We are a Lic. Bonded & Ins. Landscape, Construction & Maintenance Co. We have been serving the Greater East-side for OVER 30 YEARS! We love our job & our Clients! We are here to Stay! We offer many services such as Landscape Design and installation, irrigation install. yr round landscape maintenance. We install flagstone paths & patios. We have an in house designer on staff for all of your landscaping needs! We ask all of our customers to contact us directly Phone (425)481-4995 or E-mail crland04@aol.com. We look forward to hearing from you soon!
Business highlights
38 years of trusted experience
Services we offer
Landscaping- Hardscaping & Pavers, Property Management, Tree Service, Lawn Irrigation
Unfortunately I will never know what kind of service this company can provide due to lack of response. Over a thirty-day period I contacted them three different times to try and get an estimate for yard care (twice through their website and once by phone.) I understand that summer can be a very busy time for these services which is why I waited so long in between attempts. To their credit the office manager twice responded that "someone" would get back with me to provide an estimate (otherwise I would give them an F grade.) If they had just responded that they were too busy or not interested, I would have been fine with that. I would be afraid to contract with a company this unprofessional.
Robert Pope and his crew (Mario in particular) are incredible. As a property manager by profession, I deal with a lot of different vendors both professionally and personally and can't recommend C&R Landscape Services highly enough. They are punctual, professional and over-deliver every time. When I bought my house about a year ago, the yard was in complete disarray. Because of C&R Landscape Services, we now might have the best yard in the neighborhood. I live on an acre and this has been no small job. We've removed plants, added plants, installed a sprinkler system, added a bunch of grass, removed a rock garden and the list goes on and on and on... If you need something done and done right at a fair price, call Robert at C&R. These guys are the best landscape company I've ever worked with by far, and given my profession, I've dealt with many different companies. Call Robert. You won't be disappointed!
Description of Work: I've used C&R multiple times for multiple reasons. From installing a sprinkler system to adding grass to my yard to general landscape maintenance.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$1,500
Marcus S.
01/2015
5.0
landscaping, lawn service, tree service
+ 1 more
Very happy with C&R Landscape Service. We have a fairly large property with lots of trees and hedges. We had C&R come out to do a full yard cleanup, trim the hedges and bushes, haul away all the leaves and trimmings, and put down beauty bark. I thought their prices were reasonable and they did a great job. There was a three man crew that spent two days completing the work. Quick and efficient. And the yard looks great. Robert and Michelle were both friendly and quick to respond to any questions. We plan on hiring C&R to do regular yard maintenance.
Description of Work: Yard cleanup, hedging and trimming, hauling and spreading beauty bark, disposal.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$2,500
Response from C & R Landscape Services
Thank you [member name removed]! It was pleasure working for you and we look forward to doing business with you in the future! Thank you for choosing C & R Landscape Services.
Johanna S.
10/2014
1.0
landscaping
+ -1 more
Prior to them coming out we discussed that there would be an additional charge to remove the waste, and we told them we would handle the disposal on our own. However, we asked them to take care of a laurel bush in our yard, and the containers weren’t going to be enough to hold that so they were going to dispose of only that. One of the workers kept pacing back and forth for a while when they got to our house. After about 40 minutes, I said something to him because we were paying them by the hour. He said he had to wait because he just picked up weeds; this doesn’t seem fair since we were paying them by the hour. We were shorted about two hours of work by him waiting around to do the weeds. He made me feel very uncomfortable. I decided I didn’t want them to do the laurel bush because they didn’t seem professional, and I was uncomfortable with them doing the laurel bush. They also left about 20 minutes early, so we got shorted an additional hour and 20 minutes on the time we paid for because all four workers left early. Then when we got a bill charging us for the disposal, which we told them we would take care of all disposal except the laurel bush which they ended up not doing.
Description of Work: We purchased a deal from them for 12 hours of landscaping services.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
3.0
value
1.0
professionalism
2.0
responsiveness
3.0
punctuality
3.0
$349
Response from C & R Landscape Services
The crew completed everything that was requested of them. We hauled and disposed of the debris, which the homeowner watched the crew load up into the truck. If it was truly the wish on the homeowner to leave the debris onsite, he could have instructed the crew to do so. To date the homeowner's bill for the debris remains unpaid and we obviously will have to write this off as a bad debt. We feel that we made every attempt to perform the work that the homeowner requested and as the homeowner pointed out, he was informed that debris removal would be an additonal fee.
Laura D.
07/2014
5.0
mulch
+ -1 more
It was excellent; never had it better. They were amazing. I don’t think I have had anybody come out that was that good. The tree people that I spoke with were really efficient, they called me right back and then the two gentlemen that came out and actually did the work, were very personable. They knew what they were doing and were very careful about laying beauty barks around a pretty sensitive are as far as smaller plants and things like that, where you could just pile right over them but they were so careful about just laying the bark in there real gently. I have already called them for another job.
Description of Work: They laid in barks throughout our property.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$290
Daniel Lord L.
06/2014
5.0
landscaping, hardscaping
+ 0 more
Excellent work and we love the new walkways and paver's they installed. We would use them again.
Description of Work: Installed new pavers in our back yard and removed all the old grass. Built a new walk from patio to gate in fence and from back patio to main patio. Removed 4 shrubs, hauled away grass, yard waste and installed bark in all areas of back yard.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$3,200
Daniel Lord L.
04/2014
5.0
landscaping
+ -1 more
We asked them to build an raised bed in our back yard, similar to what we already had. They finished that job and did a few others that they had time for. Great work, very responsive. We use them again.
Description of Work: Very good work. Had 3 gentleman show up for the work. They were very professional and did an great job.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$349
Carisa S.
03/2014
5.0
irrigation systems
+ -1 more
They did a superb job, that our neighbors commented on how nice our yard looks!
Description of Work: We definitely want to use them again!
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
Response from C & R Landscape Services
Thank you (Member name removed)!! We look forward to working with you again
ailin Z.
01/2014
1.0
patios
+ -1 more
The work was first scheduled to be done in November 2013 but was repeatedly delayed till Jan 22, 2014. Two men finally came and did the work but it was shoddy. The new portion of the patio is not level with the existing patio. I called the manager Robert, who however refused to come out to evaluate the work. He argued with me over the phone and stated the work was "beautiful". I asked him if he had seen the work, he said "I've looked at the pictures. " I made it clear to the manager the patio was obviously not level and the transition line will always be a puddle when it rains. When the manager agreed to fix the work, he still did not come out personally. After the workers removed the paving stones, I could see they did not compact the sand - there were deep boot marks all over the place in the sand. When I approached the workers about correctly compacting the sand they only argued with me. The company was also very unprofessional. The workers asked to use our compactor, which is not of professional grade. They told me the compactor they brought with them that day was not as good as ours. A separate section of the patio the workers laid slopes towards the house, instead of away. When I pointed this out, they insisted that my husband had asked them to do so, which is totally false (because he laid the original patio himself and always made sure water slopes away from the house). I asked Robert to call my husband, he refused and stated that they "were not going to do anything to fix that section." Robert told me these are his best workers and I could either accept the work or they would pack up and leave. I told him to pack up. He said he will be sending me a bill. Our project area is now a mess with the materials and remains unfinished. I have a big sand pit in the middle of my yard and I have to hire another company to dig up the stones to relay them properly. C & R might know how to clean a yard, they sure don't know how to lay a patio.
Description of Work: I purchased a Big Deal for this service. We hired them to extend our patio.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
1.0
value
1.0
professionalism
1.0
responsiveness
1.0
punctuality
1.0
$1,489
Response from C & R Landscape Services
We spent 3 days onsite. Day 1 installed patio. Husband was home and came out upon completion. Stated he was very happy. Used customer design. Day 2. Wife was home watched as we installed 2nd patio. Upon completion wife came out and stated she was unhappy. With both patios, both patios were level. She stated she wanted the patios to slope. Day 3. We uninstalled and attempted to reinstall patios to members satisfaction. This could not be done. We have pictures and emails to support a job well done.
Katie G.
11/2013
5.0
lawn service
+ -1 more
We were very happy with C & R Landscape Services. Robert did a nice job of calling me and helping me decide what we could accomplish within our budget. The landscapers came out within a few days of our first phone call and were very professional - they arrived on time and got right to work weeding the front yard. They were fast and thorough and did everything I asked with a great attitude. I would highly recommend their services to friends and family.
Description of Work: Trimmed laurel hedges weeded beds transplanted some shrubs disposed of unattractive plants
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
4.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$350
Jeanie J.
10/2013
3.0
landscaping
+ -1 more
Not so great. They were prompt and willing, but missed on details--like the hedge. Beautifully trimmed, but at three different heights. Asked them to trim the ferns in back. I wanted them trimmed, not shaped. They gave it two tries and now I have very weird, but not trimmed ferns. I'm not going to get hostile about it. They look slightly better than they were. I asked the to spray a herbicide (I provided it and the sprayer) on a rockery and a brick area. Don't know what they did, but it's been about a month and everything is growing back. This stuff is "Ground Clear" and I shouldn't see a spec of green anywhere. I have black berries, weeds, dandelions ... you name it. They were very pleasant, but we didn't connect.
Description of Work: Asked to clean up yard.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
3.0
value
4.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
4.0
punctuality
5.0
$325
Daniel Lord L.
09/2013
5.0
landscaping, hardscaping
+ 0 more
The Guys were out on Saturday morning and arrived early and did a great job. We were impressed by their courteous nature and helpful attitude. They kept asking what else they could do (12 man hours to use). We will be looking to use them next spring to layout an patio walkway (pavers).
Description of Work: Installed raised floor bed in back yard.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
4.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$349
Hollie V.
08/2013
5.0
landscaping
+ -1 more
It was fabulous, they worked so hard I just couldn't believe it, they just worked their hearts out and we were really pleased. There's no additional charges and they put in a retaining wall for us, they planted a bunch of box with plants, they weeded, I have to move these giant boulders, they did edging, they had to move a bunch of gravel, I could not believe how much they got done, we were just amazed. They were just the hardest workers I have ever seen, they didn't take a break for any reason and they are very friendly, very knowledgeable on what to do and they got it done. We probably have about 15 minutes left of our time that we bought and we said "You guys go home, you worked so hard and we're so pleased and we can't really think of anything else for you to do". They got right back to me, I said I can't do it until August and he said that it's okay and he'll make it work.
Description of Work: I used C & R Landscape Services a week ago or so. Even though I purchased the deal earlier, I told them not to come out until then, it wasn't like they were late or anything, I said we're going on vacation and when I get back, I would set up the time.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$349
Patrick R.
08/2013
5.0
landscaping
+ -1 more
Everything turned out perfect. I don’t know what they could have done to make me happier. They showed up and did everything I asked. They were great people.
Description of Work: I purchased a Big Deal for $349 for 12 Hours of Professional Landscaping Services!
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$349
Melody O.
08/2013
5.0
landscaping, lawn service
+ 0 more
They arrived promptly even though it was pouring down rain and got right to work. They were done quickly and efficiently. I wasn't clear they'd be doing the actual work that day - I thought they were coming to look at the work to be done and would schedule from there. As a result, some mulching I'd hoped to have them do didn't happen but otherwise I was pleased.
Description of Work: dug up and replanted a number of plants, trimmed brush and cut some dead brush.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
4.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$350
Jared H.
08/2013
5.0
landscaping, lawn service
+ 0 more
Since I got this as part of a BigDeal the provider was pretty booked up for a few weeks, which was understandable. It was about a month after I purchased the deal that I actually got the service done. Two workers showed up around 7:45am and left some time before 12:15pm. I was a little surprised by this as the BigDeal was supposed to be for 12 hours of work. I showed the workers what the general work I wanted done then left for work about 30 minutes after they started. I came home at lunch around 12:15pm expecting to still see the workers, but they weren't there. Unless more workers showed up after I left for work, that's only a total of 9 man hours worked between the 2 workers that were there in the morning when the BigDeal was for 12 hours. I'm not overly concerned as my yard looks pretty nice now, but I am concerned enough that I have to question whether or not to use them again. I was hoping to have them help do a monthly maintenance.
Description of Work: Did some general yard work clean up.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
4.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
4.0
$349
Linda C.
08/2013
5.0
landscaping, lawn service
+ 0 more
I was looking to spruce up my overgrown yard. C & R spent 12 hours getting it back under control, and it looks terrific! Both Donna and Robert were very pleasant to deal with and cheerful on the phone. Thank you so much C & R for the wonderful work! I should have done this ages ago.
Description of Work: Yard cleanup including trimming, blowing debris, weeding, edging.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$349
Kay T.
07/2013
5.0
landscaping, lawn service, lawn treatment, irrigation systems, lighting, mulch, property management, tree service
+ 6 more
I was unable to use the deal due to the company not serving my area. They were however, very professional and responsive with me.
Description of Work: I purchased a big deal for $349 for 12 Hours of Landscape Services.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
Ursula H.
11/2012
5.0
landscaping, lawn service, mulch
+ 1 more
Everything was fine. They work very well and fast. They were on time and I especially enjoy working with the owner. He is very timely with follow up and takes his business very seriously and is very dedicated to his customers. We've used them in the past and never hesitate to call them. They are very responsive with correcting anything you are not happy with as well.
Description of Work: They did some general clean up, weeding, and laid bark under the trampoline and spread bark in my flower beds.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$1,363
Jonathan D.
05/2012
2.0
drain pipe
+ -1 more
Robert from C&R did work on my neighbor?s yard. I hired him based on the quality of the neighbor?s yard. Robert quoted a price for the French drains and the rock walkway. The quote was $3800. I ended-up paying $4800. My first mistake was trusting Robert to do quality work while I was out of town. I was on vacation and wasn't able to oversee the work. The rock walkway was very low quality work. Robert didn't dig out the grass and apply a barrier before installing rocks. The rocks he installed were cheap and ugly 1/4 to 1 inch chunks of stone. He also did not install a barrier between the rocks and planting beds. It looked terrible and three weeks after he was done, grass and weeds sprouted between the rocks. I had three landscapers review C&R's work on the walkway. All agree it was low-grade work. I paid a landscaper (who I found on Angie's list!) to fix the walkway. It cost $800 to fix C&R's work, but it looks great now. C&R did an OK job on the french drains. My yard was a swamp before C&R installed the drains. It's dry now, which is great. But when the work was done, my yard was a dirt field. Robert had promised that I'd have grass and would be able to "play baseball" with my son in the backyard. It's taken nine months to START to get grass to grow. It still looks bad, but the grass is starting to come in. When Robert finished the work in August, I refused to pay $500 outstanding on my bill until be fixed the grass and improved the rock walkway. He refused to do either and claimed that I was being too picky and difficult. He threatened to put a lean on my house for $500 if I didn't pay. I consulted my lawyer, who advised me to pay the $500. My lawyer explained that it is very easy for a contractor to put a lean on a house and that it is time consuming and expensive to remove the lean. And if you have a lean on your house you can't sell it. In the end, I begrudgingly paid the $500. Robert was unprofessional, did low quality work and I would not recommend C&R.
Description of Work: I hired C&R to install french drains in my back yard and to install a rock walkway. The french drains cost about 4200 and the rock walkway cost about 800.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
1.0
value
4.0
professionalism
1.0
responsiveness
3.0
punctuality
4.0
$5,000
Response from C & R Landscape Services
The member contacted C & R Landscape Services, Inc on about April 25th, inquiring about an estimate to correct the drainage issue in his back yard and to install a rock walkway. He was given a bid of $3,200.00 plus sales tax. The member stated that he did not want to spend that much money and asked what could be eliminated or cut out to reduce the cost. The member was given a bid of $2,700.00 which included installation of drainage and listed what materials would be used. The bid also included covering the sod with plastic on the left side of the house and spread gravel over the plastic. The contract also included overseed of the entire yard and starter fertilizer as no charge. The contract was signed and accepted on May 14, 2011. The member originally contacted me in late 2010 to discuss this project and we decided that we needed to wait for two reasons. One the yard was basically a big mud puddle making it impossible to dig to install drainage. We needed to wait for dry weather. Two, I had told the member that I would overseed and spread starter fertilizer over his entire yard at no additional cost, however we had to wait for warmer weather to allow the seed to germinate. The goal for this project was to get the drainage completed and the overseeding done in plenty of time for the seed to germinate and establish before the cold weather came. We started the project in July, 2011 and the yard was in worse shape than the prior Fall. The damage that the property had sustained over the Winter left it sunken and boggy. The property was so muddy that we had to bring in extra and bigger rock (1 ½” to 2”) rock to try and firm up the ground in order to even begin the work and make access to the back yard. We brought in a ditchwitch to dig the drainage ditches and the mud was so thick it got suck many many times. We eventually put the ditchwitch back on the trailer and had to dig the ditches by hand. The irrigation system did sustain a few breaks due to the ditchwitch getting stuck. We completed the drainage, repaired the irrigation breaks, overseeded, and spread starter fertilizer. The drainage was installed and is working very well. As you can see by the member’s complaint, it says nothing with regards to the drainage. As for the gravel path, his complaint is weeds. The only way to avoid weeds altogether is to sterilize the ground using a product like caseron. The bid called for plastic and 5/8 minus crushed rock, however due to the muddy condition of the property, we had to use bigger rock which would have made large holes in the plastic. Therefore the plastic was eliminated. The member was informed of this during the project. There was no edging offered for the gravel path to keep costs down as requested by the member. The property is currently maintained by Randy Behest and he has stated that the seed was not watered enough or fertilized again after installation thus causing the grass to come in light in places. We have completed projects for two of the member’s neighbors and both are very happy with the results The contract states that a deposit of $1,478.25 was required to begin the project with the balance due upon completion. The project was completed by June 30, 2011. We did not receive the payment until August 27, 2011 of $1,735.76. The member called and said that he was going to hold back $500.00 until September to see if things improved. There was a balance due on the contract was $640.39. In September, Robert Pope met with the member at the property to discuss the project. The member stated that he was unhappy with the lawn area and the weeds. Mr. Pope offered to come back in the spring of 2011 (in order to allow for germination) and re-overseed the lawn AGAIN at no charge and that the weeds could not be helped. The member then became very agitated, demanded that Mr. Pope leave the property and never return. He also stated that he would not be paying the remainder of the bill that he stated was $500.00. The member invalidated any warrantee on this project by paying the bill late, as stated in the contract, and rejected any offer of re-seeding in the spring. Mr. Pope informed him that a lien would be placed on his property for the unpaid balance, as per contract. We received an email from the member stating that his attorney advised him to pay the $500.00 which he did and we waived the remainder of the balance of $140.39. We completed our work as promised, added extras at no charge, offered a resolution, and waived the remaining balance. We feel that we have been more than fair in the matter. I can supply the name and telephone number to the landscaper who currently maintains the property to support my feelings of a job well done as well as a copy of the contract. I have been in business for 25 years and this is the first time I have ever been reported to any agency for bad service
Jerry A.
07/2011
5.0
landscaping, lawn service
+ 0 more
I am a landscape designer who works with outside landscape contractors. Robert was very professional and helpful in the bidding process. My client went with another contractor, but Robert would have done a great job I am sure.
Description of Work: Gave bid for an extensive landscape renovation.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
4.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$12,000
Gwen G.
07/2011
5.0
landscaping, lawn service
+ 0 more
C & R Landscape Services It is great ! Prompt, got here on time. Team was very well organized. Got the job done in a day. Did a really well detailed bid.
Description of Work: C & R Landscape Services We had them here 3 weeks ago. They took out a bunch of weeds and put in a lawn. It cost about 3K.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$3,000
James R.
07/2010
5.0
landscaping, lawn service
+ 0 more
Nice job. Reliable. Competitively priced. Most importantly when one of the shrubs had a problem six months later they came out and replaced it (and another one). It's nice to see a company stand behind their work
Description of Work: They planted about 30 arbor vitea shrubs along my fence line
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$2,000
Ursula H.
05/2010
5.0
landscaping, lawn service
+ 0 more
Robert is an extremely hard-working businessman. He's very friendly and easy to work with and takes is business very seriously. Customer service and satisfaction are his top priorities. He knows his plants and the right ways to care for them. He has a fantastically hard working and loyal crew. He is prompt and calls back even before you've hung up the phone! I'd definitely hire him again for any yard work or maintenance.
Description of Work: Extended size of planting beds, weeded all and added bark mulch. Removed about 30 dead pyrimadalis trees and replaced. Dug and planted new trees deeper. Extended size of planting beds and edged.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
4.0
professionalism
4.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$3,000
Susan R N.
07/2009
5.0
landscaping, lawn service, lawn treatment
+ 1 more
They are managed by Robert Pope. They are extremely trustworthy and I love them. They are outstanding and they will do what you would like them to do. I’ve had the same two gentlemen come out and do the work for 12 years. I think there has been only one week where they were even late, and that was because one of them was in the hospital. They were back on the job the following week.
Description of Work: I’m on an acre of land and I have been using C & R Landscape Services for about 12 years. They come every week to mow the land, trim the bushes and do the land fertilizing. They are capable of doing pretty much anything when you negotiate your terms with them.
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our State Contractor License Requirements page.
*Contact business to see additional licenses.
Service Categories
Landscaping,
Lawn and Yard Work,
Mulch and Topsoil,
Lawn Irrigation,
Tree Service,
Lawn Fertilization & Treatment,
Pavers and Hardscaping,
Property Management,
Patios,
Drain Pipe Installation,
Lighting
FAQ
C & R Landscape Services is currently rated 4.4 overall out of 5.
Monday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
C & R Landscape Services accepts the following forms of payment: Check,MasterCard,Visa
Yes, C & R Landscape Services offers free project estimates.
No, C & R Landscape Services does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.
No, C & R Landscape Services does not offer a senior discount.
No, C & R Landscape Services does not offer emergency services.
Yes, C & R Landscape Services offers warranties.
C & R Landscape Services offers the following services: Landscaping- Hardscaping & Pavers, Property Management, Tree Service, Lawn Irrigation