality
2.0


Tim B.
11/2014
3.0
screen repair
  + -1 more
The finished product was good. Their work crews were professional and arrived on time. They were respectful of my home and cleaned up after themselves. The management and work crews were always willing to listen and acknowledge issues that I pointed out. My experience with working on the 3D rendering with them was excellent. Their computer designer was helpful and quick to respond and had good suggestions. Their work crew's attention to detail was average. Several items fell onto the "punchlist" that could have been finished the first time if more attention had been paid during the initial work. We had terrible experiences with their flooring vendor - the Port Richey Pro Source Flooring store. The store representatives were rude and didn't seem to care about customer service. Their prices were on par with other flooring stores. Although we told Team Farrell that we refused to use them, Team Farrell still used them to purchase flooring for the entryway that we didn't like. When we asked that it be returned, Team Farrell indicated Pro Source was going to charge a 70% restock fee. The 6 week project turned into a 7 month project due to problems with their execution of the design. Most of the delays were blamed on the need to re-order cabinetry pieces to rework a design issue. That took from June through November to accomplish. Their cabinetry vendor - ShowPlace cabinets - has six week ordering cycles. ShowPlace had sent the wrong doors for one of the cabinets - that took six weeks to receive the reorder. During that six-week period a problem with the design was realized and additional cabinetry wood was required. That started on another six week cycle. Team Farrell didn't have a workaround or extra cabinetry pieces so we had to wait through these cycles. Finally, Team Farrell executed poorly on a moveable cabinet. This moveable cabinet with a tabletop was one of the reasons we chose their company. They said they had done this before and we would be happy with it. They delivered a poorly-supported tabletop cabinet that (in my opinion) could have collapsed under the weight of the granite top. Once I pointed out the issue, they devised a support system that has made the cabinet much more sturdy and I feel safe sitting at it. The point is that I should never have had to point out the support issue at all if the moveable tabletop cabinet had been designed and built properly. For as many good points as Team Farrell has, they are overshadowed by the big issues I encountered and will not use them again.
Description of Work: Remodeled Kitchen and Family Room, installed flooring in the entryway, installed interior doors, installed interior doors.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
4.0
value
4.0
professionalism
4.0
responsiveness
3.0
punctuality
4.0

$42,000

JAMES T.
10/2014
5.0
screen repair, remodeling, home remodeling
  + 1 more
These people are super-nice and responsive. They redid the plan twice because we weren't thrilled with the look. In the end, a remodel was going to cost more than we'd hoped for and I can't say I was thrilled with the plan, but it wasn't Farrel's fault. They really treated us very well and were patient. And they didn't hound us after we failed to move ahead. A very professional company.
Description of Work: Computer rendering of a bathroom remodel.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$49

Shari S.
10/2014
3.0
remodeling, home remodeling
  + 0 more
Work not started yet. It has been a long process to come up with a design. Working with them has been a bit difficult. They do not respond when they say they will. I have to call several times to get some one to call back. I am currently waiting to hear back from someone now. I ask to have a certain person to call me and that was 4 days ago I am trying to be patient and not lose it, but it is getting very difficult not to. I am nervous on how this all comes out.
Description of Work: They are going to renovate our master bathroom.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
3.0
value
3.0
professionalism
3.0
responsiveness
2.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro

Leslie G.
10/2014
5.0
remodeling, home remodeling
  + 0 more
People were very professional and very nice, but the price to perform kitchen remodel was far more than I could afford.
Description of Work: Created 3D design for my small kitchen.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$49

Carol B.
10/2014
2.0
home builders
  + -1 more
When asked to give an estimate for deck repairs they were unable to list what was to be done and give a total price. They stated it would take approx. 2 days , with two workers, at $85.00 an hour. When I questioned why they couldn't give me a total cost they stated they would not know till it was done. If I am having a repair done, I want to know what the cost is going to be before I have it done.
Description of Work: Did not use their services

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
value
1.0
professionalism
3.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0


Response from Team Farrell
We are sorry you are not happy with our hourly service proposal. We provide an hourly service charge when the full extent of the repairs have not been determined. Typically we find this is a better method on certain projects. We apologize that this did not meet your needs or expectations.

Jason B.
09/2014
5.0
remodeling, home remodeling
  + 0 more
We were going to have a bathroom redesigned but the house deal fell through. Very happy with the quote and the field agent.
Description of Work: Didn't use them but couldn't have been happier with the company.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
4.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro

Matthew P.
09/2014
5.0
screen repair, remodeling, home remodeling
  + 1 more
Regan came to our house to provide an estimate on a complete master bathroom gut and renovation. The bathroom is about 175 square feet so, it was no small job. Regan was on time and very professional and gave us some great ideas for the design. After leaving, his team provided 3D drawings and an estimate in a very prompt manner. I would say that the quote was on the high side but, I had another company quote the same job at almost the exact same price. I ended up gutting it myself and subbing out the job on my own which saved money but, was only afforded that luxury because my wife was at home on maternity leave. I have no doubt that, if I hadn't had the time and ability to have my wife let subcontractors in that Farrell would have done a fantastic job. I will consider them in the future for other renovation projects.
Description of Work: Provided estimate for a complete master bath renovation.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$23,000

Peggy J.
09/2014
5.0
ceramic tile, remodeling
  + 0 more
It was very difficult to schedule, but the person who came out did an excellent job.
Description of Work: Installed new ceramics.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
3.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$399

TAD C.
08/2014
5.0
replacement windows
  + -1 more
The initial estimate was high, but they were able to make it more affordable. I was told that I would receive some drawings for their proposed plan but no drawings were sent. In the end, they installed the windows to my satisfaction and in a very timely and professional manner. I would use them again.
Description of Work: They installed 2 professional reception windows in my medical office.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
4.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$3,200

