Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

AM/PM Heating & Cooling

Heating and Air Conditioning, Natural Gas Lines, Fireplaces,

About us

Greg was raised here in the Vancouver area and has lived here all of his life. After graduating from Evergreen High School, Greg attended West Coast Training school, for his technical training. He has kept current with technology thru service seminars and manufactures training Additional DBA - JJohnson's Heating & Cooling LLC.

Business highlights

39 years of trusted experience
Emergency Services Offered

Services we offer

Fireplaces. Gas Leak Repair. Heating & AC. Water Heaters.

Services we don't offer

Residential refrigeration units, ovens - dishwashers.

Amenities

Free Estimates
Yes
Warranties
Yes
Senior Discount

10%

Emergency Services
Yes


Accepted payment methods

Check
Discover
MasterCard
Visa

Reviews

4.768 Reviews
Number of StarsImage of DistributionNumber of Ratings
5
79%
4
9%
3
4%
2
0%
1
7%


Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
4.7
value
4.5
professionalism
4.7
responsiveness
4.8
punctuality
4.8
Showing 1-25 of 68 reviews

Gary R.
11/2019
1.0
heating & air conditioning/hvac
  + -1 more
Called and told them there was a small leak at a fitting in the indoor unit and was still working. Tech showed up, looked at at the fitting, and said it could have leaked contaminants into the system. When I ask how it could leak into the system while its under pressure, he could not give me a straight answer. Just kept saying it would be an all day job and they might have to run a vacuum pump overnight (wow, for small lines 25ft long ???). The cost would be about $800. I told him I could not do that, I could buy a new unit for $600. Couldn't he just tighten the fitting and add some refrigerant. He then said he could not do that and it would be $100 for the diagnosis. What diagnosis, he didn't run the unit or check anything. Not sure he ever took his hands out of his pockets. I'm out $100 for nothing. This was a really bad experience. Later I had a friend of a friend tighten the fitting and add a little refrigerant. It is working great now.
Description of Work: Add refrigerant to mini spilt

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
value
1.0
professionalism
1.0
responsiveness
3.0
punctuality
3.0


Esther M.
09/2018
3.0
heating & air conditioning/hvac
  + -1 more
This routine work to unclog a heat pump's condensation line that caused a leak was performed competently. The technician cleared the line and rebuilt the p-trap so that we now have access for cleaning it when this common problem reoccurs. He explained the problem and the repair. However, the technician did not perform a test of the system once the repair was completed to make sure the problem was resolved. Given that this is a common problem, perhaps a test was not necessary. The problem has not reoccurred since the repair. My issue is with the excessive charge for work that took ONE HALF HOUR to perform. I was charged a diagnostic fee of $95.00, in addition to AM/PM's apparent hourly rate of $139.00 (for a total of $234.00 minus a 10% senior discount on the hourly rate), for a charge before tax of $220.00 ($95 + $125) plus $18.48 tax, for a total charge of $238.48. Since the technician's work took one half hour, plus whatever travel time was involved (estimating one half hour), in effect the charge for the work ends up as approximately $234.00 an hour, or a little less if you subtract the cost of the minor parts (short sections of plastic pipe) used to rebuild the p-trap. To me, this is price gouging. Regardless of the company’s overhead, HVAC technicians and the company they work for do not merit $234 an hour. Here's a comparison to another profession. I am an attorney and if I am charging $234 an hour, I will only bill the client for THE ACTUAL TIME THAT I WORKED. So if I worked for half an hour, the client gets charged $117 plus whatever costs may be involved (such as copying charges). When I questioned AM/PM management about their pricing, I was given this explanation: “We bill on what we call Up Front Pricing. When your repair falls within a certain phase you will know exactly how much you will be charged this cost covers parts and labor now matter how long it takes even if the technician has to go for the part.” Before the repair began, I was not informed “exactly how much” I would be charged. Yes, I understand it is my responsibility to inquire about pricing before I agree to the repair. I should have asked about the company’s pricing when I made the initial scheduling call. However, that omission does not excuse excessive pricing. AM/PM’s response to my concern was not a satisfactory explanation for the excessive charge. When I pointed that out in a follow up email, I got no further justification for the pricing from AM/PM, except that the manager replied “I hope you post your entire review because it needs to be factual.” Well, this review is factual. I strongly recommend that you choose another company to do your HVAC repairs because there must be many of them out there just as competent, who charge a fair price for the work.
Description of Work: repair heat pump system's condensation line leak

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
4.0
value
1.0
professionalism
4.0
responsiveness
4.0
punctuality
5.0

$238.48

Vicki A.
07/2018
1.0
heating & air conditioning/hvac
  + -1 more
Never showed up and I called and my call went to voice mail with no call back.
Description of Work: Clean and repair heat pump if needed

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
responsiveness
1.0
punctuality
1.0


Becky S.
03/2018
5.0
heating & air conditioning/hvac
  + -1 more
Great! We’ve used AM/PM for annual service. They are prompt, friendly, and efficient. We now use this company as our first call.
Description of Work: Furnace stopped working

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$79

Joni C.
03/2018
1.0
heating & air conditioning/hvac
  + -1 more
My Coleman furnace was overheating and I called AM PM Heating. The owner Greg came out to my home 3 times. He either lacked the knowledge to find the problem or he was simply trying to sell me a complete new system. His first time out, he didn't thoroughly check the unit out, and began suggesting replacing parts which I told him had already been done. He couldn't find the problem with the furnace and left. That night it began to overheat and I called him. He talked me through a bit of trouble shooting over the phone and said he'd come out the next day. After the second visit, he recommended leaving the metal doors off of the blower unit and the panel that has all the wires and control components exposed. He'd be back on the following day (Thursday), I called him that day and he wouldn't answer my call. Friday I called the office and he was there, the woman who answered spoke to Greg and he said he'd be at my house the next day at 10 am with another tech to check out the duct work(?) which was Saturday. They showed up (his third visit) and he discovered there was a problem with the original installation which had nothing to do with the furnace overheating and recommended a full replacement of the heating and cooling system. Still the overheating issue was not identified or resolved. I paid him in cash which was a mistake, he didn't give me a receipt, he said he'd email it to me along with a proposal on replacing the entire system. During the interim, his recommendation was to leave the metal door off of the control panel and to tape the door on over the blower section of the unit. He acknowledged that the unit was a fire hazard, said he'd email the proposal and left. I didn't receive the proposal or the receipt of the cash paid. I called another company for a second opinion two days later. The young tech went through the entire unit, discovered a plugged filter, removed it and the unit has been running perfect since. Unhappy about the service by AM PM Heating and Cooling is an understatement. I have not received the refund I was told I'd have sent right out nor was there any acknowledgement of the shoddy performance.
Description of Work: Trouble shooting/service on my home heating system.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
1.0
value
1.0
professionalism
1.0
responsiveness
1.0
punctuality
1.0


Susan E.
09/2017
5.0
heating & air conditioning/hvac
  + -1 more
It went really well. They came and did it on the weekend when I moved in. It was record heat in Portland in June of 2015. They got it installed before I had to clean my living room. That was great. I would give them "A"s for everything.
Description of Work: They installed my central air.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$3,000

Ilene A.
08/2017
5.0
heating & air conditioning/hvac
  + -1 more
Performed a lot of trouble shooting. Did give up until working well
Description of Work: Repaired both air conditioner and furnace

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro

JOHN K.
08/2017
1.0
heating & air conditioning/hvac
  + -1 more
I contacted AM/PM a week ago. The week before the hottest week of the year because my AC unit died. The soonest they could schedule to come out and give me an estimate was the following Friday. 9 or 10 days later. They had a sale going so I wanted to give them a chance. I had scheduled estimates with a total of 9 companies and they were the last one on my list. They called me Friday morning to ask me if they could reschedule the estimate. They gave me some story about how they had some senior citizens that needed emergency repairs today. Now don't think me heartless towards seniors, but either they were flat out lying about why they couldn't come out, or they are so poorly setup that they have the same people doing repairs as providing estimates. None of the other 8 companies that came out worked that way, every single one sent out a person whose sole dedicated job function was to provide estimates. I would never ever call these people for service again.
Description of Work: Our AC died. Called them on Thursday and the soonest appointment they could give me was a week from Friday for someone to come out and give me an estimate to replace my AC.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
1.0
value
3.0
professionalism
1.0
responsiveness
1.0
punctuality
1.0


Response from AM/PM Heating & Cooling
Dear Mr. [Member Name Removed], I am sorry you feel that a family owned business is poorly set up. We have two technicians that provide service and estimates as well . That way you are not getting a salesman coming to your home but a technician that knows what he is talking about. We are a small company and do not have enough employees to provide just an estimator, or just an installer. As far as Senior citizens are concerned, they have priority over anyone else, in extreme weather. This includes hot summer heat and the extreme cold in winter. I am sorry you feel your estimate was more important than their health. MJ

JEANNIE B.
04/2017
5.0
heating & air conditioning/hvac
  + -1 more
In the spring of 2016 our old oil furnace stopped working. We called three different people who said they knew how to fix it, and each one failed. They all basically wanted to just sell us a new furnace. Some actually got it started, but it quit right away. We called around and it turned out that no body is a technician to fix these old furnaces anymore. Then we saw a review on Angie's list about this company and how they had fixed the client's old furnace. We called and he came out, saw what the problem was and fixed it perfectly the first time. We've been using it daily all winter and it runs like a new furnace. Also, we couldn't believe how fast he was. Diagnosed the problem, fixed it correctly and charged us way less than the people who failed did. We are so glad we found this company!
Description of Work: Our old oil furnace quit working.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro

Cynthia M.
02/2017
5.0
heating & air conditioning/hvac
  + -1 more
The technician, John arrived 1/2 hour earlier than scheduled and I was happy he did. He checked both the inside heating unit and the outside. He adjusted the timer of the defrost cycle on the outside unit and checked some parts on the inside heating unit. Since I had never had this type of heat he explained how it all works and what he did. Very nice, prompt and courteous.
Description of Work: My heater seemed to be blowing only cold air while we were having a winter storm. The unit outside was covered with ice so I thought maybe it quit working.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
4.0
value
3.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$182

Teague P.
02/2017
1.0
heating & air conditioning/hvac
  + -1 more
When the technician had not shown up or called by 4:50 p.m., I called AM/PM Heating and Cooling, and the woman who answered the phone said she would call the technician. She came back on the line and said he was wrapping up another job, and would be there in 20-30 minutes. An hour and a half later, the tech had still not arrived or called, so I called AM/PM again. I asked if another technician could be sent, since they offered 24 hour emergency service (according to their web site). The woman told me they were closed and she instructed me to call the warranty company and have them send someone from another company. I did that, and another technician was sent from another company the following morning and he solved our problem right away. In my opinion, the AM/PM Heating and Cooling people were entirely unprofessional for not showing up or giving us the courtesy of a call or the opportunity to reschedule. After our experience, I would not recommend AM PM Heating and Cooling to any one, and I would advise people that you cannot believe its web site's claim: "You can always count on AM/PM Heating and Cooling to be there whenever you need us."
Description of Work: Our heat pump was not working properly. We could not get the heat any higher than 60-degrees inside the house. We were sent an AM/PM Heating and Cooling technician as part of our 2-10 Home Warranty we purchased when we bought our house. The appointment was set for 4 p.m. on a Friday.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
1.0
professionalism
1.0
responsiveness
1.0
punctuality
1.0


Response from AM/PM Heating & Cooling
I apologize. We want each person we do business with to walk away feeling satisfied, and that apparently didn't happen in your case. Although we try to cover all the bases, we aren't perfect. We depend on customer feedback to let us know where we can improve. As far as our 24 hour advertising, it says, "for emergencies and if we have availability."Our technician had more than the normal amount of calls that day and was running late. He should have called you and let you know he was going to be late. When you called the office we contacted the technician and he told us to tell you he would be there in about 20 minutes. When we found out he did not come to your home, we told you to call the home warranty company and get another company to come out, because we were booked up the rest of the week and we wanted you to get your unit repaired as soon as possible. Again, I apologize if the service wasn't up to your expectations, but we did consider your needs as important and wanted you to have your unit repaired as soon as possible. Marlene Johnson

Susan B.
12/2016
5.0
heating & air conditioning/hvac
  + -1 more
The CO2 monitor by the furnace went off... turned off the furnace and contacted our home warranty company. They contacted another service provider in Portland that was suppose to come out the same day due to the CO2 alarm. After poor respond from that service provider, I requested the next service provider on the list. That was AM PM Heating and I'm glad I did. John was at the house the next day and determined which parts needed to be replaced. Parts could not be ordered since they were obsolete. Long story short, both the furnace and AC units needed to be replaced. John came out in the snow and installed the furnace, THANK YOU... it was so cold. Yes there were delays, but were completely due to the insurance company and their procedures. Thank you John and the gals in the office, I definitely would recommend you to anyone.
Description of Work: Check CO2 alarm and fix furnace.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$2,400

Lisa F.
11/2016
5.0
heating & air conditioning/hvac
  + -1 more
It was good. I liked the fact that he fixed my air conditioner. The owner of the company actually came out so that was nice. They were very good. They were punctual and he did a great job. I would recommend them. I would definitely use them in the future.
Description of Work: They fixed my air conditioner.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$200

Joel S.
07/2016
5.0
heating & air conditioning/hvac
  + -1 more
In July I was able to book an appointment within two days and they even showed up on time. Greg was very nice and knowledgable. I also appreciate that he did not try to "up-sell" me on services or components I did not yet need. I would use AM/PM again in the future.
Description of Work: Had central AC unit condensor coils cleaned. De-iced unit and added 2 pounds of R22 refrigerant. Technician worked for two hours.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
4.0
professionalism
4.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$400

Marilynn G.
01/2016
5.0
heating & air conditioning/hvac
  + -1 more
The repairman arrived exactly when he was scheduled, quickly diagnosed our problem, and fixed it. He was friendly and gave us some good advise about getting the furnace cleaned on a schedule. I had been extremely cold out and we were so glad to get it going again!
Description of Work: Cleaned out furnace, which was way overdue, so that it wouldn't come on.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
4.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$181

NICITHA Y.
11/2015
5.0
gas leak repair, heating & air conditioning/hvac
  + 0 more
Checked both, the heat pump and gas furnace. However, cannot complete checking the gas furnace due to gas leaking detected in the gas hose connected to the furnace. Since the serviceman did not carry the gas hose, he was not able to check on gas flow in the furnace for proper operation. I replaced the gas hose, and called AM/PM Heating and Cooling whether the HVAC Technician needs to return to check the gas flow. When the system is run with gas, I notice light noise coming from the furnace (burner area). I have not yet received the response from AM/PM Heating & Cooling System representative.
Description of Work: Tuned up heat pump and gas furnace.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$105

Response from AM/PM Heating & Cooling
Sorry we have not contacted [Member Name Removed]. The service technician must have neglected to tell us here in the office. We will call [Member Name Removed] on Monday January 11th to schedule an appointment

Christopher M.
11/2015
3.0
heating & air conditioning/hvac
  + -1 more
They were unable to diagnose or fix the problem. Admittedly, it was an intermittent problem, but the bottom line is, nothing got better having them out.
Description of Work: Called them out to fix a probelm with the furnace: The blower blows, but occasionally the air just stops being hot.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
3.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

$50

Response from AM/PM Heating & Cooling
Mr.[Member Name Removed], Thank you for your response to our service. We depend on customer feed back to let us know how we are doing. Although we are not perfect we try to insure customer satisfaction. I did notice your had us come to your home on May 30th to fix your air conditioner I hope things are working properly. I'm sorry I could not find any record of us coming out in March. I checked the full month of March and could not find any information. Please check your records so I know which technician came to your home. Thank you, Marlene

Joan G.
07/2015
5.0
heating & air conditioning/hvac
  + -1 more
Very well. Provided the part necessary to repair it and did a great job!
Description of Work: Repaired our air conditioner.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$250

PEGGY C.
06/2015
5.0
heating & air conditioning/hvac
  + -1 more
I was away for the weekend when it was over 90 degrees out. When I got home I realized my air conditioner had quit. I called AM/PM Sunday afternoon and they were able to get a technician out at 5pm the next day. I thought I'd have to wait until mid week to get someone out to the house. The appt was at 5pm and he arrived right around 5. He took off the motor cover, took one look and said the capacitor needed replaced. He could tell by the shape (it had expanded and was domed on top instead of flat) that it was bad. He did not have the correct part so had to go back to the shop and get it. He was back w/in 45-60 minutes, replaced the capacitor and everything has been working great. The price was $79 for the diagnosis and $139 for the replacement of the capacitor which are their standard non-club member prices. I will definitely use AM/PM again. Very professional, clean and knew what they were doing.
Description of Work: Replaced capacitor in air conditioner

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$236

Patrick R.
06/2015
5.0
heating & air conditioning/hvac
  + -1 more
Technician diagnosed issue. Homeowner was able to perform repair.
Description of Work: Diagnostic call on A/C.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$50

Andrew C.
04/2015
3.0
heating & air conditioning/hvac
  + -1 more
Tech arrived and validated my initial assumption that the board was bad on my Trane XE80. I had a replacement that I bought a couple months back, so he installed the board. The heater did not work correctly. He quickly tested some things and moved some wires around and couldn't get it going. He testing the control devices and they tested good. He tested the LCD Honeywell thermostat I just installed and it work. He then called the parts house and they indicated we had the wrong part# on the board. He asked me what I wanted to do, gave me a ROM price to continue, and I thanked him and sent him away. I knew what the board cost me and decided to finish the job myself. I went down to the parts house and bought the board he said was the right one and installed it. After review of the O&M manual prior to installation, I realized that the board I had would have worked and it required a jumper to be installed on the wiring harness. I never saw the tech follow any O&M directions nor did he know about this jumper required. The part# for the new board I bought was for a board "kit" which included new wiring harnesses and jumpers for various heaters. Needless to say, I used the new board and jumper and finished the install per the O&M. All was good upon completion though I noticed upon commissioning that the fan motor was now having trouble firing. I pulled the fan motor leads off. The board was firing correctly and the motor t-leads tested good. I then dug into the heater and found the start capacitor, pulled it, and it tested it bad. While I was in there, I found the filters that had never been cleaned and washed those down and re-installed. I went back down to the parts house and picked up one of these capacitors for cheap and replaced it. The unit now runs well again. I paid $49 for a second opinion and that was worth it. Very nice Tech, though, I figured I would save a couple dollars and finish it up. Only flaw in his visit...he should have known about the jumper if he would have read the O&M manual!
Description of Work: Provider came out and confirmed my initial assessment that my board was bad.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
3.0
value
5.0
professionalism
4.0
responsiveness
4.0
punctuality
4.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$49

Lee D.
01/2015
5.0
heating & air conditioning/hvac
  + -1 more
They were on time and did a thorough inspection. I called them back a month later when the fan went out. They went out of their way to compensate for the lack of heating. They did more than what I asked for. They reduced the price and came out on a Saturday. They went above and beyond.
Description of Work: I purchased a Big Deal for a heating and cooling service call.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$49

Rachel B.
01/2015
5.0
heating & air conditioning/hvac
  + -1 more
It went fantastic. We were suddenly without heat and the cold had hit! The came out SAME DAY and fixed the problem. Can't say enough good things. We will definitely use AM/PM in the future. A plus!
Description of Work: Cleaned and serviced our furnace and fixed why it was broken.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$300

Barbara W.
12/2014
5.0
heating & air conditioning/hvac
  + -1 more
They were able to schedule an appoinment time and not a four hour window as most places do. He wwas prompt.s badge then. Helpful!
Description of Work: He came to check on my furnace that periodically blows cool air.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$49

WILLIAM O.
12/2014
5.0
heating & air conditioning/hvac
  + -1 more
We have always had problems with our furnace pumping too much hot air upstairs, and asked him to look into it. The worker was very professional, and explained what he was doing and why. He even went out of his way to several stores to find a part for a broken air diverter, and didn't charge for it. The furnace now works much better, and the upstairs is no longer 20 degrees hotter than downstairs. My wife and I were very happy with the work, and will have him come back annually to perform maintenance.
Description of Work: Performed annual maintenance on our central furnace.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$150
    • 1(current)
    • 2
    • 3

Contact information

10515 NE 81st St., Vancouver, WA 98662

http://www.ampmheatingandcooling.net

Service hours

Sunday:
11:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday:
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday:
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday:
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday:
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday:
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday:
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Licensing

Bonded

Insured
State Contractor License Requirements

All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our State Contractor License Requirements page.

*Contact business to see additional licenses.


Service Categories

Heating and Air Conditioning,
Natural Gas Lines,
Fireplaces,
Water Heaters

FAQ

AM/PM Heating & Cooling is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.

Sunday: 11:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

AM/PM Heating & Cooling accepts the following forms of payment: Check,Discover,MasterCard,Visa
Yes, AM/PM Heating & Cooling offers free project estimates.
No, AM/PM Heating & Cooling does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.
No, AM/PM Heating & Cooling does not offer a senior discount.
Yes, AM/PM Heating & Cooling offers emergency services.
Yes, AM/PM Heating & Cooling offers warranties.
AM/PM Heating & Cooling offers the following services: Fireplaces. Gas Leak Repair. Heating & AC. Water Heaters.
Residential refrigeration units, ovens - dishwashers.

Contact information

10515 NE 81st St., Vancouver, WA 98662

http://www.ampmheatingandcooling.net

Service hours

Sunday:
11:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday:
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday:
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday:
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday:
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday:
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday:
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM