We are a family owned and operated commercial & residential painting, remodeling, cleaning and general maintenance company. We also offer Pella Windows and Doors. The owner Michael Flick, has 15 years of experience in this industry and oversees every single job. We pay very close attention to detail and will make your space shine. There is no job too big or too small. We service many reputable companies in the Greensburg and surrounding areas and have references available upon request. We offer free estimates and discounts for multiple services and do not charge for mileage.
Mike and Adam arrived exactly at the time specified. They were very professional and addressed concerns i had regarding my paint choices/colors. Patched where necessary before they started. They did a wonderful job. They cleaned up after they were finished and the place looked great. I would definitely use them again. Great job. Thanks guys!
Description of Work: Interior painting, living/dining room area.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
4.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$400
Response from Spotless Solutions
Thank you so much for the positive review of our painting services!!! It was a pleasure working with you!!! We are so glad that you were happy with everything and we appreciate the Angie's List A rated review that we work so hard for. If there is ever anything that you need in the future please let us know it would be an honor to work with you again!!! Spotless solutions will keep you shining!!!
Neil A.
11/2014
2.0
carpet cleaners
 + -1 more
I set an appointment for 2 pm on 11/6/14, and left work early to be there when they were to arrive and to prepare the house for cleaning. About 2:20, I called one of the numbers and left a message asking if the appointment was still going to happen. About 1/2 hour later, I called the other number and left a message asking why no one had arrived. I never received a call back explaining what happened. It was a complete waste of my time. I called another vendor and scheduled an appointment for a couple of weeks from now.
Description of Work: The failed to show up.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
professionalism
1.0
responsiveness
1.0
punctuality
1.0
$99
Response from Spotless Solutions
I apologize for the inconvenience this caused, we are a family owned and operated company and had a family emergency. We attempted twice to call the number and given and sent an email. So, again we are sorry for this. Thanks Spotless Solutions We'll Keep You Shining!!!
Linda W.
11/2014
2.0
interior painters, plastering
 + 0 more
DO NOT HIRE THESE PEOPLE!! Terrible experience. The owner, Michael Flick and I spoke on the phone and he asked me to email photos of the damage, which I did. Mr. Flick came with 3 other guys to repair damage to a plaster ceiling and then to paint the room. When we spoke on the phone he thought he could do the job in 2 days. They came, knowing they would be working with and sanding plaster, but they brought no broom or vacuum cleaner. They borrowed my broom and left it full of plaster. I would not let them use my vacuum. They moved an antique dresser from the room and put it in a hallway totally blocking the door to another bedroom. They stacked 2 wooden antique steamer trunks on top of each other up against the drawers of my desk breaking a wooden drawer pull and putting a chip on the bottom trunk. I was not able to get into the drawers of my desk. Thinking that they would be back the next day which was Friday or Monday at the latest, I thought I could live with the furniture in very inconvenient places. They repeatedly slammed very hard and loud the door to the bedroom. My house was built in 1915 and still has the original solid wooden doors with crystal doorknobs. In other words, if you hire these guys they will not treat your home and property with respect. They told me they had to go buy plaster compound and drywall and that it would cost me $100. They knew the job would require drywall and plaster compound because I had sent Mr. Flick photos in an email. So, they came to my home totally unprepared to do the work. When they brought the drywall into my house they scraped the drywall all the way up the stairs so that there was a trail of white drywall on the carpeting and knicks on door frames and the door where they must have pushed the door open with the drywall. They patched a couple of places with the drywall and put a very sloppy and rough coating of compound on top. When they finished for the day they CLEANED THEIR PLASTERING TOOLS IN MY BATHTUB AND BATHROOM SINK!!! They left a bag of garbage in my bedroom that I did not see until after they were gone. Mr. Flick told me the total cost for the work done was $499 and that he would go to his truck and print up an invoice for me. He told me he was giving me an Angie's List discount on the labor rate. He went to his truck. I wrote him a check. When he came back from his truck I handed him the check. But guess what? Suddenly the cost was $100 more! At this point I just wanted this band of amateurs out of my house. I wrote him a new check for the new amount. They tried to leave 2 big bags of garbage on my front sidewalk. I made them take those with them. He told me his wife would call that evening to reschedule. She didn't so I called her and left a message. Over the weekend I sent an email explaining that I needed to get into my desk to pay bills and that I needed to get into the room that was blocked. I live alone and could not move the stuff without some help. Mr. Flick responded that they could come finish the job on Oct 6 which was OVER 3 WEEKS AWAY! I knew it would take them way more than one day to finish. I told him I would hire someone else to do the work. The first thing the new contractor told me when he looked at the work done by Flick and his crew was that the compound was applied so poorly that they were going to have to sand it all off and start over. So, now I get to pay twice to have what should have been done correctly in the first place. I am astounded that Spotless Solutions has won 2 Super Service awards. This experience has really shaken my confidence in trusting Angie's List to give reliable reviews.
Description of Work: Started a patch ceiling and paint bedroom job after I had a roof leak.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
1.0
value
1.0
responsiveness
2.0
punctuality
3.0
$600
Response from Spotless Solutions
I am sorry that you were so unhappy and we take every review seriously. However, I do have to say that these accusations are false. We take great pride in what we do and if you as an Angies List member are reading this, we ask that you please see that the majority of our reviews are excellent. Please free to message us or call us privately to ask any questions or to have any concerns addressed. Thanks Spotless Solutions Will Keep You Shining!!!
Antonietta R.
11/2014
3.0
carpet cleaners, house cleaning
 + 0 more
I was very disappointed because there was one worker with what seemed like an at-home carpet cleaning machine. I've had my carpets cleaned my companies in the past and the companies sent out a worker with a hose attached in a super big machine/truck outside. The one that was used by this company I'm reviewing was not as powerful and I fee like the worker made lots of excuses. I'm way less than happy with the results. Honestly, I'm looking for another company to come in and fix it.
Description of Work: Cleaned all carpets
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
2.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0
$150
Response from Spotless Solutions
Thank you for taking the time to review our carpet cleaning services. I am sorry that you were not happy with the results it is our mission to leave every customer spotless and shining!! Our carpet services are a portable service we choose not to use a truck mount system, because our portable units use fresh water so there is no recycling of the dirty water that is pulled from your home or worse yet other homes, it uses the same psi as the truck mount system, and we have agitator brushes to really get that deep down clean. Spotless Solutions will keep you shining!!
Robyn F.
10/2014
5.0
drywall, interior painters
 + 0 more
The painters arrived on time and did a thorough job of patching and then painting. The also cleaned up everything and moved the furniture back to the original locations in the rooms. I was very satisfied with the finished job and their perseverance( they had to stay later than expected because they were missing one painter).
Description of Work: Patched and painted the walls and ceiling of my living room, dining area and kitchen.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$1,000
Response from Spotless Solutions
Thank you for taking the time to review our painting work. We were glad to work with you and appreciate the positive review. They mean a lot to us. Please let us know if we can ever be of service to you again in the future. Thanks Spotless Solutions We'll Keep You Shining
Mark F.
10/2014
5.0
carpet cleaners, pressure washing
 + 0 more
I purchased 2 men for 2 hours. The date of service was set the day that I purchased it. Dan and Chris came out today and I was impressed with them. I paid for an extra hour of service from both of them and I was charged the discounted rate from the deal that was posted. I understand that they also do carpet cleaning and painting and I would definitely use them for those services too.
Description of Work: Power washed the sidewalk, driveway, porch and garage
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$320
Response from Spotless Solutions
Thank you for reviewing our pressure washing services!!! It was a pleasure working with you and we are so glad that you were happy with our services!! If There is ever anything that we can do to assist you please let us know it would be an honor to work with you again!! Spotless Solutions will keep you shining!!!
Marsha W.
10/2014
3.0
wallpaper removal, interior painters
 + 0 more
Job was supposed to take two days but took four. First day was wallpaper removal (I was home that day). The second day when I came home, the rest of the wallaper was off. Third day, some painting was complete. Fourth day, two hours at most was spent on sanding walls and painting was finished (I was home this day also). Original estimate was $1300 for small kitchen area, hall from garage to kitchen and hall from kitchen to dining room, and one wall length of great room. Some plaster work was needed in four or five spots, with no area more than 2 square feet but not all walls needed repair from what I could see after the wallpaper was completly off. Expected to pay maybe an extra $1000 at most. Bill was $3600 (3 times the original estimate)-- with $500 added on for materials and 60 x $30/hour for "major patchwork", both amounts which I thought were out of line and disputed. Not that much paint was needed and was on sale at Sherwin Williams at the time. The first and last days of work I was at home and two people were working and doing mostly wallpaper removal and painting which was all included in the $1300 original estimate. Owner's wife, said 4 people worked 2 total days on patching for the 60 hours on days 2 and 3. She was not at my home. Don't see how that could be as one or two workers were still taking down paper day two and someone started painting day three. Also, wallpaper was never removed behind refrigerator and wall painted. My husband was in and out on day 2 and 3 and whenever he came back to the house in between errands, the owner who was supposed to be the primary person doing any necessary plaster work, was taking a cigarette break. Not sure what they counted as "major patch work." A lot of wall sanding was done and there was white powder all over the downstairs of my home, including all over my furnace, which hopefully isn't permanently damaged. I have my doubts whether all of this was really necessary. I saw the walls after the wallpaper was removed and didn't see any additional areas that looked that damaged other than the original 4 or 5 areas existing after the kitchen remodel work. My husband and I spent two entire days cleaning the downstairs, wiping down all the walls, washing curtains, couch covers, throws etc. We had to wear masks to do the cleanup, there was so much white powder everwhere. And this is a company that also does cleaning. Two contractors, flooring (who also does plaster work) and a heating and air conditioning person were at our home one of the days we were cleaning up, and based on their experience, told us what we paid was way too much and that they could have replastered an entire house in 60 hours and also that there was no way, plaster and paint for the work area should have cost $500. My husband had to touch up one of the walls, which had a gash in it where the paint came off and also hand marks half way down which may have occurred when the table or other item was moved back into the kitchen. I showed this to the owner's wife when she came to get paid and she said they could come back and fix it. I refused as I just wanted this nightmare to be over and to get my house back in order. We are now noticing other areas was well where the painting/paint work was not done very well and our furnace and floor guy pointed out some areas as well. I guess we should have refused to pay the bill, but the owner told me she paid her workers weekly after the job was finished and I just didn't feel right doing that. The company called numerous times about scheduling the job and I guess that maybe should have been a warning sign to me as they were almost too persistent.
Description of Work: Wallpaper removal, painting, minor wall repair and caulking. Kitchen was remodeled (new cabinets and flooring installed), several months prior by another contractor.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
3.0
value
1.0
professionalism
3.0
responsiveness
3.0
punctuality
3.0
$3,600
Response from Spotless Solutions
I am sorry that you were so unhappy and we take every review seriously. However, I do have to say that these accusations are false. Unfortunately, in this situation we were dealing with someone who is never happy with any of her contractors. She even went as far as to threaten death upon us. So, we ask that you please consider our overall reputation. We take great pride in what we do and if you as an Angies List member are reading this, we ask that you please see that the majority of our reviews are excellent. Please free to message us or call us privately to ask any questions or to have any concerns addressed. Thanks Spotless Solutions Will Keep You Shining!!!
Chris T.
10/2014
5.0
carpet cleaners, house cleaning
 + 0 more
ran a little late but was coming from greensburg,pa to west mifflin.
Description of Work: cleaned 2 bedrrom apartment approx 1100 sq ft. very pleased
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
4.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$188
Response from Spotless Solutions
Thank you for reviewing our carpet cleaning services!! It was a pleasure working with you and we are so grateful for you business, and hope that we can be of service again!!! Spotless Solutions will keep you shining!!
MaryAnn S.
10/2014
1.0
carpet cleaners, window cleaning
 + 0 more
I call this company 2 times and 1 e mail and never got a return call. If they cound't do the job they should have told me. Responsive - Zero
Description of Work: Give a quote on window cleaning
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
professionalism
1.0
responsiveness
1.0
punctuality
1.0
Response from Spotless Solutions
I apologize we did not get back to you this week. I did answer the phone call, we had a family emergency and and then a lot of illness and we are a family owned and operated company.
John K.
10/2014
5.0
carpet cleaners
 + -1 more
They arrived on time and did a good job of getting out the spots. They were courteous and efficient as well.
Description of Work: They cleaned four rooms of wall to wall carpet, two stair cases, two hallways and two area rugs.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
4.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$180
Response from Spotless Solutions
Thank you for reviewing our carpet cleaning services!! It was a pleasuring working with you and we are so glad that you were happy with our services!!! Spotless Solutions will keep you shining!!
Cecelia M.
09/2014
5.0
house painters, interior painters
 + 0 more
update 11/13/14-(this is from after the work has been completed) The two did a very good job and covered everything well. They repair my ceiling like they were suppose to. They were very polite and easy to work with. They were very punctual and came when they said that they were going to. I would be happy to use them again! ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ 9/27/2014- (this is from before the work was done) I wanted them to paint a room and the trim as well. The estimate was too high. When I checked with a friend they said that seemed high. He came and saw the job and gave me an estimate. I think it would have been more productive if two painters had came out and told me exactly what they were going to do and how much paint I needed to buy. It would have been easier to proceed that way instead of guessing.
Description of Work: I hired them for a painting job.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
professionalism
5.0
punctuality
5.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$435
Response from Spotless Solutions
Thank you so much for reviewing our painting services!!! It was a pleasure to work with you and we greatly appreciate your business!!! Im sorry that you felt that our estimate was too high for the trim work... We are lowering that all of our competitors pricing and trim work is very expensive to do because it is very detailed and takes a very long time to get it perfect. We are always willing to work with our customers and I am just glad to hear that you have a friend that can do it cheaper and I hope that everything goes well for you. If there is ever anything that we can do to help in the future please let us know it would be an honor to work with you again!!! Spotless Solutions will keep you shining!!!
NANCY M.
09/2014
5.0
interior painters, plastering
 + 0 more
The job was quickly scheduled but had to be rescheduled when one of their previous projects took longer than anticipated. The rescheduled date was actually better for me than my first choice! Dan & Nick showed up promptly & reviewed what I wanted done & explained how they would complete the project. They worked quickly, quietly & neatly. Both painters were polite & quite personable & did a great job on the painting. I am very happy with the results. I would definitely use this painting service again.
Description of Work: The two gentleman finished repairing some cracks in the plaster & painted the walls & the woodwork in the upstairs hall, stairwell & entry way.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$435
Response from Spotless Solutions
Thank you so much for reviewing our painting and plaster work services!! It was a pleasure working with you and we thank you so much for the business!!! We are so grateful that you were pleased with the project and our crew. If there is ever anything you need in the future it would be our pleasure to serve you again!! Spotless Solutions will keep you shining!!!
Robert H.
09/2014
5.0
carpet cleaners, pressure washing
 + 0 more
Spotless solutions had two people come to power wash the house. They were prompt on starting and worked quickly and did an excellent job. After they finished, we walked around the house and the fixed a few issues for me. Great job
Description of Work: Power washing of vinyl siding
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$250
Response from Spotless Solutions
Thank you so much for the positive review of our pressure washing services!! It was a pleasure working with you and if you ever need anything in the future please let us know it would be an honor to work with you again!!! Spotless Solutions will keep you shining!!!
Richard C.
09/2014
5.0
carpet cleaners
 + -1 more
Showed up on time and did a nice job. Took 2 hours and was very professional
Description of Work: cleaned 4 rooms of carpet including stairs and entry rug
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$135
Response from Spotless Solutions
Thank you so much for the positive review of our carpet cleaning services!!! It was a pleasure working with you and we are so glad that you were happy with our services!!! If there is ever anything that we can do let us know it would be an honor to work with you again!!! Spotless Solutions will keep you shining!!!
loretta B.
09/2014
5.0
carpet cleaners, interior painters
 + 0 more
I highly recommend getting a pro to paint a "new" house. Everything went smoothly otherwise and I highly recommend amazing how beautiful it looks and grateful I didn't have to lift a finger, loved it... was not real happy about having to wait a month for them to come but I will be having them back to paint the rest of the place once the dust is all settled. The only thing I wish I would of looked back in the living room before they left because they didn't move any of that heavy furniture back into place, my only gripe.. when you live alone and not many friends moving heavy furniture is hard... but I didn't ask, and didn't look, so that was my fault... However there's that master card commercial, 6 gallons of paint, 3 hard workers , and: not having to lift a finger: priceless
Description of Work: painted 4 rooms
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
4.0
value
4.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$455
Response from Spotless Solutions
Thank you so much for the positive review of our painting services!!! It was a pleasure working with you and would love to assist you in future projects!!! I am so sorry that the guys did not push the furniture back for you im sure they were worried about getting them to close to get paint on them. We strive to leave every job spotless and every customer shining and i am so sorry that we dropped the ball in not completely meeting all of your needs. But we really appreciate the awesome review it really brought a smile to our face!! Spotless Solutions will keep you shining!!
Rachel M.
09/2014
5.0
interior painters
 + -1 more
We hired Spotless Solutions as part of an Angies List $447/2 painters/2 hours deal. They did a great job - the paint job is very professional, no problems at all. The only very minor complaint is that they advertise as 8 hours of painting, but in fact it's closer to 7 as that includes a lunch break. Of course, the painters absolutely should have a lunch break, but good to clarify the number of hours they're actually working.
Description of Work: Painted a hallway with stairs and a bedroom.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$447
Response from Spotless Solutions
Thank you so much for the positive review of our painting services!!! It was a pleasure working with you and hope that we could be of service again. Thank you for your honesty and this should not have been the case I never take time off for smoke breaks or lunch breaks and I will be addressing this with the crew who handled your job. We strive to give our customers every minute that you paid for and i apologize that you do not feel that you got your full time. Spotless Solutions will keep you shining!!
Carol D.
09/2014
5.0
carpet cleaners, interior painters
 + 0 more
EXTRAORDINARY--EXCEPTIONAL--AMAZING ATTENTION TO DETAIL...just to name a few things I would say about my experience with Spotless Solutions. Mike and his team were friendly, courteous, hard working, detail oriented, neat, clean, respectful...overall a fantastic day of painting! The rooms they painted were originally painted during the construction of my townhouse 20 years ago. I had not done any painting in either of them...so they were truly in need of a paint job. I had never hired professional painters before...and Mike and his team have set the bar incredibly high for other painting crews. I am so delighted with them and their work that I have asked for a quote on other painting I will need to have done.
Description of Work: Mike and his team painted 2 small bedrooms from ceilings--3 coats, to trim--3 coats, to walls--2 coats.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$400
Response from Spotless Solutions
Thank you so much for reviewing our painting services!!! It was such a pleasure working with you and we greatly appreciate the fantastic review!!! You have no idea how hard we try to leave every customer this happy with our services it seriously brings so much joy to us that we were able to meet and exceed your expectations. If you ever need anything again please let us know it would be an honor to work with you again!!! Spotless Solutions will keep you shining!!!
Robert S.
08/2014
5.0
carpet cleaners, house cleaning
 + 0 more
good job and pay attention to owners concerns and suggestions. Easy to work with.
Description of Work: whole house cleaning
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$100
Response from Spotless Solutions
Thank you so much for reviewing our cleaning services!!! It was a pleasure working with you and we greatly appreciate your positive review!!! Spotless solutions will keep you shining!!!
Herb C.
08/2014
5.0
carpet cleaners, interior painters
 + 0 more
Arrived as scheduled, reviewed job with owner, removed wall plates, door knobs, ect, painted, no drips or bad edges, excellent job. Owner discovered a water leak and advised me., I called my roofer and made arrangements to have the leak repaired. I was completely unaware of the leak, and appreciated the owner going above his own work to inform me of what he noticed while doing the job.
Description of Work: Removed a large wall mirror, painted large great room, trim, doors, and walls. Owner remained on job throughout.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$395
Response from Spotless Solutions
Thank you so much for reviewing our painting and handy man services!!! It was a pleasure working with you and I am so glad we were able to discover that leak to prevent you further damage.... Plus the customer had a contractor come out that day to look at it and was trying to advise about roof issues when i stressed to the contractor that the gutters were probably just clogged saving this customer a lot of unnecessary money,. It was a pleasure working with you and look forward to helping you finish your project!! Spotless Solutions will keep you shining!!!
Mary Lou M.
08/2014
5.0
interior painters, wallpaper removal
 + 0 more
They were very professional and walked me through the process and kept me updated.
Description of Work: Removed border wallpaper and painted the kitchen and downstairs bath.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$125
Response from Spotless Solutions
Thank you so much for reviewing our painting services!!! It was a pleasure working with you and if you ever need anything again please let us know it would be an honor to work with you again!!! Spotless Solutions will keep you shining!!!
Summer A.
08/2014
4.0
carpet cleaners, interior painters
 + 0 more
This is the second time we used this company. The first time, they painted the hallway and left a ton of paint splatters and even missed some spots on our textured walls. The only reason we used them again was that we were gifted a second session with them. The second time, we pointed out the problems with their first job to the owner and he was very understanding/concerned. Then they set to work on the kitchen and said that they would be very consciencious. Then he left and his team got to work. The kitchen job is certainly better than the hallway, but they still got paint splatters all over the place, painted one of our outlets, etc. They are very nice people, but they just can't seem to keep the pain on the walls.
Description of Work: Paint our kitchen
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
3.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
4.0
punctuality
5.0
$399
Response from Spotless Solutions
Thank you for taking the time to review our company!! It was a pleasure working with you however this review is very misleading to my customers... We actually did not work with the angies list response composer we worked with her husband. Of course I am extremely concerned and always want to fix any mistakes and or correct any issues. The issues she speaks of with cut lines is on old word work that was there long before us and also had to do with the person who she was not happy with that replastered her walls. since there was a few minor spots that because of the skip trowel patter on the walls i was more than happy to touch these up and they were tiny at best. Now the husband was home for the entire job, we worked so much that one of the guys working with me became ill from working so hard and had to leave. Not only did we go through and fully clean the entire kitchen after the paint work i made sure that i verified with her husband numerous times before we left and he was more than please with the work. If there is ever an issue i am more than willing to make it right however as hard as we tried we just were unable to leave this customer spotless and shining. I am sorry that we did not meet and exceed your expectations however when we left the job your husband was more than pleased with the service that we provided. Spotless Solutions will keep you shining!!
Rose Mary L.
08/2014
5.0
pressure washing
 + -1 more
It went well, very pleased with them.
Description of Work: Power washed the house
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
4.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$199
Response from Spotless Solutions
Thank you so much for the kind review of our pressure washing services!! It was a pleasure working with you and we appreciate your business!!! If we could ever be of service again please let us know it would be an honor to serve you!!! Spotless Solutions will keep you shining!!!
Jean P.
08/2014
1.0
carpet cleaners
 + -1 more
I bought TWO services and could not get them to respond. Finally, I contacted Angie's list for a complete refund. I would never hire them.
Description of Work: NOTHING!
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
professionalism
1.0
responsiveness
1.0
punctuality
1.0
Response from Spotless Solutions
Im very sorry but i do not believe this review is ours, we are in PA and this is a SC address. plus we are very careful to get back to all of our customers as quickly as possible.
Krista B.
08/2014
5.0
carpet cleaners, interior painters
 + 0 more
Spotless Solutions contacted me immediately after purchasing the Big Deal (which was a great deal). They were appreciative of my purchase and were eager to schedule the work. We decided to finish the work ourselves to try to save some money in our home renovation.
Description of Work: .
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
Yes, I recommend this pro
$435
Response from Spotless Solutions
Thank you for your kind words. Please let us knwo if you would ever need our service in the future. Thanks
stephanie S.
08/2014
1.0
interior painters
 + -1 more
It was a disaster. I paid 279.00 for an Angie's list deal and then paid a second 279.00 with the understanding that a job would be completed. 8 hours later, there was no paint on my walls. One coat of trim and one coat of ceiling is what they accomplished in that time frame. I have emails from the owner and myself clearly outlining what I needed to be done. It was not done. At the end of the 8 hrs I was informed that it would take at least an additional 6 hrs to complete the work and that they would not send anyone back unless I paid more money. My home was left in complete disarray and I was essentially being held hostage to their demands. I have now had to hire someone else to come in and complete my project. I demand at least 279.00 back from this company. This company will never be recommended by me and I intend to report them to the Better Business Bureau for the unprofessional way they conduct business. They are crooks.
Description of Work: It was supposed to be a painting job
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our State Contractor License Requirements page.
*Contact business to see additional licenses.
Service Categories
Carpet Cleaning,
Interior Painting,
Handyman Services,
Pressure Washing,
House Cleaning,
Exterior Painting,
Window Cleaning,
Electrical,
Plumbing,
Lighting,
Drywall,
Deck Maintenance
FAQ
Spotless Solutions is currently rated 4.6 overall out of 5.
Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Spotless Solutions accepts the following forms of payment: Check,MasterCard,PayPal,Visa