$49.00 service fee, after 5:00pm $99.00, Price to be determined at the job, 2 year warranty on Parts & Labor, Phones answered 24/7. Additional email - arstoverplumbing@gmai.com.
Business highlights
42 years of trusted experience
Emergency Services Offered
Services we offer
Water Heaters (repairs and new installs), Drain Cleaning, Faucets (repairs and replacements), Toilets (repairs and replacements), Garbage Disposals, Video Camera Inspection, Slab leaks
No return call. I can only assume Art Stover cannot be bothered to do business
Description of Work: Left a message for Art at his place of business. I was told by the woman who answered the phone that she would give Art my message when she saw him IN A BIT. No return call. Typical for this area of Florida.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
professionalism
1.0
responsiveness
1.0
Michael L.
01/2016
5.0
plumbing
+ -1 more
unknown
Description of Work: Reasonably price and efficient. Provided solution at almost 1/2 the price of one company and 3/4 the price of another.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
Yes, I recommend this pro
Response from Art Stover Plumbing
We truly appreciate your wonderful comments and strive to keep our customers happy at an affordable price! Thanks [Member Name Removed]!
Barbara R.
07/2013
1.0
plumbing
+ -1 more
Repairman came at 10 am. He was here approximately 2 hours. He had to keep going outside to turn off the water. He did not wear booties, or, put tarps down, so his wet feet from the shower was tracked thru bedroom carpet, dining room tile, living room carpet, many times. I was told he had to replace the 'cartridge', and $271.00 later, he left. The next day, Saturday, the leak was back. On Monday, I called, and the same repairman came back. This time, he said he had to replace the 'guts'. He was here about 30 minutes. I asked him about the other parts he used, and he told me, 'they didn't work.' Another $71.00. According to their site, all work is guaranteed. REALLY??? He couldn't have done that the first time? IN CASE I FORGOT TO MENTION, WE HAVE A SINGLE FAUCET. THE HOT IS COLD, AND THE COLD IS HOT!!!!!!!!! DO NOT USE, TERRIBLE
Description of Work: We had a shower faucet leak in the bathroom for master bedroom.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
2.0
value
2.0
professionalism
2.0
responsiveness
3.0
punctuality
3.0
$336
Response from Art Stover Plumbing
Having so many variables in the plumbing world, we can certainly relate to your frustration regarding this matter and will make a conscience effort to remedy the problems and issues you spoke of! We are very sorry to hear that you were not satisfied and would be happy to offer you $50.00 off of your next plumbing service. Replacing the cartridge will resolve your type of plumbing issue 99% of the time and, unfortunately, that was not the case for you. We have advised our service plumber of your review regarding his tracking water in and out and of your home and will make the proper adjustments in our staff meetings to avoid a repeat of this! Thank you for taking the time to make mention of your frustrations and we promise to make all of the changes necessary to regain your trust in choosing Art Stover Plumbing to handle all of your plumbing needs!
Dan S.
06/2013
5.0
plumbing
+ -1 more
I bought a house that I am going to be renting. It needed some work so they were out twice. Quite satisfactory both the times! I called them and they came out and did what they were supposed to do, I paid with my credit card and off they went and that's the end of the story! They are on my list of who I am going to call if I need plumbing services.
Description of Work: I have used Art Stover Plumbing for plumbing work.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
4.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
Response from Art Stover Plumbing
We are happy that you are happy and thank you for choosing Art Stover Plumbing, Inc.
Contact information
552 NW Mercantile Place, Port Saint Lucie, FL 34986
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our State Contractor License Requirements page.
*Contact business to see additional licenses.
Service Categories
Plumbing,
Drain Cleaning,
Water Heaters
FAQ
Art Stover Plumbing is currently rated 3.5 overall out of 5.
Sunday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Monday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Art Stover Plumbing accepts the following forms of payment: Check,Discover,MasterCard,Visa
No, Art Stover Plumbing does not offer free project estimates.
No, Art Stover Plumbing does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.
No, Art Stover Plumbing does not offer a senior discount.
Yes, Art Stover Plumbing offers emergency services.
No, Art Stover Plumbing does not offer warranties.
Art Stover Plumbing offers the following services: Water Heaters (repairs and new installs), Drain Cleaning, Faucets (repairs and replacements), Toilets (repairs and replacements), Garbage Disposals, Video Camera Inspection, Slab leaks
Contact information
552 NW Mercantile Place, Port Saint Lucie, FL 34986