Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

The Cleaning Authority - Lees Summit

House Cleaning

About us

Come home and relax with the peace of mind of having your home cleaned by our professionals. Our office has been servicing Lee's Summit and the surrounding communities since 2005. TCA is locally owned and operated by Brian Greenwald. We will always insure that you receive the quality clean that you expect. Our cleaning teams take great pride in the work they do in your home, and you can count on us to arrive on your scheduled day with a consistent team removing the stress of having your home cleaned. Cleanings include weekly, bi-weekly, and monthly services. Charges to be determined at time of in home estimate. We offer one time deep cleanings. Charges beginning at $75 an hour. (final deep clean price based upon number of hours in home.)

Business highlights

20 years of trusted experience
Emergency Services Offered

Services we offer

Winner of the 2012 & 2014 SUPER SERVICE AWARD! Residential & Commercial (daytime cleaning only) Cleaning. We use green products.

Amenities

Free Estimates
Yes
Warranties
Yes
Senior Discount

5%

Emergency Services
Yes


Accepted payment methods

Check
Discover
MasterCard
Visa

Photos of past projects

Reviews

4.6119 Reviews
Number of StarsImage of DistributionNumber of Ratings
5
77%
4
13%
3
5%
2
2%
1
3%


Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
4.6
value
4.4
professionalism
4.7
responsiveness
4.7
punctuality
4.7
Showing 1-25 of 119 reviews

april F.
01/2018
5.0
house cleaning
  + -1 more
I kept them until I moved, so I guess I must have been satisfied!
Description of Work: Regular biweekly cleaning over 6 years.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
4.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$230

april F.
10/2017
5.0
house cleaning
  + -1 more
They're the only cleaners I've used, but I've used them for years and been happy.
Description of Work: Bi-weekly cleaning for the last few years.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
4.0
value
4.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$134

Dusty W.
10/2017
1.0
house cleaning
  + -1 more
We used the cleaning authority for quite some time but the quality of the cleanings has greatly decreased overtime. They have damaged numerous things in our house including most recently ripping carpet up (I assume with the vacuum). Many times things there were supposed to be "deep cleaned" appeared to have not been touched still with a layer of dust on them immediately following the cleaning. The cleaning products that they use are sub-par and we often provided our own cleaning products just to ensure things would actually get cleaned. Whenever we contacted the office with a problem we were told "we will try harder in the future" instead of actually remedying the problem. Don't believe them on the initial visit when they say that if you fill out there survey form indicating that you are displeased that they will fix the issue. At most after repeated complaints they will refund a portion of the money you paid but will not return to actually clean the house. I would not hire them in the future.
Description of Work: House Cleaning

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
1.0
value
3.0
professionalism
3.0
responsiveness
1.0
punctuality
4.0

$155

Response from The Cleaning Authority - Lees Summit
[Member Name Removed]—I’m sorry you were unsatisfied with the quality of this cleaning. However, you were a customer for a long time, more than a year and in the period we received 2 unsolicited good job reports and no other complaints. My employees are human and can miss things from time to time. We always talk about striving for excellence, but no one can ever be perfect. As always, if there is a concern we will come back and make it right with you, just let us know. Brian

Jeanna V.
06/2017
5.0
house cleaning
  + -1 more
They are great! Crew is very professional! They do a fabulous job. I'm very Happy.😊
Description of Work: They clean my house every two weeks.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$150

Dave K.
04/2017
2.0
house cleaning
  + -1 more
Needed to change the week that cleaning occurred. Was told could not change timing. Quality of service was spotty. Wet floors. Seemed we were last clean of the day and service was hurried. Several times could not get back into house at end of day because they were still cleaning. Inconsistent service, timing and flexibility were reasons for cancelling.
Description of Work: Routine cleaning on a monthly basis.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
2.0
value
2.0
professionalism
2.0
responsiveness
2.0
punctuality
2.0


