Arizona Energy Savers & Home Improvements, Llc Is a Licensed Residential Contracting Company In The State Of Arizona Doing Business Mainly In The East Valley Of The Phoenix Metro Area. With Nearly 25 Years Of Experience, We Provide All Types Of Home Remodeling Projects With a Special Focus On Energy Efficient Replacement Windows, Doors, Sun Rooms, Patio Enclosures, Lattice And Solid Patio Covers. We are an authorized dealer and installer of high quality products manufactured by distinguished local and national companies. All of our products have unique performance advantages and are designed to be permanent solutions for your home. Additionally, most products come with a lifetime warrantee
Business highlights
14 years of trusted experience
Services we offer
Patio covers. Pavers. Windows & doors. Sunrooms & screenrooms. Enclosures.
Services we don't offer
Window Repairs - (only do replacement of windows), Solar panels
It started on 05/07/16 the Design Consultant, Todd Wilson came out and took all the measurement and wrote it all down what I requested to have Fascia and Soffit installed on my house. He collected a deposit of $154.95 and took off. A few weeks later 5/17/16 the Project Manager, Troy Robertson came out to look at the job and said yes, we understand what to do and get this project going. He collected $1,394.95 to deliver and start the project. I told him I will be out of town for 2 weeks they can start the project 6/21/16. He said that is great that gives them enough time to get the supplies ordered and start. I got back from my trip 6/20/16 nobody called or showed up. I called the Project Manager on 21st of July, he answered the phone, oh I am so, sorry I was in the hospital I had a heart attack. I said sorry to hear about your situation and what will happen now with my job? He said, he will call the warehouse and see what is going on. He called back 6/28 with stating they didn't have the correct color in stock, they have to re-order it again. On, 7/8/16 they called me at 8:29 am and said the installers are at my house. Of course I wasn't home, because nobody said they where coming, otherwise I would of been home that morning. I was out with my mom on an appt. and said I would be there within an hour. It was 9:38 am I got to the house, the installers where not there. I called Troy, the Project Manager back he said they went to Home Depot. They came back at 11:45 am to start on the project. One of the installers, believe Nick asked me 4 times is it ok if we come back Monday at 6 am? I said of course anytime I will be awake, plus it will not be so extremely hot that early. Monday 7/11, 6 am came around nobody showed, it turned into 7 then 8 I called Troy again, where are the installers? Oh, didn't know they are not there yet. They showed at 9:45 am it was traffic.....I was angry to how this is going. It should of taken at least a week to complete this job. My mom and I could sense the installers where mad so started to not do a good job installing some of the parts, it looks real sloppy. They leave at 1:45pm. Tuesday 12 July they are not here. I had to call Troy again what is going on are they coming today? Another excuse for them they had something else to do. I said everyone has cell phone's you can't call your customer they are not coming? He said I will send someone else tomorrow and they will finish the job. The next day Wednesday the 13th of July shows up again they show at 8:45 am complaining of the heat, well if you would start a bit earlier it wouldn't be so hot. Anyway I told my mom I better go see what they are doing. Thank god, I did because I had to stop him and ask him by the way why isn't this covering my complete wood on the Fascia? He said that's what they gave me and I can cut another piece of Metal and silicone it on the top. I said no way, that's not what I ordered and what this is suppose to look like. It's suppose to be one piece and why are you overlapping the corners like that? Are there suppose to be nails in the fascia like that? That doesn't look right. He had to call Troy and he had to call Todd that was the Design Consultant. I had to wait for Todd to call me back and he did a few minutes later. He had the nerve to argue with me on the phone that's metal on the top it shouldn't cover that I said you looked at the house and I know my house that's not metal that's wood. He finally understood and agreed and told Troy to tell me we have to re-order that again. So, here we go again how many weeks do I have to wait again to receive the correct piece? He will keep me posted. Weeks go by it's 7/22 no call, then Nick calls 7/25 stating the Fascia is not complete they still have to bend it. Troy calls me in the afternoon 7/25, sorry it's not the correct color again. How am I suppose to take all this? I had to cancel my trip, because I am waiting again to receive the right part, color whatever their excuse is. I tell Troy I am so tired how this is being handled and how I am being treated. He has an answer I will come out with the installers next time to look at the job myself in person. I said this project needs to be completed I can't take these excuses anymore. I also stated I should deduct money from this project everyday this is not complete. Monday, 7/25 shows up no news to when they will have all the parts to complete the job, correct all the mistakes and be finished. It's not my job to tell these installers how to correctly install this and that it should automatically look professional. By, then I had enough. Troy, the Project Manager calls 7/26 they re-ordered it again it maybe should ship 8/1 or 8/2. August 4, 2016, at 8:07 am comes around he calls the installer is at the warehouse to pick it up and then come out your way to finish installing. It turns into 9:10 am and Troy states "I am so sorry Ms. Radzinski they ordered the wrong color again. By then I was so ******, I couldn't take it anymore for all these excuses, lies and mistakes. I also wrote two complaints to the Better Business Bureau stating my situation, they replied 8/4 with a sorry excuse of "We are not done until you are happy and if you are not happy we are not done." Today, is the 17th of August 2016 and still not resolution to how this is getting resolved and my project will be completed. I am so frustrated and they know it, they are letting me feel it now since I contacted the BBB two times and they still didn't give me a resolution from the Arizona Energy Savers the answer they give me is "Their material suppliers have failed 2 times to get us the right materials and they take way too long to supply our requests. We take full responsibility and again we are not done until you are happy and if you are not happy we are not done." Why work with a company when they can't order the correct parts? The need to get with someone else to finish my job. There are other suppliers out there. How much longer will this take? Do I have to wait next month or maybe next year? No, resolution for me and no dates just excuses they know what to say. There is so much here, being frustrated and hurt how this is being handled I hope to the best of knowledge I wrote everything.
Description of Work: The provider approved to install Fascia Wraps and Soffit onto my house, this was back in May 2016. We are now in August 2016 and still hasn't finished installing the Fascia Wraps and Soffit onto my house.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
1.0
value
4.0
professionalism
1.0
responsiveness
1.0
punctuality
1.0
$3,099
gayla B.
04/2016
2.0
hardscaping
+ -1 more
Basically they went inexpensive on the materials when we were told they would match our existing material. We told them right away the product was not acceptable and they kept making empty promises. They came to us looking for work for December and at the time we were looking for some additional work to be done in our backyard. They did take care of all the other complaints but have not repaired the artificial grass. Plus, they are very difficult to talk to on the phone, they keep arguing and not letting the customer, me, speak my mind.
Description of Work: We are very unhappy with this company. In our contract it was stated they would use a product that was the same quality of the artificial grass that was previously installed. The grass that they were to match has a coverage ratio of 80% so you see no sand at all. The product they installed has a coverage of 50% (a much less expensive product) and you can see big areas of sand when looking down at the grass. They kept saying they would take care of the problem, and they have not. This all occurred in December of 2015 and now it is the end of March 2016 and they have not followed through. Of course, Troy convinced us to make final payment, boy I'll never do that again. Arizona Energy Savers, no way would I recommend them to my friends or even my enemies. Also, when you have a complaint they are very hard to talk to. I did go with two stars instead of one because the work AES did on the rest of the yard is pretty good, not the best, but pretty good.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
2.0
value
3.0
professionalism
2.0
responsiveness
2.0
punctuality
1.0
$4,500
Response from Arizona Energy Savers & Home Improvements LLC
We are never happy to hear a customer is not fully satisfied with our company or our product performance. We will work to help this customer and correct the area of complaint. We are not done until our customer is happy and if our customer is not happy we are not yet done.
darla G.
10/2015
5.0
sunrooms, replacement windows
+ 0 more
unknown
Description of Work: We decided to go with a contractor in Apache Junction
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0
Response from Arizona Energy Savers & Home Improvements LLC
Thanks for the good review! We appreciate it very much! Russell Cheroske AES
Enoc H.
10/2015
1.0
sunrooms, replacement windows
+ 0 more
It went horrible. Poor workmanship all around. They shipped the parts necessary for the job, but they realized that they needed more pieces. After the framework was completed, they came to measure for windows. Then they came again to measure one more time. Then, they came to measure for windows two more times. Every time it was a different individual coming to measure. The first crew to build the frames for the windows came and he was missing parts. The next day they came with more parts, the ground was wet as it had rained and the helper kid, walks into the house with muddy boots to use the restroom. Leaving the muddy footprints all over the leaving room, hallway into the bathroom. My wife started screaming, they left without finishing the job. A new project manager brought in another crew to complete the job. He looked at the pieces, started to work on the framing and decided that it was not for him and left. Finally, they borrowed workers from a different company to start all over and this last crew was very good. The problem was that they could only work on weekends because they had other obligations with their employer. Also, parts were needed and they had to order them; the shipments would come once a week and they had to wait a week for them to arrive. After all the delays and excuses, the job that was started in August was completed just before Christmas. My wife got so sick that she had to go to the hospital with digestive problems. It was a horrible experience. We called Angie's List and spoke to a representative about this and we left it hanging as we were going to have a talk with the owner of AZ Energy Savers the next day. He came and listened to our concerns and promised completion of the project shortly. That did not help, we still were given excuse after excuse for their problems.
Description of Work: We signed for a patio enclosure. After getting some estimates, we selected AZ Energy Savers because of the reasonable price, their proposal how the work was going to be done. It took 5 months to complete a job that could have been done in two.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
1.0
value
3.0
professionalism
1.0
responsiveness
1.0
punctuality
1.0
$8,000
Lynn T.
10/2015
5.0
sunrooms
+ -1 more
We had a problem with some rooms warmer than others and we knew we had no insulation in the garage. Through AES we had an Energy Audit which showed exactly what we thought plus a lot of problems with old insulation and duct work falling apart. We contracted with AES to update the duct work and add two new cold air returns. They were here almost the entire week during the 110+ days and never complained. All work was completed and a follow up energy audit showed that the work done had corrected the problems. The a/c runs much quieter now and we think also more efficient as it doesn't run as often. Plus with the new cold air returns, the two rooms that were hot are now exactly the temp that we need. Because of the Energy Audit, we will be getting a rebate from the electric company. We would recommend this company to anyone who needs insulation updating.
Description of Work: Energy Audit and updated duct system
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$4,600
Shari R.
09/2015
5.0
replacement windows, sunrooms
+ 0 more
Everything went smooth, excellent communication, honest provider.
Description of Work: Replaced a picture window.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$1,200
Anita V.
07/2015
2.0
doors, sunrooms, replacement windows
+ 1 more
Initial contact with AES was October 2014 and contract was signed December 2014. Plans were drawn, City Permits were submitted/accepted by February 2015 and materials were ordered (dual pane energy efficient windows and doors). We got the original materials in April 2015, but the workers thought the windows that were ordered wouldn't fit in the space due to incorrect measurements being taken during the initial inspection of the space. After waiting several weeks for new windows to come in, these windows were found to be wrong as well, as were new windows ordered after that due to more incorrect measurements being taken. I discovered at the end of June that the original windows sitting out in my yard did indeed fit the space, as I measured the space and the windows myself. These windows were installed, along with the doors on July 16, 2015. The company sent four different workers to install the patio enclosure, and Jason (the last worker sent) was the one that installed it and got it right. Thanks to Jason for his great efforts in finally installing the windows and doors. My concerns with this company during this process include: 1) Lack of professionalism and communication skills on the part of the office personnel and executives within the company 2) Concrete they had subcontractors install didn't have expansion joints and was poorly executed overall. When AES was told about this, they had no comments and didn't offer to fix it or compensate us for the poor workmanship. 3) AES sent out electrical contractors, but wouldn't give me their names or their company name so I could verify they had the correct electrical license to do the work, so we ended up hiring our own electrical contractor. 4) Kept telling us we were going to be so pleased with the final results, but what they didn't understand was we hired AES because we felt they were qualified to do this project within a reasonable time period and without so many mistakes. It was the incorrect measurements, poor communication, and unqualified workers that made this a very unsatisfactory project. I am pleased with the final result, but not with the process to get there. I wouldn't recommend this company for anyone looking to do a patio enclosure/sunroom or for installation of custom doors or windows. I also wouldn't hire them again for any future projects.
Description of Work: We hired AES to build a patio enclosure onto an existing patio and under an existing roof in our back yard.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
2.0
value
4.0
professionalism
1.0
responsiveness
1.0
punctuality
1.0
$18,500
Response from Arizona Energy Savers & Home Improvements LLC
As always we appreciate negative feed back so we can make necessary corrections in our firm to become the company we were born to be. We have struggled in our production department since my son quit as production manager back in Oct 2014. We are pleased to have finally corrected the problems of previous production manager not properly completing jobs in a timely manner and hiring installers that have given our firm 5 bad reviews. That in the end does not tell the whole story of AES. We are committed to quality work and we are not completed until our customers are satisfied. We pay for our mistakes and hope our neighbors here in the Phoenix Arizona valley will acknowledge that although we did not meet their expectations we are a solid company with experience and a commitment to really benefitting our community with quality finished products at middle to low pricing.
James J.
06/2015
5.0
sunrooms
+ -1 more
Arizona Energy Savers is a business with excellent communication skills. Their follow-up is incredible and truly what got them the job with us doing our Alumawood Patio Addition. They were very accommodating of our needs and worked with us on the price so that it was affordable to do the project with our budget. We were very impressed with the installation and we love the Alumawood... They went above and beyond to make sure our project was a success. Prior to choosing them, we had gotten several other quotes and met with other installers, but Arizona Energy Savers truly stood out - We highly recommend them!
Description of Work: Alumawood Patio Covering
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
4.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$6,000
joann S.
05/2015
1.0
replacement windows
+ -1 more
.
Description of Work: .
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
Response from Arizona Energy Savers & Home Improvements LLC
According to my best review this was an estimate for window replacement in which the customer decided not to hire Arizona Energy Savers. It would be good to know why she chose not to hire AES. Perhaps she just did not like our window or our quote did not meet her expectations. Our window has a lifetime warrantee and is a top value all vinyl replacement window.
Florian F.
02/2015
1.0
doors, sunrooms
+ 0 more
.
Description of Work: I ordered an exterior front security/screen door on 10/27/2014 with a projected installation date of about 11/14. On the date selected for installation, the installer did not arrive and I did not get a call from the Salesperson. I called the salesperson and learned that the contractor/installer was ill. I received another date about two weeks later for a second attempt at an installation. That time I received a call from the salesperson that the contractor/installer was in the hospital. |At that time, I demanded my $767.00 downpayment to be returned. The company refused stating that I should give them one more chance and offered a $150 discount off the balance. |After the contractor recovered, he set up another date for the installation of 01/19/2015. The contractor himself called prior to that date stating there would be another delay as he "received a wrong part" and could not install the door until sometime in the future. |I again demanded a full refund and finally received my deposit check on January 27,2015, three full months later.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
value
2.0
professionalism
2.0
responsiveness
1.0
punctuality
1.0
Response from Arizona Energy Savers & Home Improvements LLC
Arizona Energy Savers had only one Security Door source. When that source failed us we were unable to meet our commitment to the customers installation date expected. We returned his deposit. We will work to do better in the future.
Greg K.
01/2015
2.0
hardscaping, sunrooms
+ 0 more
The contract was signed on August 28, 2014, and was paid in full to expedite the process. The size cover that was agreed upon was 26' wide and 14' deep. The way the drawings were submitted to the city (for a permit) was confusing as to the location of the cover relative to the property line. The crew arrived on site on November 7th, removed the existing brick pavers, & dug three holes for the footers. When the building inspector arrived on site he shut the project down because the posts were too close to the property line. There was a building setback line in force at the time of the permit submittal and they failed to show it. This put the three posts inside the building setback line so the entire process came to a halt. Our first idea was to approach the city for a variance. The contractor felt it was better if the homeowner met with the city to see about a variance. I spent over 20 hours of my time dealing with the city personnel at meetings, phone calls, and emails. The city planners would not even consider the thought of a variance, even for 1 foot. I feel the contractor did not do their due diligence in researching these types of items. They finally came up with a plan to get the posts outside the setback line. We came to terms on eliminating one post and moving the other two back. For three months I dealt with three, 2' square holes, 2' deep, in my back yard. I finally got tired of waiting so I filled up the center hole compacting the backfill and replacing the brick pavers. After receiving a new permit, the contractor finally arrived on site three months later (January 2, 2015). They enlarged the two outside holes & poured the footers. After they were complete it was determined that the concrete wasn't poured as thick as the plans showed. When they erected the structure they didn't install the 12 rafters as shown on the permit. They only installed 11. When they were finished they didn't complete the backfilling of the two holes for the footers, and they didn't replace the brick pavers, as promised by the salesman. They said they would come back in three days to finish with the decorative side panels on the posts, which gave me time to replace the pavers. The crew arrived on site the next day to install the side panels, guessing where the bottom of the panels would be. I ended up removing the side panels so I could replace the pavers easier, then cut the bottom of the panels to better match the pavers, then replaced the panels. When we first discussed the posts I asked about the price of using two posts. I was told the additional cost for a reinforced beam would be between $500 & $700. I decided to stay with three posts. Now the same beam was used with the two posts with no additional reinforcement. I was told the beam would be OK. I paid for three posts and the contractor is refusing to reimburse me for the post that was not installed. I have emailed the contractor about the above issues and have received no response. I would never use Arizona Energy Savers again and would not recommend this company to anyone.
Description of Work: Installed a pergola (latice patio cover) in the back yard, attached to the house structure.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
3.0
value
2.0
professionalism
3.0
responsiveness
3.0
punctuality
3.0
$5,000
Response from Arizona Energy Savers & Home Improvements LLC
We are committed to customer satisfaction. When we encounter problems with the installation of a job we work through the different difficulties to complete the project. Often when there are unforeseen difficulties or delays in a project there is nothing we can do to make the customer happy. We spent many extra dollars and time to complete the project. Since completion we have not received any email correspondence from the customer requesting money from us and have gone above and beyond to make a completed quality project for this customer.
Anita V.
12/2014
2.0
sunrooms
+ -1 more
Happy with the results, but not the process in getting there. Incorrect measurements for windows were taken delaying the project in April, and then again in June, so that the final project wasn't completed until July 15, 2015. Poor communication and unprofessional conduct on the part of the staff. Jason (the worker who completed the project) was the saving grace who finally got the patio enclosure done. Thanks to Jason. I wouldn't recommend AES for patio/sunroom installations or window/door installations. I wouldn't hire them again for future projects.
Description of Work: We hired the company to enclose our patio on an existing covered patio.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
4.0
value
4.0
professionalism
1.0
responsiveness
1.0
punctuality
1.0
$18,500
Response from Arizona Energy Savers & Home Improvements LLC
[member name removed], Thanks for your kind words. Customer satisfaction has always been a key aspect of our service to our public. See you soon.
Greg K.
10/2014
3.0
sunrooms, replacement windows
+ 0 more
unknown
Description of Work: They haven't done anything - yet! Their company that is responsible for getting the permit is not really on top of things. So far I've caught them in one un-truth, so the verdict is still out on this company. The contract was signed on 8/28. So far, on 10/27 (2 months later), no activity has taken place except a lot of phone calls and frustration. Send another survey in a month and I'll let you know how it's going.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
value
3.0
professionalism
3.0
responsiveness
3.0
punctuality
2.0
$5,200
Response from Arizona Energy Savers & Home Improvements LLC
(Removed Member Name), as we said before there is nothing we can do when the city is backed up in their permit area. That issue is moved forward as stated in our last conversation.
Glenna S.
08/2014
5.0
sunrooms, replacement windows
+ 0 more
unknown
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$3,500
Response from Arizona Energy Savers & Home Improvements LLC
Thanks for choosing Arizona Energy Savers. It was a pleasure serving you. Be assured we will be here for any needs you may have in the future
Dana S.
07/2014
5.0
house painters, roofing, siding, stucco, sunrooms
+ 3 more
This company was easy to deal with on all levels. Overall very satisfied. The sales guy was professional and was able to itemize the work and the cost on the spot and was knowledgeable about the scope of the project, which to me is important. Another company that came out said he was going to save me money because he was the owner and didn't have a salesman, but he gave me the highest quote of all I had received and when I asked for a detailed quote he said he didn't understand what I meant. Eric had a cost for every piece of the project and was able to show me on a spreadsheet. In my opinion, that is a fair way to do business. Their quote was fair and honest and I liked dealing with the owner, his son, the salesperson, the crew foreman and the crew. I added a few things in before the work and had them re-quote, as I don't expect something for nothing. They did all the work that was specified and they matched the existing structure, repaired the previous poor stucco job and painted. You really can't tell that any work was done. I explained to the foreman that when they left, I wanted it to look like it was always there and meant to be there, and they made it happen. The roof looks good. It has not rained since they finished the project, but confident it will be fine.
Description of Work: 9 ft. width roof build extension on existing patio with new stucco column, new fascia, repair previous stucco work around exit door, match existing roof structure, paint, and replaced bituminous torch down roof. Note that this was not an aluminum structure as I needed to keep with the existing house plan. I would have considered the aluminum structures had I been starting from scratch, but it didn't make sense in my case.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$4,500
Ruth K.
09/2013
5.0
doors, hardscaping, sunrooms, replacement windows
+ 2 more
The whole process took two weeks once we got permits and HMO approval. We are thrilled with the results. The contractors were all knowledgeable and professional.
Description of Work: Removed a large window and replaced it with 6' x 8' french doors with built-in blinds. Build a wall next to the doors and stuccoed the outside. They installed a 10' X 12' patio cover and put down a 50 feet of flagstone matching the existing patio.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$12,000
Marsha J.
05/2013
5.0
sunrooms
+ -1 more
First class from start to finish. Great presentation of product line, follow up and follow through with project. Worker doing the actual work was very professional - amazing group!
Description of Work: Alumawood patio cover was built on two sides of a new gabled patio structure.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$3,200
Response from Arizona Energy Savers & Home Improvements LLC
Thank you (member name removed), Your kind words are greatly appreciated.
Glenna S.
03/2013
5.0
hardscaping
+ -1 more
They provided a very good service. We were happy with the outcome. They were great to work with and they were attentive to when the work needed to be done. They did a great job.
Description of Work: They put up a pergola.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$2,500
Response from Arizona Energy Savers & Home Improvements LLC
Thanks for your supportive comments. It was a pleasure to serve you. We hope to be of service again.
Barbara B.
12/2012
5.0
replacement windows
+ -1 more
Ray, sales person, was prompt in his appointment and was thorough in his presentation. I had already investigated various windows so was aware of price range and quality. I received triple pane windows for a double pane price. Ray kept in touch with me during the time it took for windows to be made to fit my windows and set up a convenient time for installation. Jeff and Corey were the installers. Both were professional and competent. They work with windows on a consistent basis and were not just day laborers hired to finish the job. Consequently, they were prepared for a variety of challenges that a few of the windows presented due to house construction which wasn't apparent before removing the old windows. Did the install on a Friday and Saturday before New Year's and came back on Sunday morning just to finish up some small details. They took every precaution to limit the amount of dust that was caused by removal of windows and cleaned up and vacuumed after installation. I was very impressed with the entire process and especially with the installers. I would certainly recommend this company for both the quality, the professionalism and the price. Can already feel a difference in the reduction of outside noise and in the temperature of the house. I feel sure this investment will pay me back in energy costs.
Description of Work: Had Arizona Energy Savers install triple pane windows in all my house windows. Had looked around and compared prices and quality of windows and decided to use this company.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$13,000
Response from Arizona Energy Savers & Home Improvements LLC
Thank you. It was a pleasure working with you. Happy Holidays.
Jill K.
06/2012
5.0
sunrooms, replacement windows
+ 0 more
This company was so incredibly easy to work with...from the first consult and estimate to the finished project. The crews were extremely skilled and personable. I would definitely recommend them to anyone planning a project such as mine. I couldn't be more pleased.
Description of Work: Patio covers built over second-story balcony and first floor outside living room window. Pavers were installed to create a courtyard at front of house. Living room window was replaced.
Rating Category
Rating out of 5
quality
5.0
value
5.0
professionalism
5.0
responsiveness
5.0
punctuality
5.0
Yes, I recommend this pro
$6,000
Response from Arizona Energy Savers & Home Improvements LLC
Thank you for your business and for the wonderful response to our efforts!
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our State Contractor License Requirements page.
*Contact business to see additional licenses.
Service Categories
Sunrooms and Patio Enclosures,
Windows,
Pavers and Hardscaping,
Doors,
Siding,
Exterior Painting,
Stucco,
Roofing,
Kitchen and Bath Remodeling,
Homebuilders,
General Remodeling,
Drywall
FAQ
Arizona Energy Savers & Home Improvements LLC is currently rated 4.1 overall out of 5.
Monday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday: 8:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Arizona Energy Savers & Home Improvements LLC accepts the following forms of payment: American Express,Check,Discover,Financing Available,MasterCard,Visa
Yes, Arizona Energy Savers & Home Improvements LLC offers free project estimates.
Yes, Arizona Energy Savers & Home Improvements LLC offers eco-friendly accreditations.
Yes, Arizona Energy Savers & Home Improvements LLC offers a 3% senior discount.
No, Arizona Energy Savers & Home Improvements LLC does not offer emergency services.
Yes, Arizona Energy Savers & Home Improvements LLC offers warranties.
Arizona Energy Savers & Home Improvements LLC offers the following services: Patio covers. Pavers. Windows & doors. Sunrooms & screenrooms. Enclosures.
Window Repairs - (only do replacement of windows), Solar panels