We offer 24/7 emergency repairs and expert installation for residential garage doors. Proudly serving Delaware since 2002, Precision is staffed with highly trained technicians, never contractors. Call now to speak with a live person or book online. Schedule a repair appointment or free new door consultation today!
Business highlights
23 years of trusted experience
Emergency Services Offered
Services we offer
Garage Customization, Garage Door and Opener Installation, Garage Door and Opener Maintenance, Garage Door and Opener Repair, Garage Door and Opener Service, Spring Repair and Installation, Remote Repair and Replacement, Safety Sensors Installation, Roller Repair and Installation, Cable Repair and Installation
I used Precision Door Services. The cost was 300 and something dollars. They did the job. There was nothing I disliked.
Description of Work: The last time I used this company was 2 months ago, probably before this year so maybe December. It was for the garage door services. They inspected it and suggested options to me and they did the job.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
4.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$300
Mavis T.
03/2015
5.0
garage doors
 + -1 more
The two technicians that came out were friendly, professional and very helpful in answering my questions. Margie is the office administrative person and she spoke with me 2-3 times explaining the challenge in getting me the same exact door, and how the in window insert and such pose a problem in matching with the other garage door we have. She expressed the desire in working with me, and gaining my business but also in the spirit of being completely honest, she didn't want to misrepresent what Precision can and can't do. In the end I decided to go with a more local company that gets the exact door we need but I told Margie and I am telling all Angielist users here, that I would not hesitate to work with Precision in the future. They were initially recommended by my insurance company, and I am so glad they were able to come out on the day of the accidents to help use shut the garage door. Fast, effect and friendly service, strongly recommend.
Description of Work: Precision came out to my house 3 times, the first to assess the damage to the garage door and fix the door enough to allow it to open and shut, 2nd and 3rd time to further measure the dimension of the door and other detail so as to give me the best estimate, and also confirm whether they can obtain the exact door we have to best match the other garage door.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
4.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
Response from Precision Garage Door of Delaware
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback regarding your experience with Precision Door. I'm glad to hear that our team were able to temporarily fix your door while Margie searched for a new garage door that match your existing one. Our employees here at Precision Door Service are very passionate about our customer and ensuring customers are always satisfied. While we were not able to match your door exactly, I'm glad the builder of your new home was able to assist you with this. We look forward to working with you again in the future should you have any additional garage door needs. Thank you again for this positive review.
Ida C.
03/2015
5.0
garage doors
 + -1 more
This was my first time using the company, everything went really well. The technicians arrived on time, they explained the work clearly to me, and they did a great job.
Description of Work: They installed a replacement garage door for a single-car garage.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$900
Joseph S.
02/2015
3.0
garage doors
 + -1 more
After they gave me the price's for both I felt the price was a little high. I mentioned I have other estimate to consider. All of a sudden the free estimate was to cost me $55, for them to come out. On the site it state free estimates. I was not please with the price or the way they did business. I did not use them.......
Description of Work: Precision came out to give me a free estimate on two garage doors. One to repair the other to replace.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
value
3.0
professionalism
3.0
responsiveness
4.0
punctuality
4.0
Response from Precision Garage Door of Delaware
Thank you so much for providing us feedback on your experience with Precision Door Service. I'm sorry about any confusion or miscommunication regarding our $55 service fee. I'm glad we were able to resolve this issue on our phone call. Per our conversation, Precision Door Service does have a $55 diagnostic fee which includes our technician coming to your home and performing a 25-point safety inspection on your garage doors. This enables our technicians to provide our customers with 3 different options for repairs . In turn, the $55 is then applied to your invoice if you choose ones of these suggested options. However, Precision Door Service does offer free new door estimates to all of our customers. If you have any additional questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact me. Precision Door Service constantly strives to ensure our all of our customers are totally satisfied. Sincerely, Donna Leonard Customer Care Manager
Frieda H.
02/2015
4.0
garage doors
 + -1 more
The service performed this time was superb. The service person was prompt, polite and knowledgeable. However, this company replaced my garage door only 2.5 years ago (new door, rollers, cables, tracks, etc) and I was told my problems were occurring mainly because the rollers had deteriorated. I really think rollers should last more than 2.5 years. This is something I am very disappointed with. I think if I had to replace a garage door again I would not use this firm. They should invest in quality, long lasting parts. I would not recommend this firm to anyone.
Description of Work: Serviced a garage door that would only open partially or not at all, except manually.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
1.0
value
4.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0
$700
Richard J.
01/2015
5.0
garage doors
 + -1 more
Precision Door Service came out the same day I called. Jim was on time, professional, skilled and nice. He did an outstanding job...told me exactly what would be done...and did what he said. He also checked out the entire system, lubricated, replaced burned out light, etc. FANTASTIC job and experience!!!
Description of Work: Replaced broken main garage door spring. Since my garage door/mechanism is 10.5 years old, the repairman (Jim) also recommended a "restore" package that replaced other key mechanical parts on the door mechanisms. He showed me how they had worn out, and so I agreed to also do the restore.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$600
Donna S.
12/2014
5.0
garage doors
 + -1 more
They did a great job! They seemed to know what they were doing. They were not pushy in the appointment. The price seemed reasonable for what they did.
Description of Work: They replaced the eyes in the garage door.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
professionalism
4.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$230
steve G.
09/2014
5.0
garage doors
 + -1 more
This is an excellent service company. I will call him back any time we have a problem with our ancient door.
Description of Work: I received an email with the name of the technician and confirmed the time. The technician called and asked to come early, he was just around the corner. He showed up neat and clean. He adjusted the travel on the door, greased the track and operator.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$140
Kelly A.
08/2014
2.0
garage doors
 + -1 more
7/5/14 ? Initiated contact through Angie?s List 7/9/14 - Received response via Angie?s List asking me to call the company to set up an appointment 7/10/14 - Called for appointment 7/12/14 - Salesman, John, arrived promptly for appointment. I explained I was interested in the purchase and installation of a single garage door to replace a rotted wooden door. John noted that the low garage ceiling precluded an overhead garage door opener ? and that a wall-mounted unit would not be desirable. My expectation that the door would be able to be locked was also discussed. John said that it would take approximately 3 weeks to get the door in, since it must be ordered from the manufacturer. I signed a contract and made a $527 deposit (50% of the total order) via credit card at the end of the appointment. 8/6/14 - Received call to set up installation appointment. After scheduling it for 8/12/14 between 9 and 11 am, I asked that the balance be charged to my credit card. Minutes later, I received an emailed receipt confirming that this had been done. 8/12/14 - Arrived home around 10 pm to discover that a garage door had been installed without any handle or locking mechanism. There was no way for me to open the door (unless I got down on my hands and knees and managed to shim something thin, yet strong enough to give me leverage to open the door ? which I certainly was not going to do). There was also no locking mechanism. Shortly thereafter, I discovered a message left after 11 am by the installer, Justin, on my home answering machine. He reported that the installation had gone fine, though the garage floor was somewhat uneven. Justin mentioned 3 times in the message that the door ?looked great.? He also left 2 numbers to call if I had any questions. Nothing was mentioned about the lack of handle/lock/hardware. 8/13/14 - Called both numbers left by Justin shortly after 8 am. I got his voicemail on the first one and left a message asking him to call me and noting that I would try his other number. When I called that number, I got a message stating that it was not set up to accept voicemail. I then called the office and explained the problem with the door to the customer service rep. I was told that someone would be out between 3 and 5 that day to address the problem. Shortly thereafter, I got a confirmation via email indicating that Justin would be out at that time. Around 7 pm, I arrived home to discover that a silver handle had been installed on the garage door. I found the choice odd, since all hardware I?d seen on the company?s website is black. I was finally able to confirm that the door opened and closed ? though the handle proved very inconvenient, since it was placed at the bottom of the door, near the ground. There was still no way to lock the door. When I entered my home, I discovered a voicemail from the salesman, John. Its tone suggested that this was a routine follow-up call ? not that he was aware of the problem with the door. 8/14/14 - Called John, who said he hadn?t been aware of any problem with the door or its installation. This certainly seemed to be true, since he went on to ask if I could lock the door. I told him I could not, since there was no locking mechanism on it. He told me that the company would ?make it right? and that he would be back in touch. He also acknowledged that an installer should have made a point of following up with someone, rather than just installing a door that could not be opened. 8/15/14 - Received an automated email indicating that John would be out on Monday, 8/18/14, between 12 and 2. I did not receive a call from John or anyone else. For that matter, I NEVER heard back from Justin. 8/18/14 - Arrived home to discover that a silver locking mechanism/handle at hip level had been installed on the door. Brownish residue, which appears easy to scrape off, noted around the new lock. The door worked. 8/21/14 - Received an email from Liz in Customer service that began, ?Hello, Kelly. I am contacting you just to touch base about your new garage door. I just want to make sure you are completely satisfied with the door and our services! We do still a remaining balance of $527.00.? This email was send 15 DAYS after my balance had been paid in full and the company had sent me a receipt to that effect. 10/1/14 - Received an invoice for $527.00 -- despite the fact that the balance due had been paid BEFORE the door was even installed. IN SUMMARY: This was about as simple an order as could be made, yet the company repeatedly made stupid mistakes that inconvenienced me. How this company came to be called ?Precision Garage Doors? remains a mystery, given the lack of precision in its ordering process, installation services, bookkeeping, and customer service. UPDATE: 10/29/14 - After sending the company's owner an email outlining all the problems and asking that the bookkeeping mistake be corrected, I received a prompt reply. He appeared to be genuinely distressed by the situation and did the best he could under the circumstances to convey to me that he wanted to make the situation right. I have no reason to think that he was aware of the earlier problems, so will take this at face value. Perhaps the biggest takeaway from this situation: If you encounter a problem that isn't immediately resolved to your satisfaction, ask to speak to Mr. Wilkinson.
Description of Work: Install new garage door
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
3.0
value
3.0
professionalism
2.0
responsiveness
2.0
punctuality
5.0
$1,054
Cheryl B.
07/2014
5.0
garage doors
 + -1 more
Chris called before he arrived and was punctual. His work was great and he was very pleasant. He made sure the job was the way we wanted it and it turned out amazing.
Description of Work: We had our two original garage doors replaced with beautiful wood grained doors. We also had the framing capped with aluminum.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$4,700
Response from Precision Garage Door of Delaware
Thank you for the opportunity to service your garage door. Your satisfaction is our top priority. Our technicians take pride in their work, are trained and ensure your door is fixed properly and to your liking. We appreciate your feedback and should you need us in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Cynthia M.
07/2014
5.0
garage doors
 + -1 more
The door looks wonderful. The man who inspected very thoroughly determined that our door had broken a spring. He made adjustments to the door; he put a new strip at the bottom of the door. Another man installed the new door. They were friendly and nice. I wouldn't hesitate to have them back or recommend them to other people.
Description of Work: They replaced our garage door with a much better quality door.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$1,600
Lorelei H.
06/2014
5.0
garage doors
 + -1 more
Amazing. My mother was prepared to have an argument with the technician that the spring was still covered. Right out the door Mike said "no problem, it is guarunteed for 6 years" and went ahead and fixed it. He also found the cause of the problem which was loose brackets and tightened them all up. While he was there my mother asked about changing the passcode and he got up on the ladder and helped her change it which did take some time. She also asked about the battery and he replaced it for free. Needless to say, she took a bunch of his cards and gave me and all her friends one. I know who I'm calling when I have a problem with my garage door!
Description of Work: My mother had a spring on her garage door break and had Precision Door Service fix it in 2011. In the last week it broke again and she called them back.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
JEFFREY L.
06/2014
5.0
garage doors
 + -1 more
Tech was a true professional and didn't try to upsell unreasonably. He was on time and did a good job.
Description of Work: Tuned up garage door and consulted on maintenance.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$39
donna C.
06/2014
5.0
garage doors
 + -1 more
Fine, timely and quick response when they heard I could not get the door down.
Description of Work: Could not open door due to broken rollers, bent track, and so on on a double door. Works great now!
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
4.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$400
Elizabeth H.
05/2014
4.0
garage doors
 + -1 more
it turned out the door was still under warranty... i'm not sure why I didn't get a refund on the $89 deal through Angie's list.
Description of Work: repair cable on garage door
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
4.0
value
4.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$89
Response from Precision Garage Door of Delaware
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our company. I am very sorry to hear that you have not received you $89 refund. I have researched this issue and you will need to contact Angie's List to request a refund since you purchased it from them. If we can be of any help to you with this process, please don't hesitate to contact us. We look forward to serving you with all your garage door related issues. Annette Wilkinson, Owner, Precision Door Service
Tevis T.
05/2014
1.0
garage doors
 + -1 more
Our garage door which was installed by them is now stuck in the up position and cannot be closed. We called them because obviously this is an emergency situation thinking they could come out at some point this afternoon or night because the advertise service 24/7. THEY LIE!!!!! They cannot get to us until tomorrow afternoon. So how are we supposed to sleep tonight with our garage stuck in the up postition?????? One of the reasons we chose them was for their service promise. Don't say you are available 24/7 if you cannot provide the service when it is needed!!!!!
Description of Work: They installed our garage door 11 years ago, the sticker above the opener as well as here on your website says "Service 24/7" They are LIARS!!!!!
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
3.0
value
4.0
professionalism
1.0
responsiveness
1.0
punctuality
1.0
$250
Response from Precision Garage Door of Delaware
Thank you for taking the time to choose our company to serve you and your family with your garage door needs. I am sorry for any miscommunication that occurred. We reviewed the original phone call with your husband and he said the door needed to be adjusted and that coming out the next day would be fine. We do provide 24/7 emergency service and we apologize that we were not aware that your door was stuck open. Had we known the door was stuck in the up position, we would have certainly sent a technician out to get your garage door closed. We appreciate your time and your feedback. We will continue to strive to give the best customer service to you and all of our customers and we appreciate you trusting us to return the next day and purchasing a new garaged door from us. Annette Wilkinson - Owner, Precision Door Service
Elaine X.
05/2014
5.0
garage doors
 + -1 more
Excellent from the start. When we called the appointment was set up for the next afternoon, The technician, Michael E, arrived promptly and assessed that we had a problem, advised us what needed to done and fixed it on the spot. He was knowledgeable, professional, neat and pleasant. We are very pleased with the result and will advise our neighbors of our experience with this firm.
Description of Work: Assessed the problem and replaced the chain
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$208
Response from Precision Garage Door of Delaware
(Member Name) - Thank you for your kind review. We value our customer's and their experience with us speaks volumes to other potential customers. We are very happy to know that you were above satisfied. Please call us if you ever need anything else in the future. Best Regards, Annette Wilkinson, Owner, Precision Door Service
Theresa C.
05/2014
4.0
garage doors
 + -1 more
I purchased a Big Deal and then found out it was out of my service area. I have been ignoring requests for reviews because I cannot give feedback on a service that I did not use. I am hoping this will stop the requests for a review
Description of Work: I purchased a Big Deal and then found out it was out of my service area. I have been ignoring requests for reviews because I cannot give feedback on a service that I did not use. I am hoping this will stop the requests for a review
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
Response from Precision Garage Door of Delaware
[member name removed]- I want to thank you for posting a review about our company. But I am regretful that you are not in our service area. I would like to extend an apology to you for the reoccurring review requests. These are automated in our scheduling program and we are trying to work the kinks out of it to prevent these types of circumstances. We do not wish to "bother" anybody and we realize every one is very busy. Thanks again for posting a review. We hope the Precision Door in your area was able to service your garage door. Annette Wilkinson, Owner, Precision Door Service
Marilyn R.
05/2014
5.0
garage doors
 + -1 more
The appointment went well. I am considering using them again. There was one technician here doing the work. He was on time for the appointment and he finished the work quickly.
Description of Work: I purchased the big deal for $99 for Quiet Garage Door Roller Replacement PLUS Tune-up.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
Yes, I recommend this pro
$99
Response from Precision Garage Door of Delaware
[member name removed], Thank you for the good review of our company. We love to hear that our customer's are satisfied when we serve them. Please call us in the future if you ever have any other garage door or opener related issues. Best Regards, Annette Wilkinson, Owner, Precision Door Service
Andre D.
04/2014
5.0
garage doors
 + -1 more
It was awesome. I have no complaints about them, and the door still works.
Description of Work: They repaired my garage door.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
4.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
Response from Precision Garage Door of Delaware
[member name removed] - Thank you for taking time to post a review about our company and your experience with us. We value our customer's opinions and we love to hear when they are happy with us. We will pass your review on to our team in our meeting. It's always encouraging to know that a customer said good things about us. Best Regards, Annette Wilkinson, Owner Precision Door Service
Nicole V.
04/2014
1.0
garage doors
 + -1 more
I had scheduled an appointment for Saturday, April 19th at 12pm with Precision Door and even received an email confirming my 12pm-2pm appointment with the technician, John Wise. At 12:15pm, there was no John and no phone call either. I decided to call Precision Door to find out what was going on. I spoke with Tina and she said that my appointment was actually a "window" and that John will be at my home anywhere BETWEEN 12pm-2pm. I told her that is not how I understood it when I made the appointment and that when I have called other companies, the time they give me is the actual time they will be arriving. I told her my time is valuable and I have a lot of other things I need to get done today but had made sure I would be home at 12pm for John Wise. She said he should be arriving at my home very shortly and I said, "Unless he can get here in the next 15 minutes, I want to cancel the appointment since I cannot continue to wait due to other things I had to get done and that I would just contact the Overhead Door Company instead." Which Tina replied in a VERY snotty tone, "OK, thank you and have a nice day." Then at 1:25pm, John Wise called me and said he just got finished with a client and could be at my home in 20 minutes (that would make it 1:30pm...my appointment was a 12pm). I told him what I already told Tina. John said that all clients are given a window and he spends as much time as needed with each client. He said the client he just finished with was supposed to be from 10am-12pm (so this client he makes sure he was on time for but not me....hmmmmm) but it went over that time and asked if I still wanted him to come by. I told him no because I'm now going to be contacting the Overhead Door Company instead. I told him I now understand that they have a "window" time frame but at the same time it is not fair to me to keep me waiting. I said that clients should be made aware of the time frame so they do not go over and have it affect the next client. However, before I could finish, John hung up on me!!!!! Are you kidding me?!?!?!? Just based on the lack of respect and rudeness I experienced by John Wise and Tina, I don't care if Precision Door is the last company on earth, I will NEVER EVER do business with them and I will make DARN SURE that I will let EVERYONE know the customer service experience I have had. Hope that client was worth it, John because you now made your company lose a sale. Well, it's been just about 3 weeks and still no call ever received from the owner, Dean Wilkinson, as he promised. Guess he really wasn't as concerned as he would like other possible future customers to believe. Now I understand why the Precision Door employees I dealt with gave such horrible customer service.....clearly they are allowed to! Again, I will make sure I put the word out to anyone and everyone not to do business with Precision Doors.
Description of Work: Absolutely Nothing!! The reason I had called them in the first place is because we need a brand new garage door and a garage door opener and wanted them to come out and provide me with a quote.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
professionalism
1.0
responsiveness
1.0
punctuality
1.0
Response from Precision Garage Door of Delaware
[member name removed], We are so sorry to hear how you experienced our company. While, yes, we do offer two hour time windows for all our appointments, I agree this is something that should have been made clear. I listened to the booking call and our CSR did say the 12-2 time frame, but I see what you mean with wanting that to be more laid out in stone for our customers. I apologize for how you experienced our employees on the day of your appointment. We are currently in the process of getting a hold of the phone call you placed into our office on Saturday, so we can address your concerns with all the background we need. It is never our hope that a customer would have a bad experience with us, and like you said in your original call, we typically get "A" reviews on Angie's List. This is something I personally pride myself in about my company and will do whatever I can to ensure you are happy. As soon as I get all the information I need to fully address your concerns, I will be giving you a call. In the meantime, you can reach our office anytime at 302-429-1992 or email me personally at [hyperlink removed] I look forward to making this right for you, Nicole. Dean Wilkinson Owner
Nancy H.
04/2014
3.0
garage doors, doors
 + 0 more
It worked, but a-month-and-a-half ago the spring broke. So, we called them and they came back, but they put the wrong size of spring on. They had to come back another time and put the right size. Our experience with them was not too good. There was an extra charge for over $300 for the new spring and the visit.
Description of Work: We purchased a Big Deal for Precision Door Service. They came and fixed our door.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
4.0
value
3.0
professionalism
3.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0
$99
Sandra S.
03/2014
5.0
garage doors
 + -1 more
Service man came from Rehoboth to Camden, DE working under Precision Door Service. He was on time and did most of the work the first visit. He lubricated and adjusted chains on the door that wouldn't stay down. On a second visit he replaced the seal rubber on the bottom of two doors and the side of one and replaced a light bulb socket on one door so the light would work. He was very pleasant and informative. The work cost more than we had expected before the call ($375) but was worth having all this fixed.
Description of Work: repair garage doors
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
3.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
MICHAEL D.
03/2014
5.0
garage doors
 + -1 more
He did a good job. He also discussed what to do about the main garage door, which is slightly damaged and uninsulated. He was very informative. No high pressure for a sale.
Description of Work: He lubricated and tightened up our garage door. While he was there, we had him put safety springs on another garage door in the back of our garage.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
Response from Precision Garage Door of Delaware
[member name removed], Thank you for the great review for our company. It was a pleasure servicing your garage door and opener. We value all of our feedback that customer's give and try the best to use it to become even better. So, once again, thank you for choosing us and thank you for taking your valuable time to write this review. Best Regards, Annette Wilkinson, Owner, Precision Door Service
Jerry L.
03/2014
4.0
garage doors, doors
 + 0 more
The service was fine. The only thing I didn't like about them was their office staff I didn't think was efficient at all. I was pleased with what they did and they seem to be authentic. They seem to meet their actual commitments. I think everything was fine as far as the work was concerned, I just had issues with their back office. I would consider using them.
Description of Work: I used the "Big Deal" that I purchased for the services of Precision Door Service. I had them do other things other than what was on the service so I paid for that separately. They replaced the springs on the door and they got the door working.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
4.0
value
4.0
professionalism
4.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$89
Response from Precision Garage Door of Delaware
[removed member name], thank you very much for taking the time to write a review. We value your input and we want all of our customer's to feel taken care of and completely satisfied with every aspect of their service experience with Precision Door Service. We apologize that your experience from the office personnel was not satisfactory. I have addressed the issues that we discussed over the phone with our office personnel and we are confident that they are working towards correcting the problem. We hope you feel confident in using our company in the future. Have a great day!
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our State Contractor License Requirements page.
*Contact business to see additional licenses.
Service Categories
Garage Doors,
Doors,
Home and Garage Organization
FAQ
Precision Garage Door of Delaware is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.
Sunday: Open All Day
Monday: Open All Day
Tuesday: Open All Day
Wednesday: Open All Day
Thursday: Open All Day
Friday: Open All Day
Saturday: Open All Day
Precision Garage Door of Delaware accepts the following forms of payment: American Express,Check,Discover,Financing Available,MasterCard,Visa
Yes, Precision Garage Door of Delaware offers free project estimates.
No, Precision Garage Door of Delaware does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.
No, Precision Garage Door of Delaware does not offer a senior discount.
Yes, Precision Garage Door of Delaware offers emergency services.
Yes, Precision Garage Door of Delaware offers warranties.
Precision Garage Door of Delaware offers the following services: Garage Customization, Garage Door and Opener Installation, Garage Door and Opener Maintenance, Garage Door and Opener Repair, Garage Door and Opener Service, Spring Repair and Installation, Remote Repair and Replacement, Safety Sensors Installation, Roller Repair and Installation, Cable Repair and Installation