Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

B-Clean Home & Corporate Cleaning

House Cleaning

About us

Let us do the cleaning so you can get on with your life!

Business highlights

15 years of trusted experience
Emergency Services Offered

Services we offer

Home cleaning services, move in & move out cleaning

Amenities

Warranties
Yes
Senior Discount

10%

Emergency Services
Yes


Accepted payment methods

American Express
Check
Discover
Financing Available
MasterCard
Visa

Reviews

1.715 Reviews
Number of StarsImage of DistributionNumber of Ratings
5
0%
4
7%
3
0%
2
13%
1
80%


Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
2.2
value
2.9
professionalism
1.9
responsiveness
1.5
punctuality
2.0
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews

brenda W.
11/2012
4.0
house cleaning
  + -1 more
I had this company clean for me bi-monthly for six months. The cleaners were honest and hard working. If I had a small issue it was quickly resolved. I stopped the service because I moved. I have found it very difficult to find people I trust to clean my home so the occasional rescheduling was easy for me to not be annoyed with.
Description of Work: General housecleaning performed twice a month

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
4.0
value
5.0
professionalism
4.0
responsiveness
4.0
punctuality
3.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$60

Andy R.
09/2012
1.0
house cleaning
  + -1 more
Worst experience ever. Scheduled a cleaning with B-Clean. No call, no show. Reached out to express concern, owner Byron offered to make it good. We were in the process of moving in the next few weeks, so I asked if they would perform our move out clean, also expressing my uneasiness that they may not show on our moving day. He assured me that he PERSONALLY would make sure the move out clean happened. Called him the morning of our move out to confirm, he answered and said they may be running a little behind. Five days later, I have still yet to hear back from them. Even after MULTIPLE calls from me asking for an explanation. We were left in an empty apartment with no cleaning supplies, since we had a cleaning scheduled with B-Clean. Took the day off work to move into our new home, wound up spending it shopping for more cleaning suppies and scrubbing our apartment. Awful. Unprofessional. If I could rate less than an F, I would.
Description of Work: If scheduling a SECOND appointment for a NO CALL / NO SHOW, and then doing the same thing AGAIN is a service, they did a fantastic job of standing us up.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
1.0
value
1.0
professionalism
1.0
responsiveness
1.0
punctuality
1.0

$40

MARC M.
06/2012
1.0
house cleaning
  + -1 more
Byron was very nice to me on our first contact to make the appointment. That is why I was so surprised by the ZERO response. No show and no call back.
Description of Work: After reading all of the other reviews and my own, I would suggest that Byron take a better look at how he is running his business - it is VERY clear from his tone, back to these responses.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
professionalism
1.0
responsiveness
1.0
punctuality
1.0

$35

MARC M.
06/2012
1.0
house cleaning
  + -1 more
No call back. Appointment missed. I will not call them again.
Description of Work: The cleaning crew did not come. They missed the appointment - did not answer phone. No work was done. I knew there was a problem... I received email confirmation of my appointment 2 days early. Very good. I decided to call them to ask if they could call me 1/2 hour before coming, as the email indicated that they can run early or late by 40 minutes. No answer so I left a voice mail. Per the answering machine message, they suggest to go to the web site, and email them for 2 hour service call back. I did that. No call or email came from them. I called the next day also, left another message with request - No call return. The day of the appointment, no call back and they missed appointment. After 1 hour of the appointment time I called and emailed again, waiting for their 2 hour response time. You guessed it. No call back.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
professionalism
1.0
responsiveness
1.0
punctuality
1.0

$35

Nia O.
05/2012
1.0
house cleaning
  + -1 more
Bought a coupon trough Groupon.. had hard time scheduling a date by phone ..went on line scheduled the appointment weeks in advance .. Had problems getting someone too confirm the appointment . The owner Byron calls me confirms ,I stay home from work ..no one shows up .. none of my multiple calls were returned .. and I still have not heard from them .. so disappointed in so many ways.. How unprofessional!
Description of Work: They woudl have had to show up to perform a service...they never showed up for a scheduled appointment after the owner confirmed the appointment..

