Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Signature Pools & Landscapes

Pool and Spa Service, Landscaping, Lawn Irrigation

About us

.

Business highlights

37 years of trusted experience

Services we offer

.


Accepted payment methods

Check

Reviews

3.37 Reviews
Number of StarsImage of DistributionNumber of Ratings
5
57%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
43%


Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
3.7
value
3.5
professionalism
3.3
responsiveness
3.3
punctuality
3.4
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews

Allison T.
10/2023
1.0
pool cleaners
  + -1 more
Hands down the worst experience with a contractor we’ve ever had. Eric Watanabe, owner of Signature Landscape and Pools is dishonest, unorganized and could care less about you. The highlights are: -He intentionally underbids then gives you change orders for the dozens of things he doesn’t include -Left our pool totally unsafe for our family to use and refused to complete the work to make it safe -Didn’t pay his subs (but paid himself), gave them our personal information so they could threaten to put a lien on our home -His secretary, Monica Nava is rude, sarcastic, inept and entitled -He’s incapable of sticking to any kind of timeline he gives you -He’s unorganized, causing delays in the project -Charged us for services not rendered which we had to fight him on later -Eric is a BS artist that spends much of his time bragging about how great he is, but he is not a man of values -Don’t take our word for it, search this company AND Majestic Pools and Landscapes and believe the reviews The Details, buckle up, it’s a lot…. We hired Eric Watanabe and Signature Landscape and Pools to renovate our entire yard including our pool, hardscape, and landscaping. Eric took a sizable sum of money and didn’t break ground on the project for about two more months. His contract was nebulous, was missing about 50% of the work needed to keep the bid low and entice us to sign it. He claimed the only items not included were about four lines of highlighted expenses. He knew the amounts of these expenses, but omitted them again to likel keep his bid low. After four months of slow work, we realized he was running about 60% over budget and had not included many items discussed, some on the plans. He would submit change orders and blamed his egregious spending of our money on a gas line repair, which was a FRACTION of the expenses he racked up in change orders. After 4 budget meetings, we were never able to get a full accounting of the cost to finish the project. He would show up unprepared, but all smiles, with items and costs “off the top of his head” instead of a full list of total costs. He always seemed more interested in socializing, bragging about how amazing is and telling stories than getting the job done. Eric was also hyper focused on his underground work and boasted “if someone dug this up in 50 years they’d say what an amazing job” it was. He was consistently unprepared/unorganized like a kid doing his homework five minutes before class, showing up at the last second for decisions to be made, giving us hand drawn sketches instead of CADs. We asked him for landscaping plans for months and he said, “oh, no that’s later.” When later arrived and we were supposed to be planting, he showed up with a hand drawn plotting of trees and nothing else. The contract stated he would provide CAD drawings that we never received, just more last minute hand sketched plans. When we asked for a refund of the thousands he charged for the CAD we never received, his rude secretary, Monica Nava, said this: “Is interesting that other clients haven’t said anything knowing [their employee] had [been ill]” inferring that the extra money was going to his medical which was not true. While we have the deepest sympathy for their employee, it doesn’t excuse them charging us for services not rendered -and essentially admitting they were ripping off all the rest of their clients the same way! And let’s talk about Monica for a minute. She was rude, sarcastic, and ignored our requests for copies of the contract, invoices and other items. But when they wanted payment, she would email and text us multiple times per day for immediate pick up. Eric has no regard for the hard earned money of his clients and basically expects a blank check. Because he was a terrible communicator and didn’t tell us we needed to finalize our materials/finishes, he rushed us to paint our pergola (it was going to rain) and then said if the color wasn’t right that he could just repaint it - at our expense. Uh, thanks. Why would we want to pay him twice?? About three months into the project, he realized the spa would need to be replumbed to create the same design as the pool. He said he would, “have to figure that out.” He never did and now they don’t match. Honestly, we wouldn’t have wanted to pay to replumb the spa, but why did it take him 3 ½ months, once the pool was already redesigned and concrete laid, to figure that out? He just threw his hands in the air, like, “oh well.” Because he was so behind timeline and so over the budget, we ended up having to fire him from half the project, agreeing to finish the pool and hardscape with him. Eric was absent the entire last two weeks of the project and we never saw him again. He sent us an email claiming he was retiring (we know he has two other projects in the permitting phase, he’s not retiring). He did not finish the last piece of agreed upon work, leaving our pool totally unsafe for our family to swim in and refused to come back to fix it to the “commercial grade anti-slip” he promised. We are still trying to get our pool to work properly due to other issues that were working prior to Eric. We issued him partial payments for final bills because he owed us money for items/services not used (thousands for lights we never saw, etc). Instead of paying his subs, he paid himself, then gave his subs our personal contact information so they could threaten us with a lien on our property. We ended up hiring an attorney to resolve the issue. Throughout this process, Eric and Monica lied and continued to try to drag the situation on instead of being cooperative. Through all this, never once did Eric apologize for anything, ever. He blamed everything and everyone else. Avoid this man. At all costs. He has no values, no honor and sees you as a mark to be exploited. Don’t just take our bad experience as an example of this terrible company, do a google search and you’ll see others have had similar experiences.
Description of Work: Backyard remodel including pool, hardscape and landscaping

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
2.0
value
1.0
professionalism
1.0
responsiveness
1.0
punctuality
2.0

$185,000

Response from Signature Pools & Landscapes
To whom it may concern: It saddened me to see this review as we started as friends and ending as ... It took me 40 years in this business to come across my first “Karen” complaint. In continuing let us set the foundation for your post. Some things to consider, 2023 was compared to one of the worst rain seasons in the history of weather recording. And yes your contract was $178,000 with thirty three percent being donated by vendors. I was transparent and highlighted in my bid and contract the portions you would receive change orders for dumpsters, tree work, non slip process for slabs and unforeseens. You neglected to mention the design change you requested upon the commencement adding twenty five percent of custom slab fabrication for your pool and/or the changes with tree removals creating additional grading issues and plantings that you requested larger specimens. These combined with the selection of glass tile for your pool. The unforeseen as we exposed during demo were related to an undersized non-conforming gas line using standard white PVC fittings that were failing as well as a decomposed electrical service that had all wires exposed in several locations. An undersized water mainline was recommended to be upgraded at the same time to increase water flow to the back yard. As we continued we observed your sump pumps were set into catch basins, not even close to the proper vaults required for operation of your drainage system. Thus another unforseen required change order. The plans for the pool, engineering, first and second generation masonry and landscape were all based in CAD. It was there after the plans were presented in hand drawn layouts as you were advised Kevin our draftsman had to go through extensive treatment to overcome his illness. Approved change orders totaled $39,864

jose T.
03/2016
5.0
landscaping, pool cleaners
  + 0 more
performance was great in a timely manner , and any situations that accure were solved promply I'm still using them to date very happy and continue to recommend them . .
Description of Work: built the pool/spa. and landscape back yard for my new home.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$68,000

Henry C.
03/2016
5.0
landscaping
  + -1 more
Owner Eric Watanabe had initial consultation with me. He was professional and knowledgeable. Once project was started it proceeded as plan and was completed on time and within my established budget. They did not come to me with change orders trying to up the price. Results on my water bill was an immediate 35% savings, which today, one year later is still running at 25% less than last year. Neighbors are constantly complimenting me on the appearance of my new front yard.
Description of Work: Removed old turf lawn, installed drip irrigation and drought tolerant landscape.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
4.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$8,500

Henry C.
01/2016
5.0
landscaping
  + -1 more
Excellent. Job started and ended when they said it would. End result is beautiful. I get many compliments from my neighbors and passersby.
Description of Work: Converted front yard landscape from turf grass to drought tolerant water saving native plants.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
4.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$6,000

Chad Y.
01/2016
5.0
landscaping, irrigation systems, pool cleaners
  + 1 more
I have been working with Eric on various projects for over 10 years. Never have I met someone who understands every aspect of design and construction in extraordinary detail. Always professional, friendly and extremely knowledgeable. Always providing practical, functional and innovative solutions to any and all landscape situations. This project was no exception. My client and I received quality service from the entire Signature team, from Monica in the office, to Eric as the project manager and Kevin in the field as project foreman. All along the way, my client and I were made aware of project progress, payment milestones and any design issues that came up which required our attention/ review. It would be unreasonable to think construction didn't come with its challenges, but to have a company like Signature that looks for solutions and not problems is truly unique.
Description of Work: As a landscape designer, I referred my client to Signature for the build portion of their front yard project. Eric and his crew bid the project, provided a professional contract, and built the design beautifully. Services included demolition/ grading of existing landscape, all new drip irrigation/ valves, decomposed granite walkways, dry creek bed design and installation of new landscape.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro

Rick G.
11/2014
1.0
landscaping, pool cleaners
  + 0 more
After reading the previous review of Signature Pools and Landscapes, I felt compelled to also add a review to share my horrible experience. Like the other reviewer, I can't believe its come to this as I have never written a negative review on here or other websites like Yelp. This job started on November of 2012 and "completed" in June of 2014. We were promised a completed project in Summer of 2013 but it finished in the summer of 2014. WE completed the project ourselves as Eric Watanabe walked away and we never heard from him again. We engaged the owner, Eric Watanabe, to design and execute a plan to transform our backyard in November of 2012. He couldn't have been more professional, engaged, and attentive to the idea of getting a job from us. He came on a referral from a friend so I felt good about it. Oddly, it took four months from our first meeting until execution of contract (all while piling up "design fees" despite making almost zero changes to the initial plan.) Lots of smiles and personal communication during this time - he's real good at that. LOTS OF SMILES. And also lots of promises about his professionalism and detail oriented work. We were explicitly promised that we would be swimming by the beginning of August 2013. We signed the contract and things immediately ground to a halt. We rarely saw Eric for several months. Clearing of the yard and excavation went forward at a snails pace. We figured some magical things would be happening soon since he never mentioned anything about being behind schedule. In fact he never really showed up for weeks at a time. Not that it mattered at first since little was being done. During this time some common themes started to materialize: 1. Communication. Eric would rarely respond to emails or phone calls (in the 16 agonizing months of this project he literally never once answered his phone - always voice mail). Most likely a reply would come via email from a woman in his office who has major communication/language problems. A very direct and specific question would be answered by this woman in a vague and broken English reply. I would then email Eric directly with the request that HE call or email me back - sometimes he would and sometimes he wouldn't. The lack of professionalism with communication would cause almost every other business to lose all of their customers. I started feeling embarrassed for him. 2. Execution of work. The biggest downfall of this company is that Eric doesn't actually do any work for his own company. He never once raised his hand to provide any labor. Every single part of this job (except the design) was done by sub contractors. None of these subcontractors were directly supervised by Eric. After a few mistakes were made, I found myself coming home each day to monitor that days problems and to highlight the issues that happened. He said he would take care of the problems and the next day the workers would continue where they left off and not address the problem - only causing them more work later when it had to be re-done. I would talk to them and they said they were never told anything so they just proceeded. In fact, most sub-contractors complained about the work that was left for them by the previous sub and that Eric was asking them to do work that they weren't contracted for. I got tired of this routine and basically started forcing Eric to come by every Thursday for a "meeting" that was really just my way to make sure he actually came to see things for himself. 3. Scheduling: completely incompetent when it comes to scheduling and managing this project. It was as if this was the first time he had ever done a job like this before. Subs repeatedly told me they should have done their part of the job before other parts were complete. As stated earlier - this project went NINE months over what he promised us. My favorite was when the electrician walked off the job right in front of me and said he wouldn't return until somebody did their job correctly so he could do his. Sadly, I completely understood. 4. $$$. The budget of the project seemed reasonable after we narrowed down what we needed rather than "wanted". I did a good job of locking in prices on individual items so that overages were guaranteed to be kept to a minimum. Despite that, Eric still did his Classic Contractor best to try and nickel and dime us to generate more income for his failing business. It became evident that he had severe cash flow problems which were going to compromise completion. He was constantly begging for money to move on to the next part. Fortunately, I did not give this man huge percentages of upfront money as he likely would have walked away sooner than he did. He was slow to do anything except pick up the check. The only thing that was reliable about this job is that when payment was due, he would have the check picked up IMMEDIATELY. 5. Excuses. This man had excuses for EVERYTHING. Not once did he accept any blame for anything. Like the previous review, he would always show up with his big smile as if nothing was wrong. In July he said we would be swimming by August. In August he said we'd be swimming in September. That charade continued to the end. Each time he would create new excuses. I once had the strange misfortune of being behind him on the freeway going in a direction opposite of my house. When pressed on some of the shoddy workmanship, he would constantly blame one of the subs for the problem - as if he wasn't responsible for generally supervising their work. 6. Quality of work. Some things bad, some things good. Had I not supervised the daily construction, this would have been a disaster, and I'm afraid I would have uncovered some of the mistakes well after the fact. The pool malfunctions and other issues that came up had to be fixed by us out of pocket as Eric disappeared before full completion of the project. His favorite phrase to use was "when this job site gets dug up by future generations the people will say "wow, this guy really knew what he was doing". Yeah, good one Eric. You might think that we were difficult to work with or that we made constant change orders. The beautiful fact is almost nothing was changed by us from the original design. We wanted nothing more than to move this project along. I would repeatedly ask "when do we pick out plants", "when do we pick out colors", etc. etc. He would constantly say, "oh yeah, we'll get to that later". I'd say "why?". He would always just leave it open ended so when it was actually time to make choices, everybody was scrambling. After he ran out of other excuses he then tried to blame us over a paver color issue. As a joke, I told him I would give him a courtesy window of an extra month that he could blame us for if he could account for the other 8 months that the project went over. This review has turned into a vent for me. After all this time I still have bitter feelings and this review is only a small sample of the pain and suffering my family endured over this over hyped/over promised project. In retrospect, the only thing we should have hired this company for was the design. That seems to be the one thing he can do competently. Everything else? Complete F.
Description of Work: Pool/Pool House/Landscape/Hardscape

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
3.0
value
4.0
professionalism
1.0
responsiveness
1.0
punctuality
1.0

$250,000

Response from Signature Pools & Landscapes
My apologies for the late response to my Angie’s List review. I regret being unaware of these poor reviews from past clients. Moving forward, I will be certain to better utilize this valuable social media tool and will ask past and current clients to review my work, which we are very proud of. I agree that the circumstances that developed in this project were unfortunate. I would like to start with apologies for how you felt my work was performed, as we are very prideful in quality, operations and customer relations. This is proven by the many referrals, awards, accolades, and publications we have received. I appreciate your recognizing our professionalism in the first meetings. Sometimes poor review can be enlightening on a process, but also reveals a process that is not understood what is entailed to complete. I am sorry if I did not explain this process clearly for your project. It is true we started a design process in November of 2012. It was explained this is to develop a comprehensible conceptual plan. This plan helps in development for aesthetics, layout, cost and feasibility. Our firm is known for developing award winning projects of which many are published. We agreed on the process and what the anticipated cost would be for these services. The plans we developed together helped us determine all of these aspects as well as giving us a guideline to submit to the Los Angeles Department of Building and Safety (LADBS). Within this process we needed to identify what was going to be an acceptable for your property. The obstacles we designed around included your pool cabana, pool, free standing patio cover, outdoor kitchen, fire-pit area, masonry, drainage, retaining walls, hillside ordinances, survey, green building codes and public utility easements. Our second process after we determined what LADBS would require is to acquire the permits to proceed with the project. This was in process as a plan check, but could not be solidified until contracts and pricing were approved. As simple as this sounds with the amount of planning required the criteria that needed to be produced involved a complete soils report which determined you would require piles/caissons, structural plans for all related construction, a green compliance plan as well as clearances from the Los Angeles Department of Water and Power (LADWP). This process for the LADBS and the LADWP is not within our control and is always slower than expected. I apologize if this process was not explained fully as to how we can commence and continue work and satisfy the requirements of both the LADBS as well as the LADWP. Before work can commence on any specific items permits must be issued. Permit Issuance: April 11, 2013 Swimming Pool (City and LADWP inspections approval required) May 29, 2013 Free-standing Patio Cover July 15, 2013 Pool Cabana (City and LADWP inspections approval required) August 9, 2013 Free-standing Divider Walls August 9, 2013 Retaining Walls as Required With permits being released thru out a long period this does create a drawn out construction process. Mated with dealing with the LADWP Inspector to approve pool location to proceed and following with approval of pool cabana location to verify setbacks of their 4800 volt lines dividing your property. I do encourage the sub-contractors and supervisors to engage conversations with the homeowners. I am sorry if you construed this interaction as supervision as your request are integrated. Generally trade standards and approved plans will remain until a change is processed. Sometimes this will take a few days to develop plans & changes as requested. Yes I agree this was an aggravating process for all involved. In dealing with Rick I explained I was having some health issues investigated and ended up having 46 appointments with Doctors, labs and specialist within a 26 week period and he would be dealing with a construction supervisor Fredy Harrison if I was not available during this period. Fredy would visit job-site almost daily during the construction process and reported weekly to the homeowner. I can absorb the fact that you stated "I do not care and this is of no concern to me!" about my health issues, I cannot believe the jab at Monica as she was your first contact in our relationship. Payments as we proceed are all billed in percentage and explained in excel spreadsheet. Payments are billed accordingly and not on whims or without explanation. This was a term of our contract. All payments are processed with lien releases and there was no issue with finances or liens. The decision of not to return to the job-site was based on client agreement, request for illegal installation of concrete vs pavers (against green building code permitting requirement), as well as failure to make progress payments when payment is due. It is unfortunately that this project was not completed by Signature Pools and Landscapes. Construction did flow as permits and materials were selected and approved. The decisions made or not made by myself and/or the homeowner will always be an "agree to disagree" conclusion. This is and was a learning experience for me and Signature Pools and Landscapes. Of which we will utilize to improve Signature and its client relations! Sincerely, Eric Watanabe

marcia G.
10/2014
1.0
pool cleaners
  + -1 more
Hard to believe that I am writing one of those horrible reviews, but this company has been so negligent and provided such sub standard work, I feel it is the only way to warn others before they hire SPL (Signature Pools and Landscape). We are building a new home. It is a large undertaking and we thought we had hired very reputable companies to handle the many facets of a project like ours. Let me first say that mistakes happen on a big job. We understand this. Our contractor has made mistakes in building our house but always immediately rectified any situation as it arose. No harm, no foul. Eric (head of SPL) put on a great show when we met with him. Polite, charming, and he appeared very professional. As work began and errors continued to crop up through the process, we chose to give him the benefit of the doubt. When we realized he had placed the pool 1 foot closer to our property line than was indicated on the plan, after the engineer advised against it and we all agreed not to do it, he said he thought we'd be okay with it since 4 weeks prior we mentioned considering it - so he just decided to do it! Without ever asking us! We had to let it slide as the pool shell was already almost complete. When we noticed that workers were framing the spa in the wrong position (by about 2 1/2 feet) we called it to his attention immediately. We had a meeting. Showed him the plans. Many smiles and nodding from Eric. No problem. Next day we found his workers continuing to build the spa in the wrong place! We told them to stop work and get Eric to come out. Eric shows up eventually. More smiles. Spa framing is eventually re-done in correct position. Thankful we caught the error, but our confidence in SPL is now very shaky. 7 days later we see the spa has only been plumbed for 6 jets instead of the 8 called for on our plan and the shotcrete is already done! We point this out to Eric. More smiles. Says they will fix them. No work happens for 4 weeks. Then instead of demo-ing the top of the spa and repositioning the jets correctly, their plumbers drill holes in the walls and cut the re-barb support structure and use 6-7 elbows for each jet to jerry-rig them into the positions that will allow for the 2 additional jets to be put in. We sense this is not the right way to fix their mistake. We get 2 other companies out to evaluate the work as we are now doubting the integrity of the work. The other companies say it is absolutely not correct and that the spa should be demo-ed down to the plumbing and re-done correctly. They shake their heads and say they are sorry we have been taken advantage of. We call Eric to meet and give him the opportunity to agree to fix the spa the right way. He begins by arguing that there were 8 jets installed from the beginning!?! Really??? I tell him I have pictures and videos to show otherwise. (which I emailed to him after the meeting to prove that is not the case- no response from him) He says they look good to him and we need to get reports from other licensed pool contractors that the jets are not done right, and proceeds to deny all the other mistakes his company has made throughout the process. We begin to realize he is in total denial. At the end of the day, we conclude we cannot trust anything he says. We don't even know if the pool was built per code as they NEVER provided any permits, structural reports, etc. They finally sent us copies when we threatened to take legal action. They offered no compensation to fix the spa correctly and refused to re-do the spa correctly themselves. In the end, we are out over $5,000 to fix SPL's mistakes. Maybe they don't do every job in this manner, but the fact that they refused to even acknowledge their bad work (or rectify it once it was called to Eric's attention) suggests this may be the way they do business.
Description of Work: replaced old pool with new pool. Did not complete the job. We had to fire him.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
1.0
value
3.0
professionalism
1.0
responsiveness
1.0
punctuality
1.0

$60,000

Response from Signature Pools & Landscapes
My apologies for the late response to my Angie’s List review. I regret being unaware of these poor reviews from past clients. Moving forward, I will be certain to better utilize this valuable social media tool and will ask past and current clients to review my work, which we are very proud of. I agree that the circumstances that developed in this project were unfortunate. I would like to start with apologies for how you felt my work was performed, as we are very prideful in quality, operations and customer relations. This is proven by the many referrals, awards, accolades, and publications we have received. I appreciate your recognizing our professionalism in the first meetings. If I may, I’d like to first explain how the ground work on the pool was developed, to clarify how the site conditions were given to us, Signature Pools and Landscapes, to develop. We were given a site that had an oversized crater in the proximity of where the pool was to be constructed. A situation requiring compaction and a comprehensive soils report to commence and complete, in order to satisfy the Los Angeles Department of Building and Safety (LADBS) requirements. As with every project, we developed a game plan for the permitting process first. The landscape plan you provided Signature Pools and Landscapes was the basis of our pool plan submitted to the LADBS. The plan developed was forwarded to you and your Landscape Architect. All parties were advised on how this plan was proceeding and how the permit process worked. We can agree that to this point, you considered Signature Pools and Landscapes a professional company. After permits were issued from the LADBS we were set to commence. At this point, the plans developed between you and your Landscape Architect was modified without advising me or my crews. Without the knowledge of these changes (you and your architect made), it is most certainly going to create an issue, which at this point would not of been such a big problem since outlines are easily moved. Once the outlines were set (the ones on the plans we were given), we were approved to proceed, and we did. Later we learned you were not satisfied by their location since they were not where you desired, although, as I mentioned, forming, adjustments and outlines were approved to proceed. Regarding the spa jets, they were installed as to our onsite discussion of the previous day. The misunderstanding arises from the positioning of the spa jets after shotcrete was set. After the fact (shotcrete already set), we were informed that you intended to match a spa jet formation from your previous property to the exact location here. Without this understanding it would have been highly improbable to meet this request. Because of the above, new plans had to be developed and approved like the first plans (I do agree that 4 weeks were delayed as we developed a new plan). This new plan was to have your anticipated spa jet locations set and addition/deletion of steps and benches. We continued with the project and were informed you considered the execution substandard and were upset because we did not review with you the methods of construction and the options that were available, although, my understanding was that cost was a factor to you. We do pride ourselves in our methodical construction process, so we made certain all permits and reports remained onsite during our construction phase and adhered to, as required by the LADBS. Plans were approved and substantiated throughout the construction and all inspections required to proceed were done and documented. I hope the above clarifies the misunderstanding. I do sincerely apologize if you feel I may have had a part in us not being able to come to an agreement on how to continue with the project. Since we could no longer come to a resolution, we both agreed to dissolve our working relationship, which is documented in the Cancellation Agreement by our signatures. As this agreement states, there were balances due to Signature Pools and Landscapes, which we agreed to waive and you were responsible for your fees due to Cal West Geotechnical at which point we would conclude our relationship.

    Contact information

    18017 Chatsworth St Suite 677, Granada Hills, CA 91344

    www.spl-designs.com

    Service hours

    Sunday:
    Closed
    Monday:
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Tuesday:
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Wednesday:
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Thursday:
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Friday:
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Saturday:
    Closed

    Licensing

    Bonded

    Insured
    State Contractor License Requirements

    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our State Contractor License Requirements page.

    *Contact business to see additional licenses.


    Service Categories

    Pool and Spa Service,
    Landscaping,
    Lawn Irrigation

    FAQ

    Signature Pools & Landscapes is currently rated 3.3 overall out of 5.

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    Signature Pools & Landscapes accepts the following forms of payment: Check
    No, Signature Pools & Landscapes does not offer free project estimates.
    No, Signature Pools & Landscapes does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.
    No, Signature Pools & Landscapes does not offer a senior discount.
    No, Signature Pools & Landscapes does not offer emergency services.
    No, Signature Pools & Landscapes does not offer warranties.
    Signature Pools & Landscapes offers the following services: .

    Contact information

    18017 Chatsworth St Suite 677, Granada Hills, CA 91344

    www.spl-designs.com

    Service hours

    Sunday:
    Closed
    Monday:
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Tuesday:
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Wednesday:
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Thursday:
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Friday:
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Saturday:
    Closed