Sarah K.
08/2014
5.0
architect, electrician, remodeling, home remodeling, plumbing
  + 3 more
It was good. I haven’t moved forward with the plans but I want to eventually. Scheduling was good too.
Description of Work: I bought a big deal for $49 for a Kitchen or Bathroom Design Consultation with 3-D Renderings.
Rating CategoryRating out of 5
Yes, I recommend this pro
$49

Madonna F.
08/2014
1.0
screen repair
  + -1 more
I would never use Farrell Home Services nor recommend them to anyone. Lousy response, communication and follow up.
Description of Work: We had a ceiling in our hallway collapse due to our air conditioner pan leaking in the attic. We called Farrell Home Services and Clark came out to supposedly do the estimate. He only measured the area and said that the estimator would contact us later with the estimate for the services. Later that afternoon on 7/24/14 we received an email from Clark saying that the estimator had to leave for the day and that we would have the estimate by noon on 7/25/14. We did not hear back by noon and around 2pm we contacted Clark who then emailed us a blank contract to sign for the work with no estimate/dollar amount on it. Obviously we didn't sign it. We never heard back from Farrell Home Services again as a follow up. Another contractor was contacted and was prompt, professional and did a great job.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
professionalism
1.0
responsiveness
1.0
punctuality
1.0


NANCY C.
07/2014
2.0
doors
  + -1 more
Farrell did not show up for scheduled 8am service. I called them and was told they were running late and would be here after 1pm. I rescheduled because the job was going to take at least a 1/2 day and it got dark at 5pm. Farrell finally installed our 2 new doors, but the job was not finished. They never painted the new door enclosure, and left screws on the bottom plate sticking up. They also cracked the stucco on the outside of the house. Long story short, after many phone calls to the intall manager, I had to get the store manager at Lowes involved. The job was finally completed 2 months later.
Description of Work: Install 2 new front doors from Lowes

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
2.0
professionalism
1.0
responsiveness
2.0
punctuality
2.0


Response from Team Farrell
We are sorry your experience with Lowes and our install did not go as smoothly as it should have. Unfortunately the contract we had with Lowes did not include paining or stucco repairs. We have since ended this relationship to avoid these type of issues in the future.

Howard S.
07/2014
5.0
screen repair
  + -1 more
Contracts signed but work has not as yet started. Too early to judge quality at this time.
Description of Work: Will completely remodle our kitchen

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$40,000

Dawn H.
07/2014
5.0
home builders
  + -1 more
They were professional, my dad had recommended them, they were responsive.
Description of Work: They came out and gave estimate but we haven't moved forward to anything yet.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$20,000

Walter H.
06/2014
5.0
custom cabinets, ceramic tile, countertops, electrician, home remodeling, plumbing
  + 4 more
The Farrell representative, Regan Weiss, met with my wife and me and discussed options and approach to the project. He provided a quote that was well below the estimate provided by three other contractors. We signed the contract on January 31, 2014. The full demolition went very quickly with little or no issues. We had a clear understanding of what material allowances we had and the Farrell team worked with us to finalize the material list and place the orders for custom cabinets, quartz counter tops, tile, lavatories, tub, toilet, and other fixtures. There was a minor issue with the inability to move some of the plumbing (shower drain) that could not be foreseen until the demo was complete. The plumber and electrician were subcontractors and coordinated very well with the Farrell team and they were quite professional in every respect. The supervisor was Chris Longnecker and he communicated frequently and let us know the status of the project and any important details. Whenever a crew was scheduled, we always got a call from Trish at the office the day before to give us the plan and schedule for the next day. We made a few changes as the project progressed and the team showed a lot of flexibility to our requests. They did not "nickel and dime" us when we asked for some small out-of-scope things to be done and were very accommodating. When the project was near completion, they offered to send in a cleaning crew to dust our ceiling fans and clean around the house where some construction dust had inevitably accumulated. This was not part of the original agreement and was something that they did to make sure that we were completely happy with their work. The job was finished on June 6, 2014. It took a little longer than expected because of delays getting tile and because of some material changes that we requested. However, we are thrilled with the result and would highly recommend this contractor to anyone else with a similar requirement.
Description of Work: Complete master bathroom remodel.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$23,052

Contact information

6835 Commerce Ave, Port Richey, FL 34668

http://www.goteamfarrell.com

Service hours

Sunday:
Closed
Monday:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday:
Closed

Licensing

Bonded

Insured

Licensed*

Trade License Number
CGC062632
Trade License Locale
Statewide
Trade License Authority
State of Florida licensed
Trade License Expiration
08/31/2016
State Contractor License Requirements

All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our State Contractor License Requirements page.

*Contact business to see additional licenses.


Service Categories

Screen repair,
Kitchen and Bath Remodeling,
General Remodeling,
Roofing,
Flooring Sales and Installation,
Ceramic Tile,
Plumbing,
Electrical,
Sunrooms and Patio Enclosures,
Doors,
Finished Carpentry and Woodworking,
Windows

FAQ

Team Farrell is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.

Sunday: Closed

Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday: Closed

Team Farrell accepts the following forms of payment: American Express,Check,Discover,MasterCard,Visa
Yes, Team Farrell offers free project estimates.
No, Team Farrell does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.
No, Team Farrell does not offer a senior discount.
Yes, Team Farrell offers emergency services.
Yes, Team Farrell offers warranties.
Team Farrell offers the following services: Room additions. Kitchen & Bath remodels. Custom homes. Cabinet design. Hurricane shutters. Soffits, fascia & siding. Windows & doors. Exterior painting.
Mobile & Manufactured homes.

Contact information

6835 Commerce Ave, Port Richey, FL 34668

http://www.goteamfarrell.com

Service hours

Sunday:
Closed
Monday:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday:
Closed