Response from The Cleaning Authority - Lees Summit
David-- I'm sorry that you chose to terminate service. We cleaned for almost two years and in that timeframe you only contacted us 1 time, back in June of '14, regarding unsatisfactory service. We take quality concerns very seriously but unless we hear from our customers we can't fix a problem. Our schedule has been very full and we do the best we can to reschedule a customer when possible. You called the day before your Christmas clean and wanted to reschedule and that just wasn't possible because of the holidays. Please know that we do everything we can to insure the customer gets a good quality clean each and every time. Brian

Raqibul H.
03/2017
4.0
house cleaning
  + -1 more
We just received a letter from them stating they were no longer coming because they need us to do more regular cleanings. They did come when we asked them to.
Description of Work: They cleaned our home.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
4.0
value
4.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$225

Response from The Cleaning Authority - Lees Summit
Mrs. [Member Name Removed]-I'm sorry that we're no longer servicing your cleaning needs. The services we provide are weekly, bi-weekly and every 4 weeks. You chose every 4 weeks and in the 6 months you were [Member Information Removed] customer you called and cancelled last minute several times because the timing was convenient. We always leave [Member Information Removed] note with your next clean date on the day of services and provide you with [Member Information Removed] reminder call the day before. Unfortunately trying to reschedule [Member Information Removed] home of your size is not easy. If you can commit to [Member Information Removed] schedule then we can certainly take care of your needs. Again thanks for posting.

Stephanie P.
02/2017
5.0
house cleaning
  + -1 more
Great! Girls that clean the house are always friendly and do an awesome job!
Description of Work: House cleaned

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
4.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$99

Response from The Cleaning Authority - Lees Summit
One of our longest term clients! Thank you [Member Name Removed] for the great review! Hard to believe we've been cleaning your home for 10+ years!

Carol J.
02/2017
5.0
house cleaning
  + -1 more
BEAUTIFUL, PROFESSIONAL WORK! GOOD ENERGY, GOOD SPIRIT! ABLE, WILLING AND DEPENDABLE!
Description of Work: Housecleaning, biweekly.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro

Response from The Cleaning Authority - Lees Summit
[Member Name Removed]-- Thanks for much for the great review and the grade of "A". As a long term customer of more tha 4 years, you've had a chance to experience different employees in your home and always have positive things to say! The words you chose to describe our company are spot on. We try extremely hard to be dependable for our customers. We provide a level of professionalism that I feel out weighs our competitors, as we teach our employees that professionalism is very important. As always, if there is anything we can do to better your experience, please don't hesitate to call upon us. Brian

Amy R.
02/2017
5.0
house cleaning
  + -1 more
The service is always very responsive and friendly. The price is very fair and the quality of their work is outstanding. I love the rotations that are part of their system. They focus on deep cleaning a different part of your home each time and let you know exactly what was done point by point. I love a good system and they have a great one. From the reminder emails, to flexibility with date changes, as well as attention to detail while cleaning, and add to that the excellent customer service and communication. I love them and recommend them to everyone!
Description of Work: House cleaning on a regular basis.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$100

Response from The Cleaning Authority - Lees Summit
[Member Name Removed]-- Thanks so much for the "A". We strive to price our homes in a way that gives our team of two enough time to do the cleaning you've paid for. Yes, our system works great! While my employees are certainly not perfect, they strive for excellence each and every time! My management team is all about customer services, they do a fantastic job with our customers and I couldn't be more proud. Brian

Cynthia S.
01/2017
5.0
house cleaning
  + -1 more
Well, some issues with quality from time to time. The management is responsive to customer feedback. In the beginning timeliness was F but once the company changed the time to 8:00 a.m. it has improved. Staff turnover is extremely high.
Description of Work: Biweekly house cleaning

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
4.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
3.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$125

Response from The Cleaning Authority - Lees Summit
[Member Name Removed]--I appreciate the "A" and the additional feedback, but would like very much to address to issues; turnover and timing. From the very first day you have had the same team leader, Kat, a 4 year employee and your main cleaner since April 2014, so I'm not sure when you says"high turnover" what your referring to. When we first started cleaning, 3 years ago you wanted an afternoon appt. since you live in the country, and a later appt., it was difficult to alway be there at the same time. As you said,now that you're 1st appt of the day it works out much better! Thanks again for the positive review !

Elaine A.
10/2016
5.0
house cleaning
  + -1 more
Very well. We have a dog & they have always dealt with her very well. I had put her out when they arrived then left to run an errand. While I was gone a workman called wanting to come a day early to repair our downspouts. I called the Cleaning Authority office & they were able to get me in touch with Melody so that they could get the dog back in the house before the workers arrived. Our dog is a runner & will take off if given a chance. It great knowing I can depend on the women. It was great coming home to a clean house & downspouts repaired.
Description of Work: Cleaned my house.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$114

Christie B.
10/2016
5.0
house cleaning
  + -1 more
It went fantastic. They come every two weeks. They were pretty competitive.
Description of Work: They did the housecleaning.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$165

Ann R.
10/2016
5.0
house cleaning
  + -1 more
It has been just fine. They're very good. I like their service. I think it's a good price. They're responsive to my requests.
Description of Work: I used The Cleaning Authority.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$100

Response from The Cleaning Authority - Lees Summit
Thanks for the great review! Our goal is to provide you with a great clean each and every time!

victor M.
10/2016
5.0
house cleaning
  + -1 more
I've used them for 3 to 4 years. I use them every time. They do the basic cleaning. Every time they come, they concentrate on a different room. One month it might be the kitchen and in another month it might be the master bath. They do a good job.
Description of Work: They did the housecleaning.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$130

Response from The Cleaning Authority - Lees Summit
Thanks for the A review. You are correct, every time we come we do a general but thorough clean of all areas of you home. Each visit we take one of four areas and do a detail rotation clean in that area. In four visits we've detailed all areas of you home! If you ever have a special need let us know and we'll do the best we can to take care of it for you!

A G.
10/2016
1.0
house cleaning
  + -1 more
the cleaning was far from perfect I had happened to be home at this time and noticed that their products are DAWN DISH SOAP and bottles of vinegar and water who uses DAWN DISH SOAP TO CLEAN EVERYTHING??? I'm paying for something I can do my self I at least thought they used commercial grade green products but nope $4.00 soap from Walmart not to mention I had stuff stolen by the girl lisa like I wasn't gonna notice stuff was missing I will never use them again once I called to complain Britney was the girl on the phone and of course no surprise she had an attitude asked me if I misplaced my stuff um no it was in my bathroom on the sink counter WHERE I LEFT IT AT then I return home after going to the market and ITS GONE and the girls are gone!!!!
Description of Work: home cleaning rotation cleaning done

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
1.0
value
3.0
professionalism
1.0
responsiveness
1.0
punctuality
3.0


Patricia P.
10/2016
5.0
house cleaning
  + -1 more
This company cleans my house every other week and has been doing so for a couple of years. They bring their own equipment and cleaning supplies. Usually the same team cleans my house so they know how I like certain things cleaned. However, for the rare time a different team cleans, they also know my special requests because of the notes the cleaners keep. In particular, I have a shower that is difficult to keep clean and they use the cleaner I supply and give special attention to the corners and hard to reach areas. With two dogs, my hard wood floors get very dirty. They take the time to get under the furniture where a lot of dirt goes. The house is dusted, vacuumed and wiped down each visit. Also, a group of rooms which is rotated each time, is deep cleaned. They clean the mud off the window sills and walls left by one of the dogs - and she leaves a lot of mud. The company is easy to work with if I need to change the date of a regular visit or need additional cleaning done. If an issue comes up, they work with me to resolve it.
Description of Work: Cleaned the interior of my house.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$164

Response from The Cleaning Authority - Lees Summit
Thanks so much for the great review and for your continued business. We appreciate you giving us advance notice when you need to reschedule or need to change things up! Scheduling 600+ customers is difficult and time consuming, however when customer like yourself are easy to work with it makes things easier for us s well!

