The team of professionals at Ned's Pest Control offer a wide variety of pest control services. We look to bring your environment back to a healthy living space and create treatment plans to keep it that way. Our services include ant and termite treatment, mosquito control, spotted lanternfly removal, bed bug control, cockroach extermination, bee control, beetle removal, stink bug control, fleas and ticks eradication, and spider management.
Our technicians provide a safe and effective way to control mosquitoes to take back your lawn.
Description of Work: Gutter Cleaning and chimney cap
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
Yes, I recommend this pro
Mr/Ms W.
10/2020
5.0
gutter cleaning, chimney caps
+ 0 more
Great. Very professional.
Description of Work: N/A
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
professionalism
5.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$125
Kyle P.
10/2020
5.0
gutter cleaning
+ -1 more
Great! They were quick and tidy.
Description of Work: Gutter Cleaning
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
Yes, I recommend this pro
katharine P.
10/2020
5.0
chimney caps
+ -1 more
Smoothly well done
Description of Work: N/A
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$150
Mr/Ms M.
10/2020
5.0
gutter cleaning
+ -1 more
Job completed in my absence
Description of Work: N/A
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
Mr/Ms G.
10/2020
5.0
gutter cleaning
+ -1 more
Great job!
Description of Work: Gutter cleaning
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$200
Mr/Ms C.
10/2020
5.0
gutter cleaning
+ -1 more
Very well.
Description of Work: Clean gutters
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
Yes, I recommend this pro
Ann L.
07/2010
5.0
gutter cleaning
+ -1 more
They are very inexpensive and very clean.
Description of Work: They cleaned the gutters on my 2 story colonial home.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$100
Response from Ned's Pest Control
Thanks for taking the time for your review. We have been in business since 1965, and we work hard to make sure you are always happy. Have a great day!
liz D.
07/2010
5.0
gutter cleaning
+ -1 more
they arrived on time, were very professional and did a good job. i will use them again
Description of Work: paid for 6 cleanings, including inspection of gutters
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
4.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$700
Response from Ned's Pest Control
While I am happy to see the "A"s, I hate seeing a "B." We try hard to keep our prices competitive, but costs to do this work properly, including the high cost of insurance, drive up our rates. However, you never want to use a company that isn't FULLY insured--not just "insured", but insured to work on ladders (a completely separate category of insurance.) We work so hard to keep our prices rock bottom. If there is ever a time you are not 100% happy with our work, let us know immediately, and we will be there, ready, willing and able to make you happy! Thank you for choosing Ned Stevens!
Brett R.
04/2010
1.0
gutter cleaning, gutter repair
+ 0 more
In the fall of 2009 we contacted the company to clean gutters in a standard triple decker. We gave the approximate size of the building and they indicated they were able to do the job. The first cleaning went with out a hitch. They also recommended replacing the 3rd floor rear gutter and made a proposal. The sales department called to pressure us to pay up front for the cleaning service and also called to pressure to do the replacement job. In April 2010 they came and cleaned the workmen were trying to access the roof from the front of the roof and not the back. We decided to contract to replace the rear gutter and we were told the contract was canceled as it was too dangerous. The workmen who came the second time said if we arranged to have someone home they could access the roof and clean the 3rd floor rear deck gutter from the roof. The customer service rep told me this was against company policy. I questioned if the workmen even cleaned the 3rd floor rear gutter if their ladders were not able to reach it. The front of the building only has gutters to the 2nd floor. When you initially contact them they do not send anyone to the house it is done by phone and right away they pressure you to pay up front to get a discount. We did not pay up front. Their customer service representatives are very unprofessional, the email we received was exactly like this: We can no longer do service for this property. Our ladder's cannot reach the top. Best regards, The quality service manager called and was unable to explain the discrepancies of how the first team could do the work, recommend a replacement, a proposal made to replace a gutter and the 2nd team saying they would access the roof from the 3rd floor deck.
Description of Work: Gutter cleaning and replacement.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
1.0
value
5.0
professionalism
1.0
responsiveness
1.0
punctuality
5.0
$340
Response from Ned's Pest Control
We are happy to receive an A rating for our prices and for our punctuality. However, this customer does not present the full picture of what actually happened here. While we did have a crew perform previous service, and we did discuss future service with the customer based on the fact that previous service was successfully performed, our Quality Control department reviewed the work and determined that, moving forward, doing this job posed a safety risk for our men. While we pride ourselves on making customers happy (we are A+ rated by the Better Business Bureau) we will not risk our men's lives so that a customer can receive an "A" price and "A" punctuality. We went so far as to have the head of our Labor Department and Quality Control department speak with this customer to explain the reason that the job could not be done. Yes, the price was great, but no it is not worth the health and safety of our men. They are hard working guys with families, and they should never be put in harm's way. I am truly sorry you are upset, and I can only hope you understand that there are some things much more important than being able to provide a great price.
kathy F.
02/2010
4.0
gutter cleaning
+ -1 more
they have very good scheduling, they are prompt and come when they promise.
Description of Work: they did a fine job on teh cleaning, best I can tell, but everytime they come they find a job that needs doing and in each case, the cost they quote is substantially more than other bidders. My friends hired them in Rolsindale and after 1st cleaning they also recommended a full replacement as well.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
4.0
value
3.0
professionalism
4.0
responsiveness
4.0
punctuality
5.0
$400
Response from Ned's Pest Control
Thank you for your time and input. We will never get better if our customers don't take the time to let us know what we can do better. I will take the time today to review our prices and make sure they are consistent with the market. Keep in mind that there is a difference with Ned Stevens. We will never be able to compete with any company that is not properly insured (that is, insured to do work on a ladder at the roof line). Most companies are not insured to do so, and so, without that incredible cost, they can beat my price. We also purchase top of the line materials. Our gutters, leaders, miters, screws, and other equipment are the best that money can buy. I can't compete with someone who cuts corners on materials. Lastly, as you can see from the fact that I respond to every single review, we care about every single customer. We are always available, 7 days a week, working around the clock to make sure you are happy. We have a dedicated QC staff that drives from job to job, ensuring that the job was done perfectly. What other gutter company does that? In the end, you get what you pay for. With regard to finding problems, you would be amazed at how many gutter problems exist out there. Other companies, however, never really inspect. They clean and then they get out as fast as they can. They NEVER take the time it takes to make sure the job is perfect, and make sure that any problems are relayed to the customer. Remember, you are paying for an inspection as well! Even at my house, just this past fall, the crew found 2 problems. Gutters take a beating all year, especially in the winter. All we want to do is what you hired us to do--clean, flush and inspect. Thanks again for your review, and I will review our prices again. As always, we are available for you 7 days a week, 363 days a year!
Stephanie K.
12/2009
5.0
gutter cleaning
+ -1 more
The overall work proceeded well. The workers we cheerful and courteous.
Description of Work: We hired the company to clean leaves and debris from our 2-story house gutters. The crew showed up on the agreed upon date and performed the work professionally. After removing all leaves by hand, a blower was used followed by a water blast from a garden hose. The debris was collected in a plastic bag and removed from our property.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$118
CRISTI L.
07/2009
4.0
gutter cleaning
+ -1 more
They came automatically, without me having to call them. When I initially called them for the urgent gutter maintenance work, they said they would come in only after I signed the contract. I wanted them to come in immediately. They completed the work recently. I didn’t renew the contract with them as I thought the service contract was excessive. I didn’t think it needed to be done 4 times a year. I could have renewed them for individual appointments, but opted not to do that.
Description of Work: I used Ned Stevens for routine gutter maintenance and cleaning. They came 4 times during the year on a yearly contract. They started the work last year.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
4.0
value
3.0
professionalism
5.0
punctuality
5.0
$300
Response from Ned's Pest Control
We are so sorry to lose you as a customer! In your area, you are buried in the woods. Debris falls for 365 days, and cleaning 4 times a year is really a minimum (our Diamond Plan is a 6 time a year plan, which is now more popular that the Platinum Plan you were on). To get the most life from your gutters, they require routine maintenance (like changing the oil in your car). Gutters are much more expensive to replace, than to simply clean. In any event, we remain available for you any time you may need us, and we are open 7 days a week, 363 days a year, ready to serve you. Lastly, we did find a problem with your gutters in the past, which we would like to discuss with you. Please call us at 800.542.0267. Have a great day!
JOSH K.
11/2008
2.0
gutter repair
+ -1 more
I didn't like that they give you pricing over the phone without seeing the house (it was based on my measurements). They dropped the gutters off at the wrong house, resulting in the gutters being cut the wrong size. Their cleanup was terrible and I picked up a bucket full of nails, screws etc., resulting in a flat tire on my vehicle. I spent 3 hours cleaning up and another 2 hours getting my tire repaired. Their customer service people were very difficult to get in touch with. They did finally install the correct size gutters, but it took approx. 3 weeks, when they originally said 1 day.
Description of Work: They took off the old gutters and installed new gutters.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
1.0
value
4.0
professionalism
1.0
responsiveness
2.0
punctuality
2.0
Response from Ned's Pest Control
THIS REPORT IS COMPLETELY UNFAIR AND WE DISPUTE NEARLY EVERY STATEMENT LISTED ABOVE. I HANDLED THIS MEMBER PERSONALLY, SO I AM VERY FAMILIAR WITH HIS STORY. THE MEMBER ORIGINALLY CALLED IN LOOKING FOR SEVERAL GUTTERS TO BE DONE. WE QUOTED A PRICE BY PHONE BASED ON THE MEASUREMENTS *HE* PROVIDED (WHICH IS THE SAME WAY WE HAVE DONE THINGS FOR 43 YEARS). OUR LABOR FOREMAN AND MANAGER WENT TO THE HOUSE HIMSELF, AND REPORTED BACK THAT THE JOB COULD NOT BE DONE BECAUSE THIS MEMBER NEVER TOLD US HE WANTED OVERSIZE GUTTERS, AND BECAUSE A SECTION OF WOOD HAD TO BE CUT FROM THE FASCIA BOARD BEFORE THE WORK COULD BE DONE. SO, WE ACTUALLY DID SEE THE JOB BEFORE THE FINAL PRICE WAS SET. THE MEMBER THEN CHANGED HIS ORDER. THE MEMBER ALSO INSISTED ON A SPECIFIC DAY FOR THE JOB DO BE DONE SO THAT HE COULD BE HOME AND SUPERVISE THE CREW. THIS CUSTOMER HAD ALREADY CALLED IN 8 TIMES BEFORE THE JOB WAS EVEN DONE, INCLUDING A SPECIFIC CALL TO MAKE SURE HE RECEIVED A 20% DISCOUNT HE WAS SEEKING, AND EVERY SINGLE TIME HE CALLED HE GOT A LIVE OPERATOR ON THE PHONE READY TO HELP HIM(ONCE AT 7:01 PM). WE ARE HERE ANSWERING CALLS FROM 6 AM TO 9 PM M-THURS, AND 6-5 SAT AND SUNDAY, AND SO EVERY TIME THE MEMBER CALLED, A LIVE OPERATOR ANSWERED THE TELEPHONE. I HAVE NO IDEA HOW ANSWERING ALL OF THE MEMBER'S 14 PHONE CALLS WITH LIVE OPERATORS AMOUNTS TO 'UNAVAILABLE CUSTOMER SERVICE.' BESIDES HIS DEPOSIT, WHICH WAS TAKEN IN ADVANCE, THE DEPOSIT HAS NEVER PAID ANY OF HIS BILL. HIS LAST 2 CALLS TO THE COMPANY WERE FOR THE PURPOSE OF NEGOTIATING ADDITIONAL DISCOUNTS HE WAS SEEKING INCLUDING A DISCOUNT THE MEMBER WAS SEEKING FOR THE TIRE HE SAYS WAS PUNCTURED. WITHOUT ASKING TO SEE A RECEIPT FOR THE TIRE AND WITHOUT WANTING A PHOTO OR ANY OTHER OUNCE OF PROOF OF DAMAGE, I PERSONALLY REFUNDED THE MEMBER NEARLY *DOUBLE* WHAT HE WAS SEEKING, JUST TO GO OUT OF MY WAY TO MAKE HIM HAPPY. ALTHOUGH THE MEMBER TOLD ME HE WAS NOW SATISFIED WITH THE END RESULT AND HAPPY THAT ALL HIS CONCERNS WERE ADDRESSED, THE MEMBER NOW BASHES US TO ANGIE'S LIST READERS, NEVER MENTIONING THE DISCOUNTS REFUND FOR THE TIRE DAMAGE HE CLAIMED, INCLUDING EXTRA DISCOUNTS HE WAS NOT EVEN LOOKING FOR, JUST TO MAKE HIM HAPPY. DESPITE ALL OF OUR ATTEMPTS TO WORK WITH THE MEMBER, HIS BILL REMAINS UNPAID. AS THE MEMBER KNOWS, I AM STILL AVAILABLE TO HIM LIKE I ALWAYS HAVE BEEN.
SARA P.
10/2008
4.0
gutter repair
+ -1 more
I telephoned the company and got an immediate response, which was unusual. However, when I mentioned that I wanted someone to come and prepare an estimate, see what needed to be repaired, they told me they only quote by telephone. Further, they only repair gutters. I would have needed to contact another contractor to address any fascia board work.
Description of Work: Gutter repair and fascia board repair.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
Response from Ned's Pest Control
I AM HAPPY TO SEE NICE GRADES BUT WE ABSOLUTELY DO INSTALL FASCIA BOARD! WE CAN INSTALL IT WRAPPED IN ALUMINUM OR PRIMED WHITE. I AM SO SORRY FOR THE CONFUSION AND WE ARE HERE FOR YOU 7 DAYS A WEEK, 363 DAYS A YEAR TO SERVE YOU. HAVE A GREAT DAY!
Steve L.
08/2008
5.0
gutter cleaning
+ -1 more
They appeared to be very professional and competent. They were able to come out and do the work within two or three days of my original call to them. They did a nice job overall I think. I can't see inside the gutters to see if they are all cleaned, but the water runs through them better when it rains so they must have cleaned them out really well.
Description of Work: They came out and cleaned all of the gutters around our house. They cleaned the drain spouts and made sure everything ran more smoothly. They did tell me that there was a portion of one of the gutters that may need replaced in the near future. They didn't do anything to replace it as of yet.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$105
Response from Ned's Pest Control
QUALITY AND SAFETY ARE OUR PRIORITIES. IF WE DO A GREAT JOB EVERY TIME, YOU WILL ALWAYS BE HAPPY, IT'S THAT SIMPLE! WE WANT YOU TO ALWAYS BE A HAPPY CUSTOMER, AND WANT TO ALWAYS BE THERE FOR YOU TO PROTECT YOUR HOME. WE KNOW YOU CAN'T SEE IN YOUR GUTTERS, WHICH IS WHY WE ALWAYS GUARANTEE OUR WORK. WE ARE HERE 363 DAYS A YEAR FOR YOU SO THAT YOU KNOW YOU ARE ALWAYS PROTECTED. THANKS FOR THE COMMENTS!
CHARITY S.
07/2008
5.0
gutter cleaning
+ -1 more
We hired this company because to clean the gutters of our house is difficult. He has set up a schedule to clean our gutters and the neighbors (who recommended him). He does not leave a mess for us to clean.
Description of Work: We hire this company to clean the gutters of our row house that has a flat roof.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$75
Response from Ned's Pest Control
WE ARE HAPPY THAT YOU ARE HAPPY, AND LOOK FORWARD TO SERVICING BOTH YOU AND YOUR NEIGHBOR IN THE FUTURE!
LEAH D.
10/2007
1.0
gutter repair
+ -1 more
They did a terrible job and when it rains it doesn t even look like we have gutters. I would never recommend them to other people and I am very disappointed with the job. Everything looks sloppy and frankly we will probably have to have it all done over again by someone else in the years to come.
Description of Work: They installed new vinyl gutters around our 1,900 square foot home.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
1.0
value
1.0
professionalism
1.0
responsiveness
1.0
punctuality
1.0
Response from Ned's Pest Control
AS YOU ARE OUR ONLY CUSTOMER IN MASS WITH YOUR LAST NAME, I HAVE REVIEWED YOUR ACCOUNT IN DETAIL. THE ACCOUNT REFLECTS THAT WE INSTALLED 30FT. GUTTER WHITE TO REAR OF HOUSE AND USED YOUR LEADER LEFT ON THE PORCH FOR US TO USE. MY RECORDS SHOW THAT WE DID NOT INSTALL "ALL NEW GUTTERS" AND IN FACT IN 2006 WE ADVISED YOU, AFTER THE MINOR WORK WE DID, THAT YOU REQUIRE EXTENSIVE FLASHING IN THE REAR RIGHT OF YOUR HOME WHICH MAY BE THE CAUSE OF YOUR CURRENT PROBLEMS. PERHAPS A DIFFERENT COMPANY DID YOUR FULL GUTTER INSTALLATION. IF SO, PLEASE ADVISE ANGIE'S MEMBERS. I CALLED YOU TODAY TO DISCUSS THE INFORMATION YOU HAVE WRITTEN AND TO DISCUSS YOUR ACCOUNT IN DETAIL. OUR WORK IS FULLY GUARANTEED AND WE STAND BEHIND EVERY SINGLE JOB WE DO. QUALITY IS OUR GOAL, AND CUSTOMER SATISFACTION AND LOYALTY WILL FOLLOW QUALITY. WE HAVE BEEN IN BUSINESS SINCE 1965 AND ARE IN OUR OFFICE FROM 5:30AM TO 9PM, 7 DAYS A WEEK DURING OUR PEAK TIME, AND MONDAY THROUGH SATURDAY THE REST OF THE YEAR, 363 DAYS A YEAR. IF ANY INFORMATION ABOVE IS INCORRECT, OR IF BY SOME CHANCE YOU DID NOT GET MY VOICE MAIL I LEFT FOR YOU TODAY, I AM ALWAYS AVAILABLE TO DISCUSS YOUR ACCOUNT (800)542-0267.
ANITA N.
09/2007
2.0
gutter cleaning
+ -1 more
I was very disappointed with Ned Stevens Gutter Cleaning. They didn't test their work and they didn't get at the real problem which would have required digging. I watched them and they just pretended to dig. They kept telling me I didn't have to stay and watch. They left water running. They did not speak English very well. I did complain and was able to negotiate a lower price.
Description of Work: I had them come to clean the gutters and unclog the downspout which had backed water up into my home. Their solution was to re-route the downspout.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
2.0
value
2.0
professionalism
2.0
responsiveness
2.0
punctuality
2.0
$195
Response from Ned's Pest Control
OUR RECORDS SHOW THAT ON 9/21/2006 AT 10:35 A.M. YOU CONTACTED US AND STATED THAT YOU WOULD NOT PAY YOUR BILL AS YOU BELIEVED THAT WE DID NOT SNAKE THE DRAIN. IT WAS YOUR OPINION THAT WE JUST ADDED AN EXTENSION AND LEFT. WE HAVE BEEN IN BUSINESS SINCE 1965 AND WE DON'T PLAY ANY GAMES. WE GUARANTEE ALL OF OUR WORK AND WE NEVER CUT CORNERS- EVER. NOT EVERY SINGLE UNDERGROUND DRAIN CAN BE UNCLOGGED. SOME DRAINS HAVE BEEN COMPROMISED BY TREE ROOTS OR GROUND SHIFTING/COLLAPSE, AND OUR 'SNAKE' CANNOT CLEAR THE CLOG. INSTEAD OF SIMPLY REINSERTING THE LEADER INTO AN UNDERGROUND DRAIN THAT DOES NOT FUNCTION, WHICH INEVITABLY LEAD TO WATER BACKING UP INTO THE HOME, WE INSERT A GROUND LEADER EXTENSION SO THAT THE LEADER CAN DRAIN PROPERLY (OF COURSE AT NO ADDITIONAL CHARGE.) WE HOPE TO UNCLOG ALL DRAINS, BUT WE CANNOT AND SO WE FIX THE PROBLEM BY ADDING THE GROUND EXTENSION. WE DO NOT INSTALL UNDERGROUND DRAINS AND WE DO NOT DIG INTO ANY CUSTOMER'S YARD TO REPLACE PIPE- WE JUST TRY TO CLEAN OUT THE CLOG AND IF WE CAN'T WE FIND A WAY TO LET YOUR WATER FLOW FREELY FROM YOUR LEADERS. I AM HERE ANY DAY TO DISCUSS YOUR ACCOUNT (800)542-0267. THE TIME WE TAKE TO ADDRESS THIS ACCOUNT AND YOUR CONCERNS SHOULD ALWAYS SHOW YOU THAT WE CARE!
Baiba O.
06/2007
5.0
gutter cleaning
+ -1 more
Called the company on a Friday morning, and the gutters were cleaned by the time I returned from work on Monday night. Gutters appear to be functioning well after a heavy rainstorm. The bill was left in the door.
Description of Work: All gutters were cleaned on a ranch house.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
4.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$70
BRETT M.
03/2007
5.0
gutter cleaning
+ -1 more
We have used them for a year now and they have come all three times, have rung the doorbell before and after each cleaning and removed all debris. The first time they came they had to call (we were out) and get permission to remove a gutter cover that prevented them from doing the cleaning. They are easy to reach and seem to do a good job. The only small issue we have had is that they continue to try and ''up sell'' us to more cleanings per year. I have to call and reset the number of cleanings which they do promptly.
Description of Work: We have a cleaning schedule arranged with them for 3 cleanings per year, 2x's in the fall and 1x in the spring.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
4.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$263
DAVID T.
10/2006
5.0
gutter cleaning
+ -1 more
I called Ned Stevens service to have our gutters cleaned. When they arrived, they rang my bell to inform me of their presence. They cleaned all the gutters, removed the excess debris that they dropped on the ground, and re-rang my bell to tell me that they were finished. The bill was left in my mail box. (It was that simple!)
Description of Work: Ned Steven's crew removed the debris that was lodged in one of my gutters.
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our State Contractor License Requirements page.
*Contact business to see additional licenses.
Service Categories
Gutter Cleaning,
Gutters,
Chimney Caps,
Dryer Vent Cleaning,
Electrical,
Window Cleaning,
Pressure Washing
FAQ
Ned's Pest Control is currently rated 4.4 overall out of 5.
Sunday: Open All Day
Monday: Open All Day
Tuesday: Open All Day
Wednesday: Open All Day
Thursday: Open All Day
Friday: Open All Day
Saturday: Open All Day
Ned's Pest Control accepts the following forms of payment: American Express,Check,Discover,MasterCard,Visa
Yes, Ned's Pest Control offers free project estimates.
No, Ned's Pest Control does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.
Yes, Ned's Pest Control offers a 5% senior discount.
No, Ned's Pest Control does not offer emergency services.
Yes, Ned's Pest Control offers warranties.
Ned's Pest Control offers the following services: Pest control services including mosquito and tick