Here at Cornerstone Kitchens and Baths we concentrate on providing quality craftsmanship at an honest price. Although we are a small and relatively new company, our crew represents over 20 years of remodeling experience.
All told very well. Very happy with the work, pricing and professionalism.
Description of Work: Bathroom reno new counter, sinks faucet and tile floor new toilet. Marble floors in small bath, porcelain tile and quartz counter in master
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
4.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$4,000
Jackie B.
03/2016
5.0
remodeling, home remodeling
+ 0 more
The two jobs were done simultaneously. Everything was well coordinated. Both rooms are beautiful.
Description of Work: Demolition and remodeling of the kitchen and a bath.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
4.0
punctuality
5.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$16,000
Jessica B.
12/2015
3.0
remodeling, home remodeling
+ 0 more
I look at the lack of craftsmanship every day and it bums me out; the guy was nice enough, but in retrospect, I would have paid a little extra to get better quality.
Description of Work: I purchased a deal for a General Contractor for a Week; I started a kitchen a rehab and they finished it.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
4.0
value
4.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
4.0
punctuality
5.0
$1,499
Response from Cornerstone Kitchens & Bath LLC
Thank you for your review! I do remember stating that the wood countertops should be sanded down in order to hide the seams better but you denied that as you were on a budget and couldn't afford to pay for the extra time. We did the best we could under the allotted time frame purchased and I am sorry you are not completely satisfied with final result.
Nannette S.
11/2015
1.0
remodeling, home remodeling
+ 0 more
I called and spoke directly with Jesus on October 29, 2015 at approximately 9:30am. I told him I found his information on Angie's and wanted to schedule an appointment for an estimate for a bathroom reno. He forewarned that actually work time frame was projected for a couple months from now as he was already booked solid. I was able to work with that so we went ahead and scheduled an appointment for the estimate. It was set for Friday, November 6, 2015 @ 6:00pm... he told me he was only available in the evenings for estimates. I repeated the day, date and time back to him to be certain there was no miscommunication. I have been waiting for 45 minutes now. It is 6:45pm, no Jesus and no courtesy call to me has been made. Disappointed. Do not recommend.
Description of Work: NO SHOW FOR ESTIMATE
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
professionalism
1.0
punctuality
1.0
Response from Cornerstone Kitchens & Bath LLC
I did go to the address that was given for the appointment. However, no one answered the doorbell or my phone calls. I never received a call back either to reschedule.
Samuel C.
09/2015
1.0
flooring contractor
+ -1 more
The company did not properly prep the area that they were working on, so the material did not take properly. I had to purchase additional material, which still did not resolve the issue. The work remains unfinished and it has been very difficult to get in touch with the company to resolve the issue.
Description of Work: I hired this company to do a garage floor epoxy.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
$1,899
Response from Cornerstone Kitchens & Bath LLC
We did a variety of jobs for this client. We built a fence on their rooftop deck, built a gate in their yard, replaced numerous broken panels and boards for their existing deck and fence. We also repaired a number of can lights. We grouted a backsplash in their laundry room and recaulked the grout in their kitchen backsplash. We also re-installed the kitchen sink which was falling from the countertop. When asked is we could epoxy the garage floor, I specifically told the client that we do not normally do that kind of work. He said he had done it before and it wasn't very difficult to do. He convinced me that it wasn't going to be a problem so I agreed to do it to complete the 40 hours he had purchased. After the first coat, it was obvious that we did not have enough product to cover the entire garage. He purchased another box and I personally applied it. There were small bubbles in some areas and unevenness in others. I contacted the epoxy company and they determined that the epoxy was faulty and issued me a refund which I then passed on to the client. He then tried to bribe me into doing more work to make up for the job. I replied that since it was a manufacturers defect that caused the issue that I could not offer him any more free work especially after I spent 4 hours on a Sunday trying to repair the defective epoxy in the first place. I was under the impression that the client was satisfied with all of the other work done and that the refunded money would suffice for his troubles until I read his review.
G LYNN H.
07/2015
3.0
handyman service
+ -1 more
I was scheduled for Saturday morning at 8am, but when no one arrived, I left about 10:00. I received a message from the Owner about 1pm that they were sorry, they were running late or forgot about me (can't remember the actual reason). I thought that five hours late is PRETTY LATE....but what the heck. Service person was rescheduled for one evening the following week, and he was on time. He completed all tasks to my satisfaction, HOWEVER.....he had come from a paint job just prior to my house, and did not wear shoe covers. He managed to track the debris from his feet, all over my house !!! Back home on the German farm, we taught our family members: remove your shoes at the doorway or in the mud room. Some folks obviously did not get the benefit of similar "home training." I spent one hour cleaning up the dirty spackling from someone else's property, in order to maintain my hardwood floors. Could Angie's List please advise all service men to wear shoe covers all the time???? it seems that this measure would be an industry standard. And I thought that, by going through Angie's List, I would avoid problems such as this. No such luck. This year, I asked my neighbor to install the air conditioners, then gifted him with one-half the fee that I would have paid to a handy person. I really wanted to like this provider and set up on-going relationship with this company, as they are located near this zip code.
Description of Work: I hired the handyman to install window air conditioners and complete other small repairs about the condo.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
4.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
2.0
punctuality
1.0
$79
Bridget H.
03/2015
1.0
remodeling
+ -1 more
I called them several times and told them we were on a strict time frame for the work and we had an appointment scheduled for this morning in which they didn't show up for. I received an email afterwards stating they wouldn't be able to make the appointment. I requested a refund for Big Deal.
Description of Work: I purchased a Big Deal for $1,499 for a General Contractor for a Week.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
$1,499
Lynn M.
01/2015
5.0
handyman service
+ -1 more
They did handyman work. They helped with hanging up blinds, tightening up shelving, etc. I did end up having to pay more than the coupon value, since the work took longer.
Description of Work: I purchased a deal for $59 for Two Hours of Handyman or Remodeling Service.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
Yes, I recommend this pro
$59
Bruce C.
12/2014
3.0
flooring contractor, remodeling, hardwood floor, home remodeling, plumbing, woodworking
+ 4 more
First, the good. Jesus and his workers are nice guys, and they completed the work. I feel Jesus was juggling too many jobs over the summer and could not devote his full attention to our job. In the big picture, the work was done as expected and within budget. However, there were a number of minor issues that taken altogether makes it a big issue. The timing. the job originally was planned for 4 weeks. It ended up taking about twice as long. Some of this was waiting on materials that should have been ordered sooner, but most of it was Jesus and/or crew needing to work on other jobs. So, instead of putting in five full days of work, they would only work 2-3 days a week. I had expected them to work full-time on our project. The quality of work. Many things were done well and he made an effort to fix things after bringing them to their attention. However, most of the mistakes should never have occurred and some basic things were not fixed on the second attempt. Some examples include: we had kitchen cabinets installed with crown molding. we worked with the cabinet guy and ordered pieces that were sufficiently long to avoid any seams in the middle of a run, as opposed on a corner. The invoice showed that we received the correct sizes of the crown. however, on two of the runs, there were noticeable seams right in the middle of a straight run. When I brought it to Jesus's attention, he claimed that he did not receive the right length. However, he was the one that checked the invoice when the materials arrived. Also, there is no reason to have seams like that, and a good contractor would have not installed it that way. Luckily, the cabinet guy ordered replacement pieces free of charge and Jesus removed and reinstalled the crown correctly. For our floor, we went with a hard-wax oil floor. This is different from a polyurethane floor and requires you to oil the floor after installation (look up the difference). I emphasized repeatedly that this was a different type of floor and sent Jesus the installation instructions from the manufacturer. However, he installed by pouring oil on the floor like polyurethane. I then explained the error of his ways, and he had to buy a new machine to correct the over-oil This still did not turn out right, but at that point I figured out that these floors were a little outside his expertise. Several things were not done right on the second attempt. The transition strips were not installed right and were not fixed when he attempted a second time. One was loose and he "fixed" it by leaving 19 noticeable nail holes. The second one going down the stairs is loose and looks bad as he did not trim the sub-floor to match. For the dryer installation, the exhaust vent/hose was not connected properly and when they tried a second time, they smashed it so that it had holes in it. I had a friend help me do it right. They installed a Y-connection on a pipe in the basement, but did not put in a gasket. My basement flooded. they tried to fix it a second time, but still forgot or overlooked a gasket. It flooded again. I called a plumber, he noticed there was no gasket, put one in, and it works fine. When he installed the wood-floor in the kitchen, he did not notice a large black blemish on one of the boards put in the middle of the kitchen. He stated there was nothing he could do to fix it. But, the faulty board should never have been installed (we had extra material at the end). Also, at the end of the project, he utilized three places in my house as work areas (garage, three-season room, and basement), however he did not use drop cloths during the work. Consequently, my wife and I spent countless hours scraping paint, caulk, and other work debris from those areas after they finished. They also left a ton of debris behind in the garage for us to take care of. I could go on with more examples, but this is already long-winded. I think Jesus could use some quality control measures and needs to take his time to ensure everything is done right. I raised these issues with him and asked for a small refund (5%), but he refused and stated I should have raised these issues with him earlier. But honestly, if a guy cannot even do simple projects right after two attempts, why would I think he can do it right on the third try? If you are renovating a rental property and do not care if corners are cut and are okay if the project is not done on time, then I would recommend Jesus. If you are getting your home remodeled and want a perfect job, I would tell you to look elsewhere.
Description of Work: A complete redo of small kitchen with breakfast nook and an adjacent half bath. Also, replaced tile by entry way and installed a new gas dryer in basement.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
3.0
value
4.0
professionalism
3.0
responsiveness
3.0
punctuality
3.0
$10,000
Response from Cornerstone Kitchens & Bath LLC
This job was done over the summer. After doing some paperwork I discovered that there was a final invoice that was never sent to the client. I brought it to the clients attention and included all the proper documentation supporting the claim. I waited patiently for a few weeks for a response and it wasn't until after I mentioned filing a lien and sending his debt to collections that the issues cited above were brought to my attention. Before I left the project I made sure to ask for a final punch list which I took care of before I received what was then believed to be the final payment. It was our fault as far as submitting a correct final invoice but we did consider and correct all the issues brought to our attention before leaving the project. It is also a bit interesting that no mention of being an Angies list member was ever made. In fact, it wasn't until I read this review that I had any idea that the client was a member (members get a 10% discount). Now if the work was not satisfactory, why wasn't it an issue when the believed final payment was made and all of the mentioned issues above came to light after a debt was trying to be collected?
Roberto R.
11/2014
5.0
remodeling
+ -1 more
Jesus Quintana and his team did a wonderful job from gutting to plumbing, drywalling, installing all components of the new bathroom, tiling and painting. Jesus was very responsive via text and email. He had to work on a tight deadline since I had family visiting and the bathroom needed to be done by then, and he delivered. After finishing the job, I detected a few minor errors in paint and tiling and he promptly showed up to correct them. He was also very creative to fix problems due to poor construction of my condo (built in 1929). Our bathroom now looks amazing. More importantly, although Jesus was dealing with family health issues, he found a way to accommodate my project and kept in touch frequently to let me know of any departures from schedule. His prices are very reasonable and, as long as you know what you want and have all materials and pieces selected and paid for, he will do a great job. Strongly recommended!
Description of Work: Remodeling of full bathroom.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
4.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$6,000
Barbara S.
10/2014
2.0
remodeling, handyman service, home remodeling, plumbing
+ 2 more
Nice guy. Poor service. We waited a long time for them to come out. They seemed rushed, disinterested and did (as noted above) a poor job. Will not use again.
Description of Work: We hired this provider to install a new shower head and to connect a bath vent. The bath vent was not done because the provider said that there was nothing to connect (that there was no hole where the vent in the roof was placed). He put in a new shower head which dripped immediately and cracked after 1 month. I ended up doing it myself and it has neither leaked nor cracked. I also asked if he could seal a bathroom faucet, which didn't get done.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
3.0
value
4.0
professionalism
4.0
responsiveness
3.0
punctuality
5.0
$99
Beth D.
10/2014
5.0
home remodeling, plumbing
+ 0 more
This is the second time we've used Jesus since finding him on Angie's List, and he's great. The first time he removed my pedestal sinks and a tall cabinet and installed a double vanity in my upstairs bathroom, and everything went really perfectly. I had bought his $199 deal and he worked with us to stay within the 6 hours on the deal, which was really nice of him considering he could have made more money if he had gone over the 6 hours. He also gave me some good advice and hung around to chat about other remodeling questions I had, and he gave me enough confidence to ask him back for some more work. This time, he had to move a little bit of plumbing to get the new, larger disposal in and he even pointed out how a previous plumber had done something really dumb when re-plumbing in the past. Jesus fixed it "the right way", which is always a relief when you're dealing with water. I'll be having Jesus back to do some major kitchen cabinet work soon, and I feel like at this point he's my go-to kitchen and bath guy. It's a real comfort to have had multiple good experiences with someone. He's great!
Description of Work: Installed a new garbage disposal and removed the old one, fixed some plumbing, and disconnected a couple of fixtures I needed to be disconnected.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
4.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$220
Robert G.
09/2014
5.0
home remodeling
+ -1 more
Jesus did a great job. The shower looks great and the leak has been fixed. Jesus and his team were very professional and friendly. They cleaned up after themselves nicely after each day of work, and they clearly communicated with me throughout the job. I've used Cornerstone Kitchens and Baths multiple times and have been satisfied with the work each time. They are my go-to company for bath work.
Description of Work: Replaced a shower door and addressed a shower base leak, which involved tile replacement.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$450
Kamal B.
09/2014
5.0
handyman service
+ -1 more
My experience was good. There was one person here doing the work and scheduling worked out just fine. He was very flexible and understanding with what we wanted done. He needed additional supplies to finish the job and he went out and bought them during the appointment.
Description of Work: I purchased a deal for $199 for six hours of home repair or remodeling. They went over the time limit so we paid additional for extra hours.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$399
Barbara J.
08/2014
2.0
drywall, handyman service, plumbing
+ 1 more
First, Jesus switched initial dates. Second, he came in on time ...a t 9 am, but then had to run to the hardware store because he didn't like the supplies we got him. We gave him another $40 to buy these supplies. He also used our tools, NOT his. He was there for 3.5 hours. And he broke the faucet part. We agreed that we would order a new part and he would return to re-install it. We received the part five weeks ago and have been trying to re-schedule him for, maybe, 30 minutes or so. He either doesn't return calls or he makes excuses. We've had it!!!!!
Description of Work: Handyman work: grouting some tile, installing a new faucet, plastering a small section of the ceiling, regrouting a bathtub.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
3.0
value
3.0
professionalism
2.0
responsiveness
1.0
punctuality
2.0
$199
Response from Cornerstone Kitchens & Bath LLC
Dear (Member name removed), It is very surprising to read this review considering that I dealt with your husband when I worked on your project and he seemed very pleased with the work. I did buy the correct materials from the hardware store which where silicone caulk for re-caulking the bathtub (the caulk you supplied was not silicone), two 1/2 inch to 3/8 inch adapters so that your faucet hoses could fit the water valves, a tub of joint compound to patch the ceiling (no patching compound was provided) and the correct color stain pen for the cabinets. I was offered to borrow a screwdriver so I wouldn't have to go back to my van for one. Before installing the faucet, I mentioned to your husband that the lever for the drain assembly was damaged but that the faucet could still be installed and used and that what wouldn't be usable was closing the drain. Upon calling the manufacturer of the faucet, I was told that this is a common issue with the part because it is a metal screw that goes into a plastic piece and that they would send a new one. Now being that it was indeed a manufacturers defect, we are not responsible for the faulty parts or time spent repairing them. I did say that I could come back once the new part arrived to replace it when I was available as I did. I again am not sure why you are not pleased with the completed work or why you did not express your displeasure while I worked on your project.
Karen M.
08/2014
5.0
handyman service
+ -1 more
The service went well. I had them install ceiling tiles in the basements. They completed the job within the 6 hour time frame with 1 technician. The only thing I disliked was that he was running a bit late, but he did call to warn us. He did a good job and cleaned up well afterwards. I had no problem scheduling the deal.
Description of Work: I purchased a deal or Six Hours of Home Repair or Remodeling.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
4.0
value
5.0
professionalism
4.0
responsiveness
4.0
punctuality
4.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$199
JUDITH H.
07/2014
1.0
remodeling
+ -1 more
Company was a no show. Can not reach company.
Description of Work: .
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
$59
JUDITH H.
07/2014
1.0
home remodeling
+ -1 more
Scheduling the date andc time went well enough. We communicated via the message capability on Angies list. I was flexible abd agreed to a date and time they selected. Jesus said that he would be here at 9AM on Thursday, July 24th. He had asked what I wanted done so he could have the correct tools. I tild him that I just needed a couple of pictures hung, that I would have the hanging hardware, and that it should go pretty quickly and easily - I am in a ranch and hanging would probably not even require use of a step stool. He no-showed. By 10AM I was attempting to reach him. I called the number he had given me and no one answered. The machine said to leave message but the machine was FULL and could not take a message. I e-mailed him, I used the messaging through the Angies List site. It is nowmore than 24 grs layer and he has not called, emailed or messaged. I have messaged him that I expect a refund to be processed. Still have heard nothing. DO NOT USE, based on my experience
Description of Work: I purchased a "deal" from thisx provider - which was supposed to be for 3 hours of handyman services
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
professionalism
1.0
responsiveness
1.0
punctuality
1.0
$59
Response from Cornerstone Kitchens & Bath LLC
Hi [member name removed], I apologize for the lack of communication. I have dealt with some personal health along with family health issues that have required my complete attention the past few weeks. I will honor any refund and again apologize that we were not able to work with you on this project. -Jesus A. Quintana
Kathleen L.
07/2014
1.0
home remodeling
+ -1 more
I had contracted for Cornerstone Kitchens and Bath in April when I knew I would be doing some work on my kitchen. On 7/16/14 I spoke with Jesus Quintana on the phone and asked him for his earliest availability. He told me he had the time beginning in one week on Wednesday 7/2314. I said yes because Mr. Quintana said he knew the project could run over due to plastering/sanding etc The initial project was some drywalling in my kitchen to prepare for new cabinets. I was willing to wait because I know this is a busy season for remodeling. This seemed the safest way to ensure that we would have enough time. I feel that no matter what Mr. Quintana's reasons, excuses, problems might be, he could have had SOMEONE contact me to discuss the situation. Solutions can be found for any problem, but not if one party just walks away with your money.
Description of Work: Failed to show up on 7/23/14 to do the work we had agreed upon on 7/16/14 on the phone. Failed to respond to phone messages, emails on 7/23. "Mailbox is full - goodbye" I waited all day on the 23rd for some word about why he was not showing up. So unprofessional. So disappointing. So annoying.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
professionalism
1.0
responsiveness
1.0
punctuality
1.0
$199
Response from Cornerstone Kitchens & Bath LLC
Hi [removed member name], I apologize for the lack of communication. I have dealt with some personal health along with family health issues that have required my complete attention the past few weeks. I will honor any refund and again apologize that we were not able to work with you on this project. -Jesus A. Quintana
David S.
07/2014
5.0
ceramic tile
+ -1 more
Sometimes it is hard to find providers to come and want to complete small jobs. I purchased this Angie's List Deal and Jesus didn't balk at it. He was super responsive, honest about expectations and timelines (it took two separate visits to complete the job) and was very punctual and friendly. I'll be keeping him in mind if we have larger projects in the future.
Description of Work: Replaced green board and tile around shower head arm after repair was done by another plumber for a leaky pipe.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$75
SARA F.
07/2014
5.0
handyman service
+ -1 more
They were very nice and helpful. Explained everything as they went and cleaned up after themselves. I would use them again.
Description of Work: The guys reviewed the my list of items that I wanted done, came up with a plan and explained what they thought they could reasonably do in 4 hours. They caulked the windows and baseboards to the floor on the exterior walls of a 1400 sq. foot condo, and moved a phone jack from one wall to another wall (creating a new opening, etc).
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$200
Deborah W.
06/2014
4.0
remodeling, handyman service
+ 0 more
They did what they said they were going to do. It went well.
Description of Work: I bought a big deal for $59 for Two Hours of Handyman or Remodeling Service
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
4.0
value
4.0
professionalism
4.0
responsiveness
4.0
punctuality
4.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$59
Howard B.
06/2014
3.0
handyman service
+ -1 more
Took a long time to get him to the house. He started the work (fixing a leak in the "p" trap under the sink) after taking everything apart he left for about 3 hrs. I called him and was told he was doing another job at this time. He finally came back after those 3hr and fixed the leak in a very short time. Work was done right but the 3hrs he left was not professional Would not hire these people again.
Description of Work: Fixed
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
3.0
value
3.0
professionalism
1.0
responsiveness
2.0
punctuality
2.0
$79
Response from Cornerstone Kitchens & Bath LLC
Dear [removed member name], I let you know the first time you contacted us about how long it would take before we could come out before you purchased the deal. I also mentioned that specific day that we could come out and take a look at the projects you needed done so that I could asses what materials would have to be provided. There was a p-trap issue and a washer drain that was improperly hooked up. Upon arrival, I spoke with your tenant concerning both issues and that the p-trap could be fixed within the 2 hour deal purchased but that the washer issue was more involved. I then told him that we could fix the p-trap that same day and tat I would be back in a few hours. The appointment made was not for service that morning but rather for estimating purposes. I did however fit you in that day for service and provided materials for which I have yet to be reimbursed for.
Ali M.
06/2014
4.0
doors, drywall, home remodeling
+ 1 more
Jesus did a good job overall. He fixed several patches in our drywalls and fixed our front door which was a pain to open and close. The only issue I really had with him was that he was not responsive at times. He had to leave after 4 hours the first day due to an emergeny which I was fine with. He was suppose to show up to finish the job in the next two days but he never showed up or returned any of my calls. After a few days we finally rescheduled again and one of his guys dropped by and finished the job.
Description of Work: Drywall repair and front door repair.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
4.0
responsiveness
3.0
punctuality
4.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$200
Robert G.
05/2014
5.0
ceramic tile, drain cleaning, remodeling, home remodeling, plumbing
+ 3 more
Jesus and his workers, Jay and Charlie, were on time and very professional. They made sure to communicate what was happening at each step of the process and were quick to address any questions and concerns I had along the way. They went the extra mile to make sure we had a good experience, and I would recommend them to friends.
Description of Work: Initially hired to Jesus just to remove a tile in a tub surround for a jetted tub repair. But after the jet repairman said the entire tub needed to be replaced, we hired Jesus to do the tub removal and replacement, along with some necessary tile work (the tub was tiled in).
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$980
Response from Cornerstone Kitchens & Bath LLC
It was a pleasure serving you and look forward to working with you in the future!
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our State Contractor License Requirements page.
*Contact business to see additional licenses.
Service Categories
Kitchen and Bath Remodeling,
General Remodeling,
Handyman Services,
Ceramic Tile,
Plumbing,
Drywall,
Interior Painting,
Flooring Sales and Installation,
Finished Carpentry and Woodworking,
Lighting,
Electrical,
Countertops and Backsplashes
FAQ
Cornerstone Kitchens & Bath LLC is currently rated 4.4 overall out of 5.
Cornerstone Kitchens & Bath LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check