Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Apollo Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning

Drain Cleaning, Plumbing, Sewer Cleaning,

About us

Apollo Plumbing Heating & Air Conditioning is family owned and operated in the Portland/Vancouver area since 1984. For your convenience, we offer 24/7 Emergency Service. Apollo is also the leading Plumbing & HVAC company in the Portland Vancouver area and the only company to offer Commercial and Residential ZERO-DIG Drain line repair called (CIPP) Cured in Place Pipe. The CIPP has a 50 year service life and 10 year transferable warranty! Dont delay and call today for all your Plumbing and HVAC services! 503-205-3817 10% off for Seniors and Veterans / $99 per hr Sewer Scopes for Realtors CCB 49418; WA LIC: APOLLDR995MP.

Business highlights

41 years of trusted experience
Women Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ Friendly
Se Habla Español
Family Owned & Operated
Emergency Services Offered
Eco Friendly

Services we offer

Residential & Commercial Installation, Repair, Replacement Of Faucets, Sinks, Toilets, Tubs, Shower Heads, Water Lines, Disposal, Dishwashers, Water Heaters, Sewers, Sewer Lines, Drain Cleaning, Water Jetting Services, Television/Fiber Optic Camera Line Camera Line Inspection & Underground Line Detection. Heating, Furnace repair, Furnace installation, Cooling, Air Conditioning repair, Air Conditioning installation, Air Quality, Filter installation.

Services we don't offer

Duct cleaning, backflow testing, smoke testing

Amenities

Free Estimates
Yes
Warranties
Yes
Senior Discount

10%

Emergency Services
Yes


Accepted payment methods

Check
CreditCard
Financing Available

Photos of past projects

Reviews

4.5249 Reviews
Number of StarsImage of DistributionNumber of Ratings
5
74%
4
6%
3
5%
2
3%
1
12%


Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
4.5
value
4.4
professionalism
4.5
responsiveness
4.6
punctuality
4.6
Showing 51-75 of 249 reviews

Jeffrey G.
09/2015
5.0
drain cleaning
  + -1 more
My plumbing had backed up flooding laundry room. We could not clear the problem with my 25 foot snake. Called Apollo and they came out the next day. Found my drain plugged 28 foot out from house close to city main line by removing toilet and snaking main line. The City of Tigard must of back flushed the main line because the blockage was too city line and the next day neighbor also had plumbers out.
Description of Work: Snaked main line 28 feet, close to city main line.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
4.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$180

Katherine W.
09/2015
5.0
plumbing, drain cleaning
  + 0 more
I have used Apollo several times in the past, and always been pleased;. Today was no exception. Victor did a great job of assessing my concerns, explaining what caused the problems, and very efficiently fixing everything to my satisfaction. I was very comfortable having him in my home, and would definitely use this company again.
Description of Work: I had a long list of minor plumbing projects - leaking faucets inside and out, leaking toilet

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$400

Joyce D.
08/2015
5.0
plumbing, drain cleaning
  + 0 more
We called Apollo in the morning and Ken was out that afternoon around 2:30pm at no extra charge for same day service. Ken was professional and wore booties which we really appreciate. It took several attempts to finally unclog the drain. We would use Apollo again because Ken was so nice and professional. What a hard worker ! I hope this company keeps him ! We felt the price was reasonable. We forgot to mention Angies list, next time !
Description of Work: The sinks were draining very slow in the upstairs master bath and we needed a professional to snake the drain.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$105

Amrish K.
07/2015
1.0
drain cleaning
  + -1 more
it took three months to respond message through Angie list. No service was performed.
Description of Work: it took three months to respond message through Angie list. No service was performed.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
1.0
value
1.0
professionalism
1.0
responsiveness
1.0
punctuality
1.0


Response from Apollo Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning
I'm sorry, as I stated in my email response last February, I don't believe I had my alerts turned on or they weren't working properly. Again, I apologize for the slow response.

D K F.
06/2015
5.0
plumbing, drain cleaning
  + 0 more
Tim was prompt, professional and quick. He had the right tool to loosen a bolt that stumped me, given its tight location at the end of a very narrow tube.
Description of Work: He removed a broken kitchen faucet and installed a new one.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$142

michael K.
05/2015
2.0
plumbing, drain cleaning
  + 0 more
'We have lived in our house 10 years and our shower drain clogged. They cleared it and within weeks it was clogged again. They came back and cleared it again and it was obvious to the person who came the second time that they didn't do a good job the first time. The office insisted that we pay the full amount the second time.
Description of Work: drain clearing

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
2.0
value
4.0
professionalism
1.0
responsiveness
1.0
punctuality
4.0

$190

Response from Apollo Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning
Thank you for taking the time to review our services. Unfortunately, with more than 3 months between visits, it's difficult to justify sending a technician back at no charge. When led to believe we had only been there less than a month prior, our technician probably did agree that the first cabling job may not have been adequate. But again, our records indicate more than 3 months between the 2 visits. Yet after all was said and done, and even after you had signed the invoice indicating you would pay for our services, we did offer a 10% discount in order to settle the disagreement. At the end of the day, we would prefer to have a happy customer, but the reality is that in some cases the only way to achieve that is to give away our services--which we are unable and unwilling to do.

Jean and Jim L.
05/2015
5.0
plumbing, water heater repair, home remodeling, drain cleaning
  + 2 more
We called Apollo because we had good service from them many years ago. This time.. the front office had some trouble arranging it .. & apparently had way overbooked their main plumber(s) for that day. But their Journeyman plumber (Beau A.) arrived in reasonable time and did a really great job on *all* the projects, so I have no problem rating them an "A" for quality work. He was very thorough, very pleasant as well and answered all our questions.. even with a very long day ahead of him.
Description of Work: We had a number of jobs .. including a complete water heater replacement and a broken kitchen faucet replacement. We needed the plumber to pickup the new water heater & take the old one back as well. Also we had a shower faucet adjustment & flow problem to deal with.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$472

Response from Apollo Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our services. We always strive for a good experience, but we know that sometimes we just don't measure up. We appreciate when a customer let's us know when that occurs, which gives us an opportunity to review our procedures and make any necessary adjustments. Again, thank you -- we truly appreciate your feedback.

Paul V.
04/2015
5.0
plumbing, drain cleaning
  + 0 more
On time, done properly and well.
Description of Work: Replaced pipes, added valves and installed new toilet

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$500

Margaret R.
03/2015
5.0
plumbing, drain cleaning
  + 0 more
I came home to a flooded house !!! I called Apollo and they fit me into their schedule and were able to come by about 3 hours later. Robb was extraordinarily professional and thorough. He not only fixed the cause of the leak, he spent more time under the kitchen sink examining the overall "health" of my system. For very cheap, he replaced a few parts. He noted one thing that he recommended replacing, but he in no way pressured me to do it now. As a single mom, I appreciated that because I do not tend to trust contractors much. Robb did excellent work, and if he is an example of Apollo's team of plumbers, then I will certainly use them in the future.
Description of Work: fixed a leak and replaced a few parts under the kitchen sink.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$150

Response from Apollo Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning
We can't thank you enough for taking the time to write this wonderful review. We are so happy to hear that you were happy with our services, and that Robb took such great care of you. We always strive for an excellent customer service experience in what is likely a very frustrating situation. And we are especially appreciative when our customers take the time to let us know when we've hit our mark.