Donna T.
10/2016
5.0
house cleaning
  + -1 more
We have used this company for a few years and have been satisfied with the service.
Description of Work: Clean house, hardwood floors, and carpet. Gives special attention to certain areas on a rotating bases.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$89

Response from The Cleaning Authority - Lees Summit
Mrs. [Member Name Removed]-- Thanks so much for the great review. It's always nice to see that our customers have a positive experiences year after year! Brian

Nick and Laura H.
08/2016
5.0
house cleaning
  + -1 more
Second review for the same company - my first was in 2014. Love these guys! Kat and her team always do a great job. They are thorough and careful. Over the last two years they've really gotten to know us and our house. I really appreciate everything they do to keep this place shining!
Description of Work: House cleaning every other week.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$115

Jan F.
04/2016
5.0
house cleaning
  + -1 more
I have had The Cleaning Authority of Lee's Summit clean my house every week for the past year and I cannot say enough about the services they provide. The team that cleans our house is an AWESOME team. They are very gracious and do an excellent job in cleaning our house. And, they are customer oriented.
Description of Work: When I was looking for a business to come and clean my house, I searched on Angie's list for any recommendations. I contacted The Cleaning Authority of Lee's Summit back in April of 2015. They came out and gave me a bid on this service and I could not be happier that I chose them.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$82

Response from The Cleaning Authority - Lees Summit
[Member Name Removed]-- Wow--what a great review! Thanks so much for the kind words, i'll be sure and pass that along to my teams! Angie's List has been an awesome resource for me and my business as the reviews are not solicited and to the point! We're happy that you found us! Brian

Glenda R.
01/2016
2.0
house cleaning
  + -1 more
Short call after being on hold a bit...only to find out that office does not do one-time cleanings.
Description of Work: Would not do one-time cleaning.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
professionalism
3.0


Response from The Cleaning Authority - Lees Summit
XXXX, I’m sorry that you received incorrect information. When you called in, our call center may have given you information about another local office. We do offer 1x cleanings, and that should have been relayed to you in the appropriate manner. We charge by the hour, for a team of 2-3 professionally trained cleaners. Typically we do this type of cleaning on a Saturday, so we can dedicate as much time as is need to perform the detail cleaning our customers want. We realize that you have a choice of cleaning services and are so happy that you've chosen The Cleaning Authority to maintain your home. If there is ever anything we can do to better service you, please don't hesitate to contact us by phone or feel free to send us an e-mail at [email removed].

Dave K.
12/2015
3.0
house cleaning
  + -1 more
Their lack of punctuality and flexibility is the reason for me terminating service with them. I never did hear back about the wet floor or moving my cleaning appointment to an earlier time slot in the day.
Description of Work: I have been a customer with the Cleaning Authority for about a year. Their service is usually fair to good and usually depended on the team that came to the house. Early on we had some issues with the furniture not being placed back after the kitchen floor was cleaned and the trash cans in the bathrooms not being emptied. I called and those issues were resolved on future visits. My appointment is once a month on a Tuesday and our house is the last stop of the day. They are supposed to come around 2:00 PM. Recently the cleaning crews have been getting there late and not completing the cleaning until around 5:00 PM. The last cleaning in December they were still cleaning at 5:15 PM. I sat in my car in the driveway until they were finished. When I entered the house thru the kitchen the floors had puddles of water which I did not see until I had soiled the floor from my shoes. I had to re-mop the floor and then dry the rest of the floor with towels. I also found puddles of water on the tile floor in the basement and had to dry the floor with towels. I contacted the office and related the problems with the wet floors and also requested if I could get my house cleaned earlier in the day instead of being the last appointment of the day. I was told someone would get back to me. I did not hear back from anyone so I called on Dec. 28th. My next appointment was scheduled for Dec 29th. I wanted to move my appointment back two weeks due to having company at our house that would make cleaning the house difficult. I was told that I could do that but then they would be back to clean the house two weeks after that on my originally scheduled appointment. I did not want the house cleaned two weeks apart. I wanted to reset my cleaning appointments by two weeks. I was told they could not accommodate that request. I was then told I could cancel my current appointment but on my next scheduled appointment I would have to pay an additional fee of $25 to make up for the missed appointment. This penalty was not acceptable to me and I cancelled my service with the Cleaning Authority.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
3.0
value
3.0
professionalism
3.0
responsiveness
3.0
punctuality
2.0

$160

Response from The Cleaning Authority - Lees Summit
[Member Name Removed] Thanks for posting a review, even though you were disappointed, and thanks for being a customer for almost two full years. I can understand your frustration, coming home after work and the cleaners still being there's. We try really hard to make sure we are out of our customers homes by 5:00, when most return home, but sometimes that is difficult especially during the holiday seasons. As for scheduling, it difficult to make every one happy, especially one we service 1x per month. We pair that "1x a month" customer up another "1x a month" customer in essence creating a bi-weekly customer. It's difficult to offset you "permanently" two weeks out because of that "other customer". In a normal time of year we could have accommodated a different day of the week for you, but during the holidays our schedule is completely full and that's why we offer customers a "Saturday option". While this may not be optimal for your family, it's an option many of our customers take during the holidays to keep their home clean. I do see you called about a cleaning concern one time, and my notes in the computer show we reached out to you, both by email and phone, but never received a return call. When we receive a message, it's our practice to try and reach that customer by phone and email at least two time within a 24 hour period, which I show was done, but often for one reason or another we don't get called back. I hope in the future you find what may better suit your needs, but know if you don't you will always be welcome back into our cleaning family.

Veronica W.
10/2015
4.0
house cleaning
  + -1 more
Very good cleaning. Prompt, on time. Efficient - work in two's as a team The cleaners sometimes need to be prompted/reminded to clean some areas (walls around the kitchen trash) I wish they'd at least collect all the trash and place it in a big bag, then I can take it out. But overall, very good. I am pleased and continue with this service.
Description of Work: Very good cleaning. Prompt, on time. Efficient - work in two's as a team The cleaners sometimes need to be prompted/reminded to clean some areas (walls around the kitchen trash) I wish they'd at least collect all the trash and place it in a big bag, then I can take it out. But overall, very good. I am pleased and continue with this service.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
4.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$98

Response from The Cleaning Authority - Lees Summit
[removed member name] thanks for the positive review. In response to your desire that we collect the trash, that is certainly something we do all the time, but we ask that you leave one liner on the counter as a sign to our employees. If you'll do that, we will gather and place by the door. If you would like us to wipe the wall down behind the trash can we can do that you just need to ask. We certainly don't want to discolor the wall paint, so that's why we don't do it on our own. As usual, if you need something done, just contact my office and we will do our best to take care of it for you.. Brian

Jason S.
09/2015
5.0
house cleaning
  + -1 more
The company made an appointment to come out and provide a quote. She showed up on time & provided the professional quote. I ordered the service to start in August. They called twice to remind me that the cleaning crew was coming out on a certain date & time. Their was a glitch with the initial service. I believe that upfront communication was the issue. I falied to ask the right questions and I think they assumed I knew how to prepare for the first time service. I felt the way it was handled was the mark of a top notch service company. The owner came out and had a conversation with me about the initial service. We agreed that both parties did not understand clear expectations of the initial service. In the end my house looked amazing and I was satisfied with the result. I recommend this company for house cleaning. The cleaners are very personable and professional. After our second initial cleaning our house looked almost new again.
Description of Work: Our house did not have a good cleaning for years. We requested a twice per month service from the Cleaning Auhority.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
4.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$205

Response from The Cleaning Authority - Lees Summit
[Member Name Removed]-- Wow, your review speaks for itself. I'm so pleased that you're happy with your home. I'm glad that the initial consultation with my sales person was professional and met your expectations. I agree that more communication on the front end, with questions and comments from both you and us, would have helped you to be prepared more. In fact, communication from customer to business is so important ongoing, that it's part of the backbone of our business. We follow up with customer via the phone or email, about every other month, to make sure our quality continues to meet your expectations. If there is anything we can do to better our service please let me know. Brian

Christine S.
09/2015
3.0
house cleaning
  + -1 more
They do okay only. We would not use them anymore because the prices are on a twice in the past year. Depending on what crew comes over, they do half-assed job at best. We just wouldn't use them anymore. I've been using them for maybe a year or longer. My wife did hire them before. The price was right on par with anybody. Their professionalism was good. Depending on the crew that did cleaning that day, some of them did a fine job but they hiked the price twice in one year. It was not much of the hike but still if it's going to do twice a year for the next 10 years, it's going to get kind of handful.
Description of Work: They cleaned last week.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
3.0
value
3.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
3.0
punctuality
2.0

$100

Response from The Cleaning Authority - Lees Summit
(Removed member name)-- Thanks for your review and honesty, I'm sorry that you haven't been pleased lately. I would certainly like the opportunity to visit with you and find out what concerns you have, Since you started with us in Nov, 2012, I've never received a complaint on our service from you or your wife, We make routine phone calls and emails, asking for feedback and I have no record of receiving any back, almost 3 years ago, you started as a customer priced at $90.. In January of 2014 we raised your to $93, 18 months later to $98.. So I'm not real sure where the confusion is, but regardless I wants to visit with you and make it right. We try very hard to keep our pricing inline with our industry and keep our price increases as low as possible, regardless of the price, you should always feel like you're getting what you pay for. I tell all of my cuaomter, I can't fix a problem if I don't know about it,

Kim R.
09/2015
4.0
house cleaning
  + -1 more
We've been using them for a while now. They're fine. We pay $100 every two weeks. They're the only cleaner we've ever used. The were the first one. They do an okay job. We don't have anything to compare it to. They do an okay job for what we pay.
Description of Work: We use The Cleaning Authority.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
4.0
value
4.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$100

Response from The Cleaning Authority - Lees Summit
HI [Member name removed]-- Thanks for taking the time to review our business. While I realize you haven't had another service, if you had one to compare us to, I think you'd find our services considerably better and more affordable than others. We've been cleaning your home for just over 2 years, and appreciate your business. We're always wanting feedback and we've made it easy for you to provide that; there is a feedback survey you can fill out on our website and we make sure and address any issues that arise as a result.

Contact information

2 SW 2nd Street, Lees Summit, MO 64063

http://www.tcaleessummit.com

Service hours

Monday:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Licensing

Bonded

Insured

Eco-friendly Accreditations

LEED Accredited Professional
No
Energy Star Partner
No
EPA Lead-Safe Certified
No
Use Green Products or Work Practices
Yes
State Contractor License Requirements

All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our State Contractor License Requirements page.

*Contact business to see additional licenses.


Service Categories

House Cleaning

FAQ

The Cleaning Authority - Lees Summit is currently rated 4.6 overall out of 5.

Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

The Cleaning Authority - Lees Summit accepts the following forms of payment: Check,Discover,MasterCard,Visa
Yes, The Cleaning Authority - Lees Summit offers free project estimates.
Yes, The Cleaning Authority - Lees Summit offers eco-friendly accreditations.
No, The Cleaning Authority - Lees Summit does not offer a senior discount.
Yes, The Cleaning Authority - Lees Summit offers emergency services.
Yes, The Cleaning Authority - Lees Summit offers warranties.
The Cleaning Authority - Lees Summit offers the following services: Winner of the 2012 & 2014 SUPER SERVICE AWARD! Residential & Commercial (daytime cleaning only) Cleaning. We use green products.

Contact information

2 SW 2nd Street, Lees Summit, MO 64063

http://www.tcaleessummit.com

Service hours

Monday:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM