Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

The Master's Touch Cleaning Service

House Cleaning, Floor Cleaning and Waxing, Ceramic Tile,

About us

At "The Master's Touch Cleaning Service", we work with you to create a cleaning plan that fits your needs. We offer a wide array of cleaning solutions to fit every budget. No matter how big or small the job, we will create the perfect housekeeping plan for your home or small office. We are a proud member and long term provider since 2001. Our employees are fully insured and e-Verify background checked through Homeland Security for your peace of mind. Additional Contact: Kellie for more information.

Business highlights

24 years of trusted experience

Services we offer

House Cleaning. Patio Cleaning. One-time deep cleaning. House, Apartment, Rental preparation for move-in or move-out.

Services we don't offer

Window Cleaning. Exterior Surface Cleaning. Garage Cleaning.

Amenities

Free Estimates
Yes
Warranties
Yes


Accepted payment methods

American Express
Check
Discover
MasterCard
PayPal
Visa

Photos of past projects

Reviews

4.7176 Reviews
Number of StarsImage of DistributionNumber of Ratings
5
85%
4
7%
3
3%
2
3%
1
3%


Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
4.7
value
4.6
professionalism
4.7
responsiveness
4.8
punctuality
4.8
Showing 1-25 of 176 reviews

Charles B.
11/2018
5.0
house cleaning
  + -1 more
A very professional company. Quick response and great customer service. Their work was very good and we were very pleased.
Description of Work: Deep Cleaning

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro

Gordon B.
06/2017
5.0
house cleaning
  + -1 more
They are very reliable and they do a great job. It takes less than an hour. They are somewhat flexible if you need to reschedule. They are responsive via email.
Description of Work: I have them come out every month.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$99

Angie K.
05/2017
5.0
house cleaning
  + -1 more
Very well. Appreciated them coming short notice on a holiday weekend.
Description of Work: House cleaning

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro

Janet L.
04/2017
5.0
house cleaning
  + -1 more
The team was on time and very professional. Not only did they get all the wood polished but they cleaned the entire house including the plant shelves and the tops of the kitchen cabinets! The team did a terrific job!
Description of Work: We have stained woodwork and doors so we primarily needed all the wood polished through the house including the bathroom vanities and kitchen cabinets. We also needed the ceiling fans cleaned. General housecleaning we also needed.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$199

Valerie G.
03/2017
5.0
house cleaning
  + -1 more
I have bamboo flooring throughout the entire house and they used my Bono products and made sure everything was to my satisfaction before departing. Thank you for offering such quality service, The Master's Touch Cleaning Service, I WILL definitely engage your services again!
Description of Work: Excellent team of 3 cleaners arrived on time and made the house sparkle! Had the entire house cleaned while I was on restrictions after surgery. Asked for deep cleaning in the kitchen and bathrooms and for all the wood floors to be mopped.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro

Terese C.
12/2016
1.0
house cleaning
  + -1 more
ASK ME AGAIN ON JANUARY 6TH, 2017 IF THEY SHOW UP!!!!!
Description of Work: house cleaning. I purchased and paid $99.00 for services 11-24-16. Seems that they are unorganized as they said they didn't have a correct email or phone number for me??? I received a email that the next opening was on 12-12-16 i called to verify that morning and they didn't have me listed and Joe said the first available wasn't until January 6, 2017 in the afternoon. So at this point I'm waiting to see if my house will be cleaned on Friday the 6th.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
professionalism
1.0
responsiveness
1.0
punctuality
1.0

$99

Response from The Master's Touch Cleaning Service
The purchase was made with a requested 3-day lead time around Thanksgiving to clean. We responded via Angie's List we were filled and OFFERED our first available 12/12 date or work with this client to arrange a refund. We heard nothing back. At this point we did not receive confirmation and our schedules were booked out beyond Christmas. On 12/6 we also asked for Angie's List assistance in contacting this client since we had no telephone number on file and no valid email address - so our only means of contact were through Angie's List. Please keep in mind if the client's address, phone or email is not updated properly with Angie's List - we have no way to contact them. Customer support at A/L acted on our behalf and emailed this client. We received our first contact - a call on 12/12 at 8:21 expecting our team on 12/12. Unfortunately we book 5-7 days out and cannot hold an appointment open if the client doesn't respond in prior attempts for contact confirmation. The client also had our contact information - but we had nothing confirmed outside of an A/L email. Now that we had her phone number on 12/12, we immediately called her and explained - she never confirmed anything as requested and we were now filled through the first week of the new year. We then offered a 1/6/17 - first available date to clean and she accepted but asked if anything opened sooner she would take it - but it didn't. We're certain she was upset but she had not been responsive any time prior to 12/12. In a nutshell, we're being blamed for this client's unresponsiveness and outdated contact information. Our cleaners clean over 75 houses each week in the valley and we guarantee the work completed - but it's a two way street. If you purchase a deal and don't have updated information or respond to the vendor as requested - how can you hold the company responsible for your (lack of) actions and ultimately grade them? The client called today (1/3) and we confirmed her new email, her appointment for the afternoon of 1/6 and we clarified with her - the standard appointment reminder the day before. She also asked for a price on a 3-week clean, but see on her rating she won't hire again - so we'll complete the prepaid cleaning as scheduled and as confirmed. Upon arrival in 1/6, the client needed a deep clean and should have purchased one - but the team stayed to complete a standard clean for the one hour purchased plus an additional 50 minutes. After the initial cleaning the client requested a 3-week schedule, so we will work with her going forward and this rating.

Mabel R.
12/2016
5.0
blind cleaning, house cleaning, window cleaning
  + 1 more
Purchased online and scheduled over the phone. Two ladies showed up to clean. They were easy to work with and got the job done as indicated.
Description of Work: Move-In Cleaning

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$99

Evalyn S.
10/2016
5.0
house cleaning
  + -1 more
They did such a great job I signed up for regular cleanings.
Description of Work: Complete home cleaning.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
4.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro

Chris L.
09/2016
5.0
house cleaning, floor cleaning
  + 0 more
Cleaning services were preformed quickly and efficiently. I appreciate the company's willingness to schedule around my needs. Two cleaners arrived at the appointed time an went through each room carefully. I especially appreciate the attention paid to the laminate floor, which can't get wet.
Description of Work: Whole house cleaning. I was home with my new son on maternity leave and needed some help around the house.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
4.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro

Elizabeth B.
08/2016
5.0
house cleaning
  + -1 more
They were wonderful! They were fast, courteous, on time, and did a very good job. The owner even came to check the house and he cleaned our windows as well. I would definetely recommend them. They also squeezed us in at the last minute, and on a weekend. Great job!!!
Description of Work: We needed our house cleaned for move out. We had just sold our house and wanted it cleaned for the new owners.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$139

Response from The Master's Touch Cleaning Service
We appreciate you taking the time to share the kind words as you settle into your new home!

Kate B.
04/2016
5.0
house cleaning
  + -1 more
Cleaned house very well - I like that they have 3 people so it only takes an hour.
Description of Work: Cleaned house

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$90

Response from The Master's Touch Cleaning Service
We appreciate the time you took to write the review. Our teams work efficiently and at times run ahead of schedule. Thank you for the opportunities in the past to clean your house and we hope to hear back in the future.

Harry M.
04/2016
5.0
house cleaning
  + -1 more
The crew was on time and very professional. I had some particular concerns about dog hair from the old home owner and they took extra time to go over everything. They even re-vacuumed the furniture twice. I used them again for the move-out of my old place. They did a very thorough job there as well.
Description of Work: Move-in deep cleaning of whole house approx 1800 sqft

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$225

Response from The Master's Touch Cleaning Service
We appreciate the time you took to complete the review. Our teams work hard every day and it's gratifying to know their work is appreciated as well. Thank you!

Sonja L.
03/2016
2.0
house cleaning
  + -1 more
I had hired them in November to do a big cleaning prior to Thanksgiving. That cleaning had gone great. This time I just needed a portion of that same cleaning done. This included removing the cushions from a large sectional and vacuuming the inside, then moving the couch and vacuuming the parquet floor underneath in addition to the rest of the room. I noticed a couple weeks after their visit that there is a very deep, approximately 14 inch gouge in the parquet under the couch, just below the edge of the couch. I had thought it was maybe dust or a piece of something. We've moved that couch at least a dozen times and never harmed the parquet (it slides very smoothly). I have no clue what could have caused that, but it had have been when the cleaners were here since I hadn't cleaned since due to a medical condition that leaves me immobile at times.
Description of Work: Cleaned hardwood (parquet) and tile floors in most of house; cleaned bathroom and part of kitchen; vacuumed inside of large sectional.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
1.0
value
4.0
professionalism
1.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

$100

Response from The Master's Touch Cleaning Service
It's difficult to read a review like this when there are points to question. Our cleaners will perform cleaning as instructed by the client's priority list and under no circumstances do we move heavy furniture - we will clean around, under and behind it unless the owner moves it. So if it was moved "at least a dozen times" and we cleaned once and are blamed for scratching a floor, I'm not sure how to respond. We also had not been contacted by this client previously for any damage, so this claim and a review like this just seems odd. We are contacting this client to request a view the damage being claimed and will add notes afterward.

Emory S.
03/2016
2.0
house cleaning
  + -1 more
They are amazing as well. The only thing that was wrong with that, the people who came to clean were amazing, but I guess like a sub contractor of the person who posted the ad and the ad was not written in a way that specified the actual agreement of what you were getting. The cleaners themselves show up to my house, kind of had an issue with the way that the person who posted the ad kind of runs the business. I was under the idea that the workers who came knew what they were suppose to be doing and he didn't want to change that. I did have to pay more for that. I think it was another $100.
Description of Work: They did house cleaning service.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
3.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
4.0
punctuality
5.0

$190

Response from The Master's Touch Cleaning Service
Unfortunately this is not our review. We do not clean Scottsdale nor do we have any client by this name. Angies has problems in this area by allowing reviews like this to post without investigation. We have notified our account rep to flag this review.

Layne S.
12/2015
5.0
house cleaning
  + -1 more
They performed as expected and we are happy with their service. 01/22/16 Update: This company recently changed ownership and I think they deserve a shout out for the improvements they've made. They have updated their equipment, the arrival times each week are more consistent, they ask for feedback and respond to suggestions. And now that we've used them routinely for the last several months I can say their staff does good work. They too are responsive to requests, are friendly and efficient.
Description of Work: Thorough house cleaning

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$225

Response from The Master's Touch Cleaning Service
Thank you so very much for the positive review. We will continue to strive for your continued satisfaction with every appointment. We appreciate you!

Angie K.
12/2015
5.0
blind cleaning, house cleaning, window cleaning
  + 1 more
There was a mix up in appointment times and contact information, but in the end, services were performed as I had hoped they would be. I wanted to be able to ask for certain cleaning to be completed, rather than entire house and I appreciate that flexibility. I will use them in the future.
Description of Work: Cleaned 3 bathrooms and some of the kitchen, particularly behind the stove, Cleaned some blinds and window areas - the rooms that particularly needed it.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$160

Response from The Master's Touch Cleaning Service
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. Even though the team was shorthanded that day, they took the time to address your priorities - and that's important. Reviews help potential clients decide what sets us apart from other companies and we appreciate your kind words. We hope to continue to provide cleaning service to your home in the future as your needs dictate.

Elizabeth S.
12/2015
4.0
house cleaning
  + -1 more
They were alright. They didn't do a bad job. They just didn't do a great job but they were easy to work with. Because I didn't purchase enough time, they did work with me on that which was really good. They weren't quite as thorough in cleaning as I would have liked for them to have been.
Description of Work: I purchased a big deal for The Master's Touch Cleaning Service.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
4.0
value
5.0
professionalism
4.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$90

Response from The Master's Touch Cleaning Service
Thank you for your positive review. As new owners effective November 1st, we are working hard with each team to provide a consistent method of clean at our client's homes. The team may miss some items from time to time, but professionalism should be paramount with each assignment. We will relay the feedback and work with you in the future for more positive results. Thank you for your business and hope to see you soon!

Sonja L.
11/2015
5.0
floor cleaning, house cleaning
  + 0 more
The crew did an amazing job. 3 people cleaned our house and moved with great speed. They were asked to vacuum the inside of the couches but even went as far as to move the couches to clean the flooring underneath. Everything was spotless. They even got done in half the time purchased so I have a credit for more cleaning later. Definitely worth every penny. I'll be using them for all my cleaning needs in the future.
Description of Work: Cleaned multiple rooms in house

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$225

Response from The Master's Touch Cleaning Service
Thank you so much for your review; we really appreciate the kind words for the West Mesa team and will relay your comments.

Raymond G.
10/2015
5.0
house cleaning
  + -1 more
On time, worked hard and passed my wife's critical eye inspection. We'll have them back.
Description of Work: Cleaned 1700 square foot condo with two balconies

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
4.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$155

Response from The Master's Touch Cleaning Service
Glad you were so happy - and your wife too! We know the level of excellence you were looking for and how hard it is to find, so we're trilled we were able to meet your high expectations!

Kyle M.
10/2015
5.0
house cleaning
  + -1 more
Everything went fantastic as usual- clean and professional
Description of Work: Clean multiple rooms

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$99

Response from The Master's Touch Cleaning Service
Thank you for the review. We know you originally hired us once to try us out but have become basically a once a month, regular client. Thank you for your business!

Daniel T.
10/2015
5.0
house cleaning
  + -1 more
The service turned out great. They have done a lot for us. They come every two weeks and I just use the Angie’s List Deals to pay for them.
Description of Work: I purchased a Big Deal for The Master’s Touch Cleaning Services. They do housecleaning stuff. They also clean my appliances inside and out. The $170 Big Deal was for two visits, three people each visit for an hour.
Rating CategoryRating out of 5
Yes, I recommend this pro
$170

Response from The Master's Touch Cleaning Service
Thank you for the great review!

Kathleen N.
09/2015
5.0
ceramic tile, house cleaning
  + 0 more
As always the Master's Touch cleaning crew were here when they said they would be and got to work immediately and did their usual wonderful job of cleaning our home. We had approximated time it would take them on this past day they came and I had written out check ahead of time. They took less time to do what they came to do and asked me if I could make a new check out for the lesser amount! I love this service and will use them again in the future.
Description of Work: As requested the team cleaned our one-story home with two bathrooms, two bedrooms, office, craft room, great room and kitchen, the tile floors take up an expansive area.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
4.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$90

Response from The Master's Touch Cleaning Service
Thank you for writing a review. We will always be here for you whenever you need help with house cleaning needs.

Kevin A.
08/2015
1.0
house cleaning
  + -1 more
Other than the fact that they broke a priceless ornament given to me by a friend after a trip to Italy and having every piece of furniture moved but not moved back, the cleaning was ok. The ornament was broken while I was in the house and there was no acknowledgement from the cleaning crew that it happened. There were lots of things that were moved around the house for them to clean and they didn't moved anything back into it's original place. I will not use this service again.
Description of Work: Cleaned house

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
1.0
value
1.0
professionalism
1.0
responsiveness
1.0
punctuality
1.0

$170

Response from The Master's Touch Cleaning Service
Reports like this are frustrating for other members because it's done in anger so it's only a reflection of emotion and not accuracy or truth. Angie's List account services will be able to go to the Message center of our company's profile and see the transactions we've had with this Member as they are not confidential to Angie's List. You will be able to see that we contacted the client on three separate occasions to resolve and not once did he ever respond back except months later write an emotional review that holds no validity. Do you see that he gave us an F for everything? Yet, in this very report said the cleaning was okay, and also in the messages between our company and the client you will see we contacted him within 5 to 7 minutes of his purchase of the Storefront to schedule, as well as the follow up emails to confirm the date to clean, and also follow up on the cleaning. He also mentioned that HE moved things and furniture out of the way for us, but that we didn't put things back to perfection. Since we didn't move them in the first place - he did - how would we ever possibly know where things go back to? To blame us for something he did is not an accurate reflection of what happened, as you can attest by seeing it in his own words on the review. As far as giving us an F for Price, Angie's List puts Storefront offers on advertisers profiles. Members are never forced into purchasing those. Members determine if the price is fair, if it works in their budget and if it compares to other similar companies. The Member is the one to decide if the price is fair and if they do, they purchase the Storefront. This client must have decided our Storefront was a good price, comparable to others and fit his budget so to give us an F for price is meaningless. He also gave us an F for Punctuality. As you will see in the message to the Member, we gave him dates and times to pick from. Then, after he selected the day, we gave him an arrival window of an hour and a half. We pulled up to his house within the window - not late in any way. So to receive an F is also wrong. Everything he gave us an F for you will see in researching our conversations with the Member that we met our side of the agreement in every way. In a Member home, we clean hundreds, sometimes thousands of things. By touching thousands of things in a client home, the risk of something breaking does increase slightly over the homeowner cleaning their home just because we are touching and cleaning things that might never get touched or cleaned by the homeowner. Breakage is very, very rare, but we are human and once in a great while something might happen. That's why we contacted this client so many times but never did he ever once reach out to us or return any of our messages so we cannot find one area where an F response is warranted. We trust that future, potential Members will see this report for what it is and that when they are done in anger and a quick F is jotted down swiftly on a report without thinking about what each item is, it becomes meaningless to these potential clients of ours who might consider hiring us. This type of report doesn't help them in anyway see a true and honest reflection of our services.

Daniel T.
08/2015
5.0
house cleaning
  + -1 more
They have been to our place, probably three or four times. We have bought that deal quite a few times now, actually, and have been buying it every two weeks. It costs $90 for three hours.
Description of Work: I used The Master's Touch Cleaning Services.
Rating CategoryRating out of 5
Yes, I recommend this pro
$90

Response from The Master's Touch Cleaning Service
Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate you converting from a one time clean to an ongoing client once you got to see our work, and consistency and personalities. A lot of members do like to try out a company first before committing to ongoing service, and a report such as yours is perfect for those types of buyers!

Jane H.
07/2015
5.0
ceramic tile, house cleaning
  + 0 more
The team showed up within the time window they gave me and started working right away. All of my floors are tile and needed to be vacuumed and mopped. I have had shoulder surgery recently and have not been able to do them myself for quite awhile. They were really dirty! I let them know this was my top priority. I have a mother-in-law suite in my house with a full kitchen, living room, bedroom and large wheelchair accessible bathroom. The main house has a large kitchen, big family room and living room, 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. I also have 2 large dogs that shed to add to the mix. They really had their work cut out for them. (The dogs were thrilled when the team found a couple of tennis balls under the couch). When they were finished, (on time!) everything was beautiful! My mom's glass top stove was gleaming. I had tried many times to get it clean, but it still had a ring around the burner... not any more! They even cleaned the ceiling fans and the window sills behind the plantation shutters. I have had my house cleaned twice before with 2 different services and neither did what these guys did. Because of my shoulder surgery, I decided to give it one more try. I'm really glad I did. I'm hooked. I have already scheduled them for the next visit!
Description of Work: The team cleaned my 3600 sq foot house including mother-in-law quarters.

Rating CategoryRating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0

Yes, I recommend this pro
$235

Response from The Master's Touch Cleaning Service
What a glowing report! Thank you for letting other homeowners know what to expect from us, as you are right about other companies not doing all the things that we do.

Contact information

1042 N Higley Rd, Mesa, AZ 85205

http://www.tmtclean.com

Service hours

Monday:
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday:
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday:
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday:
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday:
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Licensing

Bonded

Insured

No License Required for Trade

Eco-friendly Accreditations

LEED Accredited Professional
No
Energy Star Partner
No
EPA Lead-Safe Certified
No
Use Green Products or Work Practices
Yes
State Contractor License Requirements

All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our State Contractor License Requirements page.

*Contact business to see additional licenses.


Service Categories

House Cleaning,
Floor Cleaning and Waxing,
Ceramic Tile,
Blind Cleaning,
Window Cleaning,
Carpet Cleaning,
Marble and Granite

FAQ

The Master's Touch Cleaning Service is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.

Monday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Thursday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Friday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

The Master's Touch Cleaning Service accepts the following forms of payment: American Express,Check,Discover,MasterCard,PayPal,Visa
Yes, The Master's Touch Cleaning Service offers free project estimates.
Yes, The Master's Touch Cleaning Service offers eco-friendly accreditations.
No, The Master's Touch Cleaning Service does not offer a senior discount.
No, The Master's Touch Cleaning Service does not offer emergency services.
Yes, The Master's Touch Cleaning Service offers warranties.
The Master's Touch Cleaning Service offers the following services: House Cleaning. Patio Cleaning. One-time deep cleaning. House, Apartment, Rental preparation for move-in or move-out.
Window Cleaning. Exterior Surface Cleaning. Garage Cleaning.

Contact information

1042 N Higley Rd, Mesa, AZ 85205

http://www.tmtclean.com

Service hours

Monday:
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday:
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday:
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday:
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday:
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM