Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Chuba Heating & Remodeling Inc

Heating and Air Conditioning, Roofing, Gutters,

About us

Additional phone numbers - (412) 678-7010, (412) 682-7465, (412) 882-4324, (412) 461-8395. Additional e-mail - info@chubainc.com. Additional address - 906 Penn Ave, Pittsburgh, PA 15201.

Business highlights

59 years of trusted experience
Emergency Services Offered

Services we offer

Residential and commercial roofing, siding & windows, soffit & fascia, additions, kitchen & bath and complete remodeling, downspouts, dormers, chimeys, roof vents, flat roofs, slate roofs, insulation, skylights, gable vents, flashing, glass block, garages, awnings, shutters, porches, railings, plaster, doors, storm doors, drywall, electrical, trim, sidewalks, decks, furnaces, furnace repair, boilers/repair, hot water tank-less, humidifiers, air conditioning repair & plumbing.

Amenities

Free Estimates
Yes
Warranties
Yes
Senior Discount

5%

Emergency Services
Yes


Accepted payment methods

Check
Financing Available
MasterCard
Visa

Reviews

3.630 Reviews
Number of StarsImage of DistributionNumber of Ratings
5
50%
4
3%
3
20%
2
7%
1
20%


Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
3.7
value
3.6
professionalism
3.7
responsiveness
3.8
punctuality
3.9
Showing 1-25 of 30 reviews

Linda N.
04/2019
1.0
gutter repair, roofing
  + 0 more
Complete failure at communication. Mike staffs his office with family who are nice but don't really know anything, so if we called and he was busy we had to wait. And wait. We used Mike for our siding in 2003 and he had done home repairs over the years, so we were known customers. He did an estimate for a roof, we accepted, gave him a downpayment and did not hear any update for two months. He did not return calls. When I finally reached him and asked for some urgency, he cancelled the contract that I had waited for months to be completed. Consider this guy a complete no show!
Description of Work: Replacement Roof

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
value
3.0
professionalism
1.0
responsiveness
1.0
punctuality
1.0

$8,000

Sharon D.
01/2018
3.0
roofing
  + -1 more
I received a verbal bid in Aug and had to call back every month to receive the written bid proposal. I mailed a deposit in November and finally received a written contract on Nov 15th. I had to call several times for finally someone showed up and repaired the roof. One week later rain leaked thru the same spot. I called back again and had to wait before the repair was finalized. The contractor claimed they are having employee issues? Work was finished before Jan
Description of Work: I requested a bid in August to repair a leak on my roof..

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
3.0
value
3.0
professionalism
3.0
responsiveness
2.0
punctuality
2.0

$735

Willa T.
12/2016
5.0
gutter cleaning
  + -1 more
I called them and they came out the next day to clean the gutters.
Description of Work: They cleaned my gutters

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
2.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$180

ANDREA N.
09/2016
1.0
roofing
  + -1 more
The quality of work was terrible. The roof leaked in the first week, and Mr. Chuba came out and patched it, saying he'd had inexperienced kids do the back. I paid for and ice and snow shield and drip edge and it was not installed, causing ice dams to back up and damage my home. I have had other roofers repair what they could, but am going to end up having the roof replaced again because of the shoddy workmanship. In addition, the skylight above my bed is crooked. When I complained about it, the employee told me he had been instructed to "get in and get out quickly." I should have sued, but I want as far from this company as possible. I would NEVER recommend them.
Description of Work: New roof, skylights

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
1.0
value
3.0
professionalism
2.0
responsiveness
1.0
punctuality
3.0

$9

Larry C.
06/2015
5.0
heating & air conditioning/hvac, roofing
  + 0 more
This rather involved project went well. Provider completed all work as expected and at the cost that was quoted. A team of 4 workers came out and worked for 3+ days. Our contact person was Vince who was knowledgeable and courteous. ***This was the second time we had used Chuba for a roofing job. We had an uncomplicated reshingling job done in the late 90s on a different house with satisfactory results on price and quality.
Description of Work: Replaced a number of bowed and cracked roofing rafters and other structural problems on the house's main roof, then re-sheeted and reshingled. The back porch roof had significant water leakage and rotting issues due to previous owner's unfortunate decision to use shingles on this low pitched roof. Chuba's crew rehabbed the roof structure and installed rolled bitumen roofing material.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
4.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$8,700

