They were punctual for cleaning appt. 4 cleaners showed up instead of 2 , that was ok. Attention to detail was poor , examples :window sills , baseboards , most blinds, some of kitchen light fixtures , stove backsplash not done , a lot of streaking on kitchen cabinets/ sides of refrigerator and the list goes on. Also found blue Feathers from duster on my pillow and other places.The one thing I was happy with was the slider/ door windows that were done by owners son in law.So generally no quality management , not sure if too many people were cleaning? I should have checked before they left , owner did say ,if anything not done or completed as agreed, problem would be fixed in 24 hours. I did take some pictures of problem areas to show owner since I had to go back and finish up a couple of items. I tried to give them the benefit of doubt since it was /Sat, and I made 2phone calls And left on voice mail, not able to reach them in person. Have not heard from them . Very disappointed that they did not do what they said they would do and they totally disregarded my phone calls left on Co. Phone. It's been 2weeks , still no response.
Description of Work: First time deep cleaning.price quoted at consultation appt. owner was punctual for appt. and services discussed verbally covering such items as dusting windowsills ,light fixtures and plantation blinds and baseboards with vacuum attachment among regular cleaning. Initially owner stated that she and 1 other person would be present for job.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
1.0
value
4.0
professionalism
4.0
responsiveness
1.0
punctuality
5.0
$130
Response from Mothers Haven Cleaning Service
Thank you for your business. Everything you requested was completed a walk threw was done before cleaners left. It was truly hard to clean all that you requested without any cleaning chemicals. Which was requested not to be used. A phone call was returned on
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our State Contractor License Requirements page.
*Contact business to see additional licenses.
Service Categories
House Cleaning,
Home and Garage Organization,
Pressure Washing,
Window Cleaning,
Carpet Cleaning
FAQ
Mothers Haven Cleaning Service is currently rated 2 overall out of 5.
Sunday: Closed
Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday: Closed
Mothers Haven Cleaning Service accepts the following forms of payment: American Express,Check,Discover,MasterCard,Visa
Yes, Mothers Haven Cleaning Service offers free project estimates.
Yes, Mothers Haven Cleaning Service offers eco-friendly accreditations.
No, Mothers Haven Cleaning Service does not offer a senior discount.
No, Mothers Haven Cleaning Service does not offer emergency services.
No, Mothers Haven Cleaning Service does not offer warranties.
Mothers Haven Cleaning Service offers the following services: We offer Residential & Commercial Cleaning ,Deep & Basic Cleaning vacation rentals cleaning, windows cleaning, laundry & ironing, carpet cleaning.