Description of Work: Friendly, courteous, and very clean house!
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
4.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$300
Sudie D.
04/2013
3.0
floor cleaning, house cleaning
+ 0 more
It was a rip-off.
Description of Work: For the work they performed, I thought the price was outrageous! They did an o.k. job, but they did not get down on their hands and knees with a toothbrush, as was described would be done, by the owner during the estimate. There are a couple of areas that they totally missed and dirt buildup still remains. I'm pretty disappointed that I spent $600 for 4 hours@$150/hour....They barely finished 1/2 of my 2 bedroom ranch. They cleaned my kitchen, only one bathroom (which is a 1/2 bath by the way), the kitchen and the family room, and a side 8'x8' porch room. They cleaned no bedrooms, none of the other full bathrooms, nor our finished basement, nor the front living room.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
3.0
value
2.0
professionalism
4.0
responsiveness
4.0
punctuality
2.0
$600
Response from A Green Way Home Cleaning Inc
Hi Customer. Thank you for your feedback and report. I am very sorry you feel this way and understand your concerns. However, I am a bit surprised by this report: I spoke with your husband immediately after the crew left and he stated he was very pleased with the cleaning. We also contacted you the next business day for a follow up and never received any of this feedback. Your home was quoted for 4-6 hours. You expressed that you would only like to pay for only 4 hours. We had a conservation that it was impossible to guarantee the home would be complete in 4 hours and above all, we wanted you to be happy with the results. One of the bedrooms was deducted in hopes the 4 hour time would be met, but at no time was it guaranteed. At the 4 hour mark you informed the crew to wrap up the cleaning and that everything looked great. The crew leader was concerned that there were areas of the home that had not been completed, but obviously they had to leave upon your direction. The crew would have preferred to stay and finish the job. I apologize that you were unhappy with the service and wish you would have expressed these concerns to us so we could resolve it immediately. In the future, we will not allow the customer to set a limit of time for the initial cleaning. Without completing the work, we can't guarantee the results will meet our standards. Thank you again for the report.
Tim W.
11/2008
5.0
house cleaning
+ -1 more
Perfect.
Description of Work: Cleaned the entire house and I mean Cleaned! Tile floors, baseboards all done by hand! I cannot say enough good things about their quality.
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our State Contractor License Requirements page.
*Contact business to see additional licenses.
Service Categories
House Cleaning,
Floor Cleaning and Waxing,
Window Cleaning,
Carpet Cleaning
FAQ
A Green Way Home Cleaning Inc is currently rated 4.6 overall out of 5.
Sunday: Closed
Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday: Closed
A Green Way Home Cleaning Inc accepts the following forms of payment: American Express,Check,Discover,MasterCard,Visa
Yes, A Green Way Home Cleaning Inc offers free project estimates.
Yes, A Green Way Home Cleaning Inc offers eco-friendly accreditations.
No, A Green Way Home Cleaning Inc does not offer a senior discount.
No, A Green Way Home Cleaning Inc does not offer emergency services.
No, A Green Way Home Cleaning Inc does not offer warranties.
A Green Way Home Cleaning Inc offers the following services: Window, floor & housecleaning.
Contact information
3111 Wyandotte Street Suite 105, Kansas City, MO 64111