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
1.0
professionalism
1.0
responsiveness
1.0
punctuality
1.0


kenneth W.
04/2012
2.0
house cleaning
  + -1 more
They were great the first time. I hired them again, and they did a terrible job. They said they would be back the next day. It has been two weeks, and I still have not seen them. They totally missed cleaning one of the bathrooms.
Description of Work: I used them to clean the grout in my home.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
3.0
value
4.0
professionalism
3.0
responsiveness
1.0
punctuality
4.0

$106

Rose W.
04/2012
1.0
house cleaning
  + -1 more
Here is my story, start to finish. I received a coupon for house cleaning for Christmas in January. The coupon had an expiration date of March 31st so around the third week in Feb. I call to make an appointment. No answer and the message directed me to visit the website in order to set up an appointment. That's what I did. The 1st problem?? The first available appointment was April 24th, tomorrow. I thought what the heck?? So I called back and left a message. The company message said they will return my call within 72 hours. I waited, and waited, and waited and no call back. Meanwhile, I'm concerned that the coupon would not be honored and I'm getting irritated. I called them back and left a message about my 1st call not receiving a call-back as promised. I also went onto the website and contacted them through their "contact us" tab on line. I wrote my concerns and ended up booking on line since I was eventually told to book it and they will honor the coupon. Although the time available didn't work for me personally, I made arrangements with my son to be here for the cleaning. Last week he asked if the cleaning is till on??? I said yes. Sunday at 9:46 I get a "reminder" email about Tuesday's appointment. All is good! Today I checked my email and there is an email from B-Clean Homes saying your appointment has been cancelled! Excuse Me??? It was sent Sunday night at 11pm! So.........I called again. Of course they didn't answer so I left a message asking for answers. The longer I waited the more I didn't trust them to return my call. Why should this be any different from the 1st message I left and didn't get a call back. So I called again, about an hour or so later this time leaving both of my phone numbers. I also was directed to contact them on line if I needed to get a message to them immediately. In that message, I explained that I needed a call back to discuss who and why they cancelled my appointment! I also said that if they don't get back to me, I would report them to Angie's List and the Better Business Bureau. I short time later they called me back. What I was told, I'm assuming from the owner Bryon and he proceeded to tell me he doesn't appreciate threats! I didn't know what he was talking about until he started yelling at me about all the threats I left in my email message. I explained why I was upset, one minute I get a confirmation email and12 hours later my appointment is cancelled. How I called originally and never got a call back and in 24 hours I was to have my house cleaned. He told me he didn't appreciate my tone of voice and proceeded cursing at me and said it was a computer glitch. Had he apologized and said "don't worry, that was a mistake. Someone will be at your house at 11am tomorrow" I would have calmed down. Everything would have been fine. But he kept yelling and saying he didn't appreciate my threats or tone of voice. Never once did he say sorry about the cancellation email or that he would make it right. The he said he cancelled my appointment because of my tone of voice. ARE YOU SERIOUS???? So....he pretty much blamed me for what happened. After all that, it appears the only issue was my threat and tone of voice. Oh yeah, he also said they sold 1800 coupons and his tone of voice is totally irritable as though that was my problem. I will be notifying the BBB and warn anyone even contemplating using them to run the other way as fast as you can. I am amazed that any company would leave someone like that (zero business sense/customer no-service) to deal with phone calls much less talk to a potential customer. UNBELIEVABLE!
Description of Work: I wanted detailed housecleaning. 2 bedrooms, 2 bath, living room & kitchen.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
1.0
value
1.0
professionalism
1.0
responsiveness
1.0
punctuality
1.0

$35

Response from B-Clean Home & Corporate Cleaning
Member, I did call you and I DID say we were sorry for this and that we would have made it right but you kept telling me how horrible my company was and that I was unbelievable. All our vocals and emails tell every customer that will return calls with in 24 hours. I received two emails and a voice mail that stated you where calling the BBB and angels list and anyone else you could think of because we did not call you back. I didn't even get a chance to because it had only been 5 hours and i was still in the field. I do reserve the right to refuse service to anyone that is abusive and threatening. Yea we were booking two months out and you asked why and I told you it was because we were assured that we would sell 300 coupons from Groupon but that we sold 1800 and that we would honor the coupon at full value no matter what as long as you booked it before the exporation date. And you did that so I thought everything was fine. When we talked yesterday I DID inform you that i was canceling your appointment and that i would not let you treat me or my team like we were something you stepped in. I think because allot of company's that run on living social and Groupon are smaller companies allot of people think that we are just going to eat the garbage some clients try and pull. I will not be so inclined to do so. When we are wrong I am willing to do what ever it takes to make it right but at the same time I will defend my employees and company when we have done nothing wrong!

SHARON E.
04/2012
1.0
house cleaning
  + -1 more
So here comes the good part. I had a scheduled appt for March 23rd. On March 22nd Byron called about 8pm and said that one of his van broke and he didn;t have anyway to get his cleaning crew to my house the next day could we reschedule. I said sure and we agreed on the following Thursday. I took off of work early so I could be here to let them in. Well no one shows up and no one calls. I sent Byron and Living Social a few e-mails asking what I could do. Living Social said that I could use the money that I had paid towards a cleaning for B-Clean. But since it was expired there was nothing they could do. And in all this time going back and forth with Living Social, and copying Byron, he never returned an e-mail. So I tried calling and leaving voice mails. Never a return call. So now I have spent $30.00 and cannot get a credit with Living social and Byron not returning my messages. The only reason my certificate was expired was because the vendor changed my date and never showed up. I am not only angry at B-Cleaning but Living Social because they have no control over their vendors and basically say you're out of luck. So buyer beware not only for B-Cleaning but for Living Social. I guess I should have bought it on Groupon since they give refunds or credits. I also guess aI should have looked at the reviews before I purchased the two certificates.
Description of Work: I also bought two Living Social coupons. I had no problem scheduling on line. They sent back a confirmation e-mail of the dates and times that I had scheduled. So far so good. They came for the first scheduled date on time. They did a pretty decent job but there were things they missed that I didn;t see when we did a look around. I sent Byron an e-mail saying that there were some things I wanted done the next time and he said yes. They basically did washing floors, bathrooms, kitchen, living room and sun room. The didn;t do much dusting although they said they were going to. They were suppose to vacuum all rugs left down, I have Throw rugs all other surfaces are hardwood or tile or vinyl. Didn;t do all of the rugs.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
2.0
value
3.0
professionalism
1.0
responsiveness
1.0
punctuality
1.0

$30

MICHAEL W.
03/2012
1.0
house cleaning
  + -1 more
Purchased a Groupon for 2 hours of cleaning. I had to schedule an appointment two months in advance and then they didn't show up. No call, no email, just didn't show up. They did not respond to my attempts to contact them.
Description of Work: They never showed up.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
1.0
value
1.0
professionalism
1.0
responsiveness
1.0
punctuality
1.0

$35

LISA R.
03/2012
2.0
house cleaning
  + -1 more
See above... (cont'd). I called around 11;45 when no one had arrived yet, and was told a crew was on their way. At 12:15 I called Byron back again and he didn't know where they were and couldn't tell me when they would arrive. I called back shortly after and told him I would have to re-schedule, as i had already cancelled a 1pm work appointment and had to get back to work and couldn't afford to keep waiting. I've called and left several messages to reschedule as well as e-mailed to re-schedule without a return call or e-mail. I can't go in and do it via their website, as it's a re-schedule. I'm disappointed after the reviews I read, not to mention having picked up the house for them to come and clean and waste 1/2 a day of work time.
Description of Work: They didn't show up, and i have tried to re-schedule with them via phone and e-mail at least 6 times. I bought a Living Social deal for 2 hours worth of cleaning and scheduled for 2/17 way back at the end of November or early December for the 2/17/12 date. They confirmed 2 days prior and were supposed to arrive at 11am (give or take 40 minutes).

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
value
4.0
professionalism
3.0
responsiveness
1.0
punctuality
1.0

$75

Response from B-Clean Home & Corporate Cleaning
We are very sorry that you are having such a hard time re-scheduling your appointment. I will make contact with you first thing Monday morning. Again I am very sorry and look forward to making this right! Byron

Mary G.
01/2012
1.0
house cleaning
  + -1 more
I purchased a Groupon coupon for $35 last summer for my daughter. The first several times she tried to contact B-Clean Home and Corporate Cleaning, she had to leave voice mails when she needed the service. This was in November, 2011. She finally got through to a real person. She set up an appointment which was cancelled by B-Clean Home and Corporate Cleaning. She set up several more appointments which also were cancelled. When she had a firm date for a cleaning, the B-Clean Company never showed up or called her to tell her what their problem was in making their appointment. I called Groupon, which by the way has terrific customer service. They arranged for my daughter to set up another appointment with B-Cleaning, which she did. The same thing happened as in the previous no-show appointment; no phone call from them. She was very inconvenienced because she had taken off two hours from her job. WE are thoroughly disgusted with B-Clean Home & Corporate Cleaning and would definitely NOT recommend them.
Description of Work: I purchased a coupon for service from this cleaning company. It was very difficult to talk to a live person to arrange an appointment and when I finally did speak to someone, the cleaning crew never showed up nor called. This happened three times.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
professionalism
1.0
responsiveness
1.0
punctuality
1.0

$35

Response from B-Clean Home & Corporate Cleaning
Member, This is completly just not how the events played out at all. It is unreal how people can get on sites like this and claim anything they wish and the good folks at Angies list do not take the time to find out both sides of what happened or if the person leaving the review is even honest. You are simply out of our coverage area. We left a voice mail and also email confirming this and had cancelled your appointment becasue of this reason and this reason only. You were very nice on the phone and we even contacted Groupon on your behalf to insure you recieved a full refund becasue it was not your fault you were allowed to purchase these Groupons when you lived outside the coverage area. We as a company service over 300 to 500 hundred clients each and every month. To not have 100% happy clients each and every month is to be exspected. What we also exspect is for non-clients to tell the truth.

Mary Ellen W.
01/2012
1.0
house cleaning
  + -1 more
I called and asked for my home to be cleaned, they fit me in because I was recovering from surgery. The day of I got a call that they would be late. I asked for the rooms noted above to be cleaned. What I found was that my bedroom, den and family room were not dusted nor vacuumed. The floors in the living/dining room had dust, needles from our Christmas tree, and crumbs on them. The kitchen table and chairs were not cleaned, there were dust bunnies under the kitchen table. There was a ring around the toilet bowl in the master bath. I called to complain and talked to Byron, who told me that Ihad not called within 24 hours, so there was nothing he could do. The policy is for them NOT to clean kitchen tables and chairs, nor do they move any furniture, including light dining room chairs to get at crumbs under the table. This is a very poor way to run a business.
Description of Work: If you want a clean home, DO NOT call B Clean Home. I asked to have the living/dining room, family room, halls, stairs, kitchen, 1 1/2 baths, bedroom and den to be cleaned. What I got was vastly different. I paid WAY too much for the little they did. We had to clean our home after the cleaners left!

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
1.0
value
1.0
professionalism
1.0
responsiveness
1.0
punctuality
2.0

$82

Response from B-Clean Home & Corporate Cleaning
I am very sorry that you feel this way. We fit you in becasue you promised to sign a contract for services. We feel that you never intended to sign a contract in the first place. you just needed us to clean agian before your party. I find it very unfair that you tell your story with so many gross untruths. I did speak to you and you also spoke to my Field Supervisor. We have a guranty to clean your home with in 24 hours if you are not happy. A week passed an that is when you called us. With that said we offered to come clean your home with no cost to you and you said you did not want my people back in your home. I informed you of our company policy and stated that if we are not allowed to re clean your home becasue you are so dissatisfied that we could not offer a refund at this time. You told me that you would write on Angies list and to who ever you could think of and I informed you that we would defend our Company. That is all we said to each other and than we hung up. How, as a buisness am I supose to know what is what and what parts were missed if you dont call us for a week. Than not to let us come back to make it right. When I asked why you waited so long to call you stated that you were to buisy? I find that hard to swallow, I am sorry I realy do. We have run into allot of people that purchased the Lving Social deal with the ME, NOW attitude and when they dont get what they feel they are intittled to they make unfair coments on places like these. We work hard and always honor our costomer service gurantee. we are liceansed and insured for added protection. WE WILL NEVER RUN A COUPON DEAL AGIAN! and thank you to all the true customers that really get what doing buisness is all about. We have over 300 contract customers for a reason. We thought running this deal was a good way to find new customers. All we found was allot of head achs and very unkind people.

ANNE M.
12/2011
1.0
house cleaning
  + -1 more
I had a very similar experience to the report from 11/29/11. They showed up late on the day of the cleaning with no explanation. When they had completed their work, the shower was still dirty. There was soap scum on the shower door and hair still in the shower. Nothing like the pictures they show on the website. There were dust bunnies behind every door and there was dirt on the kitchen sink that was not there before they came. It looked like they rushed through the job because they were running behind schedule. They have a 24 hour guarantee so I called to have the house re-cleaned. I spoke to the owner and he said he would personally come the next day and clean the house. So we took more time off of work to wait for him and he never showed up. When I called to see where he was, he said that he was at another appointment. I asked for a full refund and he said he would mail me a check once my check cleared. After numerous attempts to get my money back, I have not received anything. I would not recommend this company at all!
Description of Work: Whole house cleaning - Living Social Deal Two people for two hours, plus an additional bathroom

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
1.0
value
1.0
professionalism
1.0
responsiveness
1.0
punctuality
1.0

$100

Jennifer O.
11/2011
1.0
house cleaning
  + -1 more
No explanation, apology, or follow-up from the company was provided with the cancelation email. I called numerous times about the cancelation. When I spoke with Byron, who I believe to be the owner, the customer service I received from him was very poor. I then asked for a refund for $70, the amount of the 2 Living Social coupons. Byron verbally agreed to provide a refund via our phone call on 11/3/11. He mistakenly told me I had to request the refund through Living Social. I contacted Living Social's customer service and was told that since the company offered the refund, the refund needs to come from the company, not Living Social. I then emailed the company informing them of what Living Social said. Byron agreed to a refund a 2nd time via email on 11/13/11. I've since requested my refund two additional times since 11/13/11. As of today, 11/29/11, no refund has been received.
Description of Work: I purchased 2 coupons for home cleaning from this company through Living Social. I made an appointment using their online scheduling system. Two weeks later, I received an auto message canceling my appointment.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
professionalism
1.0
responsiveness
2.0
punctuality
1.0

$70

Response from B-Clean Home & Corporate Cleaning
Member, I am so sorry if this is how your case was handled in this situation. After reading through all of your emails and talking with the BBB that you had reported us to. B-Clean Homes' still finds your statements to be false and untrue. We have yet to receive an email that you say we sent to you, offering a refund. A reason was given as to why your appointment was cancelled. We reserve the right to reschedule if there is a scheduling conflict. We did so and asked that you simple pick another date that would work best for you. That was the last email interaction we had until two weeks ago when you sent an email asking for a refund. I asked you to refresh my memory as to why we were being asked to give this refund. I never promised you or told you that we would just send one out. I have waited to comment on this post to give other customers the best information we have available to us. As of 12/19/11, the BBB has closed this case and found that there is no deception on B-Cleans part and that we acted well within our Customer service Guarantee. Again we try to everything right all the time but I am very aware that this isn’t always possible. I also know that allot of how we win customers is in how we handle the problems as they happen. I wish we could offer a better resolution to your situation. Thank you, Byron

Bob E.
10/2011
1.0
house cleaning
  + -1 more
Really, Really bad as stated above. If you do not want to be disappointed please do not use B-Clean. He is over his head with his business, his business accumen and he is very rude. HE APPARANTLY DOES NOT BELIEVE IN CUSTOMER SERVICE. I am very disappointed!
Description of Work: Found this company on Living Social and booked the 1600 square foot house cleaning special as a birthday present for my wife. When my wife called to make the appointment she was given a specific time for the cleaning and then told to go online and fill out a form. My wife followed those instructions and filled out the form. On the day of the scheduled appointment no one showed up or called. She then placed a call to B-Clean and spoke to the owner Byron. During the conversation Byron mentioned that the add on LivingSocial had been very good so he knows he talked to my wife on the phone. Byron accused my wife of not filling out the form and he could do nothing for her. I could tell she was quite upset as we were having company over the next day and she wanted the house to look clean. When asked what he could do for her Byron stated nothing.It was then that I got on the phone to Byron and also asked what he could do for us and again he replied nothing because we did not fill out the form online (I witnessed my wife fill out the form so he basically called us liars). At that point I became upset and asked that if he slotted us at a specific time and did not receive the form why did we not receive a call back as would be a good business practice. He kept on saying that he did not get the form. Not once did Byron say he was sorry or what he could do for us other than 'nothing'.It was then that I told him I was going to report him to LivingSocial.com, The Better Business Bureau, Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, etc. He told me he was going to sue for defamation of character if I did and said I was bullying him and threatening him. He then hung up on me. Funny he would call me a bully after he threatened to sue me! Apparantly Byron is not a very good business man in that he probably bites off more than he can chew and makes no attempt to follow up. He claims his website says we will get a confirmation but the only confirmation we got was from LivingSocial. The way we look at it Byron was able to take the reservation but not able to hold the reservation. A good business man would have followed up with us letting us know he did not get the online form and could we give the info over the phone which, if you get his voicemail, he states that in his message, Not once during his conversation with my wife or myself did he ever apologize and try to fix the problem. He just accused us of not filling out the form and me of bullying. This was one of the worst experiences I have ever had and am very disappointed I was not able to give the present of a clean house for her birthday.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
1.0
professionalism
1.0
responsiveness
1.0
punctuality
1.0

$35

Response from B-Clean Home & Corporate Cleaning
I recieved a call from this gentlemans wife and felt very bad for her that she was not scheduled to recieve services when she believed she was supose to. We use our website to prevent any and all over bookings and no-shows on our part as well as the customers. It clearly states on our website that we call 24 hours before a visit to insure that a customer will be home for their scheduled visit. Agian this gentlemans wife was very nice but before I could even try to acomidate her he got on the phone and started yelling at me and told me that I better have someone there today becasue she was having a party and that we needed to come that day. I tried to offer him a future free cleaning at no cost to him and also would have even been willing to come out and do the cleaning my self. However i did not even get the chance because everytime I started to talk this gentleman would over talk me and threaten me that he would call everyone he knows and call BBB and living social and Angies list. I informed him that there are many things we can do but that he is not going to bully me. He was very hostle and after I could not get a word in I did hang up on him after I asked three times for him to stop screaming at me about how we sucked and I didnt know anything about running my business. We have sold 900 living social deals and 633 Groupon deals and we are very able to handle the work load with 20 two and three person crews. Atthe same time things do get missed and I never claimed to not make mistakes. We are human. I am truly sorry if this is how you recall our conversation but know that I do relize that satisfied customers make all of our checks possible. All I ask is for respect when speaking to me and the people that work for me and we will do our best to meet your needs. I did check and you have yet to get a refund on your Livingsocial coupons. If you would like to make this right with me I would be more than willing to have a crew come out and provide service. Agian all that I ask is that you envoke some self control and respect when dealing with my customer service department as we are trying to help you! Thank you, Byron Hoaglan Owner B-Clean Homes 414-545-3350

    Contact information

    6531 W. Lincoln Ave # 201, Milwaukee, WI 53214

    www.bcleanhomes.com

    Service hours

    Sunday:
    Closed
    Monday:
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Tuesday:
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Wednesday:
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Thursday:
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Friday:
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Saturday:
    Closed

    Licensing

    Insured

    Eco-friendly Accreditations

    LEED Accredited Professional
    No
    Energy Star Partner
    No
    EPA Lead-Safe Certified
    No
    Use Green Products or Work Practices
    Yes
    State Contractor License Requirements

    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our State Contractor License Requirements page.

    *Contact business to see additional licenses.


    Service Categories

    House Cleaning

    FAQ

    B-Clean Home & Corporate Cleaning is currently rated 1.7 overall out of 5.

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    B-Clean Home & Corporate Cleaning accepts the following forms of payment: American Express,Check,Discover,Financing Available,MasterCard,Visa
    No, B-Clean Home & Corporate Cleaning does not offer free project estimates.
    Yes, B-Clean Home & Corporate Cleaning offers eco-friendly accreditations.
    No, B-Clean Home & Corporate Cleaning does not offer a senior discount.
    Yes, B-Clean Home & Corporate Cleaning offers emergency services.
    Yes, B-Clean Home & Corporate Cleaning offers warranties.
    B-Clean Home & Corporate Cleaning offers the following services: Home cleaning services, move in & move out cleaning

    Contact information

    6531 W. Lincoln Ave # 201, Milwaukee, WI 53214

    www.bcleanhomes.com

    Service hours

    Sunday:
    Closed
    Monday:
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Tuesday:
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Wednesday:
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Thursday:
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Friday:
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Saturday:
    Closed