Klaus G.
12/2014
4.0
plumbing, water heater repair, drain cleaning
  + 1 more
On a Thursday while out of state a tenant called and said their 50 gal gas water heater was leaking a lot of water. I had on file a make & model number and current price of a replacement. Cost at Home Depot $408. However since I was 2,000 miles away I had no way of accommodating purchase, delivery, and installation. I called up Apollo, who is my regular plumbing company, for that side of town. I was assured although the model number of the unit they would supply was exactly the same as the one from Home Depot, the model number was different because it came from another supplier. The installation appointment was set up by Apollo for the next day between 1:00-5:00PM. 2:00 Friday I got a call the technician had gotten sick and went home. The install would have to be done Monday. Unless I was willing to pay time&half for overtime and they would install it Friday evening. Suddenly their problem became mine. I agreed to the overtime since I couldn't have the tenant without hot water for 3 days. When I got the bill the material cost of the water heater was $530.40 and in addition to the overtime I was charged a $75.00 "Emergency Work" fee. Frankly, I think their problem should have not become my expense and Apollo should have offered a compromise. The work was done in an excellent manner and the tenant is happy with no call back.
Description of Work: Replaced defective gas water heater

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
3.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
3.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$1,091.05

Patricia W.
12/2014
5.0
plumbing, drain cleaning
  + 0 more
Quick in and out. Very professional.
Description of Work: Clean out slow drain.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$95

Jeffrey G.
10/2014
3.0
plumbing, drain cleaning
  + 0 more
The technicians were great. The plumber was weak. The plumber was in the wrong profession to be scared of dark, moist, spider filled crawl spaces. Our building is very stable, but the technician didn't bother to look. Excuses excuses.
Description of Work: The technicians sewer scoped the line, then snaked it. The next day they walked under the warehouse and inspected it. Found the drainage pipe broken which was causing all our problems. They had their plumber come to estimate repairs. The plumber was not in shape and wimped out on actually going under the building. Claimed he didn't feel safe because of rotted wood and the building was going to fall on him . Went home without an estimate.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
2.0
value
4.0
professionalism
1.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

$500

Response from Apollo Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning
I'm sorry you had a bad experience, however, we place a high priority on safety. We commend our technician for not venturing into a situation that he felt was unsafe. We never want our technicians to compromise their safety.

Thomas D.
09/2014
1.0
plumbing, drain cleaning
  + 0 more
Technician got the head of the jetter stuck in a 90 degree elbow. He dug around the area. Found the plastic pipe, and smashed it open with his shovel to free the jetter head. Told me I needed to replace the entire line, charged me $268.37 (I had a discount coupon from Angie's List) said he would have the office give me a call, and left. I was stunned that he didn't repair the pipe that he had cut open with his shovel. Although I'm sure I would have been charged extra for that, so it's just as well. I received a voice mail from the office a couple of days later. I elected to perform the work myself.
Description of Work: Jetted underground 3" rain drain.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
1.0
value
1.0
professionalism
3.0
responsiveness
3.0
punctuality
3.0

$283

Response from Apollo Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning
When our technician jetted the rain drain, the jetter hose got bound up on a large root ball. Unfortunately, this does happen sometimes and usually the only option is to cut open the pipe to retrieve our jetter nozzle. I'm sure that no customer anticipates running into such a problem when they contract with us to clear their line - but nonetheless it does happen. While it is not or fault, and beyond our control, we do the best we can to help the customer remedy the situation. We are disappointed to find that we failed to do so for this customer. However, we do appreciate that you took the time to let us know about your experience.

Jo A.
09/2014
1.0
plumbing, drain cleaning
  + 0 more
We are selling our house and the inspector found a water leak. We were recommended this business. We called, told them we don't know where the leak is and want to verify that they can take care of this problem. They said yes. They gave us a 4 hour time window, but said they would call a half hour before they come. That was good enough for us, because getting home would only take 20 min from work. We got the phone call to come home at 12:50 pm. They didn't show up until 2:20 pm. By the way, our 4 hour window ended at 2. And that's an afternoon off work. Then, to top it off, they said they don't detect leaks, they just repair. They can't find the leak. ARE YOU KIDDING ME?????? We asked and verified that when we made the appointment with you! They recommended us to a Leak Company, which we called right away, but they aren't able to come out in a time frame that works for us. We have to have all repairs for the house finished in a week and a half (from the time we originally scheduled the appt). Apparently the appointment staff don't know what their company does. I would recommend some training. Don't waste your time. Go with somebody else.
Description of Work: A whole lotta nothing, which is the problem.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
1.0
professionalism
1.0
responsiveness
1.0
punctuality
1.0


Keith V.
08/2014
1.0
drain cleaning
  + -1 more
Never showed up! Took an entire afternoon off of work and nobody showed up.
Description of Work: Gave me a 1-4 PM window for service and then didn't show. Even after I called multiple times to see where they were at. At 5:30 PM when I made my last call to see where they were they told me I wouldnt be charged Over Time rate when they did show up. And they still couldnt tell if or when someone would show up. I will never recommend this company to anyone they are completely unreliable in my opinion. I thought Angie's list did some sort of qualification to list a business?

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
1.0
value
1.0
professionalism
1.0
responsiveness
1.0
punctuality
1.0


John S.
08/2014
5.0
plumbing, drain cleaning
  + 0 more
After paying Three Mountain Plumbing for two recent trips to look at the same drain we were told that due to the age of the size and age of our basement pipe that the only solution was to pull up the basement tile and jack hammer the cement to get to the pipe in question. The cost of this work was unknown until they got to the pipe near the pea-trap. They did not offer any more conservative solutions and said the drain pipe was too small for a snake or camera. We sought another opinion and Apollo cam recommended by our septic installer. Their drain tech supervisor Steven Deveny came out last Friday August 22. He put a snake and camera through the pipe and could see some heavy accumulation based on years of grease etc. He also put a snake down the kitchen sink and loosed up the bedroom sink which had been draining very slowly. He thought a jet from the outside would do the trick to the basement drain and called in another person at Apollo to do the jet work the following day, Saturday August 23. We needed to have it done right away as the septic tank hole outside would be filled up early this week. Apollo's Jason Schoell used a mini-jet to blast from the inside as well as from the outside and was able to loose up that accumulated build up. He tested this by pouring water down the drain as well as filling and emptying the washer. The drain worked well based on this jet application. Both Steven and Jason we professional and knowledgeable. Another reason we enjoyed this experience was Apollo's office always called us when their crew was on the way. I would certainly highly recommend Apollo. John Schaberg Sherwood, Or.
Description of Work: Put a snake, camera and mini-jet down our basement drain. The drain has been backing up several times in the last month.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$380

Barbara S.
08/2014
3.0
sewer cleaning
  + -1 more
I scheduled a main sewer line replacement with them, after several inspections. They charged me half the cost before even getting a firm schedule. I had to cancel it for personal reasons, and they refused to reverse the charge. Because they do not know how VISA works, they think that they need to mail me a check in order to avoid a second transaction charge. This inconveniences me a great deal at a pretty bad time in my life, and it's purely out of ignorance and stubbornness. They don't know how VISA transaction reversals work, and inconveniencing me is much more convenient for them than actually learning something new and doing their work correctly. Here's the real dope: if you do a debit and then a credit, separately, yes, you'll have two transaction fees. However, you can reverse the first charge and get the fee back - a clean slate. That is how it works. But the office people (including management) at Apollo cannot be bothered to learn this information. OR they're using some kind of shady processor that does not follow the rules. Either way, things are not good in there. I won't be working with them again - I'm sure another company can take care of my sewer line - and they'll probably value my business. Update: thanks for your response and for the credit (which, incredibly, takes your processor five days to process - a fact you were unable to reveal until I and people at my bank had invested some hours and sweat equity into figuring out why it had not appeared). I recommend you get a real processor - the one you're using is pretty sketchy. Any charge on the VISA network (as mine was) can be reversed - including reversing the transaction fee - if your processor is legit enough to implement this fundamental feature. Actually, there are way more kinds of things you can do with VISA transactions than anyone would ever want to do (hello how about a partial reversal reversal?). Not implementing the most basic five or so types is shady beyond belief.
Description of Work: Several sewer-scopes (from different points around my house), and an estimate for repairs.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
3.0
value
3.0
professionalism
2.0
responsiveness
3.0
punctuality
3.0

$500

Response from Apollo Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning
After our recent phone conversation regarding a transaction fee, we inquired of the company that processes our credit card payments to confirm that we were informed of the correct procedures and charges. We were informed by the company directly that there is no way for us to "reverse" the transaction. In fact, there is no way for us to credit the money back to you without incurring a fee. Prior to your review here on Angie's List, the decision was made, based on you expressing how much of an inconvenience it would be for us to refund the funds in the form of a check, we have processed the credit (for the full amount) through our Merchant Services account.

Cynthia H.
08/2014
5.0
plumbing
  + -1 more
They came out right away to give the quote. The quote took a while to receive, I had to continue to call them to get the quote. They did do great work! He even found another problem while working that they did honor the same price.
Description of Work: They fixed a leak from our shower to our laundry room. They had to tear out part of the wall and replace some piping and reroute it.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
4.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$585

Janet G.
07/2014
5.0
plumbing
  + -1 more
Yes, I finally found a plumber who was both effective and efficient. He never wasted time or chatted, but went about fixing my plumbing problem with precise assessments and measurements. Because of Victor, I actually enjoyed this experience....who knew!? This man knows plumbing!!!
Description of Work: They were hired for plumbing/water leakage.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro

Wendy H.
07/2014
5.0
plumbing, drain cleaning
  + 0 more
Doug was the plumber who arrived. He showed up right on time and was very nice and professional. He went down to the crawl space and checked it all out, took some photos, came back up and said he found no evidence of leaks. He emailed me the photos and wrote up his findings. He gave me a thorough explanation of what he found (or didn't find) which I appreciated. It was a nice bonus that he took photos (I didn't realize he would do that).
Description of Work: We called them to come fix possible leaks in our crawl space under the house due to an inspection report coming back saying there was evidence of leaks.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$135

Sharon T.
06/2014
5.0
plumbing, drain cleaning
  + 0 more
I had to wait for the plumber to arrive but was notified by phone of the the nature of the delay. Once the plumber arrived it was only an hour later that he was walking out the door check in hand. And the pipe was fixed. I had to call them back a second time a week later for yet another challenge (an obsolete brass fitting). That time the same plumber showed up and he ran a pipe from one side of the house to the other (crawlspace) and set a new bathroom tub and the bill was $400+ and that was approx 2 hours and materials.
Description of Work: Fixed a broken sanitary y under the bathroom.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$211.3

Sai S.
06/2014
5.0
plumbing
  + -1 more
Very reasonable and awesome service!
Description of Work: Numerous jobs including fixing a bathroom sink pipe and a kitchen sink faucet part that allowed my sprayer to now work.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$200

Nikki C.
05/2014
5.0
sewer cleaning, drain cleaning
  + 0 more
Prior to selling the home, the sewer line had to be in good condition. Apollo scoped ours and determined it had a joint issue. A video of this scoping was made available to show all parties in the real estate transaction. They charged $99 for the sewer inspection/scoping/video. Steve did the video inspection and was very thorough, even had to access through the roof due to a sewer clean out issue. Anyway, when it came time to proceed with the repair, the Apollo crew worked VERY hard to excavate and dig so that the patio didn't have to be damaged (which would have cost us more money). Anyway, they met our closing deadline, did a good job, and even worked into the evening one night to ensure it got finished & cleaned up in time. Good job Apollo Drain. And thank you.
Description of Work: Inspected the sewer line with sewer scope, found broken joint in line that needed to be repaired. Excavated and repaired joint.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$1,800

Jennifer H.
04/2014
2.0
drain cleaning
  + -1 more
I did not have a very positive experience with them. They sent a plumber out. He walked into the house, went into the bathroom and said I don't know what you want me to do. So he gets the snake out and he was snaking away, and I was walking along the side of my house, alongside the exterior wall where the bathroom is and I could hear something hitting the wall and I kind of knocked on the window and said it sounds like you're beating through the wall and he said it's probably the pipes rattling through. I have an old house, it's like a hundred years old and not everything in it is up to code per se so the drain for the toilet should have a clean out that kind of comes at an angle and mine doesn't, it's like a hard T. So, when he went in with the snake, instead of going down into the pipe, it went the other direction and popped out the plug for the clean out, so what I heard was literally his snake hitting the side of the wall. He said he got the toilet to drain, two weeks later, I was having more problems and so I called them back and they sent a different plumber out and he looked in my crawlspace and it was really strong smelling down there. Literally for two weeks, we had just raw sewage pumping into the crawlspace underneath my house. I had to hire another company to come out to remove a hundred yards of soil underneath the house and things and it cost me over $3000 to fix that error. I contacted the owner of Apollo and while he was willing to work with me on the price, they did not accept any responsibility for what their technician did. The second plumber they sent out was fine and he knew what he was doing but the first guy caused expensive damage. I was not happy at all with that service.
Description of Work: I used the plumbing services of Apollo Drain & Plumbing. I had problems with my toilet which wasn't draining.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
4.0
value
3.0
professionalism
2.0
responsiveness
4.0
punctuality
4.0

$4,000

Mary S.
03/2014
5.0
plumbing
  + -1 more
Everything went well. They have been out for several jobs. They are really good.
Description of Work: They had to put in a new toilet.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$600

Contact information

853 NE Harlow Pl, Troutdale, OR 97060

http://www.apolloservices.com

Service hours

Sunday:
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday:
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday:
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday:
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday:
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Friday:
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday:
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Licensing

Bonded

Insured

Licensed*

Trade License Number
APOLLDR995MP
Trade License Locale
WA
Trade License Authority
Washington State Department of Labor & Industries
Trade License Expiration
08/16/2024

Eco-friendly Accreditations

LEED Accredited Professional
Yes
Energy Star Partner
No
EPA Lead-Safe Certified
No
Use Green Products or Work Practices
Yes
State Contractor License Requirements

All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our State Contractor License Requirements page.

*Contact business to see additional licenses.


Service Categories

Drain Cleaning,
Plumbing,
Sewer Cleaning,
Water Heaters,
Kitchen and Bath Remodeling,
Heating and Air Conditioning,
Drain Pipe Installation,
Excavating

FAQ

Apollo Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning is currently rated 4.5 overall out of 5.

Sunday: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Monday: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Tuesday: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Wednesday: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Thursday: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Friday: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Saturday: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Apollo Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning accepts the following forms of payment: Check,CreditCard,Financing Available
Yes, Apollo Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning offers free project estimates.
Yes, Apollo Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning offers eco-friendly accreditations.
Yes, Apollo Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning offers a 10% senior discount.
Yes, Apollo Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning offers emergency services.
Yes, Apollo Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning offers warranties.
Apollo Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning offers the following services: Residential & Commercial Installation, Repair, Replacement Of Faucets, Sinks, Toilets, Tubs, Shower Heads, Water Lines, Disposal, Dishwashers, Water Heaters, Sewers, Sewer Lines, Drain Cleaning, Water Jetting Services, Television/Fiber Optic Camera Line Camera Line Inspection & Underground Line Detection. Heating, Furnace repair, Furnace installation, Cooling, Air Conditioning repair, Air Conditioning installation, Air Quality, Filter installation.
Duct cleaning, backflow testing, smoke testing

Contact information

853 NE Harlow Pl, Troutdale, OR 97060

http://www.apolloservices.com

Service hours

Sunday:
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday:
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday:
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday:
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday:
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Friday:
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday:
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM