Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Organizing San Antonio

Home and Garage Organization, Home Staging

About us

I love organizing and I have years of experience. From a pantry, to a garage, and everything in between - I’m ready to tackle your organizing project. I have years of experience and I arrive with everything needed for your project. If you have moved and you can’t find the time to unpack - let me save you time and unpack and organize for you. Always a free quote! Let’s get started on your organizing journey. Call or text me.

Business highlights

16 years of trusted experience
Women Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & Operated
Emergency Services Offered
Eco Friendly

Services we offer

Why Organize Your Home? The Answer is easy. How much time do you spend looking for scissors, scotch tape or a screwdriver? Organizing is creating an environment like your silverware drawer. Each piece of silverware has its place, each piece is easy to find, and each piece is put away after it is used. Being organized is more than just having a clean house. It means everything has a place. As a professional organizer, our job is not to throw everything away, but together with you, we will help you declutter and create an organization system that works best for you; one single room or for an entire home.

Services we don't offer

Ask For Details

Amenities

Free Estimates
Yes
Warranties
Yes
Senior Discount

10%

Emergency Services
Yes


Accepted payment methods

American Express
Check
Discover
MasterCard
PayPal
Visa

Photos of past projects

Reviews

4.51,021 Reviews
Number of StarsImage of DistributionNumber of Ratings
5
72%
4
14%
3
8%
2
3%
1
3%


Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
4.5
value
4.5
professionalism
4.6
responsiveness
4.7
punctuality
4.7
Showing 101-125 of 1021 reviews

Cristina C.
09/2016
4.0
house cleaning
  + -1 more
Not bad, when I arrived to check the place out, I was assured every surface had been cleaned and sanitized. Upon inspection I found a few areas that needed to be redone. The floor had been mopped before the surfaces had been cleaned and I was told it wouldn't be remopped since the buyers and I had walked on it. I haven't heard any complaints from the buyers but I wasn't impressed, but I didn't have enough time to clean the place myself.
Description of Work: Move out cleaning

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
3.0
value
4.0
professionalism
4.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
3.0


sally R.
09/2016
5.0
house cleaning
  + -1 more
Company was very responsive, and did a great job on the cleaning!
Description of Work: Move-out cleaning

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$240

Barbara M.
09/2016
5.0
house cleaning
  + -1 more
From the initial contact with Michelle the company owner, to the arrival of Gloria who did the cleaning, the experience was exceptionally pleasant. Michelle was understanding of our needs and wants and, with her business experience, was able to send us an individual to fulfill our requirements. Gloria, obviously well experienced, understood completely what we needed to have done and did it in an impeccable fashion. Would recommend without reservation.
Description of Work: Housecleaning

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro

Courtney M.
09/2016
5.0
house cleaning
  + -1 more
Cyndy does a great job every time she is there. The price is very reasonable and if there is anything special, i just leave a note and it is taken care of. I have had several housekeeping services in the different places that I have lived over the years-- Earthwise is definitely one of the best.
Description of Work: Bi-weekly housekeeping.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$100

Joe S.
09/2016
5.0
house cleaning
  + -1 more
Great job on what they did, missed a few areas but overall good job.
Description of Work: Complete house cleaning

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
4.0
value
3.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
4.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$200

Theresa G.
09/2016
5.0
house cleaning
  + -1 more
Sabrina and Tristan did an exceptional job. The master shower and commode were sparkling clean. They organized my kitchen as they cleaned and the oven looks brand new. They both had great attitudes, friendliness and were courteous. I will hire them again because of their of their courtesy/friendliness and positive work ethic.
Description of Work: deep cleaning of house, especially master bathroom and kitchen

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro

LaToya P.
08/2016
5.0
house cleaning
  + -1 more
Excellent, I needed someone to clean a rental home that I was moving into. My household goods were being delivered the next day and by the grace of God, they were able to provide service to me same day, the ladies were respectful, professional. They didn't take all day, once the work was complete, they walked me through the entire house to show what they had cleaned and any damage that they found while cleaning. I really appreciate the work, will recommend to anyone and use again myself.
Description of Work: move out cleaning

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$229

Gregory B.
08/2016
5.0
house cleaning
  + -1 more
Excellent. Arrived on time and did a thorough job. Glady used special substance I wanted used on laminated wood floors.
Description of Work: Angies special deal of 3 hour cleaning

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$97

Margaret S.
08/2016
5.0
house cleaning
  + -1 more
The team cleaned the entire house in a short time. Everything was done to my satisfaction; bathrooms sparkled, kitchen cleaned, rooms vacuumed or mopped (even under the furniture), everything dusted or wiped down, including bookcases and toy shelves. Blinds and window sills were cleaned.
Description of Work: House cleaning

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
4.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
4.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$300

Gregory B.
08/2016
5.0
house cleaning
  + -1 more
excellent. cleaning team arrived on time and worked for full time.
Description of Work: 3 hour angie deal. clean duplex one bedroom home

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$97

BARBARA L R.
08/2016
5.0
house cleaning
  + -1 more
wonderful. I haven't cleaned the baseboards in ages. they made the beds, they did the dishes I hadn't gotten around to yet, my shower's look like they have grout again. they wiped out all the drawers in the bedrooms since those were empty awaiting new occupants.
Description of Work: cleaned entire house preparing for my foreign exchange students to arrive.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$199

Andrew F.
07/2016
1.0
house cleaning
  + -1 more
I've never heard from this company despite my attempts to contact them. I would be happy to provide a follow-on comment should they ever visit me and do that work. I'm giving negative ratings below, but will also happily change them if our business in concluded.
Description of Work: I signed up for a $97 housecleaning 'special', and included a note with my phone number, and the addendum I would likely want more done.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
value
4.0
professionalism
1.0
responsiveness
1.0

$100

Response from Organizing San Antonio
I received an email from this customer on July 27th. I tried calling him twice and the phone number he provided was busy. On July 28th at 8:30am I sent him an email stating his phone was busy the day before and to contact me when he had a chance. I never heard back from him. Michelle Owner

JoAnn G.
07/2016
5.0
house cleaning
  + -1 more
I liked that their were efficient. I liked the products that they used. They use Melaluca (tea tree extract) to do the cleaning, which is a natural product that I liked. There were very pleasant, I would like to have the same people over again. They were very hard workers.
Description of Work: Deep house cleaning

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
3.0
professionalism
4.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro

Dorothy L.
07/2016
2.0
house cleaning
  + -1 more
I purchased a $199 deal for 6 hours of cleaning back in January following major surgery. A crew of three people showed up on time. I showed them what I needed done-- which was quite a bit as I had been unable to clean prior to surgery. I asked the crew up front if they could accomplish all of the tasks in the allotted time, as I was most concerned about getting my tile floors cleaned and the carpets vacuumed. They assured me they could, and set to work. When there was only half an hour left I asked again about the floors and then the head of the crew told me they were behind because they were washing the walls in my bathroom--- which I had NOT asked them to do. They left black streaks on the walls, they were supposed to clean the oven and left it in a mess, and I had to pay overtime to get them to finish the floors. Instead of the $199 my first bill was for $296. I spoke to the owner, Michelle, who offered two hours of cleaning to make up for it, and we set a date for the head of my crew to return the following week. She never showed. Michelle tried reaching her and couldn't get hold of her either. Then at last, the cleaner called me and canceled because her child was sick. Michelle then assigned me to a different person, Cindy, who was supposed to come every other Thursday. Everything went fine for a few weeks until a death in Cindy's family. She canceled on me twice for that, plus once because it was raining too hard and she was afraid to drive. She did an okay job when she was here, until she spilled some kind of green liquid on the carpet in my bedroom and left my house without telling me. I discovered it a few minutes after she left and took photos of the damage and sent them to Michelle. First Michelle told me that Cindy would call me and come back out here to see what kind of liquid it was so we could know the best way to clean it. Cindy never called and never showed. Then Michelle told me she would send her carpet cleaning man, Mark, to come look at it. He said it was a chemical stain and suggested trying to spot clean it first, because he said steam can sometimes drive the stain into the carpet pad and become impossible to remove. He also suggested cutting the stained portion of the carpet out and patching the carpet, which I did not want to do, as I have not had good luck in the past with patch jobs, and this carpet is almost new. I opted to start with the less drastic measures first. Mark and his assistant spot cleaned the stain which lightened it...until it dried and then the green stain came back. I called Mark and told him that I needed him to come back and go to step two--which was to try to remove the stain by steam cleaning. He told me over the phone that he was busy but would be back the following week. That was a month ago and I have yet to hear from him. I'm tired of trying to resolve this. I canceled my regular service and am no longer using this company. Michelle does try to make things right but after the disaster of the first visit, the numerous cancellations, the broken promises,the spilled chemicals and the lack of urgency to repair the damage, I have given up.
Description of Work: Deep cleaning and bi weekly house cleaning

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
3.0
value
3.0
professionalism
1.0
responsiveness
1.0
punctuality
4.0


OSWALDO R.
07/2016
4.0
house cleaning
  + -1 more
You need to make sure that the house is properly cleaned prior to the staff leaving. The first time they came, this was not the case. But the owner, Michele, was responsive to my requests to fix the work. The second time they came out the work was performed correctly.
Description of Work: They did move-out cleaning.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
4.0
value
4.0
professionalism
4.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

$220

Shannon C.
07/2016
5.0
house cleaning
  + -1 more
The crew did a good job. They arrived on time and were polite and professional. The house looked great!
Description of Work: Deep cleaning on a 3-bedroom two story house.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
4.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$200

Antonio J.
06/2016
3.0
house cleaning
  + -1 more
My wife is handicapped, so she can't clean the house. They came out and when I came home, I did an inspection, and found a lot of stuff that they missed.The baseboards weren't cleaned and the dusting on top of stuff, so I told my wife to call them back and had them come out, they made it good, however, to me, if I am going to pay that much money, I want it done right the first time, especially since my wife is handicapped so she can't be going around the house looking at what they are doing and how they are doing it. That wasn't top notch service. We had to call them out so now we are going with a friend of ours to come and clean the house. I was okay with the price, but the service itself was not top notch. They did come back. My wife didn't complain about their lack of professionalism. I would not use them because I expected more on the first round because of the money that we paid.
Description of Work: We used Earthwise for house cleaning.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
3.0
value
5.0
professionalism
4.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

$199

Response from Organizing San Antonio
Since this job was back in December it is difficult to remember all the circumstances. We always stand behind our work. I will not say we are always perfect, but we will make the job right. There are also circumstances when the 7 hour cleaning [Member Information Removed] isn't enough time. We try to do the best/most we can in the allotted time. There have been many times that we still go back and do not charge for additional time even when the home originally need a few hours more. Thank you, Michelle Owner

Evan R.
05/2016
1.0
blind cleaning, house cleaning
  + 0 more
This job wasn't completed and when they were supposed to send a new team to redo/fix the job, they sent the same team who was asking about what they missed and apologizing. I scheduled this to happen on a Friday so I could get the house ready for a graduation party. It was not just very sloppy, lazy, poor quality, the job that was paid for wasn't completed/fulfilled. The two people who arrived were right on time, just before 9am and got started at 9, which was great. I got them started, did the walkthrough, left a tip. The floors weren't cleaned, the oven wasn't cleaned, there was dust almost everywhere there was dust before. They left just after 11am, around 2 hours being there. I called, complained. We were ensured a new team and scheduled a follow up cleaning as a redo; weekday, 9am cleaning. I waited to go into work so I could greet them. I got a call at 8:52am from this new team saying that they've had car trouble and would need to reschedule. We rescheduled with the new team for Saturday morning. Saturday morning comes and when the doorbell rings, it is the same two who did a poor job initially. The first thing they said was, "I heard we missed some spots," apologized and asked what they had missed - which made for an interesting interaction in my house. I called the owner letting them know that this is not okay, cancelled any remaining service and asked for a refund, which the owner agreed should Angie's List reach out.
Description of Work: The provider was paid for either 7 hours (1 person) or 3.5 hours (2 ppl) of deep cleaning, including floors, blinds and oven.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
1.0
value
1.0
professionalism
1.0
responsiveness
3.0
punctuality
4.0

$219

Response from Organizing San Antonio
We cleaned this house and the owner called me and told me complained about floors and a few other items. My crew sent me pics of the areas he complained about and it looked great. Never the less, I scheduled them out about 2 weeks on a [Member Information Removed] because they were going out of town. The schedule changed due to not having a full crew on [Member Information Removed] and the original crew ended up going back out to the home. Typically, the original crew going back is protocol because they did the job and if they missed anything they need to correct it. There are never any bad feelings if a crew goes back on a job. We are all human and something is missed we will correct it. The owner called me again after they were cleaning for 45 minutes and complained again. He wanted a full refund and to send them away. He shook the crews hands and told the crew they did a wonderful job the first time and he was sending them away because I scheduled him incorrectly. Meaning he wanted a different crew. The crew also said he acted like he didn't know what he wanted them to do. We were all confused about the situation. We didn't know if he was trying to receive a free cleaning or he was "caught" because the first crew went back out. He did call Angie's list for a refund and they told him they couldn't refund the money because the job was done. With all the mixed signals I don't really know what is the truth on this one. Thank you, Michelle Owner

Adam C.
05/2016
5.0
house cleaning, window cleaning
  + 0 more
The cleaner was prompt and on time and was engaged during the 3 hour visit. We were moving out of our house and asked her to clean bathrooms, the kitchen, and one window. She focused on the majority of the surfaces and got everything very clean. We were happy with how everything looked at the end of the visit.
Description of Work: Provided cleaning services for 3 hour period.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$100

Levi B.
05/2016
2.0
house cleaning
  + -1 more
We've used this company twice before (Aug and Nov 2014) and had a good experience both times. We were planning to schedule a monthly cleaning, and this was the first visit with a different housekeeper. Unfortunately, we had a bad experience this time and will not be using this company in the future based on our experience. We emailed the company to schedule a monthly cleaning. It took a couple days and multiple emails and a phone call to finally get our appointment scheduled. This process was more difficult than it should have been. The actual cleaning was scheduled for about 2 weeks after our initial contact. The housekeeper arrived on time, but initially brought conventional chemical cleaners into the house. This was surprising because this company specifically advertises that it uses "all eco-friendly products", and is "San Antonio's Premier 'Green' House Cleaning Service." She retrieved eco-friendly cleaners from the car after this was pointed out. The two previous housekeepers from 2014 finished both bathrooms and the floors in the allotted time, and the quality of the clean was good. This time, however, the housekeeper only finished the master bathroom, and cleaned the floors, and the quality was lacking. When we took a closer look at the bathroom after she left, we discovered that the shower still had visible mildew in the corners, the glass had not been cleaned, the toilet seat had visible urine on the underside, the baseboards were dirty, and the counter had noticeable patches that had not been cleaned. Floors were mopped, but this job was sloppy as well. The kitchen especially still had chunks of food stuck to the tile, and corners were still noticeably dirty. In short, the cleaning that was accomplished was not up to the standard we would expect from a professional cleaning company. We immediately contacted the owner (Michelle) by email, politely stating that we were not satisfied with the work, and asking that she schedule a different housekeeper to finish the job. We pointed out the deficiencies and included pictures, but also noted that the previous housekeepers had done an excellent job and we hoped to continue using their services. We further stated that while it was only a two-hour cleaning, we still expected a high quality job on the part that was finished. To our surprise, Michelle responded back a few hours later with a terse, unapologetic email stating that she trusted the housekeeper, and ignoring our request to remedy the poor job. In summary, we were underwhelmed with the quality of the cleaning this time, but the (lack of) customer service was the deciding factor for us. We will be looking elsewhere in the future.
Description of Work: 2 hour cleaning. Cleaned one bathroom and floors.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
3.0
value
4.0
professionalism
1.0
responsiveness
3.0
punctuality
4.0

$60

Response from Organizing San Antonio
Initially when this customer contacted me via email and said she wanted only 2 hours and she said we wouldn't get to the whole house. My cleaner showed up to this house and immediately texted me asking me what she was supposed to do with all the trash, clothes and toys all over the floors. She said the house was really bad. I told her the customer only wanted two hours and to do the best she could. The customer later called and complained that my cleaner didn't do a good enough job and she wanted me to send someone else back to clean more for her. I told her my girl worked for the entire 2 hours and I wasn't going to send someone else back for free. I also told her I could not find any record of us cleaning at that address previously. If we did clean for her 2 years ago it doesn't mean it was in the same condition as it was this last time. I charge by the hour because our time depends on the size of the house, but more importantly the condition. We can go into 2 separate houses with the same exact floor plan and one house may take us 3 hours while the other takes us 5 hours. Condition plays a big roll in time. Michelle Owner

kathy S.
05/2016
5.0
house cleaning
  + -1 more
They were punctual and very personable. They did a good job. They were easy to schedule with, the owner sets up the appointments and she if very accommodating and friendly. They communicate well and make sure to send a confirmation appointment.
Description of Work: They did some general house cleaning for me, including cleaning the refrigerator. They also cleaned off and mopped the front porch.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$30

Dorothy G.
05/2016
5.0
house cleaning
  + -1 more
It was very good. I've used them before and I like it. The first time, I do not know. I don't normally have somebody come in and clean the house except under different circumstances so I think maybe 2 years ago. Then I used them steadily for about 3 months. Then I just did this special. We were having a whole bunch of company coming in. It was just what the Deal was. They had two people come out. It was absolutely an A for both of the ladies that came.
Description of Work: It was a Big Deal.
Rating CategoryRating out of 5
Yes, I recommend this pro
$199

Dorothy G.
05/2016
3.0
house cleaning
  + -1 more
It started out well but then they had an influentia. I don't want someone come in all the time.
Description of Work: .
Rating CategoryRating out of 5

Monica A.
05/2016
5.0
house cleaning
  + -1 more
House looked great! Not only clean but organized along the way. Got rid of built up grease on oven hood in kitchen. Very impressed with results
Description of Work: Thorough cleaning of house

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$220

grant L.
05/2016
5.0
house cleaning
  + -1 more
We selected this company after previously letting go of a different company who never deep cleaned our home, rather just wiped things down. We let the crew from Earthwise know why we weren't happy with the other company and what specifically we wanted scrubbed. They did a fantastic job! They worked hard non-stop to the point where they were sweating. They were on time, followed directions, were very polite and did an overall great job. We will definitely be using them again!
Description of Work: Deep clean entire home

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$200

Contact information

9322 Harvest Trail, San Antonio, TX 78250

http://www.organizingSanAntonio.com

Service hours

Sunday:
Closed
Monday:
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday:
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday:
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday:
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday:
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday:
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Licensing

Bonded

Insured

No License Required for Trade

Eco-friendly Accreditations

LEED Accredited Professional
No
Energy Star Partner
No
EPA Lead-Safe Certified
No
Use Green Products or Work Practices
Yes
State Contractor License Requirements

All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our State Contractor License Requirements page.

*Contact business to see additional licenses.


Service Categories

Home and Garage Organization,
Home Staging

FAQ

Organizing San Antonio is currently rated 4.5 overall out of 5.

Sunday: Closed

Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Organizing San Antonio accepts the following forms of payment: American Express,Check,Discover,MasterCard,PayPal,Visa
Yes, Organizing San Antonio offers free project estimates.
Yes, Organizing San Antonio offers eco-friendly accreditations.
Yes, Organizing San Antonio offers a 10% senior discount.
Yes, Organizing San Antonio offers emergency services.
Yes, Organizing San Antonio offers warranties.
Organizing San Antonio offers the following services: Why Organize Your Home? The Answer is easy. How much time do you spend looking for scissors, scotch tape or a screwdriver? Organizing is creating an environment like your silverware drawer. Each piece of silverware has its place, each piece is easy to find, and each piece is put away after it is used. Being organized is more than just having a clean house. It means everything has a place. As a professional organizer, our job is not to throw everything away, but together with you, we will help you declutter and create an organization system that works best for you; one single room or for an entire home.
Ask For Details

Contact information

9322 Harvest Trail, San Antonio, TX 78250

http://www.organizingSanAntonio.com

Service hours

Sunday:
Closed
Monday:
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday:
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday:
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday:
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday:
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday:
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM