Wondering what to expect?
Our experienced Roofing Consultants will walk you through every step of the process, beginning with a detailed estimate, all the way through to final clean up of the job site.
We take care of EVERYTHING for you!
RESIDENTIAL and COMMERCIAL EXPERTS
• New Roofing- all types
• Repairs
• Inspections and Certifications
• Skylight Installs
• Waterproof Deck Surfaces
Business highlights
19 years of trusted experience
Family Owned & Operated
Services we offer
We offer residential and commercial roof replacements and low-slope roof restoration and inspections. When we provide roofing bids, we are able to bid for new gutters and our partner gutter company will perform the installation.
Services we don't offer
Currently, we do not perform or estimate roof repairs. We do not offer gutter cleaning or gutter services alone. We don't install new concrete and other types of TILE roofs and we don't service current tile roofs. We are, however, able to remove tile roofs and dispose of them in preparation for a different type of roofing material. We install new metal roofs, but do not repair existing ones by other installation companies.
Starting with a responsive bid that was divided up into three contracts, one for each building so that we could decide whether we wanted all of the buildings done or say only two. They were the lowest on all three buildings. This worked out well for us. In one case, there was a storage building that had not been mention in the bid, but they agreed to do the moss removal within the cost of the contract price. They did not use pressure washers to clean the roof, but used wire brushes to gently remove the moss. They treated the roofs for killing the rest of moss growth. The gutters were plugged to keep the moss from going down the downspouts. After completing the job they cleaned out gutters and made sure the downspouts were not plugged.
Description of Work: Cleaned and treated moss accumulation on three large buildings for St. Anthony of Padua Parish. Also replaced a number of vents and repaired a small section of roof where the shingles had not been nailed correctly on a 15 year old roof. Completed job as weather allowed. Very courteous and responsive. Some supervision required to get the job done. I have used Raindrop for roof replacement before and was very satisfied with both the job and the price.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
4.0
value
4.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
4.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$5,000
Susie K.
01/2016
5.0
roofing
+ -1 more
This review is for the inspection package purchased through Angie's list. The inspection report that Raindrop provided was very thorough. My tenant/friend was with the tech who came out for the inspection and my friend said that the tech was very thorough and informative. Our situation was a little complicated because I was living abroad at that time so could only do things remotely. I ended up not using Raindrop for the actual repairs because of the price. But if you're in a situation as I was, they provide very nice informative reports.
Description of Work: Took pictures and provided report of the roof condition of my rental property.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$89
Response from Raindrop Roofing NW
We really appreciate that you still submitted a review even though you didn't use our services. We're happy to be able to reward the technician with a bonus for his attention to detail. Please call us in the future if you need any roof services! Torrey Henderson Operations Manager
Andrew P.
01/2016
5.0
roofing
+ -1 more
I had noticed that my roof had some shingles missing while quite a few had moss on them. I asked around with some friends at work and one of them suggested Raindrop Roofing since they were really pleased with the work done by them. I called and explained what my concerns were, the technician who took my call was very professional and courteous, so much so that I didn't bother calling the other referrals. Sean showed up at the scheduled time inspected the roof and I received an email quote the next day.He also pointed out that I had some missing flashing that could lead to leaks. The quote appeared very reasonable compared to what I was expecting. I gave him the go ahead. They showed up on time and got the work done in the most efficient manner possible, there was no mess to clean up and they even took care of a last minute requirement - removed an old dish that was attached to the roof and patched it up like nothing had been there. The before and after pictures clearly showed the excellent quality of their work . I have been very happy with their work and not a single shingle out of place despite the windstorms we had since. If I ever have roofing needs in the future it won't be a decision as who to call, it'll just be an automatic reaction to call them - but I doubt I'll have to, given how good their work is.
Description of Work: Remove Moss Replace Missing Shingles
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$1,000
Response from Raindrop Roofing NW
Thank you for the excellent review and rating. We love to see our customers happy with the job we did! Torrey Henderson Operations Manager
Earl N.
01/2016
3.0
gutter cleaning, gutter repair, roofing
+ 1 more
Raindrop representative, Sean did an excellent job inspecting, laying out the necessary work and later supervising and fixing several fails. The workers all were timely and worked very hard. Several significant problems were related to poor project management and lack of supervision. Problems: 1) The weather was unprecedented (bad) and between taking off the old roof/laying underlayment and installing the new we did have a slight leak and water damage in the Master Bedroom. Raindrop was extremely helpful and put me in touch with a painter/drywall person very quickly. They would have paid for whatever was need. Ultimately the damage was so slight, I spot painted the ceiling myself. Better if it didn't happen but looking at the weather, I felt they were reasonably diligent and responsive. 2) Rework because of wrong parts. The crew simply installed whatever was delivered to the job site. They had no access to or understanding of the deliverables under the contract. They installed incorrect ridge venting and needed to strip it off and replace it. Sean caught this and initiated corrections. 3) No venting. Major fail. The contract clearly stated "22 new slotted wood bird blocks" venting. These were necessary because of the characteristics of the CertainTeed Product versus the previous cedar. The material was never delivered and hence not installed. I received a bill prematurely for the whole project before it was complete. I needed to point out the missing venting and it eventually got installed. 4) No venting (II). Per the contract and per code, I was to also have bathroom vents installed. Not delivered and not installed until I pointed that out along with the other vents. The installers should have been aware that vents for bathrooms and required by code. 5) Nails and staples in driveway. General clean up took more than one complaint. The driveway should have been swept clear and a magnet used before my cars were allowed back on. 6) Big problem with gutters. I do believe the installation crew did clean out the gutters but they never checked the downspouts. Debris from removing the old roof had clogged the down spouts in two places. One I fixed myself as the runoff was digging a hole to China next to my foundation but I could not reach the other which shorted out an outside electrical outlet. This was after I had paid the entire amount. They were responsive. Bottom line is that all off this amounts to simple management fixes. The people and the product are very good. I would suggest supplying all crews with a punch list of ALL deliverables and ALL work for the entire job, more frequent supervisory visits, insistence on cleanup diligence especially on the walk and drive ways, management monitoring of progress and final inspection before billing is sent, thorough cleaning of gutters and downspouts (with downspouts tested) before work is deemed complete. Hopefully with some management fixes, such problems can be avoided in the future.
Description of Work: Replaced Cedar Roof with CertainTeed Presidential Shake, 1/2 inch CDX Plywood, Flashings, new larger wood and metal bird block vents, Ridge Venting.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
3.0
value
3.0
professionalism
3.0
responsiveness
4.0
punctuality
5.0
$29,000
Response from Raindrop Roofing NW
Thank you for taking the time to put your feedback in writing. Many employees of our company have read through this and learned from it. We appreciate your compliments and will work on the items you noted for improvement. reviews like this help us to better our company, so thank you again. Torrey Henderson Operations Manager
Robert L.
12/2015
4.0
roofing, skylights
+ 0 more
All this work went well. Communication seems to be a bit tricky butte actual work being done is very good and the worker are very good to deal with. I had an excellent expiernice with 'James' the installer of the skylight. I would recommend this company to anyone needing roof repairs.
Description of Work: Removed a section of carport roof and reroof end area and removed and reinstalled a sky light to a different structure
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
4.0
value
4.0
professionalism
4.0
responsiveness
3.0
punctuality
4.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$2,300
Response from Raindrop Roofing NW
Thank you for your review, rating and feedback. We have since been working on a different method of scheduling and it seems to be working much better. Your feedback helped prompt the change so again, thank you very much! Torrey Henderson Operations Manager
Steven E.
11/2015
5.0
roofing
+ -1 more
Perfect. The one thing that I truly appreciated; they totally cleaned up at the end of the day, every day.
Description of Work: Tore off an existing cedar shake roof and put on a new one.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$36,000
Response from Raindrop Roofing NW
Thank you for submitting this review. We're so happy to hear about your great experience. We're sure the crew will be grateful to receive bonuses for a job well done! Gabe Fasolino CEO
ELIZABETH M.
11/2015
5.0
gutter cleaning, roof cleaning
+ 0 more
They are great. They were timely and punctual and it was a good price. It was a great experience.
Description of Work: They cleaned my roof and did gutter cleaning.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
Yes, I recommend this pro
Response from Raindrop Roofing NW
Thank you for rating our service and providing excellent feedback! Gabe Fasolino CEO
ELIZABETH M.
11/2015
5.0
roofing
+ -1 more
They are great. They were timely and punctual and it was a good price. It was a great experience.
Description of Work: They did roof repairs and put vents on.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
Yes, I recommend this pro
Response from Raindrop Roofing NW
Thank you for submitting this review and rating. We're delighted to have given you a great experience! Torrey Henderson Operations Manager
Jeremy S.
11/2015
3.0
gutter repair, roofing
+ 0 more
The actual roofing was fine and the crew who did the work were fine. but the experience with the company office was less than satisfactory on a couple points. We were told this was a one day job when given an estimate 2-3 months ago...but it ended up being done in at least 3 days (it is still not done) spread over several weeks due to material delays. Our major complaint is that the estimate was for the roof and gutter, that was the scope of the job. The roof is done but the gutter is not. Now Raindrop says it is another company that does the gutter and it will be another 1-2 weeks. They should have been upfront about that from the beginning. Then, this week they repeatedly requested payment saying the roof is done (no gutter) and that we pay the gutter separately. It will be a good roof (when it has a gutter), but it was not a pleasant experience and they really should be upfront that they don't actually do the gutter work.
Description of Work: Replaced rotten tongue & groove wood and put a metal roof on a patio cover.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
4.0
professionalism
3.0
responsiveness
4.0
punctuality
3.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$4,000
Response from Raindrop Roofing NW
We did not meet our commitment to [Member Name Removed] to have his roof done in one day. We had problems getting the custom-made metal panels from the supplier, and our gutter partner was backlogged with work. Regardless, the customer should not be inconvenienced because of that. We are ultimately responsible for our suppliers' performance. Our salesperson did explain to [Member Name Removed] when the bid was presented that the gutters were done by a partner company. Apparently Jeremy's wife, who wrote the review, was not aware of that. Also, [Member Name Removed] had given us approval to bill for the roof separately from the gutters, but his wife was not aware of that either. Because of the customer's dissatisfaction, we gave them a full credit for the cost of the gutters. Gabe Fasolino CEO
Leonard A.
10/2015
5.0
roofing
+ -1 more
Dealing with Raindrop Roofing NW was an absolute pleasure, especially when speaking with Lee Esmond and Milka. Lee was polite, prompt, cheerful, helpful, and motivated. Lee is the primary reason we will turn to Raindrop Roofing NW for every roofing job in the future. We have not had any work done by Raindrop Roofing NW, but we felt that Lee's wonderful treatment of us is worth mentioning on this forum. We are looking forward to working with them soon.
Description of Work: Roof replacement quote
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
Response from Raindrop Roofing NW
Thank you for taking the time to submit this review. We really appreciate your compliments and Lee and Milka will appreciate $50 bonuses for their good work! Gabe Fasolino CEO
Billie M.
10/2015
5.0
roofing
+ -1 more
From beginning to end they were the best. I got three bids and all were within the a few hundred dollars. Lee (the estimator) was on time and patiently answered all my questions. Torrey, the coordinator, did all she could do to fit the job in to my schedule and responded to numerous emails or called me when I had questions, a lot of questions. I was anxious about doing this and by the time the job started I was calm, okay calmer. The crew and supervisor were amazing. They were hardworking, polite and cleaned up every night. When they left they cleaned up so well it looked way better then when they came. My roof is beautiful. I have other projects to do and wish they did other construction because I wouldn't even get other bids.
Description of Work: Tear off old roof and replace
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$11,000
Response from Raindrop Roofing NW
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We were so happy to read that you had a Grade A experience. We strive to be the best, and it sounds like we succeeded! Gabe Fasolino CEO
Diane L.
09/2015
5.0
roofing
+ -1 more
These folks did a great job. They kept to their estimate (thank you Lee), they were flexible in their scheduling (thank you Tori) and they were thorough in their clean-up and did the work quickly (thank you Omar, Antonio, Jose and Roger). They even touched-up my paint where it had becme weathered and cracked under the eves. I am very happy with the re-roof, if you can be happy about something like that.
Description of Work: Removed and replaced roofing on our residence.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$13,000
Response from Raindrop Roofing NW
Thank you for taking the tie to write this fabulous review. We're delighted that you had such a great experience with our company. Gabe Fasolino CEO
Mike B.
08/2015
5.0
roofing
+ -1 more
After removing the old roof, they discovered some areas of our wood siding that needed replacing and they took care of that. The crew did a very good job and all went smoothly. I had excellent communication with the workers and company; they would let me know how things were progressing all the way through the project.
Description of Work: Remove old shake shingles and install new composite shingles.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$17,000
Response from Raindrop Roofing NW
Thank you for the fabulous review! We have really been working on improving our communication so we're glad to hear we did a great job. Gabe Fasolino CEO
Diana R.
07/2015
5.0
roofing
+ -1 more
I was very happy with my experience with RainDrop Roofing. I got a response from my email within 24 hours and made arrangements for an estimate. Kenny was on time and explained the process completely. He answered all my questions without hesitation. Once I had made the decision to go with RainDrop, I worked with Torrey (in the office) to schedule and she was very helpful with any questions I had. Torrey also checked in with me during the process to be sure things were going as I had expected. The Team that was sent to replace my roof was great. The team lead, Kado, introduced himself and made sure that I was comfortable asking any questions during the process. The remainder of the team, Paige, Blake, Brogan and Brandon, were always professional and friendly. In addition, during the process, a quality supervisor visited the site to be sure things were going well. I would definitely use RainDrop again. DianaRogers
Description of Work: Replaced my roof and some wood sheets that were sagging and added a couple of brace supports.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$7,000
Response from Raindrop Roofing NW
Thank you so much for the great review. We appreciate your kind feedback and we're so happy that you were satisfied with your experience. Gabe Fasolino CEO
Erik V.
06/2015
5.0
roofing
+ -1 more
Raindrop Roofing was definitely the most thorough and professional company when we were getting our estimates. They were the only one that supplied us with a pamphlet that had all the information on materials, and what to expect during a roof replacement. We had a few companies not return our calls, and one estimator from another company even cut my questions short, and said he, "had to go, because he had other appointments". (This was after only about 3 minutes of questions.) So it was a welcome experience to deal with Raindrop Roofing. Torrey was very helpful during the process of scheduling, and was always helpful and easy to reach. Kenny was punctual and professional during the estimate, took time to answer questions, and was helpful in answering a follow up question I had after the job was completed. The job itself went very well, and Fernando and the rest of the crew were fantastic. They are fast, work hard, and do very meticulous work. The job took two days, start to finish, with the crew working an average of 11 hour days. We had our entire property freshly landscaped last summer, so my wife was very concerned about the plants not being damaged. Fernando and the crew were very careful and respectful of our property though, and there was no trace of damage when they were finished. At the end of both days, they meticulously picked our entire property clean of every last nail and piece of debris they could find. I've recommended them to neighbors already, and being this was my first experience with a roof replacement, now know that it is a simple process if you choose the right company. Our new roof looks great!
Description of Work: Raindrop Roofing NW installed a new roof on our home, including complete tear-off of the one layer original roof, re-nailing of several areas of the plywood, and the installation of new attic vents, bathroom and laundry room fan vents, and new lead vent pipe caps.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$8,350
Response from Raindrop Roofing NW
Thank you for taking the time to submit such a detailed review. We really appreciate your positive feedback and are delighted to hear that we served you so well! Gabe Fasolino CEO
SCHOLLE M.
06/2015
4.0
gutter repair, roof cleaning, roofing
+ 1 more
We'd received multiple, very expensive bids for having our roof repaired when we talked with Raindrop Roofing. I was impressed when the representative--who seemed very knowledgeable and came with good recommendations--told me that we didn't really need our roof replaced, we just needed repairs and cleaning. Getting the contract back to them and scheduling the work was very difficult and required many, many repeat phone calls over more than a month, all from me. I was also given the wrong date for when James would come and was unable to get through to someone because the phone were turned over to the answering service, which was very frustrating. That said, when James did finally come, he was fantastic. He was very nice, even bringing me flowers when he realized there had been a mix-up. He cleaned and repaired our roof, fixed the gutters and made the whole roof look great. I'm not sure I would use them again after such a difficult experience getting scheduled, but the work itself was first rate.
Description of Work: Roof repair and cleaning.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
4.0
professionalism
4.0
responsiveness
3.0
punctuality
3.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$800
Response from Raindrop Roofing NW
We did not provide this customer with the level of service she expected from us and which we expect from ourselves. I called her to apologize, and we have adjusted our system to prevent this from happening again. We appreciate her feedback. Gabe Fasolino CEO
Kathleen A.
06/2015
5.0
decks, roofing, siding
+ 1 more
As I was in a hurry between tenants I asked to be placed on call in case anyone cancelled for the estimate or work. Both were done within two weeks of my inquiry (during a time when contractors are very busy in town). The estimate was timely and represented what we discussed in terms of the scope of work and design. My primary contact was Oscar who did the bid and participated in the repair work. The work crew worked well under less then optimal conditions in which they were carrying supplies and demo debris up and down three flights of stairs. The decks are solid and appear to be leak resistant with the deck tech material, flashing, caulk etc. Since water tightness was a primary consideration I was glad to be working with a roofing company rather than a general remodel firm. After the work was completed I asked for some additional shake replacement which Raindrop completed. They also plan to leave me a healthy sample of the deck material in case I ever needed to repair a puncture/cut.
Description of Work: Rebuilt two balconies on the second and third stories of a 100 year old house. Both had significant leakage problems during the heavy rains. The rebuild included the replacement of rotted siding and underlaying studs. They also added a small canopy to divert the roof water.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
4.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$8,500
Response from Raindrop Roofing NW
Thank you for the fabulous review. We're excited to reward Oscar and his crew with a bonus for their good work. Gabe Fasolino CEO
John H.
05/2015
3.0
roofing, skylights
+ 0 more
They were friendly during the estimation and upfront about the time needed to order custom skylights. They predicted the job should take a day and require no access to the house. They had to delay the initial start time because of rain, but got a good bit of work done the next business day. From that point the delays set in and it took several weeks and many phone calls and emails to tie them down about what was taking so long. They said they needed new hardware for the skylight, but then used the hardware that they had all along. We asked repeatedly if we needed to cover up furniture, to which they said no. But when they ended up installing the hardware for the skylights, it ended up scattering dust and debris on our furniture. They were apologetic and asked to borrow our shop vac to clean it up. One screen arrived damaged and it took at least two weeks before they could replace it. All in all they quality of the work was good, but they were unable to meet their own expectations in terms of time and convenience.
Description of Work: They replaced the shingles on garage and the rood to a house addition. The replaced four skylights.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
4.0
professionalism
3.0
responsiveness
3.0
punctuality
2.0
$7,000
Response from Raindrop Roofing NW
We failed to meet this member's expectations and our own expectations of ourselves as well. I have apologized to him and am working with him on an appropriate resolution. Gabe Fasolino CEO
Keith M.
05/2015
5.0
roofing
+ -1 more
It was excellent! They were clear in their bid, the work was very well done, and on time. They cleaned up very well. Over all, they did exactly what they were supposed to do. The employees were great.
Description of Work: I used Raindrop Roofing NW to re-shingle all the vents that did not get installed correctly.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$300
Response from Raindrop Roofing NW
Thank you for the positive review. Once again, James did a wonderful job and we're excited to give him another bonus for his great work! Gabe Fasolino CEO
Joan K.
04/2015
5.0
roofing
+ -1 more
They seem to pin point the problem right away and knew what it was. They seem to have the best solution because I think we called somebody else to look at it but we did not hire them, we hired Raindrop instead and we were very pleased. We went for them over the other company because on how he explained his procedures; his explanations made more sense.
Description of Work: We used Raindrop Roofing NW. We had a leak.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$200
Response from Raindrop Roofing NW
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We're happy to reward James for his great work. Gabe Fasolino CEO
Nancy N.
04/2015
5.0
roofing, skylights
+ 0 more
They were fast, professional and kept the area clean. They swept the driveway afterward and checked in with me to make sure everything went well. They were able to get me into their schedule quickly and did the job fast even though the weather was less than ideal. A++
Description of Work: Complete removal & replacement of my composite roof + replace 2 skylights
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$8,000
Response from Raindrop Roofing NW
Thank you for the fabulous review! We're glad to hear how happy you are with the way the project went and your new roof. Gabe Fasolino CEO
Denise L.
03/2015
1.0
roofing
+ -1 more
I called to schedule an estimate for re roofing my home. They said they do not go all the way out to La Center! Really...it's 15 minutes north of Vancouver.
Description of Work: Nothing
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
professionalism
1.0
Response from Raindrop Roofing NW
I'm sorry we aren't able to service this member. Her location would require over an hour commute for our crew in each direction, and that adds extra cost that most customers do not want to incur. We serve customers that are relatively close to our office to ensure that we can respond quickly to them and that we operate efficiently. Our service area map on Angie's List shows that we do not serve La Center. Normally we refer customers that we can't serve to another roofer. Our representative who spoke with her apologized that we didn't know of any roofers her area. Gabe Fasolino CEO
R P.
03/2015
5.0
roofing
+ -1 more
It was excellent. They were very knowledgeable on what they were doing. They showed up when they said they were going to show up, and put in extra hours. They were here for about 8-9 days and they cleaned the yard up spotless every evening. They gave an estimated time on when it was going to be finished, and it was done. My wife looked after the cost and I think she was satisfied with the price.
Description of Work: We used Raindrop Roofing for roofing work.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
Response from Raindrop Roofing NW
Thank you so much for the fabulous review! Omar's crew is awesome, and we're happy to reward them with yet another bonus for their great work. Gabe Fasolino CEO
Lori L.
03/2015
5.0
skylights
+ -1 more
James came out prior to installing the skylights and covered the broken one and also alleviated my fear about having water or leaves get inside. James and the man helping him arrived on time and were professional and friendly. The new skylights were an improvement over the old ones. After the job was completed James explained what had been done and allowed me to inspect the job. He even helped me move an item in my storage room for better access. Having someone that did a good job and also provided superior customer service was wonderful. I would use them again and would definitely recommend them to my friends.
Description of Work: Replace a broken skylight and an old skylight in my storage shed.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$750
Response from Raindrop Roofing NW
Thank you for your kind words. It always pleases us to hear when we are able to take away the fear of leaks. We understand how important a home is, and we want to keep our customers dry! James will be receiving a bonus for his good work. Gabe Fasolino CEO
Donna R.
03/2015
5.0
roofing
+ -1 more
James worked alone on this storage shed with a steep roof. The office tentatively scheduled the work for Friday Feb. 27, but a communications error resulted in the work being performed on Tuesday March 3. James provided the estimate and performed all the work. We found him knowledgeable, and very competent. He did a great job and completed the project on time. He was very pleasant to work with, and I would recommend James and his company for your roofing project.
Description of Work: Shingled our new 8' X 12' storage shed.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
4.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
4.0
punctuality
5.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$260
Response from Raindrop Roofing NW
Thank you for your review! We are excited to reward James with a $50 bonus for his great work. Gabe Fasolino CEO
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our State Contractor License Requirements page.
*Contact business to see additional licenses.
Service Categories
Roofing,
Skylights,
Roof Cleaning,
Gutter Cleaning,
Chimney Repair,
Decks and Porches,
Roof Ice/Snow Removal,
Deck Maintenance,
Windows,
Siding,
Home Automation,
Solar Panels
FAQ
Raindrop Roofing NW is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.
Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Raindrop Roofing NW accepts the following forms of payment: Check,Financing Available,MasterCard,Visa
No, Raindrop Roofing NW does not offer a senior discount.
No, Raindrop Roofing NW does not offer emergency services.
Yes, Raindrop Roofing NW offers warranties.
Raindrop Roofing NW offers the following services: We offer residential and commercial roof replacements and low-slope roof restoration and inspections. When we provide roofing bids, we are able to bid for new gutters and our partner gutter company will perform the installation.
Currently, we do not perform or estimate roof repairs. We do not offer gutter cleaning or gutter services alone. We don't install new concrete and other types of TILE roofs and we don't service current tile roofs. We are, however, able to remove tile roofs and dispose of them in preparation for a different type of roofing material. We install new metal roofs, but do not repair existing ones by other installation companies.