Stephanie H.
03/2015
3.0
heating & air conditioning/hvac
  + -1 more
Great guys, friendly played with my dog. Work was good and seamed to be done right and with care. Till the last day, then things were slapped together and sloppy. If the last was done like the first this would have been an A review.
Description of Work: Gutters new and line old, Widows, Paint door, Remove skylight, Patched cement on foundation

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
3.0
value
5.0
professionalism
3.0
responsiveness
3.0
punctuality
3.0

$10,000

G K.
11/2013
5.0
heating & air conditioning/hvac
  + -1 more
The day went smoothly. They came, the did the work, cleaned up and left. They did a bit of extra work (running an electrical cable). Before the day, Mr. Chuba was very helpful in figuring out if it was actually possible to do the work. We had an old A/C system where one exterior box supplies two interior units. We were going to replace it, but the heat pump we wanted is only 1:1. (It's a new, modern heat pump that will operate down to -13F.) So, the question was and quot;can you disconnect half of the old system and have the other half still run.and quot; The answer is and quot;yesand quot;, incidentally, for our system, but not necessarily for all systems. In contrast, the other two contractors who quoted just tried to sell us a second new system, and ended up with quotes around $6000. The installed system is neat, and it works. What more is there to say? It was a good job, and a good price.
Description of Work: They installed a Fujitsu ductless split system heat pump, and removed an old A/C.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$3,600

Morris K.
02/2013
5.0
roofing
  + -1 more
Let me begin by commending Dave. He knew he was there to give me an estimate only, yet he spent a lot of time climbing all over that roof and inspecting the problem areas. He came up with a reasonable work plan and explained what he was quoting and what other problems could be hidden. When John and Jim started the work and those armies of ants attacked them, they didn't shy away and tell me they'd be back after I got an exterminator. They showed me all the damage as they were able to get it exposed and provided me with updated costs after the whole area was exposed. The additional costs were very reasonable considering all the extra time and material involved in completing the job properly, and I wanted it done right. This is a company I've used many times before and know I can count on to do an excellent job regardless of what problems may come out and bite them. Dave and John and Jim were very professional and easy to discuss things with. Though there were lots of rotted waste from this job, it was all thoroughly cleaned when they were finished. I highly recommend them.
Description of Work: I noticed the facia boards on a second floor roof overhang were slowly rotting out and suspected a the roof area above needed attention. I called Chuba and Dave came out to assess the situation. He climbed all over the area and found some problem areas in the roof, but because it was part of a covered porch he couldn't tell how extensive the problem was. He put together a proposal based on what he could see with the understanding that it could be worse. The proposal included repairing the roof leak areas and the woodwork as needed including facia boards so the finished area would be ready for painting. John and Jim arrived about 2 weeks later to start the work. As they started removing the rotted facia boards they were attacked by swarms of voracious wood boring ants. I got some heavy duty poison spray which they used all over as needed. When they were finally able to get inside they found how deteriorated the woodwork was. Many of the rafters, roof sheathing, facia and soffit had to be replaced, then new roofing applied and properly sealed. It was a much bigger job than initially estimated but in the end I was well satisfied that area was sound and could be painted without worrying about further problems.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$2,100

allan S.
02/2013
5.0
roofing
  + -1 more
Vince Chuba is the guy who came out from Chuba Heating and Remodeling Inc. He gave us a quote and we have agreed on the price. He told us that price for couple of months here. He even came back and showed Beth some samples of the roofing that he is going to use and she is quiet happy with him. The quote was reasonable. Years ago we had used them. It's a father-son business and I think his son runs the business now. The father came out and gave us an estimate here. We have good things to say about them and that was before I was even on Angie's List. We haven't had the service yet because of the weather here at Pittsburg. We would definitely call him.
Description of Work: We got a quote from Chuba Heating & Remodeling Inc for roofing.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro

Janet B.
12/2012
5.0
home builders
  + -1 more
I called a couple of companies that had A+ ratings on Angies list. Neither of the two companies wanted to do the work. One even told me that he saves his workers for the big jobs, and wasn't interested in the time consuming smaller ones. I ended up calling Chuba, although I was reluctant based on their ratings. Chuba had done work for me many years ago, and I was pleased. They came out within 48 hours and had the leak repaired the next day at a very reasonable price. We've had a hard rain since the repair and no water dripped through the light fixture! They get an A+ rating in my book.
Description of Work: I had a roof leak that was causing water to drip through a bathroom light fixture. They found and fixed areas on roof that were problematic.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$100

Angela O.
11/2012
3.0
heating & air conditioning/hvac, water heater repair
  + 0 more
I worked with this company back in 1994 when I first bought my home. They installed a furnace before we could move in. As I recall they weren't really professional when they did the work. Because we hadn't moved in yet, the workers were noisy, loud and made a mess that we had to clean up. At the time we had a heating and cooling budget of 2500. Since the furnace was slightly more we couldn't afford air. The price quoted was close to 7000 way out of our budget. Since they installed the unit we got the first check for free then @ a reduced price. We only had them out for one add check after. I admit however we still have the unit and up until now haven't had problems...Of course when the temps dropped last week it won't turn on. So now I'm been looking for someone to fix it. The water heater we had installed the year after only lasted for 2 years. When I called my only option was to have a whole new one installed which was expensive. My finale dealing with them was when they gave an estimate of 10000 for bathroom repairs. Haven't dealt with them since and wouldn't recommend.
Description of Work: Installed new furnace on first occasion, installed water heater after, several furnace checks.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
4.0
value
2.0
professionalism
2.0
responsiveness
3.0
punctuality
2.0

$5,000

Sharon or Dennis K.
10/2012
3.0
gutter repair
  + -1 more
We had alot of rain, so work wasn't done as quickly as we hoped it would be. Only 2 guys worked on the project and arguements (loud and at times profane - there are alot of children and a grade school nearby!) were frequent. Cleanup was done each day, with care taken to pick up nails, screws, etc. When they were almost done, my husband looked at the work. He found the membrane on the porch roof wasn't held down and a good wind would have blown it off. I told the guys and they used washers and screws to hold it down instead of the metal strips that they took off and scrapped. There is standing water in the gutters, near the downspouts. I thought the gutters should be angled better. The last day, the guys were hurrying to finish the job and rushed through the area by the front picture window. The trim by the window wasn't fitted well. Also, the wood above the window/under the shingles is visable. Again, the strip that covered it was removed and scrapped. I did mention the problems to Vince, the salesman, and he said he'd and quot;tell the guys.and quot; We are waiting for the next rain to see if everything works right and that there are no leaks. We'll see if things get repaired, to our satisfaction, as they have been paid. This is the first time we've used a contractor, as my husband usually has taken care of things.
Description of Work: We contracted for soffit and fascia on entire house, also fascia on ceiling of front porch, and new gutters and downspouts.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
3.0
value
3.0
professionalism
2.0
responsiveness
3.0
punctuality
3.0

$6,885

Amanda P.
07/2012
5.0
heating & air conditioning/hvac
  + -1 more
Purchased a LivingSocial deal for A/C inspection and tune-up. According to the receptionist at Chuba, their ad in LivingSocial was set up in the wrong place, and we were a little out of their service area. They honored the LivingSocial deal regardless. The appointment was within a week of calling, and the tech was punctual when arriving. He checked our A/C and cleaned the filters. He said we didn't need any further services, and didn't try to sell us anything. I would use them again, but we are out of their service area.
Description of Work: It was an A/C inspection and tune-up.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$40

Connie C.
07/2012
3.0
heating & air conditioning/hvac
  + -1 more
Owner, Mike chub was very personable, accessible, honest. I had no problems with him, he promptly fixed minor leak around roof drain after work was done. However, they subcontracted work to itinerant non-employee workers, one of whom was an alcoholic and tried to swindle me out of $200 to do extra work on windows. Did not supervise subcontractors well enough. Make sure you require Chuba employees on your job.
Description of Work: New flat roof, 2 furnaces and ductwork for 3000 ft. warehouse space.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
3.0
value
5.0
professionalism
3.0
responsiveness
4.0
punctuality
4.0

$10,000

Matthew B.
03/2012
5.0
fencing
  + -1 more
They gave me the option of having a new section put in, as some of the boards on the fence had split in the wind storm. All that was needed, otherwise, were a couple 2 x 4s. So, I had the option of going new, but chose the repair option on these sections, and they look great. Nice neat job, and sturdy. You would never know now, that there'd been anything wrong with the fence. This company is reliable and does a variety of repair, replacement, installation work. I've used them for my slate roof and flashing repair, gutter clean-out, gutter replacement, furnace repair, and I will continue to use them.
Description of Work: Two sections of my 6 foot wooden fence, fell during the big wind storms we had a couple weekends ago. I called Mr. Chuba the next day. They came and looked at the fence and he called me back with a quote. They perfomed the repairs, cleaned up after, and now it appears there was never anything wrong with my fence to begin with.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$600

lupe S.
01/2011
4.0
custom cabinets, insulation, remodeling, roofing
  + 2 more
They did a nice job. They seemed honest and they did a decent job. They came when they said they were going to and they finished about when they said they would. The quote they gave me was the charge; which was nice. I would recommend them. The only other price I got was twice as much. The work was good. It did take a little longer than I thought it would. They took down two walls and they really tried to keep the house as clean as possible because there are 3 adults and a 2-year-old living here. They showed up around 9 or 9:30 on the days they said they would be here. I would use them again. If I changed my mind they didn’t seem to be disturbed about it. They did smoke in a certain area until I asked them to stop and then they didn’t do it again.
Description of Work: I used Chuba Heating & Remodeling to put on a roof and they did some remodeling. They knocked down some walls and they renovated a garage into a TV room. They insulated and they make cabinets in the kitchen.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
4.0
value
4.0
professionalism
4.0
responsiveness
4.0
punctuality
4.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$30,000

Toni L.
07/2010
1.0
gutter repair, heating & air conditioning/hvac, remodeling, roofing
  + 2 more
He ripped me off, as he charged me for work he didn't do.
Description of Work: We had them out to do roofing and remodeling repairs.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
1.0
value
1.0
professionalism
1.0
responsiveness
1.0
punctuality
1.0

$3,000

Kathryn A.
07/2010
2.0
gutter repair, roofing
  + 0 more
The box gutters were leaking at the soffits. Chuba repaired wood, relined with tin and painted them; the gutters continued to leak and over time the leaking became worse. They promptly responded to our requests for further repair but never could fix the problem. We finally had someone else look at the problem and he repaired the leaking by removing the paint that Chuba had put on over joints that were not properly sealed or soldered.
Description of Work: repair and reline box gutters

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
2.0
value
2.0
professionalism
3.0
responsiveness
4.0
punctuality
4.0

$9,000

PAULETTE H.
07/2010
1.0
roofing
  + -1 more
Called chubas to request repair of roof that was leaking. Explained to them that water damage was occuring to living ceiling and that I needed repairs to roof before doing painting and repairs to ceiling. This was needed because I was planning on selling my home and the work would need to be completed prior to placing the house on the market. Their representative stated that he would have someone call back ASAP. It never happened. Very poor as far as customer relations. I have an answering machine and voice mail. Not even a message was left.
Description of Work: Had roof replaced several years ago by Chubas. Called re: appt for repairs

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
professionalism
1.0
responsiveness
1.0


John R A.
05/2010
5.0
gutter repair
  + -1 more
They are a local outfit and have a good reputation.
Description of Work: They put gutters up for me.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro

Toni L.
09/2009
1.0
gutter repair
  + -1 more
When Chuba came out in 10/27/07 he was supposed to clean gutters, reline them with silver coating and put in a one piece porch roof, not shingles. Since then I have had numerous leaks and he has been out numerous times. I have asked him every time to provide the documentation for the work and he has not. I have since then had two other contractors come out because of the leaking from the box gutters has come inside my house. Both contractors told me that the silver coating of the gutters was never done but I was charged for it. I have photos to back this up. RESPONSE TO LETTER: Chuba Heating and Remodeling did neglact to silver coat the roof, which caused damage to the underneath of my porch roof. The wood on the porch roof has collapsed. Chuba at one time did come out to replace and paint that portion of the porch roof, and has since come out to fix numerous leaks caused by this. One of his workers, Frank, would come out each time with his little bucket and sealant tape with no other tools. After two years I did get another contractor to meet Frank at the time. Pictures were shown and Chuba was told to go away and come back when he had proper materials to properly repair and silver coat the roof. He did come out and do work but I do not have the updated warranty, and I do not have documentation of the work he has done. He refuses to provide this documentation, and I had nothing to do with the building inspector coming. The building inspector and the contractor are the people who deal with each other and it does not concern me. Him saying that I told him that he didn't have to worry about the building inspector was an outright lie, and dealing with the building inspector is something he had to deal with. I am still waiting, and I still do want this documentation. I think it is a disgrace for this company to come out to try to make the same repairs for two years, and I should not have had to contact another contractor to look over his work. The damage caused by this company has yet to be repaired, and the porch roof has been damaged again. The wood is wet and in one place is rotting away again, and inside walls in my dining room are moist. I will not recommend him to anybody, and his honesty and workmanship are poor. I was told his price is very very high, I would never consider using him again.
Description of Work: I hired him to replace or recover the roof on my porch and to clean and reline my box gutters, as well as apply a silver coat to the inside of the gutters.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
1.0
value
1.0
professionalism
1.0
responsiveness
1.0
punctuality
1.0

$3,000

Response from Chuba Heating & Remodeling Inc
Proposal date: 9/27/07. Chuba Heating and Remodeling Inc., completed all of the work written on our proposal on the member's porch- roof and box gutters- in October, 2007, excluding the silver coating which was listed as an additional option on page 2 of the proposal. The silver coating paint is additional protection to the roof, it extends the warranty from 10 years to 12 years. This was an oversight by our workers. We believe that because of it being written on the second page, our workers didn’t see it and it was not completed. The member contacted us in April, 2008, regarding a leak at the porch ceiling light. We sent our workers back and they re-caulked loose flashing. She contacted us again in June, 2008, regarding the same leak and we sent our workers back to re-caulk the flashing again. She contacted us again, Sept. 8, 2009 and said that the roof began leaking again. At that time, Vince, the estimator on the job, assessed the roof and afterwards, Vince scheduled her for replacement of the flashing work to be performed on Oct. 5, 2009. Our worker, Frank, said that the city of Pittsburgh building inspector and another contractor were also there to assess the roof while he was working there. We have since completed the installation of the new flashing and completed the silver coating on the porch. The current leaks that are coming into her house are not from the porch roof or porch roof box gutters and the member told Vince that she will hire the other contractor to perform the work on her main roof and main roof box gutters. She was provided documentation of the work- a copy of our proposal. The member returned a signed copy of our proposal giving our company authorization to complete the work. I have attached a copy of the documentation and have provided her with another copy as well, which includes a 12 year manufacturer’s warranty written on the proposal as the member requested. On Oct. 13, 2008, she requested a meeting with herself, the building inspector and our estimator after the work was completed and we agreed. She contacted Vince again on October 15, 2009 and said that it was not necessary for the building inspector to review the work.

Matthew B.
08/2008
5.0
heating & air conditioning/hvac
  + -1 more
Chuba has always been reliable and trustworthy. They have worked on my plumbing, furnace, flashing, roof, back porch over the last ten years, and I have been pleased with their work.
Description of Work: Replaced control panel in furnace. The fan in the furnace would not shut off (in working in tandem with the a/c), unless I turned the furnace completely off. Chuba got the fan to shut off without replacing the control panel by a very minor adjustment. However, since the panel was old, the same problem was likely to occur again in the future, so I opted to get it replaced.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$264

Paul A.
06/2008
5.0
heating & air conditioning/hvac
  + -1 more
He was very good. He showed up when he was supposed to. He did not try to sell us things that we did not need. He did things in a timely manner. He was an honest guy.
Description of Work: He came to my house and he replaced my air cleaner in my furnace for me.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$300

BARBARA B.
11/2006
5.0
remodeling
  + -1 more
They were friendly and competent. They were a little pricey, but I was very glad it was done.
Description of Work: Erect a barrier and installing a door with a push button lock.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
3.0
value
2.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$3,000

LISA N.
07/2006
5.0
gutter repair
  + -1 more
Although the price seems high, extensive scaffolding needed to be built because house is on a hill. Workers were always on time and very professional. They cleaned up everything and got the job done quickly, approx. 4-5 business days.
Description of Work: Rotting wood box gutters surrounding house on three sides of house were fixed by replacing wood, liner, and redoing seams. They were then painted to match existing part.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$2,000
    • 1(current)
    • 2

Contact information

922 E 8th Ave, Homestead, PA 15120

www.chubainc.com

Service hours

Sunday:
Closed
Monday:
7:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday:
7:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday:
7:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Thursday:
7:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Friday:
7:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Saturday:
Closed

Licensing

Insured

Eco-friendly Accreditations

LEED Accredited Professional
No
Energy Star Partner
No
EPA Lead-Safe Certified
Yes
Use Green Products or Work Practices
No
State Contractor License Requirements

All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our State Contractor License Requirements page.

*Contact business to see additional licenses.


Service Categories

Heating and Air Conditioning,
Roofing,
Gutters,
General Remodeling,
Fencing,
Homebuilders,
Water Heaters,
Insulation,
Gutter Cleaning,
Cabinet Making,
Basement Remodeling,
Lead Testing & Removal

FAQ

Chuba Heating & Remodeling Inc is currently rated 3.6 overall out of 5.

Sunday: Closed

Monday: 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Tuesday: 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Wednesday: 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Thursday: 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Friday: 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Saturday: Closed

Chuba Heating & Remodeling Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Check,Financing Available,MasterCard,Visa
Yes, Chuba Heating & Remodeling Inc offers free project estimates.
Yes, Chuba Heating & Remodeling Inc offers eco-friendly accreditations.
No, Chuba Heating & Remodeling Inc does not offer a senior discount.
Yes, Chuba Heating & Remodeling Inc offers emergency services.
Yes, Chuba Heating & Remodeling Inc offers warranties.
Chuba Heating & Remodeling Inc offers the following services: Residential and commercial roofing, siding & windows, soffit & fascia, additions, kitchen & bath and complete remodeling, downspouts, dormers, chimeys, roof vents, flat roofs, slate roofs, insulation, skylights, gable vents, flashing, glass block, garages, awnings, shutters, porches, railings, plaster, doors, storm doors, drywall, electrical, trim, sidewalks, decks, furnaces, furnace repair, boilers/repair, hot water tank-less, humidifiers, air conditioning repair & plumbing.

Contact information

922 E 8th Ave, Homestead, PA 15120

www.chubainc.com

Service hours

Sunday:
Closed
Monday:
7:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday:
7:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday:
7:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Thursday:
7:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Friday:
7:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Saturday:
Closed